RU EN PL UK

Saffron Paradise. In the Valley of Crocuses for the fulfillment of desires

The charm of the spring Carpathians! In some places there is still snow, the forest is raging with a riot of greenery and flowers, and in the blue sky above the tops of the mountains clouds float .... We invite you to the Carpathians during the flowering of an amazingly beautiful flower - mountain crocus.

You can admire the valley of crocuses in the Ukrainian Carpathians and Transcarpathia:

- in the middle of March - in the Berezinsky arboretum near Mukachevo;

- in the village-museum Kolochava near Synevir;

- in the village of Danilovo near the highest wooden church of Ukraine;

- in early April - at the highest mountain resort of Ukraine in the tract Dragobrat;

- throughout April - on high mountain valleys and peaks of the Carpathians;

They say who will be lucky enough to see the flowering of crocus (saffron) and make wishes, they will come true! Forward! For the fulfillment of desires!

In the program of the tour: transport and excursion services, accommodation in the Carpathians in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions in the Carpathians, Kolochava, Dragobrat, Yaremche, Yasinya, tastings, vats, thermal springs.

Route

Kolochava - Bukovel - Yasinya - Dragobrat - Yaremche - Goverla

Duration of the tour

from 3 days

Placement

Hotels in Yasiny, on Dragobrat

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Infrastructure

Excursion program

1 tour option - Carpathians via Kiev and Lviv (recommended in the first half of April)

Departure from Kharkov to Kiev by train number 124 in 22-39

1 day Arrival in Kiev in 8-23. Free time in Kiev. For an additional fee you can order transport and excursion services in Kiev, visit museums, entertainment centers, etc.

Departure from Kiev to Yaremche by train No. 357 at 14-34.

Uzor NU

2 day Meeting the group in Yaremche in 7-07.

Excursion "Hutsul Switzerland - Yaremche".

This elegant and pretty town, spread out on the river. Prut, beautiful at any time of the year. You will learn the striking history of the Studii-Dorivsky Monastery, look at the church of St. The Prophet Elijah, the restaurant "Hutsulschyna", built without a single nail, the Church of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist. Stop near the waterfall Probiy. Hutsuls sure that the places near the mountain waterfalls have a powerful energy. Near the waterfall Probiy everyone will feel it: all problems and alarms are lifted by hand. Rather, it washes away with water! Visiting the market of Hutsul souvenirs.

yaremche002 yaremche003

Tourist Mecca of the Carpathians - Yaremche - offers guests a variety of tourist entertainment facilities: captive farm, animal rehabilitation center, barefoot 800-meter path, park-museum "Carpathians in miniature", waterfall "Girl's tears" in the natural boundary of Zhonka, horseback riding and quad biking.

Dovbush trail - it was created in memory of the national avengers-opryshkakh and their leader Oleksa Dovbush, who fought in this territory the national liberation struggle in 1738-1745. During the passage of the route we are surrounded by a mixed forest of beech, yalits, smerek and relict pines, the rocky landscape of the Yamna sandbags, caves 35 of millions of years old, and picturesque panoramas of the Prut river canyon.

Polonina "Makovitsa". Poloninskoe farm is located on the slope of one of the highest peaks of Yaremche - Mount Makovytsya (985 m above sea level). Here you will plunge into the life of the Hutsuls of the XVIII-XIX centuries in the wooden flock (dairy), where guests will have a tour-tasting and will be introduced to the ancient technology of making cheese from sheep's milk. We help ourselves: budz, vurda and brynza. In the local tavern you can spend time in the company of Hutsul musicians and enjoy Carpathian cuisine. You can get to the Makovytsya valley by walking - after the Dovbush trail - another 3 km, or by jeep.

yaremche001 yaremche004

Lovers of pleasure and relaxation are invited to visit aqua-complex "Romantic Spa" hotel in Yaremche. In the complex 3 spa with hydromassage facilities: indoor, outdoor and children's with slides, Finnish sauna, beer steam room, aromagrot, ice room, various kinds of massage.

On the picturesque mountain road, passing the Hutsul villages of Mykulychyn, Tatariv, Yablunitsa, Lazeshchina, having made a stop on Yablunets Pass, we reach the goal of the high mountain resort Yasinya.

On the way to Yablunitsa, we suggest to call on "Filled Peppers" *.

Arrive at Yasinya. Check in at the hotel.

