RU EN PL UK

Excursions in Eastern Ukraine

Poltava, Dyanka

Group
14 hours

Evenings on the farm. Dikanka - Gogolevo - Proni

Dikanka - Gogolevo - Farm Prony - Velikie Budishcha - Oposhnya - Poltava

Excursion to Dikanka - Gogolevo is inextricably linked with the name of N.V. Gogol. This popular excursion tour introduces the life and work of Gogol, with the places where he was born, spent his childhood and who lovingly describes in his works.

Group
13-15 hours

The capital of Ukrainian ceramics. Oposhnya - Budishcha - Kotelva

Oposhnya - Velikie Budishcha - Kotelva - Dikanka - Poltava

Oposhnya is one of the most glorious and mighty centers of cultural identity of the Ukrainians, all recognized as the capital of Ukrainian pottery. We invite you to the National Museum-Reserve of Pottery in Opishna, as well as other equally interesting places.

Group
13-14 hours

Excursion to the historical and cultural reserve "Svyatogorskaya Svyato-Uspenskaya Lavra" is truly a miracle created by nature and people in an amazingly beautiful place on the banks of the Seversky Donets.

Group
13 hours

Poltava dumpling and ... not only. Poltava - Abazovka

Abazovka - Poltava - Reshetilovka - Machuhi

We invite corporate groups in the Poltava region to a unique museum of beer and moonshine! Here you can get acquainted with the traditions of brewing and moonshining, see rare exhibits and taste hops. The museum carefully preserves the history and traditions of our people, instills a culture of drinking.

The city of Zaporozhye is located on the Dnieper River. He got his name from the Dnieper rapids, through which the sailors had been transported at their own peril in times past. "After all, there is something behind the rapids - that's why Zaporizhzhya" - the residents of the city sentence.

Group
13 hours

Slobodskaya Ukraine. Akhtyrka - Trostyanets

Okhtyrka - Trostyanets - Lebedin

And Akhtyrka, and Trostyanets without a drop of doubt can be called the pearls of Sloboda Ukraine. Now Akhtyrka is the "oil capital" of Ukraine, a museum of temples in the open air, and Trostyanets is famous primarily for the Trostyanets arboretum, and of course, the museum of chocolate!

Group
15 hours

Ukrainian Baden-Baden. Mirgorod

Mirgorod - Great Sorochintsy - Oposhnya - Gogolevo

Mirgorod is one of the most famous Ukrainian resorts of mineral waters. The city was founded in 1575 year on the bank of the river Khorol. In the XIX century, Mirgorod acquired the status of a district town of Poltava province.

Group
15 hours

"The Dnieper is wonderful in quiet weather, when the forests and mountains full of water are flowing freely and smoothly through the forests ..." The Dnipro River was the name of its favorite city by the locals always. Dnipro, Dnipro - this is the official name received in 2016 this one of the most beautiful cities in Ukraine.

Group
14 hours

The territory of the present Sumy region was known even in the times of Kievan Rus and was part of the Pereyaslav princedom. The city of Sumy was founded in the distant 1655 year as a wooden fortress-prison.

Group
12 hours

Natalka-Poltavka. Poltava creative

Poltava literary - Poltava art - Poltava creative

Poltava is a soul, the spiritual heart of Ukraine is a city of beauty, talent, inspiration, beautiful at any time of the year, but especially beautiful at the time of flowering gardens. It is inextricably linked with the life and work of many Ukrainian artists of the pen and brush, the Poltava Mova became an example of the Ukrainian literary language.

Group
13 hours

Edge of embroideries. Reshetilovka - Machuchi

Poltava - Reshetilovka - Machuhi - Kovalevka

"Three hundred versts from Kiev rejoice in the sun, Reshetilovka, as if somebody scattered white grain on a towel, rastered it in the hills of its huts." Reshetilovka - the edge of craftsmen, masters, talents.

Group
15 hours

The Petrikov Region. Petrikovka - Kitaygorod

Dnepr - Petrikovka - Mykolin Khutor - Grechanoye - Kitaygorod

We invite you to visit the unique corner of the Dnieper region - Petrikovsky krai, which combines a magnificent nature, original folk art and unlimited hospitality. This is a great place to get acquainted with the authentic Ukrainian culture and outdoor recreation.

Group
15 hours

Treasures of Donbass. Soledar - Bahmut - Slavyansk

Slavyansk - Soledar - Bakhmut - Blue Lakes - Raisins

Restoring the treasures of Donbass: Artemovsk Winery - one of the largest enterprises in Eastern Europe for the production of champagne, Soledar salt mines at a depth of 288 m, salt lakes and ceramic products of Slavyansk.

