fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Water world of the Silver Earth. Transcarpathia + SPA

The Tisza River is the largest river, a symbol of Transcarpathia, thermal pools, numerous sources of Transcarpathian mineral waters, the Terebly-Rik hydroelectric dam and, of course, the "mountain eye of Ukraine" - Lake Sinevir. Wellness and sightseeing tour in Transcarpathia to the resort Shayan.

Another tour from our favorite collection of health and entertainment tours, in which:

- we will live in the famous unique resort of Shayan in Transcarpathia;

- to swim in the thermal waters of Velyatino and Berehove;

- Taste cheese on one of the private cheese-making machines;

- we will see one of the natural wonders of Ukraine - Lake Sinevir;

- to visit at least some of the dozen museums of the longest village of Ukraine - Kolochava;

- We will visit the two capitals of Transcarpathia - Uzhgorod and Mukachevo.

Do you want to perfectly study the water world of Transcarpathia - the Silver Earth? Then you made the right choice!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Shayan at the hotel, meals, excursions around Shayan, Mukachevo, Khust, Velyatino, Vinogradovo, Beregovo, aboutlaziness farm, center of weaving, locks of Transcarpathia, cheese, Shypot waterfall, Synevyr lakevillage Kolochava, thermal pools.

Route

Shayan - Nyzhne Selishche - Mukachevo - Khust - Iza - Velyatino - Sinevir - Shipot - Kolochava - Vinogradovo - Beregovo - Mukacheve

Duration of the tour

5 days

Placement

hotel with private facilities in Shayan

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Mukacheve by train number 46 in 12-37.

1 day  Arrival in Mukachevo in 12-52, meeting of the group.

Tour Mukachevo "The City of Latoritsa". During the tour, we will get acquainted with the ancient (1118 years) and eternally young city of Mukachevo, with its amazing history and architecture. Tourists will visit covered with legends Palanock Castle, The turbulent history of which is connected with the history of almost all the countries of Central Europe, to visit the historic city center, surrounded once the city walls, see the original monument to Cyril and Methodius, a copy of which is decorated with the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, make a New Year's wishes by rubbing the bronze button on the chimney sweep and finger of Prince Fyodor Koriatovich.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Moving to Shayan village Khust district. Hotel accommodation.

Dinner. Free time. You can relax in a Russian or Finnish bath (for an additional fee).

Uzor NU

2 day   Breakfast. Rest, tasting of mineral waters. Optional:

Excursion "To the valley of Tisa" *. The route will take place along the tributary of the Tisza - the Rica River with a visit to the only reindeer farm in Ukraine and villages of Iza - the recognized center of the carpet weaving of Transcarpathia. Then tourists will see the ruins of the Khust castle, once belonged to the ancestors of the bloodthirsty Dracula, will visit the town of Khust, which was once the capital of Subcarpathian Rus and Carpathian Ukraine and which stands on the bank of the Tisza, cross this largest Transcarpathian river and visit the village. Velyatinolocated almost on the border with Romania.

cheese iza 001

There for an additional fee you can relax in the baths with thermal mineral water. "Warm waters of Velyatino". You can visit the only Ukrainian dairy in the village Nyzhne Selishche, where they make real Swiss cheese, recognized by the Swiss themselves with the tasting of its three varieties.

Return to the hotel. Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Rest, tasting of mineral waters. Optional:

excursion "Sinevir + Kolochava" *. Tourists will see a wonderful mountain panorama, turbulent rivers, hear the mysterious legends of the mountainous region, visit the waterfall Shipot. Then the route passing along the Poloninsky and the Watershed ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians will lead to the highest mountain lake in Ukraine, one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine - Lake Synevyr, where, after getting to know the surroundings, a lunch in a kolyba is possible for an additional fee.

sinevir 001 sinever 002

After moving to the village Kolochava tourists will visit the wonderful museums "Staré Selo" and "Kolochavska Zaliznica", and then return along the Tereblya River to the hotel, having visited the famous reservoir on the way to the reservoir Terebli-Rikskaya HPP.

5 6

Return to the hotel. Dinner. Instead of the usual dinner, you can participate in the entertainment program "Zakarpatska Gostina". Free time.

Uzor NU

4 day Breakfast.