Walking tour of Yasinya. Yasinya - the legendary capital of the Hutsul Republic, one of the most picturesque places of Transcarpathia. Yasinya is not without reason called "Heart of the Carpathians"because there is a conditional heart when looking from space, three main ridges of the Ukrainian Carpathians - Montenegrin, Svydovetsky and Gorgany. Sights Yasinia - sign "Heart of the Carpathians", Kostyrivka mountain, Arpad line, Peter and Paul church and Strukovskaya wooden church of the XVII century.

yasinia1 yasinia

Dinner. Free time. You can relax in the sauna or bath.

Optional entertainment is offered The Carpathian font *. Carpathian vats under the open sky. Under the cast-iron vats, fire burns, and thanks to the characteristics of cast iron, the water in the vats is heated and constantly maintained at a temperature of 40-42 degrees. In the rest room you can enjoy the taste of Carpathian tea, Viennese coffee, medicinal herbal tinctures. Useful and nice!

chan001 chan002

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Excursion on the Carpathian off-road vehicles (UAZ 69 or GAZ 66) to the most high-mountain resort of Ukraine - Dragobrat. The tract Dragobrat is located at an altitude of 1400 m above sea level at the junction of coniferous forests and high mountain meadows. The mountains are among the icecars, so sometimes the snow lingers until the middle of summer, which makes it possible even in the heat to feel the cold smell of snow and a barely noticeable echo of winter.

dragobrat02 dragobrat

In the middle of the Carpathian spring, when the snow begins to fall and the snow cover melts before our eyes, here, at the foot of the mountain Rick, the Valley of Crocuses blooms. It is not easy to “catch” this beauty, it is necessary to track the weather forecast, but the individual flowers of mountain saffron can be found on the slopes throughout April and even in early May.

6cb228682a518783d900b19f3fc8801a dragobrat01

Optional:

- Excursion to trout farm *. Not far from Yasinya is a recreation complex, a pond, fish-trout, where you can catch yourself fresh fish as long as time and a purse allow. And while you wash your hands, there will already be your freshly trout trout on the table, and to her, mouth-watering Hutsul infusions, all sorts of robins, peppers, etc.

forelevoe 1 forel 3

Dinner. Departure from Yasinya to Lviv by train number 606 in 1-33

Uzor NU

4 day Arrival to Lviv in 8-30. Free time.

Departure from Lvov to Kharkov by train number 112 in 17-40 (on a daily basis).

Arrival in Kharkov in 13-28

Uzor NU

2 Tour Option - Carpathians (recommended in the first half of April)

Departure from Kharkov by train № 45 in 12-28 to Lviv

1 day Meeting the group in Lviv in 8-05. Road excursion "Carpathian passes".

Sightseeing tour of Ivano-Frankivsk. You will get acquainted with the 350-year history of the ancient Stanislav. It is forever imprinted in its architectural appearance: Sheptytsky Square, Market Square, Town Hall, Potocki Palace, Bastion Fortress, Baroque Cathedral of the Resurrection of Christ, Armenian Church, Temple Synagogue. You will see the monuments of I. Franko and A. Mitskevich, the Armenian Church, the Cathedral. Look at the updated streets, squares and buildings that create the modern face of Ivano-Frankivsk. It is possible to visit the Museum of the Liberation Movement of the Carpathian Region, the Museum of Regional Studies on the Market Square, the Literary Museum, the Museum of Arts of the Carpathians, the Drama Theater.

excursion "Manyavsky Skeet - "The Carpathian Mount Athos" *. Maniavsky monastery - the ancient ascetic monastery of the Eastern rite, nicknamed the "Carpathian Athos", is located on the territory of the botanical reserve, in the very thick of the Carpathian Gorgan, on the bank of the river. Manyacles. According to legend, it was founded by monks who fled from Kiev in 1240. Walking tour to the Blessed Stone - a small cave that was the first refuge of monks.

On the picturesque mountain road, passing the Hutsul villages of Mykulychyn, Tatariv, Yablunitsa, Lazeshchina, having made a stop on Yablunets Pass, we reach the goal of the high mountain resort Yasinya.

Check-in to the hotel. Dinner. Free time. You can steam in a sauna or a bath (from 100 UAH per person).

