RU EN PL UK

The music is in stone. Castles of Transcarpathia and Lviv

Transcarpathia is a fascinating book, the pages of which are full of enchanting legends, heroic stories, mysterious castles, mountain streamers, swift mountain rivers and sunny reality. Well, Lviv ... does not need advertising.

The one who chooses this tour, are waiting:

- unforgettable days spent in Western Ukraine;

- the most beautiful castles of Transcarpathia and Lviv;

- excursion - attraction by candlelight in the medieval castle;

- the unique appearance of the two capitals of Transcarpathia - Mukachevo and Uzhgorod;

- walks on the cobblestone streets of Lviv;

- beautiful at any time of the year Carpathians;

And of course LOCKS, LOCKS, LOCKS!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, accommodation in Mukachevo and Lviv, meals, excursions around Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, Beregovo, Lvov, Palanok castle, Shenborn castle, St. Miklos castle, Nevitsky castle, Uzhgorod castle, Olesky, Podgoretsky, Zolochevsky castles, the palace of the Shenborns , Potocki Palace, High Castle in Lviv.

Route

Uzhhorod - Mukachevo - Beregovo - Lumshory - Synevyr - Lviv - Olesko - Podgortsy - Zolochev

Duration of the tour

4-5 days

Placement

Lviv and Mukachevo hotels

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Mukacheve by train number 46 in 12-37.

1 day  Meeting tourists in Mukacheve at the station in 12-52. Transfer to the hotel, accommodation in rooms (according to the estimated time).

Excursion "Secrets of two castles". Tourists will visit the territory of the hunting estate castle of the Austrian Count Schönborn, they will try to count all his windows, chimneys, doors and towers, will be surprised to recall famous movies in which they have already seen these romantic silhouettes, they will look younger by drinking from the Source of Beauty.

zamok shenborna 5 zamok shenborna 6

Next we will go on the road that led from the Russian Gate to Saint Miklos Castle XV century. You will see Chinadievsky castle, and the story of the guide snatches from the darkness of the centuries the secrets and riddles of his famous owners, the romantic stories of brave knights and seductive beauties. If you are lucky, the castle tour will be led by its owner, the artist Joseph Bartosh.

chinadievo01 chinadievo02

Return to Mukacheve. Dinner.

Evening facultative attraction "Ball in the medieval castle" *. Many of us would like to be in the Middle Ages at least for a while, to get into its atmosphere, to feel all the romance of that era ... We invite you to spend an amazing evening in a medieval castle. Tourists, once in 1681, find themselves participants in a ball in the castle of St Miklos. The ball is just a cover for an important political and amorous meeting. Tourists will get to shoot from the bow, visit the underground of this castle, learn to dance a minute and sing songs, drink wine with the real master of this castle. Ladies learn the secrets of the language of fans. Men try on the weight of a real sword. You are waiting for a medieval evening, which will immerse yourself in the unforgettable atmosphere of the XVI century!

zamok lzamol liubvi01

Uzor NU

2 day Зavtrak. 

Tour Mukachevo "The City of Latoritsa". During the tour, we will get acquainted with the ancient (1118 years) and eternally young city of Mukachevo, with its amazing history and architecture. Tourists will visit covered with legends Palanock Castle, The turbulent history of which is connected with the history of almost all the countries of Central Europe, to visit the historic city center, surrounded once the city walls, see the original monument to Cyril and Methodius, a copy of which is decorated with the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, make a New Year's wishes by rubbing the bronze button on the chimney sweep and finger of Prince Fyodor Koriatovich.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Optional:

- Excursion Nevitsky Castle - a highlight of the Middle Ages "*. Tourists will get acquainted with the outpost of the castle Ung - Nevitsky castle of the 14th century, which from time immemorial blocked the enemy's path along the valley of the river Uzh in the Uzhan valley. Every stone of it breathes with medieval sternness. This is a sample of medieval fortification, with moats, towers of various shapes carved out in stone slopes, barbican, deadly curses and a beautiful donzhon of the late 13th century.

