fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Sightseeing course Natural Science

Natural science, biology, geography, physics, chemistry. Excursions - lessons, field seminars, field laboratory works, master classes. For teachers, professors, pupils and students and anyone interested!

Group
4 hours

Bee and honey. Kharkov Beekeeping Center

interactive tour of Kharkov, dedicated to beekeeping, from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

It is difficult to imagine a harmonious, healthy, full-fledged person without a connection with nature. When we inhale the fragrance of fields, meadow grasses, when we communicate with animals, we eat natural products, we become purer, kinder, spiritually richer.

Group
4 hours

Green designer. Gardens and squares of Kharkov

Kharkov - Gorky Park - Sarzhin Yar - Shevchenko Garden - Youth Park - Botanical Garden

Perhaps you were a little surprised at the name of this excursion. However, this is the true truth. Kharkov is one of the greenest cities in Ukraine. In it there are about 200 parks, gardens and squares. True, recently they are for some reason systematically destroyed ....

Group
4 hours

Dog work. Dog Training Center

Rogan - Dog Training Center

In the Kharkov cynological center, they raise service dogs that are ready to serve people with faith, truth and even life: to save a drowning person, to get him out of the fire, to find a missing child or an escaped criminal, to find a mine or drugs and much more.

Group
4 hours

Asclepius and Panacea. Kharkov pharmaceutical

Kharkiv - Kharkiv pharmacies - National University of Pharmacy - Museum Pharmacy

The history of Kharkiv pharmacy dates back to the 18th century, the first full-fledged pharmacy appeared in 1778, and the first provincial stone pharmacy in 1787 it became an adornment of Yekaterinoslavskaya street (now Poltava shlyah). This building has survived to the present day.
Group
4 hours

In good hands! Center for the Treatment of Animals

Kharkov Center for the Treatment of Homeless Animals

When a person has a pet, he takes responsibility for his life. It is very painful to watch stray animals that roam the streets in search of food. Remember that we are responsible for those we have tamed. We invite you to an exciting excursion to the Kharkiv center for the treatment of animals!

Group
4 hours
Snails are one of the most unique creatures on planet Earth. These animals are more than 600 millions of years old, and in appearance they resemble alien inhabitants.
There seems to be no number of unique natural areas in Ukraine. Among them are the Dvurechansky natural park and the exotic Kitsevskaya desert in the Kharkov region! The main advantages of the park are the ancient chalk mountains, and the Kitsevskaya desert - golden sands and real dunes!
Group
6-10 hours

Birdwatching and bestial trails. NPP "Gomolshansky forests"

Korobov Khutor - Research and Production Enterprise "Gomolshanskie Lesa" - Seversky Donets

The best way to escape from everyday activities, work and fuss is to retire and socialize with nature. A popular way of rest and tourism in the whole world - observing parks - now exists in our Korobov Huts!

Group
6-10 hours

Slobozhansky Switzerland. Zmiev - Korobovy Khutor

Zmiev - Vodyanoe - Gaidary - Korobov Khutora - Gomolsha - Artyukhovka - outdoor recreation

Korobov Khutor - one of the most beautiful places in the Kharkiv region, a real resort. From the height of the Cossack mountain, from the banks of the Seversky Donets, a wonderful view of the picturesque places of the Kharkiv region opens.

Group
4-6 hours

The zoopic. Lozovenky - eco park

Kharkov - Lozovenky - Malaya Danilovka - eco-park of Feldman

Animals at all times, starting with primitive society, have played a huge role in human life. The collection of excursions from the series "Living Kharkiv Region" is one of the most popular among tourists, both schoolchildren and adults.

Group
10-12 hours

Rustic Hermitage. Krasnokutsk - Parkhomovka

Parkhomovsky Museum - Krasnokutsky Dendrological Park

Parkhomovka - the former estate of patrons of art Kharitonenko. The estate of the Count Podgorichani is the only building in the Kharkov region in the style of an Italian palazzo. With this pearl of Kharkiv and this tour will begin.

Group
10-12 hours

Muraf dacha and peat bogs. SPE "Slobozhansky"

SPE "Slobozhansky" - Krasnokutsk - Natal'evka - Parkhomovka - Singing terraces

The national natural park "Slobozhansky" is located on the territory of more than 5244 hectares in Krasnokutsk district of Kharkiv region in the Merla valley. Here, organically interspersed with each other are the plateaus and valleys of rivers, Forest-Steppe and Polesie.