Optional entertainment is offered The Carpathian font *. Carpathian vats under the open sky. Under the cast-iron vats, fire burns, and thanks to the characteristics of cast iron, the water in the vats is heated and constantly maintained at a temperature of 40-42 degrees. In the rest room you can enjoy the taste of Carpathian tea, Viennese coffee, medicinal herbal tinctures. Useful and nice!

chan001 chan002

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast.

Walking tour of Yasinya. Yasinya - the legendary capital of the Hutsul Republic, one of the most picturesque places of Transcarpathia. Yasinya is not without reason called "Heart of the Carpathians"because there is a conditional heart when looking from space, three main ridges of the Ukrainian Carpathians - Montenegrin, Svydovetsky and Gorgany. Sights Yasinia - sign "Heart of the Carpathians", Kostyrivka mountain, Arpad line, Peter and Paul church and Strukovskaya wooden church of the XVII century.

yasinia03 yasinia01

Excursion on the Carpathian off-road vehicles (UAZ 69 or GAZ 66) to the most high-mountain resort of Ukraine - Dragobrat. The tract Dragobrat is located at an altitude of 1400 m above sea level at the junction of coniferous forests and high mountain meadows. The mountains are among the icecars, so sometimes the snow lingers until the middle of summer, which makes it possible even in the heat to feel the cold smell of snow and a barely noticeable echo of winter.

In the middle of the Carpathian spring, when the snow begins to fall and the snow cover melts before our eyes, here, at the foot of the mountain Rick, the Valley of Crocuses blooms. It is not easy to “catch” this beauty, it is necessary to track the weather forecast, but the individual flowers of mountain saffron can be found on the slopes throughout April and even in early May.

dragobrat004 dragobrat01

Optional:

- Excursion "Kvass water" *. Village Kvasses in 30 km from Yasinya - the famous resort of mineral ("kvass") waters, known since the XIX century. In total, there is 82 mineral water source in Rakhivschina. Sanatorium "Gornaya Tisa", the center of rehabilitation of cosmonauts, tasting of mineral water from the spring. Excursion to private craft brewery "Tsypa", secrets of brewing, cellars with barrels, legends about cosmonaut Gagarin and hutsul-bokorash, tasting of unique beers with light snack. Tasteful! You can additionally order a banosh, bograch, shish kebab, smoked pork ears and other yummy.
pivo05 pivo03

Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Eviction from the hotel.

Moving to Kolochava - the longest village in Ukraine (40 km!). Approximately in mid-March, the slopes of Kolochava are covered with the color of an amazing magic crocus, or saffron.

Visiting the museum "Old Village", which presents the original life of the then mountaineers. Try to open the house yourself with wooden keys, chop the wood with a hand saw, write the letter with a slate on a stone dostichke, sit in an old sauna, take a picture against the backdrop of the last Carpathian pinch, feel like a prisoner in a Hungarian prison ....

5 6

In the parish school, a strict clerk-teacher will teach a lesson and teach religious rules. For disobedience can shlopotat and rods!

In his spare time, at will, you can visit the Military History Museum "Arpad Line", the Kolochavka Narrow-Column Museum, the Forest and Alloy Museum, the Parrot Farm, ride on the trolley, on the fir, cross the river in the trough.

Transfer to the station in Mukachevo. Departure by train No. 45 at 22-27

Arrival in Kharkov in 22-07

The cost per person in UAH.

The cost of the 1 version of the tour:

group / hotel in Yasini 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hotel long center
(2-4-local rooms with private facilities)
3850 3550 3150 3000 2950 2850 2750 2550
hotel center
(2-4-local rooms with private facilities)
3950 3650 3250 3100 3050 2950 2850 2650

The cost of the 2 version of the tour:

group / hotel in Yasini 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hotel long center
(2-4-local rooms with private facilities)
4650 4250 3850 3700 3550 3350 3150 2950
hotel center
(2-4-local rooms with private facilities)
4800 4400 4000 3850 3700 3500 3300 3100

Included

railway travel (reserved seat), ticket booking, group supervision by a representative of a tour operator, excursion services according to the program, transport services according to the program, accommodation in a hotel of the selected category, meals according to the program.

Notes

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Шафрановый рай. В Долину крокусов за исполнением желаний

Очарование весенних Карпат! Кое-где еще лежит снег, лес бушует буйством зелени и цветов, а в голубом небе над вершинами гор плывут облака.... Приглашаем вас в Карпаты во время цветения удивительно красивого цветка - горного шафрана.