Group
13-14 hours

Floramik is a park. Slavyansk

Chuguev - Raisins - Svyatogorsk - Slavyansk - Blue Lakes

FLORAMIK PARK is a unique place for your creativity, entertainment and new discoveries!

Group
12 hours

The soul of Ukraine. Poltava

Poltava historical - Poltava aviation - Poltava battlefield

Poltava is one of the most beautiful places in Ukraine. It is especially beautiful in the time of flowering gardens. Poltava is proud of its historical places, outstanding figures, beautiful landscapes, scientific achievements.

Group
15 hours

Cossack shots. Dnepr - Galushkovka

Dnepr - Galushkovka - Grechanoe - Kitaygorod

On the territory of the Wild Field in the 17th century, the Zaporozhye Cossacks settled and founded their settlements. One of these farms was the "Galushkovka", which was part of the Protovchanskaya Palanka of the Zaporozhye Army. Journey through the Dnieper is a journey to the glorious past of the Ukrainian Cossacks.

Group
15 hours

Kremenchug magnetic anomaly. Gorishni Plavni

Gorishni Plavni - Keleberda-Kozelshchina

The Kremenchug magnetic anomaly, consisting of of the ten deposits of ferruginous quartzites and rich iron ores, was discovered in 1928 by geophysicist Andrei Stronoy, and in the 60-th years of the XX century Poltava ore mining and processing enterprise and the youngest city of Poltava region Komsomolsk-on-the-Dnieper grew here, and more recently Gorishni Plavni

Group
15 hours

French charm. Manors of Sumy

Bogodukhov - Trostyanets - Sumy - Hoteni - Kiyanitsa

We leave Kharkov several centuries ago - to get acquainted with the measured life of noble manors of the XVIII - XX centuries. All these parks, ponds, pinnacles, sculptures, columns, porticos cause double feelings - romantic nostalgia and the irreversibility of the past ...

Group
15 hours

Flint is the son of Chug. Pavlysh - Kremenchuk

Poltava - Pavlysh - Kremenchuk - Kozelshchina

Kremenchug - a picturesque city - a port on the Dnieper, was founded in 1550 year as a cordon fortress. According to legend, Kremen was the son of Chuga, the founder of Chuguyev, so the name Kremenchuk came out. But this is only a legend .......

Group
12 hours

Kharkiv region and Poltava region were connected with each other by pedagogical experiments of the father-founder of Soviet pedagogy A.S. Makarenko. Not far from Poltava in Kovalevka was located with 1920 for 1926 year labor colony for juvenile offenders to them. M. Gorky.

Group
16 hours

Mgar shrine. Lubny - Reshetilovka - Chernukhi

Lubny - Reshetilovka - Chernukhi - Poltava

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Mgarsky Monastery - the spiritual pearl of the Lubensk land - has for many centuries been rising above the picturesque Sula. It was founded by the monk of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra Isaiah Kopinsky, who did much to preserve Orthodoxy in Ukraine.

Group
1 day

Konotop battle and Konotop witch. Sumy - Konotop

Konotop - Shapovalovka - Sosnovka - Field of Konotop battle - Sumy

More than 350 years ago, one of the most grandiose events in the history of the Ukrainian nation occurred: the Battle of Konotop: the army of the Grand Duchy of Russia under the command of Hetman Ivan Vygovsky won a grand victory over the Moscow army led by Prince Trubetskoi.

Group
2 day

The sky over the Dnieper. Zaporozhye - the Dnieper

Dnipro - Petrikovka - Zaporozhye - Khortitsa

We will unite in one round two beautiful Dnieper pearls of Ukraine, a city with a glorious Cossack past and no less glorious industrial present - Dnipro and Zaporozhye!

Group
16 hours

Ancient city of Russia. Putivl

Putivl - Molchensky monastery - Spadshchansky forest

Putivl - one of the most ancient cities of Kievan Rus, the keeper of the history of centuries. It was founded on the banks of the Seim River over a thousand years ago. The birth of Putivl dates back to the Xth century. AD The first written certificate is in the Ipatiev Chronicle 1146

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Экскурсии по Восточной Украине

Полтава, Диканька, Гоголево, Решетиловка, Миргород, Сорочинцы, Опошня, Горишни Плавни, Кременчуг, Лубны, Кривой Рог, Днепр, Петриковка, Запорожье, Сумы, Ахтырка, Тростянец, Конотоп, Глухов, Путивль, Святогорск, Соледар, Славянск, Бахмут

Групповой
14 часов

Вечера на хуторе. Диканька - Гоголево - Прони

Диканька – Гоголево – хутор Прони - Великие Будища - Опошня - Полтава

Экскурсия в Диканьку – Гоголево неразрывно связана с именем Н.В. Гоголя. Этот популярный экскурсионный тур знакомит с жизнью и творчеством Гоголя, с теми местами, где он родился, провел свое детство и которые с любовью описывает в своих произведениях. 