nevickij zamok 7 630 360 1537954760 2176

- excursion "Hungarian Czardas" *. There is a small town in Transcarpathia Beregovo, where mainly Hungarians live. During the excursion, you will get acquainted with the outstanding monuments of Beregsas, history, national traditions, culture of the Transcarpathian Hungarians. Swimming in the pool with thermal mineral water "Skylark" or USB "Transcarpathia" is possible.

beregove001beregove002

- excursion "Lumshory - vats and waterfalls »*. Tourists will visit the village of Lumshory - a wonderful corner of the Carpathian Mountains under the rune Rune (ie flat). Under the noise of the mountain river Turitsy, some will fall in the vats, under which the fire is lit, others - will visit the kolyba-restaurant, the third - will make amazing shots against the backdrop of picturesque waterfalls ...

Lushmory xnumx Lushmory xnumx

- bicycle trip to Tupcha * to the lake that flooded the oldest fortifications of Transcarpathia - the same age as the legendary Troy

- walking tour "Visiting the Celts" *
Celts, Gala, druids ... These words are most often associated with Scotland, Ireland and France, and between the veins mukachevtsev also bleeding of this proud nation - the third century BC, between the mountains Galyshev and Lovachka was the easternmost Celtic oppidum in Europe.

- In winter time, departure to one of the ski resorts *: ski resort Play(in the village of Plavje); the city of Gyumba (Pylypets village); Krasia (village Vyshka). Skiing, rest.

play play2

Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast.

Excursion "Capital of Transcarpathia". On the western outskirts of Ukraine on the border with Slovakia is located  Uzhhorod - the regional center of Transcarpathia, a city with a unique appearance and an interesting history. The ancient street of Corzo, monuments to the Lantern, St. Mikolajczyk, Ferenc Liszt, the Catholic Church of St. George, the Greek Catholic and Orthodox cathedrals, the former synagogue of the orthodox Jewish community ... You will meet with Uzhhorod Castle, acquaintance with the wooden architecture of Transcarpathia in Museum of Folk Architecture and Life.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332

Optional:

 - Excursion "Sinevir + Shipot" *. Mountainous Lake Synevyr, which is called the Sea Eye in the people - one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine. The route to it passes through Volcanic and between the Poloninsky and the Watershed ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians. Tourists will hear the mysterious legends of the mountainous region, they will see a wonderful panorama of the mountains, turbulent streams of rivers, picturesque waterfall Shipot, full chest breathe clean air, and on the way try the mineral water directly from the source.

sinevir 001 sinever 002

- departure to the bathing room "Thermal waters Kosino"*. The modern health and entertainment complex "Thermal Waters Kosino" is located in a beautiful oak grove and has 5 pools and 7 saunas. Average temperature in thermal pools + 41 °C. The pride of the complex is the largest jacuzzi fountains in Ukraine - coffee, wine, beer, etc., as well as fountain-illusion "Golden Faucet of Health" in height 15,5 meters.

kosino001 kosino002

Dinner.

Departure from Uzhgorod to Lviv by train or train. Night moving or checking into a hotel in Lviv.

Uzor NU

4 day  Breakfast in Lviv.

Countryside bus tour "The Golden Horseshoe of Lviv region". Zolochiv Castle, built on the model of the citadel, a palace in the Renaissance style, one of the three Chinese palaces in Europe. Olesky Castle - the fortress of the XIV century, in which the Polish King Jan Sobieski was born and spent his childhood Bogdan Khmelnytsky, a wonderful example of defensive architecture. Pidhirtsi castle - Palazzo of the XVI century, "Polish Versailles", the family castle of Zhevuski, one of the most famous in Ukraine.