 Долиной крокусов можно полюбоваться в Украинских Карпатах и Закарпатье:

- в середине марта - в Березинском дендропарке под Мукачево;

- в селе-музее Колочава недалеко от Синевира;

- в селе Данилово рядом с наивысшей деревянной церковью Украины;

- в начале апреля - на самом высокогорном курорте Украины в урочище Драгобрат;

- в течение всего апреля  - на высокогорных полонинах и вершинах Карпат;

Говорят, кому посчастливится увидеть цветение крокуса (шафрана) и загадать желания, - они обязательно сбудутся! Вперед! За исполнением желаний!

В программе тура: транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Карпатах  в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Карпатам, Колочава, Драгобрат, Яремче, Ясиня, дегустации, чаны, термальные источники.

Маршрут

Колочава - Буковель - Ясиня - Драгобрат - Яремче - Говерла

Длительность тура

от 3 дней

Размещение

отели в Ясинях, на Драгобрате

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Инфраструктура

Экскурсионная программа

1 вариант тура - Карпаты через Киев и Львов (рекомендуем в первой половине апреля)

Выезд из Харькова в Киев поездом № 124 в 22-39

1 день Прибытие в Киев в 8-23. Свободное время в Киеве. За дополнительную плату можно заказать в Киеве транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание, посетить музеи, развлекательные центры и т.д.

Выезд из Киева в Яремче поездом № 357 в 14-34.

Uzor NU

2 день Встреча группы в Яремче в 7-07.

Экскурсия "Гуцульская Швейцария - Яремче".

Этот нарядный и симпатичный городок, раскинувшийся на р. Прут, прекрасен в любое время года. Вы узнаете поразительную историю Студийского-Доривского монастыря, осмотрите церковь св. Пророка Ильи, ресторан "Гуцульщина", построенный без единого гвоздя, храм Рождества Святого Иоанна Крестителя.  Остановка возле водопада Пробий. Гуцулы уверены, что места возле горных водопадов имеют мощную энергетику. Возле водопада Пробий ее почувствует каждый: все проблемы и тревоги как рукой снимает. Вернее, водой смывает! Посещение базара гуцульских сувениров.

yaremche002 yaremche003

Туристическая Мекка Карпат - Яремче - предлагает гостям разнообразные туристические объекты развлечения:  вольерное хозяйство, реабилитационный центр животных, босоногая 800-метрвова тропа, парк-музей «Карпаты в миниатюре», водопад «Девичьи слезы» в урочище Жонка, прогулки на лошадях и квадроциклах.

Тропа Довбуша – создана в память о народных мстителях-опрышках и их предводителе Олексе Довбуше, которые вели на этой территории национально-освободительную борьбу в 1738-1745 годах. Во время прохождения маршрута нас окружает смешанный лес из бука, ялиц, смерек и реликтовых сосен, скалистый ландшафт ямненских песковиков, пещеры, которым 35 миллионов лет, живописные панорамы каньона реки Прут.

Полонина "Маковица". Полонинское хозяйство расположено на склоне одной из высочайших вершин Яремчи - горе Маковица (985 м над уровнем моря). Здесь вы окунетесь в быт гуцулов XVIII-XIX ст.в деревянной стае (сыроварне), где гостям проведут экскурсию-дегустацию и ознакомят с древней технологией изготовления сыров из овечьего молока. Угощаемся: будз, вурда и брынза. В местной корчме можно провести время в компании гуцульских музыкантов и полакомиться блюдами карпатской кухни. На полонину Маковица можно добраться пешком - после тропы Довбуша - еще 3 км, или на джипах.

yaremche001 yaremche004

Любителям наслаждений и релакса предлагаем посетить аква-комплекс "Романтик-спа" отеля в Яремче. В комплекске 3 спа-бассейна с гидромассажными установками: закрытый, открытый и детский с горками, финская сауна, пивная парная, аромогрот, ледяная комната, разнообразные виды массажа.

По живописной горной дороге, минуя гуцульские села Микуличин, Татарив, Яблуница, Лазещина, сделав остановку на Яблунецком перевале, достигаем цели - высокогорного курорта Ясиня.

По дороге в Яблунице предлагаем заехать на "Полонину Перцы"*.

Прибытие в Ясиня. Поселение в отель.