Групповой
13-15 часов

Столица украинской керамики. Опошня - Будища - Котельва

Опошня – Великие Будища - Котельва - Диканька – Полтава

Опошня - один из самых славных и могучих центров культурной самобытности украинцев, всеми признанная столица украинского гончарства. Приглашаем вас в Национальный музей – заповедник гончарного дела в Опошне, а также в другие не менее интересные места.

Групповой
13-14 часов

Под Фавором, над Донцом. Святогорская Лавра

Святогорск - Прелестное - Изюм

Экскурсия в историко – культурный заповедник «Святогорская Свято – Успенская Лавра» - поистине чудо, сотворенное природой и людьми в изумительно красивом месте на берегах Северского Донца.

Групповой
13 часов

Полтавская галушка и ... не только. Полтава - Абазовка

Абазовка - Полтава - Решетиловка - Мачухи

Приглашаем корпоративные группы на Полтавщину в уникальный музей пива и самогона! Здесь вы сможете познакомиться с традициями пивоварения и самогоноварения, увидеть редкие экспонаты и продегустировать хмельные напитки. В музее бережно хранят историю и традиции нашего народа, прививают культуру пития.

Групповой
16 часов

Город Запорожье расположен на реке Днепр. Свое название он получил от Днепровских порогов, через которые на свой страх и риск переправлялись моряки в давние времена. «Ведь находится-то за порогами - поэтому и Запорожье» - приговаривают жители города. 

Групповой
13 часов

Слободская Украина. Ахтырка - Тростянец

Ахтырка - Тростянец - Лебедин

И Ахтырку, и Тростянец без капли сомнения можно назвать жемчужинами Слободской Украины. Ныне Ахтырка - «нефтяная столица» Украины, музей храмов под открытым небом, а Тростянец знаменит прежде всего Тростянецким дендропарком, ну и конечно, музеем шоколада!

Групповой
15 часов

Украинский Баден-Баден. Миргород

Миргород – Великие Сорочинцы - Опошня - Гоголево

Миргород - один из самых известных украинских курортов минеральных вод. Город был основан в 1575 году на берегу речки Хорол. В XIX веке Миргород приобрёл статус уездного города Полтавской губернии. 

Групповой
15 часов

Чуден Днепр! Город и река

Днепр - Новомосковск

«Чуден Днепр при тихой погоде, когда вольно и плавно мчит сквозь леса и горы полные воды свои…» Днепр - так называли свой любимый город местные жители всегда. Днепр, Днипро - такое официальное название получил в 2016 году этот один из красивейших городов Украины. 

Групповой
14 часов

Территория нынешней Сумской области была известна еще во времена Киевской Руси и входила в состав Переяславского княжества. Город Сумы был основан в далеком 1655 году как деревянная крепость-острог.

Групповой
12 часов

Наталка-Полтавка. Полтава творческая

Полтава литературная - Полтава художественная - Полтава творческая

Полтава – душа, духовное сердце Украины - город красоты, таланта, вдохновения, красивая в любое время года, но особенно прекрасная в пору цветения садов. Она неразрывно связана с жизнью и творчеством многих украинских мастеров пера и кисти, полтавская мова стала образцом украинского литературного языка.

Групповой
13 часов

Край вышиванок. Решетиловка - Мачухи

Полтава - Решетиловка - Мачухи - Ковалевка

"На трехсотой версте от Киева нежится на солнце Решетиловка. Как будто кто-то рассыпал на рушнике белое зерно, раструсила она на холмах свои хатки". Решетиловка - край умельцев, мастеров, талантов.

Групповой
15 часов

Петриковский край. Петриковка - Китайгород

Днепр - Петриковка - Миколин Хутор - Гречаное - Китайгород

Приглашаем Вас посетить уникальный уголок Днепровщины – Петриковский край, который объединяет в себе великолепную природу, самобытное народное творчество и безграничное гостеприимство. Это прекрасное место для знакомства с аутентичной украинской культурой и отдыха на природе.