Oleskii zamok  podgoreckiy zamok

Optional in Olesky castle you can order:

 - Knight's battle with master classes *. You will have a unique opportunity to go back a few centuries ago, see a real knightly battle, take part in a master class on sword possession, hire medieval knightly armor, and shoot a real bow or crossbow. Knights in armor will tell the story of the appearance of weapons, demonstrate various techniques of fighting, and in the end will necessarily hold the ceremony of dedication of everyone who wants to be a knight.

 - Quest "Treasures of the Olesky Castle". Together with the animator, you will look for treasures of the castle, experiencing adventures that will require both physical skills and mental abilities. Gossamer grandmother Derbeliha. The owl puzzles Sophie, the labyrinth of elves - this is only an incomplete list of trials of young adventurers.

- For corporate groups - lunch in a medieval castle with an entertainment program *.

Lunch. Return to Lviv.

Walking tour "Palaces and Villas of Lviv". Each house is the story of its owner, woven into the history of the city. We will get acquainted with the life of scientists, entrepreneurs, artists, aristocrats. We will explore the palaces and villas that lie comfortably between ordinary houses on ordinary Lviv streets. We begin our acquaintance with Potocki Palacewhich, like one of the castles of the Loire, was designed for receptions and balls. The dance hall (mirror) and the blue lounge, the former dining room of the graph, are truly admirable. Fireplaces, partly wall paintings and stucco were preserved to this day.

The Sapieha Palace, which was called the magic box, was the ancestral home of the Lithuanian-Russian princes. This miniature neo-Baroque palace cost almost as much as the magnificent building of the Potocki Palace nearby.

Hidden in the garden among the trees, one can see the former palace of the Counts Golukhovsky. Also on our way will meet the neo-romantic villa and the creative workshop of the Polish artist Jan Jocky, the villa of journalist Ludwik Maslowski. We conclude with a tour of the luxurious and romantic stone houses of the Lviv elite on General Chuprynka Street, stretching from the Church of Mary Magdalene (now the house of organ and chamber music) to Lviv Polytechnic.

sobor sv yura likochavscoen cladb
Uzor NU

5 day  Breakfast.

Sightseeing bus tour of Lviv - an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with historical monuments, with a variety of architectural styles of Lviv: the Church of St. Elizabeth, Cathedral of St. Jura, Lviv Polytechnic University, Potocki Palace and much more. Visiting the museum in the open air - Lychakiv Cemetery or the open-air museum of folk architecture and life "Shevchenko's Guy". Panorama of the city with High Castle - the birthplace of Lviv.

ploshy rinik dominikanskay 

- Thematic tour "High Castle"... We invite you to conquer the highest peak of Lviv - the Castle Hill - and reveal the secrets of the legendary fortress of the capital of Galicia, for which the Cossacks fought under the leadership of Maxim Krivonos and the troops of the Swedish king Charles XII. Stunning views of Lviv with several viewing platforms; a restaurant founded in honor of the Austrian Emperor Franz Joseph I; stone lions, who guarded the Lviv City Hall in the Middle Ages; a grotto that was notoriously a place of suicide.

v zamok visok zamok

Lunch.

Free time. Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train number 112 at 14-30.

            Arrival in Kharkov, respectively, at 10-23

The cost per person in UAH.

on request

Included

railway travel of a reserved seat, booking tickets, group supervision by a tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in a hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 6 people.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.

  • Mukachevo castle "Palanok" - 20/15/10 UAH., San. "Carpathians" and the hunting castle of the Counts of Schönborn –10/7 UAH, Uzhgorod castle 25/15/10 UAH, museum of folk architecture and everyday life 25/15/10 UAH, pool CSS “Transcarpathia” 70/30/20 UAH, pool “ Lark "-120/60 UAH, wine tasting - 50 UAH, nature reserve" Synevyr "- 15/5 UAH, Shypot waterfall - 10/5 UAH, observation lift - 60 UAH, rehabilitation center for bears - 20 UAH, vats in Lumshory - 450 UAH / for 5-7 people, 550 UAH / for 8-10 people, Lychakiv cemetery - 10/20 UAH