Пешеходная экскурсия по Ясиням. Ясиня - легендарная столица Гуцульской республики, одно из самых колоритных мест Закарпатья. Ясиня недаром называют "Сердцем Карпат", ведь именно здесь встречаются, образуя при взгляде из космоса условное сердце, три главные хребта Украинских Карпат - Черногорский, Свидовецкий и Горганы. Достопримечательности Ясиней - знак "Сердце Карпат", гора Костыривка, линия Арпада, Петропавловская церковь и Струковская деревянная церковь XVII в.

yasinia1 yasinia

Ужин. Свободное время. Можно попариться в сауне или бане.

Факультативно предлагается развлечение Карпатская купель*. Карпатские чаны под открытым небом. Под чугунными чанами распаливается огонь, и благодаря особенностям чугуна вода в чанах нагревается и постоянно поддерживается  при температуре 40-42 градуса. В комнате отдыха вы можете насладиться вкусом карпатского чая, венского кофе, лечебными настойками на травах. Полезно и приятно!

chan001 chan002

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.  Экскурсия на карпатских внедорожниках (УАЗ 69 или ГАЗ 66) на самый высокогорный  курорт УкраиныДрагобрат. Урочище Драгобрат расположено на высоте 1400 м. над уровнем моря на стыке хвойных лесов и высокогорных полонин. Горы находятся среди  ледниковых кар, поэтому иногда снег здесь задерживается до средины лета, что дает возможность даже в жару почувствовать холодный запах снега и едва заметный отголосок зимы.

dragobrat02 dragobrat

В середине карпатской весны, когда начинает сходить снег и снежный покров тает на глазах, здесь, у подножия горы Стог зацветает Долина крокусов. "Словить" эту красоту не легко, надо отслеживать прогноз погоды, но отельные цветы горного шафрана можно встретить на склонах в течение всего апреля и даже в начале мая.

6cb228682a518783d900b19f3fc8801a dragobrat01

Факультативно предлагается:

- Экскурсия в форельное хозяйство*. Неподалеку от Ясиней находится комплекс отдыха, пруд, зарыбленный форелью, где вы сможете наловить себе свежей рыбы сколько позволит время и кошелек. А пока вы вымоете руки, на столе уже будет ваша свежепожаренная форель, а к ней аппетитные гуцульские настоечки, всякие малиновки, перцовки и т.п.

forelevoe 1 forel 3

Ужин. Выезд из Ясиней во Львов поездом № 606 в 1-33

Uzor NU

4 день Прибытие во Львов в 8-30. Свободное время.

Выезд из Львова в Харьков поездом № 112 в 17-40 (по нечет дням).

Прибытие в Харьков в 13-28

Uzor NU

2 вариант тура - Карпаты (рекомендуем в первой половине апреля)

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 45 в 12-28 до Львова

1 день Встреча группы во Львове в 8-05. Дорожная экскурсия "Карпатскими перевалами".

Обзорная экскурсия по Ивано-Франковску. Вы познакомитесь с 350-летней историей старинного Станислава. Она навеки запечатлена в его архитектурном облике: площадь Шептицкого, площадь Рынок, Ратуша, дворец Потоцких, крепостной комплекс "Бастион", Кафедральный собор Воскресенья Христа в стиле барокко, Армянская церковь, синагога Темпль. Вы увидите памятники И. Франко и А. Мицкевичу, Армянский костел, Кафедральный собор. Посмотрите на обновленные  улицы, скверы и строения, которые творят современное лицо Ивано-Франковска. Возможно посещение Музея освободительного движения Прикарпатского края, Краеведческого музея на площади Рынок, Литературного музея, музея искусств Прикарпатья, драмтеатра.

экскурсия "Манявский Скит - "Прикарпатский Афон"*. Манявский скит - древний аскетичный мужской монастырь восточного обряда, прозванный "Карпатским Афоном", расположен на территории ботанического заказника, в самой гуще Карпатских Горган, на берегу р. Манявка.  По легенде, он был основан бежавшими из Киева монахами в 1240 г. Пешеходная экскурсия к Блаженному камню - небольшой пещере, которая была первым пристанищем монахов.

По живописной горной дороге, минуя гуцульские села Микуличин, Татарив, Яблуница, Лазещина, сделав остановку на Яблунецком перевале, достигаем цели - высокогорного курорта Ясиня.

Поселение в отель. Ужин. Свободное время. Можно попариться в сауне или бане (от 100 грн с чел.)

