RU EN PL UK

Interesting objects of Ukraine

Alley of Heroes of Heaven Hundreds - a street in the Pechersk district of the city of Kiev, which runs from Independence Square and Khreshchatyk to Olginskaya and Institutskaya streets. Walking alley. On most of it, where 2014 was shot in February, memorable memorial signs and monuments in honor of the heroes of the Heavenly hundreds are located along the way.

The business card of Kiev - Andreevsky Descent - convenient and shortest way, which for a long time connects the upper and central part of Kiev with the shopping Podol (only 720 meters). For visitors of the city it is interesting with numerous historical monuments and the largest souvenir market in Kiev.

 

The millennial history of the ancient city of Chernigov is connected with numerous underground monasteries, which today surprise and attract tourists from all over the world. One of such amazing monasteries are the holy Antonyev caves, shrouded in secrets and fascinating legends.

Arcadia - this is the name of the most famous and most prestigious resort area of ​​Odessa, the so-called embankment, promenade, beach, hotel, and of course numerous bars, restaurants, entertainment centers and nightclubs in Odessa.

Artyomovsk Winery is the largest enterprise in Eastern Europe producing sparkling wines in the classical bottled way. The time-honored French traditions of champagne production and the latest technologies and equipment make it possible to produce sparkling wine in quality comparable to that of the best world producers.

Currently, the airport "Kharkiv" is one of the most important airports in Ukraine. The throughput is over 1600 pass / hour, and the planned passenger capacity is 800 thousand people per year, although it is worth noting that the whole year at the peak of congestion the airport will be able to receive 2 million people per year.

The source in the forest west of Babayev is named after the poet and philosopher G. Skovoroda, who repeatedly visited Babay. According to legend, while walking through the forest, the famous Ukrainian philosopher stuck a staff into the ground, and from under him he scored a cold key.

Bakot - a flooded village in the Kamenets-Podolsky district of the Khmelnytsky region. The area, where once lived about two thousand people, now strikes with magical landscapes, mysterious finds and a unique rock monastery. And here you can admire the Dniester reservoir and drink healing water from a local source.

Baturin - the hetman capital of Ukraine - is located in the territory of Bakhmach district of Chernihiv region, on the left bank of the Seim River.

Many battles were fought on the territory of the Chernigov region. Since the days of Kievan Rus Chernigov warriors were considered the best, and the city of Chernigov was in fact the capital of an ancient state.

Belgorod-Dnestrovsky is one of the southern outposts of Ukraine, the mecca of tourists, a city with many thousands of years of history. The first huge ancient Greek policy Ofius existed here as far back as the 4 century BC.

Berdichev is a regional center in the Zhytomyr region, once a Polish-Jewish town with churches, monasteries, the grave of the Jewish tzadik and other sights that have survived since that time.

Cozy Transcarpathian resort town Beregovo is located on the bank of the river Verke among the mountains and vineyards. Berehove district is the warmest region of Transcarpathia, and Berehove is the westernmost city of Ukraine, close to Europe.

The Bernardine Monastery is an architectural monument of the 15 in, which preserved the features of the epoch and absorbed the history and secrets of the past.

The modern Borislav is a small town in Lviv region, where annually 4% of Ukrainian oil is mined. But not everyone knows that about 100 years ago, they extracted 5% of the world's oil!

Resort Bukovel in with. The fasade of Ivano-Frankivsk region is a place where you can relax and get better at any time of the year. In winter, snowy mountain slopes for skiing and snowboarding are waiting for you, and in summer various kinds of active tourism, entertaining complexes, lakes are at your service.

The rocky canyon on the Gorny Tikich River near the village of Buki (border of the Cherkassy and Vinnytsia regions) is one of the most beautiful places in Ukraine. The canyon itself is small, about 5-kilometers in length, and this place is unique because there are the ruins of the first hydroelectric power station in Ukraine.

Unusual city name bank of the Strypy River comes from the Old Slavonic "buche", which in translation means "aspiration, depth, veshnie waters." The history of the city is very ancient: during the archaeological excavations on the Fedor Mountain, a metalwork tool was found, typical for the 3-6 tribes of the millennium BC.

Verkhovyna is called the center of Hutsul culture. This region is rich in legends, natural and architectural sights.

At the confluence of the Danube and the Black Sea, on the border with Romania, is the Ukrainian Venice - the city of canals and boats, fishermen and winemakers - Vilkovo.

Vinnitsa is the pearl of Podillia. And everyone who ever sees her will understand why Lesya Ukrainka called Podillya "the beauty of Ukraine." Vinnitsa uniquely combines all the advantages of a large regional center with the provincial slow pace of life.

 

Among the castles of Ternopil region the palace in Vishnevets occupies a special place. A luxurious palace in the style of classicism with elements of the French Renaissance was built in Vishnevets by the last of the Vishnevetsky family, the large Polish tycoon Mikhail Servatsiy.

Vladimir-Volynsky - one of the oldest cities of Kievan Rus. The first chronicle mention of the city refers to 988 year, it was at that time that the Kiev prince Vladimir Svyatoslavich sent his son Vsevolod to reign in the city.

The Kamenka waterfall on the river of the same name is in the Skolivsky district of the Lviv region near the village of Dubina. The waterfall belongs to the national natural park "Skolivskie Beskydy" and is a geological sight and one of the most popular tourist sites.

Waterfall Trufyanets - the highest waterfall in Transcarpathia! The water here falls from a height of 36 meters, forming a system of five scenic cascades.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

Интересные объекты Украины

Аллея Героев Небесной Сотни - улица в Печерском районе города Киева, которая пролегает от Майдана Независимости и Крещатика до Ольгинской и Институтской улиц. Аллея пешеходная. На большей ее части, там, где в феврале 2014 состоялись расстрелы, вдоль расположены памятные мемориальные знаки и памятники в честь героев Небесной сотни.