Excursion "Hungarian Czardas", during which the route will pass through with. Velika Copana, with its Twin Source, past the ruins of the Royal Castle of Niolab, through Vinogradovo (formerly Sevlush) where tourists will visit the ruins of the Kanko Castle of the XIV century, and from the windows of the minibus they will see the palace of Baron Pereni, the church of different denominations of the 15th century.

zamok kankov03 10734511 

In the city Beregovo, which, like Sevlush, was once a comitic city of the Hungarian kingdom, you can get acquainted with the traditions and national culture of Transcarpathian Hungarians. You can swim in the pool with thermal mineral water "Skylark" or in the CSS "Transcarpathia", or move to Kosino. It is possible to taste wine in the "Old Cellar" in Berehove - 300 - the summer cellar, where today - make a wonderful wine and where tourists learn a lot about viticulture and winemaking.

beregovo001 beregovo002

Dinner.

Uzor NU

5 day Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel.

Excursion "Ungvar - Ancient City". On the western outskirts of Ukraine on the border with Slovakia is located  Uzhhorod - the regional center of Transcarpathia, a city with a unique appearance and an interesting history. The ancient street of Corzo, monuments to the Lantern, St. Mikolajczyk, Ferenc Liszt, the Catholic Church of St. George, the Greek Catholic and Orthodox cathedrals, the former synagogue of the orthodox Jewish community ... You will meet with Uzhhorod Castle, acquaintance with the wooden architecture of Transcarpathia in Museum of Folk Architecture and Life.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332
muzeyy0q5G

Relax relaxation in the Golden Mountain thermal baths in pools with hot and cold mineral waters is optionally offered.

Transfer to the railway station. ABOUTthe train from Uzhgorod by train No. 45 to 21-00.

Arrival in Kharkov in 22-07.

The cost per person in UAH.

on request

Included

railway travel, ticket booking, group supervision by tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation in rooms with private facilities, meals according to the program, insurance.  

Notes

  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. The tour can be miscalculated for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

 

If you have opened this page, you will surely be interested in other offers from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" ::

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- all tours in Transcarpathia, excursions to Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, to Lake Synevyr
tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians и Precarpathians
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians
- winter entertainment projects and excursions


We were going to spend our holidays in Ukraine, Europe or relax at the resort - you are welcome:

- prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Also you may be interested in all teams tours for the New Year and Christmas, weekly guaranteed tours in Ukraine for individual tourists from 2 person, compilation winter excursions, tours, entertainment programs on the Kharkov region and Ukraine.  

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Водный мир Серебряной Земли. Закарпатье+SPA

Река Тиса - наибольшая река, символ Закарпатья, термальные бассейны, многочисленные источники закарпатских минеральных вод, водохранилище Теребле-Рикской ГЭС и, конечно, "горное око Украины" - озеро Синевир. Оздоровительно-экскурсионный тур в Закарпатье на курорт Шаян.

Еще один тур из любимой нами коллекции оздоровительно-развлекательных туров, в котором:

- мы будем жить на знаменитом уникальном курорте Шаян в Закарпатье;

- купаться в термальных водах Велятино и Берегово;

- дегустировать сыр на одной из частных сыроварен;

- увидим одно из природных чудес Украины - озеро Синевир;

- посетить хоть несколько из десятка музеев самого протяженного села Украины - Колочавы;

- побываем в двух столицах Закарпатья - Ужгороде и Мукачево.

Хотите в совершенстве изучить водный мир Закарпатья - Серебряной Земли? Тогда вы сделали правильный выбор!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Шаяне в отеле, питание, экскурсии по Шаяну, Мукачево, Хусту, Велятино, Виноградово, Берегово, оленья ферма, центр лозоплетения, замки Закарпатья, сыроварня, водопад Шипот, озеро Синевирсело Колочава, термальные бассейны.

Маршрут

Шаян - Ныжне Селище - Мукачево - Хуст - Иза - Велятино - Синевир - Шипот - Колочава - Виноградово - Берегово - Мукачево

Длительность тура

5 дней

Размещение

отель с удобствами в Шаяне

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова в Мукачево поездом № 46 в 12-37.

1 день  Прибытие в Мукачево в 12-52, встреча группы.

Экскурсия по Мукачево «Город над Латорицей». Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с древним (1118 лет) и вечно молодым городом Мукачево, с его удивительной историей и архитектурой. Туристы посетят овеянный легендами замок Паланок, бурная историй которого связана с историей почти всех стран Центральной Европы, побывают в историческом центре города, окруженном когда-то городской стеной, увидят оригинал памятника Кириллу и Мефодию, копия которого украшает Киево-Печерскую Лавру, загадают новогодние желания, потерев бронзовую пуговицу трубочиста и палец князя Федора Кориатовича.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Переезд в село Шаян Хустского района. Размещение в гостинице.

Ужин. Свободное время. Возможен отдых в русской или финской бане (за дополнительную плату).