Group
6-10 hours

In the Cossack court. Ethnomusic "Cantacuzovka"

Rolls - Cossack yard "Cantacuzovka"

Excursion to an impromptu Cossack farm with master classes, games, horseback riding, delicious kulesh, a wonderful hospitable host. From the noisy dusty city you will plunge into the untouched world of nature and rural life.

New! Enterprise "Mriya" in the Kharkiv region is one of the best agricultural enterprises in Ukraine today. They are engaged in dairy cattle breeding, pig breeding, fishing, and even exotic birds - ostriches!

Group
8-10 hours

Pecheniz'ke field. Kochetok - Pechenegi

Kochetok - Pechenegi - Pecheniz'ke Reservoir

Pechenegi is one of the most beautiful district centers of the Kharkiv region, the birthplace of the Ukrainian artist with world recognition of G. Semiradsky, the venue of the folk festival "Pecheniz'ke Pole".

Group
10-12 hours

Handmade masterpieces. Krasnokutsk - Singing terraces

Krasnokutsky dendropark - City - Singing terraces - outdoor recreation

The tour introduces two masterpieces created together by the hands of man and nature: the Krasnokut dendrological park, founded more than 200 years ago by the Karazin landlords, and terraced orchards of the landowner Kharitonenko.

Group
6-10 hours

Saltov culture. Verkhniy Saltov - eco-farm

Verkhny Saltov - Rubezhnoye - Old Saltov - Khotomlya - Pechenezhsky reservoir

A very picturesque excursion route around the Pechenezhsky reservoir with a visit to the historical and archaeological museum-reserve "Verkhniy Saltov", an eco-farm, master classes, entertainment, outdoor recreation. 

Group
8-12 hours

The border city. Volchansk - chalk mountains

Old Saltov - Volchansk - Gerlegovka - chalk mountains - Verkhny Saltov - Khotomlya - Pechenegsky reservoir

One of the most interesting and picturesque places in the Kharkiv region is a long ridge of chalk cliffs stretching for several tens of kilometers along the Oskol River. These are the remains of the ancient sea, which existed here 70 million years ago.

Group
4-6 hours

One of the most popular excursions among children from the cycle "Living Kharkiv Region". The excursion introduces you to a private ostrich farm in the village of Vysokoe.

Group
8-10 hours

Since the days of Yakov Chernigovets. Poetic Balakley

Balakleya - Prishib - Seversky Donets

During the XV - XVII centuries, the Cossacks, peasants, clergy created settlements on the lands of the present Slobozhanshchyna, which were called slobods. In 60-s of the XVII century. Colonel Yakov Chernigovets founded Balakleyu.

Group
6-10 hours

In the protected forests. Hunting farm "Rakitnoe"

Valki - hunting farm "Rakitnoe" - Rakitnoe - Znamenka

The "Rakitnoye" hunting farm is hidden in the protected forests of Valkovshchina and Vodolazhchyna. Here they breed ducks, pheasants, fish, hunt, and rest from the bustle of the city. We offer you an interesting excursion from the "Living Kharkiv Region" cycle.

Group
10 hours

The main attraction of Burluk is the estate of the ancient Slobozhansky clan Donets-Zakharzhevsky. From the majestic palace, portico with columns, park and temple there was only a house. It was here that the famous "Veles Book" was found.

Group
2 day

Saltovskiy weekend. Saltov - Volchansk

Old Saltov - Volchansk - Herlegovka - Cretaceous Mountains - Upper Saltov - Pecheniz'ke Reservoir

To spend a weekend in one of the most picturesque places of the Kharkiv region, in the bosom of nature, in the circle of friends - what could be more beautiful? And also to get acquainted with the ancient history of our region.

Group
4-6 hours

Chrysanthemum Ball 2020 in Feldman Ecopark! The floristic festival starts on September 27 and will last until frost. For the eighth time, Kharkiv residents and guests from all over Ukraine will be able to participate in a fantastic flower show.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Экскурсионный курс Естествознание

Природоведение, биология, география, физика, химия. Экскурсии - уроки, выездные семинары, выездные лабораторные работы, мастер-классы. Для учителей, преподавателей, учащихся и студентов и всех, кому это интересно!