Факультативно предлагается развлечение Карпатская купель*. Карпатские чаны под открытым небом. Под чугунными чанами распаливается огонь, и благодаря особенностям чугуна вода в чанах нагревается и постоянно поддерживается  при температуре 40-42 градуса. В комнате отдыха вы можете насладиться вкусом карпатского чая, венского кофе, лечебными настойками на травах. Полезно и приятно!

chan001 chan002

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак.

Пешеходная экскурсия по Ясиням. Ясиня - легендарная столица Гуцульской республики, одно из самых колоритных мест Закарпатья. Ясиня недаром называют "Сердцем Карпат", ведь именно здесь встречаются, образуя при взгляде из космоса условное сердце, три главные хребта Украинских Карпат - Черногорский, Свидовецкий и Горганы. Достопримечательности Ясиней - знак "Сердце Карпат", гора Костыривка, линия Арпада, Петропавловская церковь и Струковская деревянная церковь XVII в.

yasinia03 yasinia01

Экскурсия на карпатских внедорожниках (УАЗ 69 или ГАЗ 66) на самый высокогорный  курорт УкраиныДрагобрат. Урочище Драгобрат расположено на высоте 1400 м. над уровнем моря на стыке хвойных лесов и высокогорных полонин. Горы находятся среди  ледниковых кар, поэтому иногда снег здесь задерживается до средины лета, что дает возможность даже в жару почувствовать холодный запах снега и едва заметный отголосок зимы.

В середине карпатской весны, когда начинает сходить снег и снежный покров тает на глазах, здесь, у подножия горы Стог зацветает Долина крокусов. "Словить" эту красоту не легко, надо отслеживать прогноз погоды, но отельные цветы горного шафрана можно встретить на склонах в течение всего апреля и даже в начале мая.

dragobrat004 dragobrat01

Факультативно предлагается:

- Экскурсия "Квасная вода"*. Село Квасы в 30 км от Ясиней - знаменитый курорт минеральных ("квасных") вод, известный еще с XIX века. Всего же на Раховщине насчитывается 82 источника минеральных вод. Санаторий "Горная Тиса", центр реабилитации космонавтов, дегустация минеральнной воды из источника. Экскурсия по частной крафтовой пивоварне "Цыпа", секреты пивоварения, подвалы с бочками, легенды про космонавта Гагарина и гуцула-бокораша, дегустация уникальных сортов пива  с легкой закуской. Вкуснотища! Можно дополнительно  заказать банош, бограч, шашлык, копченые свиные ушки и другие вкусняшки.
pivo05 pivo03

Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля.

Переезд в Колочаву - самое протяженное село Украины (40 км!). Ориентировочно в середине марта склоны Колочавы покрываются цветом удивительного волшебного крокуса, или шафрана.

Посещение музея "Старое село", в котором представлена самобытная жизнь тогдашних горцев. Попробуйте самостоятельно открыть хату деревянными ключами, порубать ручной пилой древесину, написать литеру грифелем на каменной досточке, посидеть в старинной сауне, сфотографироваться на фоне последнего опрышка Карпат, почувствовать себя узником венгерской тюрьмы....

5 6

В церковно-приходской школе строгий дьяк-учитель проведет урок и научит религиозным правилам. За непослушание можете схлопотать и розгами!

В свободное время по желанию можно посетить военно-исторический музей "Линия Арпада", музей Колочавской узкоколейки, музей леса и сплава, ферму попугаев, покататься на дрезине, на фире, переправиться через речку в корыте.

Трансфер на вокзал в Мукачево. Отправление поездом № 45 в 22-27

Прибытие в Харьков в 22-07

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Стоимость 1-го варианта тура:

группа/отель в Ясинях 5+1 10+1 15+2 15+1 24+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
отель дальний центр
(2-4-местные номера с удобствами)
3850 3550 3150 3000 2950 2850  2750 2550
отель центр
(2-4-местные номера с удобствами)
3950 3650 3250 3100 3050 2950 2850 2650

 Стоимость 2-го варианта тура:

группа/отель в Ясинях 5+1 10+1 15+2 15+1 24+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
отель дальний центр
(2-4-местные номера с удобствами)
4650 4250 3850 3700 3550 3350  3150  2950
отель центр
(2-4-местные номера с удобствами)
4800 4400 4000 3850 3700 3500 3300 3100

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе.

Примечания

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!