Uzor NU

2 день   Завтрак. Отдых, дегустация минеральных вод. Факультативно предлагается:

Эскурсия «В долину Тисы»*. Маршрут пройдет вдоль притока Тисы – реки Рика с посещением единственной на Украине оленьей фермы и села Иза – признанного центра лозоплетения Закарпатья. Затем туристы увидят развалины Хустского замка, некогда принадлежавшие предкам кровожадного Дракулы, побывают в городе Хуст, который некогда был столицей Подкарпатской Руси и Карпатской Украины и который стоит на берегу Тисы, пересекут эту наибольшую Закарпатскую реку и побывают в с. Велятино, расположенном почти па границе с Румынией.

cheese iza 001

Там за дополнительную плату можно расслабиться в купальнях с термальной минеральной водой "Теплые воды Велятино". Возможно посещение единственной на Украине сыроварни в селе Ныжне Селище, где делают настоящий швейцарский сыр, признаваемый самими швейцарцами с дегустацией трех его сортов.

Возвращение в отель. Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Отдых, дегустация минеральных вод. Факультативно предлагается:

экскурсия «Синевир + Колочава»*. Туристы увидят чудесную горную панораму, бурные реки, услышат таинственные легенды горного края, побывают на водопаде Шипот. Затем маршрут, проходящий по Полонинскому и Водораздельному хребтам Украинских Карпат, приведет к самому высокогорному озеру Украины, одному из семи природных чудес Украины - озеру Синевир, где после знакомства с окрестностями возможен обед в колыбе за дополнительную плату.

sinevir 001 sinever 002

После переезда в село Колочава туристы побывают в замечательных музеях «Старе село» и «Колочавська залізниця», а затем вдоль реки Теребля вернутся в гостиницу, побывав по дороге на водохранилище знаменитой Теребле-Рикской ГЭС.

5 6

Возвращение в отель. Ужин. Вместо обычного ужина возможно участие в развлекательной программе «Закарпатська гостина». Свободное время.

Uzor NU

4 день Завтрак.

Экскурсия «Венгерский чардаш», во время которой маршрут пройдет через с. Велика Копаня, с его Источником близнецов, мимо развалин Королевского замка Ньолаб, через г. Виноградово (в прошлом Севлюш), где туристы побывают на руинах замка Канко ХIV века, а из окон микроавтобуса увидят дворец барона Перени, церкви разных конфессий ХV века.

zamok kankov03 10734511 

В городе Берегово, который, как и Севлюш, когда-то был комитатским городом венгерского королевства, можно познакомиться с традициями и национальной культурой закарпатских венгров. Возможно купание в бассейне с термальной минеральной водой «Жаворонок» либо в УСБ «Закарпатье», либо переезд в Косино. Возможна дегустация вина в «Старом подвале» в Берегово – 300 - летнем подвале, где и сегодня – делают чудесное вино и где туристы много узнают о виноградарстве и виноделии.

beregovo001 beregovo002

Ужин.

Uzor NU

5 день Завтрак. Выселение из гостиницы.

Экскурсия «Унгвар - древний град». На западной окраине Украины на границе со Словакией расположился  Ужгород - областной центр Закарпатья, город с неповторимым обликом и интересной историей. Старинная улица Корзо, памятники Фонарщику, св. Миколайчику, Ференцу Листу, католическая церковь св. Георгия, кафедральные греко-католический и православный соборы, бывшая синагога ортодоксальной общины иудеев... Вас ждет встреча с Ужгородским замком, знакомство с деревянной архитектурой Закарпатья в музее народной архитектуры и быта.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332
muzeyy0q5G

Факультативно предлагается релакс-отдых в термальных купальнях „Золота гора” в бассейнах с горячей и холодной минеральными водами.

Трансфер к ж/д вокзалу. Отъезд из Ужгорода поездом № 45 в 21-00.

Прибытие в Харьков в 22-07.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

под запрос

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд, бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле в номерах с удобствами, питание по программе, страховка.  

Примечания

  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы открыли эту страницу, вам наверняка будут интересны и другие предложения от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"::

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- все туры в Закарпатье, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, на озеро Синевир
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты и Прикарпатье
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии


Собрались провести свой отпуск в Украине, Европе или отдохнуть на курорте - милости просим:

- сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Также Вам могут быть интересны все сборные туры на Новый год и Рождество, еженедельные гарантированные туры по Украине для индивидуальных туристов от 2 человек,подборка зимних экскурсий, туров, развлекательных программ по Харьковской области и Украине.  

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!