  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. The tour can be miscalculated for any number of days.
  • Attention! This tour is possible only if there are additional trains in Transcarpathia in the schedule. Otherwise (travel with a transfer in Kiev or Lviv) the cost of the tour is subject to recalculation.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

 

If you have opened this page, you will surely be interested in other offers from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" ::

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- all tours in Transcarpathia, excursions to Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, to Lake Synevyr
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians и Precarpathians
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians
- winter entertainment projects and excursions


We were going to spend our holidays in Ukraine, Europe or relax at the resort - you are welcome:

- prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Музыка в камне. Замки Закарпатья и Львова

Закарпатье - увлекательная книга, страницы которой полны чарующих легенд, героических историй, таинственных замков, серпантинов гор, стремительных горных рек и солнечной действительности. Ну и Львов... в рекламе не нуждается.

Того, кто выбирает этот тур, ждут:

- незабываемые дни, проведенные в Западной Украине;

- самые красивые замки Закарпатья и Львова;

- экскурсия - аттракция при свечах в средневековом замке;

- неповторимый облик двух столиц Закарпатья - Мукачево и Ужгорода;

- прогулки по львовским мощеным улочкам;

- прекрасные в любое время года Карпаты;

Ну и конечно ЗАМКИ, ЗАМКИ, ЗАМКИ!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, проживание в Мукачево и Львове, питание, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, Берегово, Львову, замок Паланок, замок Шенборна, замок Сент-Миклош, Невицкий замок, Ужгородский замок, Олеський, Подгорецкий, Золочевский замки, дворец графов Шенборнов,  Дворец Потоцких, Высокий замок во Львове.

Маршрут

Ужгород - Мукачево - Берегово - Лумшоры - Синевир - Львов - Олесько - Подгорцы - Золочев

Длительность тура

4-5 дней

Размещение

отели Львова и Мукачево

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова в Мукачево поездом № 46 в 12-37.

1 день  Встреча туристов в Мукачево на вокзале в 12-52. Трансфер в отель, поселение в номерах (согласно расчетного времени).

Экскурсия "Тайны двух замков". Туристы побывают на территории имения охотничьего замка австрийского графа Шенборна, попробуют сосчитать все его окна, дымоходы, двери и башни, с удивлением вспомнят известные кинофильмы, в которых уже видели эти романтические силуэты, помолодеют, напившись из Источника Красоты.

zamok shenborna 5 zamok shenborna 6

Далее мы отправлемся по дороге, которая вела с перевала Русские ворота в замок Сент-Миклош XV в. Вы увидите Чинадиевский замок, и рассказ экскурсовода выхватит из мрака веков тайны и загадки его знаменитых владельцев, романтические истории отважных рыцарей и соблазнительных красавиц. Экскурсию по замку, если повезет, проведет его Хозяин - художник Иосиф Бартош.

chinadievo01 chinadievo02

Возвращение в Мукачево. Ужин.

Вечерняя факультативная аттракция «Бал в средневековом замке»*. Многие из нас желали бы хоть ненадолго оказаться в средневековье, попасть в его атмосферу, ощутить всю романтику той эпохи… Приглашаем Вас провести удивительный вечер в средневековом замке. Туристы, попав в 1681 год, оказываются участниками бала в замке Сент-Миклош. Бал - это просто прикрытие важной политической и любовной встречи. Туристам доведется пострелять из лука, побывать в подземелье настоящего замка, научиться танцевать минуэт и петь песни, выпить вина с настоящим хозяином настоящего замка. Дамы узнают секреты языка вееров. Мужчины примеряются к весу настоящего меча. Вас ждёт средневековый вечер, который позволит погрузиться в яркую незабываемую атмосферу XVIІ века!

zamok lzamol liubvi01

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. 