Групповой
4 часа

Асклепий и Панацея. Харьков фармацевтический

Харьков - харьковские аптеки - Национальный фармацевтический университет - музей Аптека

История харьковской фармации уходит корнями в XVIII в., первая полноценная аптека появилась у нас в 1778 г., а первая губернская каменная аптека в 1787 г. ее стала украшением Екатеринославской улицы (ныне – Полтавский шлях). Это здание сохранилось до наших дней.
Групповой
4 часа

Зеленый дизайнер. Сады и скверы Харькова

Харьков - парк Горького - Саржин яр - сад Шевченко - Молодежный парк - ботанический сад

Наверное, вы немного удивились названию этой экскурсии. Однако, это истинная правда. Харьков является одним из самых зеленых городов Украины. В нем насчитывается около 200 парков, садов и скверов. Правда, в последнее время они почему-то планомерно уничтожаются....

Групповой
4 часа

Собачья работа. Кинологический центр

Рогань - кинологический центр

В Харьковском кинологическом центре воспитывают служебных собак, которые готовы служить человеку верой, правдой и даже жизнью: спасти утопающего, вытащить из огня, найти пропавшего ребенка или сбежавшего преступника, обнаружить мину или наркотики и многое другое.

Групповой
4 часа

Пчела и мед. Харьковский центр пчеловодства

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову, посвященная пчеловодству, от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Трудно себе представить гармоничного, здорового, полноценного человека без связи с природой. Когда мы вдыхаем аромат полей, луговых трав, когда общаемся с животными, вкушаем натуральные продукты, мы становимся чище, добрее, духовно богаче.

Групповой
4 часа

В хорошие руки! Центр обращения с животными

Харьковский центр обращения с бездомными животными

Когда человек заводит домашнее животное, он берет на себя ответственность за его жизнь. Очень больно наблюдать за бездомными животными, которые бродят по улицам в поиске еды. Помните, что мы в ответе за тех, кого приручили. Приглашаем на увлекательную экскурсию в харьковский центр обращения с животными!

Групповой
4 часа
Улитки – одни из самых уникальных существ на планете Земля. Этим животным более 600 миллионов лет отроду, а внешне они напоминают инопланетных жителей.
Групповой
6-10 часов

Birdwatching и звериные тропы. НПП "Гомольшанские леса"

Коробовы Хутора - НПП "Гомольшанские леса" - Северский Донец

Лучший способ отвлечься от будничных дел, работы и суеты - это уединиться и пообщаться с природой. Популярный во всем мире способ отдыха и туризма - парки наблюдений - теперь есть и у нас, в Коробовых Хуторах!

Групповой
6-10 часов

Слобожанская Швейцария. Змиев - Коробовы Хутора

Змиев – Водяное – Гайдары - Коробовы Хутора - Гомольша - Артюховка - отдых на природе

Коробовы Хутора - одно из самых красивых мест Харьковщины, настоящий курорт. С высоты Казачьей горы, с берегов Северского Донца открывается замечательный вид на живописные места Харьковщины.

Групповой
4-6 часов

Зоопикник. Лозовеньки - экопарк

Харьков - Лозовеньки - Малая Даниловка - экопарк Фельдмана

Животные во все времена, начиная с первобытного общества,  играли огромную роль в жизни человека.  Коллекция экскурсий из серии "Живая Харьковщина" является одной из самых популярных среди туристов, как школьников, так и взрослых.

Групповой
10-12 часов

Сельский Эрмитаж. Краснокутск - Пархомовка

Пархомовский музей - Краснокутский дендропарк

Пархомовка – бывшее имение меценатов Харитоненко. Усадьба графа Подгоричани - единственная в Харьковской области постройка в стиле итальянского палаццо. С этой жемчужины Харьковщины и начнется этот тур.

Кажется, уникальным природным зонам в Украине нет числа. Среди них - Двуречанский природный парк и экзотическая Кицевская пустыня в Харьковской области! Главным достоинством парка считаются древние меловые горы, а Кицевской пустыни - золотые пески и настоящие барханы!
Групповой
10-12 часов

Мурафская дача и торфяные болота. НПП "Слобожанский"

НПП "Слобожанский" - Краснокутск - Натальевка - Пархомовка - Поющие террасы

Национальный природный парк "Слобожанский" расположился на территории более 5244 гектаров в Краснокутском районе Харьковщины в долине реки Мерла. Здесь органично перемежаются друг с другом плакорные плато и долины рек, Лесостепь и Полесье.