Визитная карточка Киева - Андреевский спуск - удобный и самый краткий путь, который с давних времен соединяет верхнюю и центральную часть Киева с торговым Подолом (всего лишь 720 метров). Для гостей города он интересен многочисленными историческими памятниками и самым большим сувенирным рынком Киева.

 

Тысячелетняя история древнего города Чернигов связана с многочисленными подземными монастырями, которые сегодня удивляют и привлекают туристов со всех уголков мира. Одним из таких удивительных монастырей являются святые Антоньевы пещеры, окутанные тайнами и захватывающими легендами.

Аркадия - так называется самый знаменитый и самый престижный курортный район Одессы, так называется набережная, променад, пляж, гостиница, ну и конечно многочисленные бары, рестораны, развлекательные центры и ночные клубы Одессы.

Артемовский завод шампанских вин Artyomovsk Winery – самое крупное в Восточной Европе предприятие по производству игристых вин классическим бутылочным способом. Проверенные временем французские традиции производства шампанского и новейшие технологии и оборудование позволяют производить игристое вино по качеству сопоставимое с продукцией лучших мировых производителей.

В настоящее время аэропорт «Харьков» один из важнейших аэропортов Украины. Пропускная способность свыше 1600 пасс./час, а планируемый пассажиропроток — 800 тыс. человек в год, хотя стоит отметить, что работая целый год на пике загруженности аэропорт сможет принимать 2 млн человек в год.

Источник в лесу к западу от Бабаев назван именем поэта и философа Г. Сковороды, который неоднократно бывал в Бабаях. По легенде, гуляя по лесу, знаменитый украинский философ воткнул в землю посох, и из-под него забил холодный ключ.

Бакота – затопленное село в Каменец-Подольском районе Хмельницкой области. Местность, где когда-то жили около двух тысяч человек, сейчас поражает волшебными пейзажами, загадочными находками и уникальным скальным монастырем. А еще именно здесь вы можете полюбоваться Днестровским водохранилищем и испить целебной воды из местного источника.

Батурин - гетманская столица Украины - расположен на территории Бахмачского района Черниговской области, на левом берегу реки Сейм.

На территории Черниговской области велись многие битвы. Еще со времен Киевской Руси черниговские воины считались лучшими, а город Чернигов фактически был столицей древнего государства.

Белгород-Днестровский - один из южных форпостов Украины, мекка туристов, город с многотысячелетней историей. Первый огромный древнегреческий полис Офиус существовал здесь еще в 4 веке до нашей эры.

Бердичев - районный центр в Житомирской области, некогда польско-еврейский городок с сохранившимися с тех времен костёлами, церквями, монастырями, могилой еврейского цадика и другими достопримечательностями.

Уютный закарпатский курортный городок Берегово расположился на берегу реки Верке среди гор и виноградников. Береговский район - самый теплый район Закарпатья, а Берегово - самый западный город Украины, ближний к Европе.

Бернардинский монастырь – памятник архитектуры 15 в, сохранивший черты эпохи и впитавший в себя истории и тайны прошлого.

Современный Борислав — это небольшой городок Львовской области, где добывают ежегодно 4% украинской нефти. Но не все знаюь, что около 100 лет назад здесь добывали 5% всей нефти мира!

 Курорт Буковель в с. Паляница Ивано-Франковской области - это место, где Вы сможете приятно отдохнуть и оздоровиться в любую пору года. Зимой Вас ждут снежные горные склоны для катания на лыжах и сноубордах, а летом к Вашим услугам различные виды активного туризма, развлекательные комплексы, озера.

Скальный каньон на реке Горный Тикич возле села Буки (граница Черкасской и Винницкой областей) одно из самых красивых мест на Украине. Сам каньон небольшой, около 5-ти километров в длинну, также само это место уникально тем, что там находятся развалины первой в Украине гидроэлектростанции.

Необычное название города берегу реки Стрыпы происходит от старославянского "буча", что в переводе означает "стремнина, глубина, вешние воды". История города очень древняя: во время археологических раскопок на Федор-горе были найден слесарный инструмент, характерный для племен 3-6 тысячелетия до н.э. 

Верховину называют центром гуцульской культуры. Этот край богат легендами, природными и архитектурными достопримечательностями.

В месте слияния вод Дуная и Черного моря, на границе с Румынией, расположилась Украинская Венеция - город каналов и лодок, рыбаков и виноделов - Вилково.

Винница – жемчужина Подолья. И каждый, кто хоть раз увидит ее, поймет, почему Леся Украинка называла Подолье «красой Украины». Винница уникально сочетает в себе все преимущества крупного областного центра с провинциальной неспешностью ритма жизни.

 

Среди замков Тернопольщины особое место занимает дворец в Вишневце. Роскошный дворец в стиле классицизма с элементами французского ренессанса построил в Вишневце последний из рода Вишневецких, крупный польский магнат Михаил Серваций.

Владимир-Волынский - один из древнейших городов Киевской Руси. Первое летописное упоминание о городе относится к 988 году, именно в то время киевский князь Владимир Святославич отправил на княжение в город своего сына Всеволода. 

Водопад Каменка на одноименной речке находится в Сколивском районе Львовской области вблизи села Дубина. Сам водопад принадлежит к национальному естественному парку "Сколивские Бескиды" и является геологической достопримечательностью и одним из популярных туристических объектов.

Водопад Труфянец - самый высокий водопад на Закарпатье! Вода здесь падает с высоты 36 метров, образуя систему из пяти живописных каскадов.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!