Экскурсия по Мукачево «Город над Латорицей». Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с древним (1118 лет) и вечно молодым городом Мукачево, с его удивительной историей и архитектурой. Туристы посетят овеянный легендами замок Паланок, бурная историй которого связана с историей почти всех стран Центральной Европы, побывают в историческом центре города, окруженном когда-то городской стеной, увидят оригинал памятника Кириллу и Мефодию, копия которого украшает Киево-Печерскую Лавру, загадают новогодние желания, потерев бронзовую пуговицу трубочиста и палец князя Федора Кориатовича.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия «Невицкий замок – изюминка средневековья»*. Туристы познакомятся с форпостом замка Унг — Невицким замком ХIV века, который издревле преграждал врагам путь вдоль долины реки Уж в Ужанскую долину. Каждый его камень дышит средневековой суровостью. Это образец средневековой фортификации с выдолбленными в каменных склонах рвами, башнями разной формы, барбаканом, смертоносным захабом и прекрасным донжоном конца XIII века.

nevickij zamok 7 630 360 1537954760 2176

- экскурсия «Венгерский чардаш»*. На Закарпатье есть городок Берегово, где проживают преимущественно венгры. Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с выдающимися памятниками Берегсаса, историей, национальными традициями, культурой закарпатских венгров. Возможно купание в бассейне с термальной минеральной водой “Жаворонок” или УСБ "Закарпатье".

beregove001beregove002

- экскурсия «Лумшоры - чаны и водопады»*. Туристы посетят село Лумшоры — чудесный уголок Карпат под полониной Руной (т.е. ровной). Под шум горной реки Турицы одни попарятся в чанах, под которыми горит костер, другие — посетят колыбу-ресторан, третьи — сделают удивительные кадры на фоне живописных водопадов…

Lushmory 1 Lushmory 2

- велосипедная прогулка на г. Тупча* к озеру, затопившему старейшие фортификационные сооружения Закарпатья – ровесники легендарной Трои

- пешеходная экскурсия «В гостях у кельтов»*
Кельты, галы, друиды… Эти слова чаще всего связывают с Шотландией, Ирландией или Францией, а между тем в жилах мукачевцев тоже течет кровь этого гордого народа - с третьего века до нашей эры между горами Галыш и Ловачка находился самый восточный кельтский опидум в Европе.

- В зимнее время выезд на один из горнолыжных курортов*: горнолыжный комплекс Плай(с. Плавье); г. Гымба (с. Пылыпець); г. Красия (с. Вышка). Катание на лыжах, отдых.

play play2

Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.

Экскурсия "Столица Закарпатья". На западной окраине Украины на границе со Словакией расположился  Ужгород - областной центр Закарпатья, город с неповторимым обликом и интересной историей. Старинная улица Корзо, памятники Фонарщику, св. Миколайчику, Ференцу Листу, католическая церковь св. Георгия, кафедральные греко-католический и православный соборы, бывшая синагога ортодоксальной общины иудеев... Вас ждет встреча с Ужгородским замком, знакомство с деревянной архитектурой Закарпатья в музее народной архитектуры и быта.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332

Факультативно предлагается:

 - Экскурсия «Синевир + Шипот»*. Горное озеро Синевир, которое называют в народе Морским оком — одно из семи природных чудес Украины. Маршрут к нему проходит через Вулканический и между Полонинским и Водораздельным хребтами Украинских Карпат. Туристы услышат таинственные легенды горного края, увидят чудесную панораму гор, бурные потоки рек, живописный водопад Шипот, полной грудью вдохнут чистый воздух, а по дороге попробуют минеральной воды прямо из источника.

sinevir 001 sinever 002

- выезд в купальни Термальные воды Косино*. Современный оздоровительно-развлекательный комплекс “Термальные воды Косино” находится в красивой дубовой роще и имеет 5 бассейнов и 7 саун. Средняя температура в термальных бассейнах + 41 °C. Гордостью комплекса являются самые большие в Украине фонтаны-джакузи  - кофейные, винные, пивные и др, а также фонтан-иллюзия “Золотой кран здоровья” высотой 15,5 метров.

kosino001 kosino002

Ужин.