Групповой
15 часов

Сокровища Донбасса. Соледар - Бахмут - Славянск

Cлавянск – Соледар - Бахмут - Голубые озера - Изюм

Возрождаем сокровища Донбасса: Artemovsk Winery - одно из самых крупных предприятий в Восточной Европе по производству шампанского, соляные шахты Соледара на глубине 288 м, соленые озера и керамические изделия Славянска.

Групповой
13-14 часов

Флорамик - парк. Славянск

Чугуев - Изюм - Святогорск - Славянск - Голубые озера

«ФЛОРАМИК ПАРК» – уникальное место для вашего творчества, развлечения и новых открытий!

Групповой
12 часов

Душа Украины. Полтава

Полтава историческая - Полтава авиационная - Поле Полтавской битвы

Полтава – один из красивейших уголков Украины. Особенно прекрасна она в пору цветения садов. Полтавщина гордится своими историческими местами, выдающимися деятелями, красивыми пейзажами, научными достижениями.

Групповой
15 часов

Казацкими шляхами. Днепр - Галушковка

Днепр - Галушковка - Гречаное - Китайгород

На территории Дикого Поля в  XVII веке селились и основывали свои поселения запорожские казаки. Одним из таких хуторов была «Галушковка», входившая в состав Протовчанской паланки Войска Запорожского. Путешествие по Днепровщине - это путешествие в славное прошлое украинского казачества.

Групповой
15 часов

Кременчугская магнитная аномалия. Горишни Плавни

Горишни Плавни - Келеберда- Козельщина

Кременчугская магнитная аномалия, состоящая из десяти месторождений железистых кварцитов и богатых железных руд, была открыта в 1928 году геофизиком Андреем Строной, а в 60-ых годах XX века здесь вырос Полтавский горно-обогатительный комбинат и самый молодой город Полтавщины - Комсомольск-на-Днепре, а с недавнего времени - Горишни Плавни

Групповой
15 часов

Французский шарм. Усадьбы Сумщины

Богодухов - Тростянец - Сумы - Хотень - Кияница

Отправляемся из Харькова на несколько столетий назад - знакомиться с размеренной жизнью дворянских усадеб XVIII - XX веков. Все эти парки, пруды, башенки, скульптуры, колонны, портики вызывают двоякие чувства - романтической ностальгии и необратимости прошлого...

Групповой
15 часов

Кремень - сын Чуга. Павлыш - Кременчуг

Полтава - Павлыш - Кременчуг - Козельщина

Кременчуг - живописный город - порт на Днепре, основан был в 1550 году как кордонная крепость. По легенде, Кремень был сыном Чуга, основателя Чугуева, вот и вышло название Кременчуг. Но это только легенда.......

Групповой
12 часов

Харьковщину и Полтавщину связали между собой педагогические эксперименты отца-основателя советской педагогики А.С. Макаренко. Недалеко от Полтавы в Ковалевке располагалась с 1920 по 1926 год трудовая колония для несовершеннолетних правонарушителей им. М. Горького.

Групповой
16 часов

Мгарская святыня. Лубны - Решетиловка - Чернухи

Лубны – Решетиловка - Чернухи - Полтава

Спасо - Преображенский Мгарский монастырь – духовная жемчужина Лубенской земли – уже много веков возвышается над живописной Сулой. Его основал монах Киево – Печерской Лавры Исайя Копинский, сделавший много для сохранения в Украине православия.

Групповой
1 день

Конотопская битва и Конотопская ведьма. Сумы - Конотоп

Конотоп - Шаповаловка - Сосновка - Поле Конотопской битвы - Сумы

Более 350 лет назад произошло одно из самых грандиозных событий в истории украинской нации - Конотопская битва: войско Великого княжества Русского под командованием Гетьмана Ивана Выговского одержало грандиозную победу над Московским войском во главе с князем Трубецким.

Групповой
2 дня

Небо над Днепром. Запорожье - Днепр

Днепр - Петриковка - Запорожье - Хортица

Соединим в одном туре две прекрасные днепровские жемчужины Украины, города со славным казацким прошлым и не менее славным индустриальным настоящим - Днипро и Запорожье!

Групповой
16 часов

Древний город Руси. Путивль

Путивль - Молченский монастырь - Спадщанский лес

Путивль – один из самых древних городов Киевской Руси, хранитель истории веков. Он был основан на берегу реки Сейм более тысячи лет назад. Рождение Путивля датируют X ст. н.э. Первое письменное свидетельство находится в Ипатиевской летописи 1146 г.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!