Групповой
6-10 часов

На казачьем дворе. Этноусадьба "Кантакузовка"

Валки - казачий двор "Кантакузовка"

Экскурсия на импровизированный казачий хутор с мастер-классами, играми, катанием на лошадях, вкусным кулешом, замечательным гостеприимным хозяином. Из шумного пыльного города вы окунетесь в нетронутый мир природы и сельского быта.

Новинка! Предприятие «Мрия» на Харьковщине - на сегодня одно из лучших сельскохозяйственных предприятий Украины. Здесь занимаются молочным скотоводством, свиноводством, рыболовством и даже выращивают экзотическую птицу — страусов!

Групповой
8-10 часов

Печенежское поле. Кочеток - Печенеги

Кочеток - Печенеги - Печенежское водохранилище

Печенеги – один из красивейших районных центров Харьковщины, родина украинского художника с мировым признанием Г. Семирадского, место проведения фольклорного фестиваля "Печенежское Поле".

Групповой
8-12 часов

Приграничный город. Волчанск - меловые горы

Старый Салтов - Волчанск - Герлеговка - меловые горы - Верхний Салтов - Хотомля - Печенежское водохранилище

Одно из самых интересных и живописных мест Харьковщины - длинная гряда меловых скал, протянувшихся на несколько десятков километров вдоль реки Оскол. Это остатки древнего моря, которое существовало тут 70 млн лет назад.

Групповой
4-6 часов

Одна из самых популярных среди детей экскурсий из цикла "Живая Харьковщина". Экскурсия знакомит с частной страусиной фермой в поселке Высоком.

Групповой
10-12 часов

Рукотворные шедевры. Краснокутск - Поющие террасы

Краснокутский дендропарк - Городнее - Поющие террасы - отдых на природе

Экскурсия знакомит с двумя шедеврами, созданными совместно руками человека и природы: Краснокутский дендропарк, основанный более 200 лет назад помещиками Каразиными, и террасные плодовые сады помещика Харитоненко.

Групповой
6-10 часов

Салтовская культура. Верхний Салтов - экоферма

Верхний Салтов - Рубежное - Старый Салтов - Хотомля - Печенежское водохранилище

Очень живописный экскурсионный маршрут вокруг Печенежского водохранилища с посещением историко-археологического музея-заповедника "Верхний Салтов", мастер-классами, развлечениями, отдыхом на природе. 

Групповой
8-10 часов

Со времен Якова Черниговца. Поэтичная Балаклейщина

Балаклея - Пришиб - Северский Донец

В течение XV — XVII веков казаки, крестьяне, духовенство создавали на землях нынешей Слобожанщины поселения, которые назывались слободами. В 60-ых годах XVII в. полковник Яков Черниговец основал Балаклею.

Групповой
6-10 часов

В заповедных лесах. Охотхозяйство "Ракитное"

Валки - охотхозяйство "Ракитное" - Ракитное - Знаменка

Охотхозяйство "Ракитное" спряталось в заповедных лесах Валковщины и Водолажчины. Здесь разводят уток, фазанов, рыбу, охотятся, отдыхают от городской суеты. Предлагаем вам интересную экскурсию из цикла "Живая Харьковщина".

Групповой
10 часов

Усадьбы Харьковщины. По следам Велесовой Книги

Великий Бурлук - Печенеги - Кочеток

Главная достопримечательность Бурлука - усадьба старинного слобожанского рода Донец-Захаржевских. От величественного дворца, портика с колоннами, парка и храма остался только дом. Именно здесь была найден знаменитая "Велесова Книга".

Групповой
2 дня

Cалтовский уик-энд. Салтов - Волчанск

Старый Салтов - Волчанск - Герлеговка - меловые горы - Верхний Салтов - Печенежское водохранилище

Провести уик-энд в одном из самых живописных мест Харьковщины, на лоне природы, в кругу друзей - что может быть прекраснее? А еще и познакомиться с древней историей нашего края.

Групповой
4-6 часов

Королева осени. Бал хризантем

Харьков - экопарк Фельдмана

Бал хризантем 2020 в Фельдман Экопарке! Стартует флористический фестиваль 27 сентября и продлится до заморозков. В восьмой раз харьковчане и гости со всей Украины смогут стать участниками фантастического цветочного шоу.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!