Выезд из Ужгорода во Львов поездом или электричкой. Ночной переезд или поселение в отель во Львове.

Uzor NU

4 день  Завтрак во Львове.

Загородная автобусная экскурсия «Золотая подкова Львовщины". Золочевский замок, построенный по образцу цитадели, дворец в стиле Ренессанс, один из трех Китайских дворцов в Европе. Олеський замок – крепость XIV в., в котором родился польский король Ян Собесский и провел детство Богдан Хмельницкий, чудесный образец оборонительной архитектуры. Подгорецкий замок – палаццо XVI в., "польский Версаль", родовой замок Жевусских, один из известнейших в Украине.

Oleskii zamok  podgoreckiy zamok

Факультативно в Олеськом замке можно заказать:

 - Рыцарский бой с мастер-классами*. Вас ждет уникальная возможность перенестись на несколько столетий назад, увидеть настоящий рыцарский бой, поучаствовать в мастер – классе по владению мечом, взять напрокат средневековые рыцарские доспехи, пострелять из настоящего лука или арбалета. Рыцари в доспехах поведают историю возникновения оружия, продемонстрируют разные техниики ведния боя, а в завершении обязательно проведут церемонию посвящения каждого желающего в рыцари.

 - Квест "Сокровища Олеського замка". Вместе с аниматором вы будет искать сокровища замка, переживая приключения, которые потребуют и физических навыков, и умственных способностей. Паутинка бабки Дербелихи. головоломки совы Софи, лабиринт эльфов - это лишь неполный перечень испытаний юных искателей приключений.

- Для корпоративных групп - обед в средневековом замке с развлекательной программой*.

Обед. Возвращение во Львов.

Пешеходная экскурсия "Дворцы и виллы Львова". Каждый дом - это история его владельца, вплетающаяся в историю города. Мы познакомимся с жизнью ученых, предпринимателей, художников, аристократов. Мы осмотрим дворцы и виллы, которые удобно лежат между обычными домами на обычных львовских улочках. Начинаем наше знакомство с Дворца Потоцких, который, словно один из замков Луары, был спроектирован для приемов и балов. Настоящее восхищение вызывает танцевальный зал (зеркальный) и голубая гостиная, бывшая столовая графа. Камины, частично настенная живопись и лепнина сохранились до наших дней.

Дворец Сапегов, который называли волшебной шкатулкой, был родовым гнездом литовско-русских князей. Этот миниатюрный необарокковый дворец стоил почти столько, сколько пышное сооружение Дворца Потоцких неподалеку.

Спрятанный в саду среди деревьев, виднеется бывший дворец графов Голуховских. Также на нашем пути встретятся неоромантическая вилла и творческая мастерская польского художника Яна Стыки, вилла журналиста Людвика Масловского. Завершаем экскурсию среди роскошных и романтических каменных домов львовской элиты на улице Генерала Чупринки, простирающихся от костела Марии Магдалины (ныне дом органной и камерной музыки) до Львовской Политехники.

sobor sv Yura likochavscoen cladb
Uzor NU

5 день  Завтрак.

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по Львову – прекрасная возможность ознакомиться с историческими памятниками, с разнообразием архитектурных стилей Львова: церковь Св. Елизаветы, собор Св. Юра, Львовская Политехника, университет, Дворец Потоцких и многое другое. Посещение музея под открытым небом - Лычаковского кладбища или музея народной архитетиктуры и быта под открытым небом "Шевченковский гай". Панорама города с Высокого замка - места зарождения Львова.

ploshy rinik dominikanskay 

- Тематическая экскурсия "Высокий замок". Приглашаем Вас покорить самую высокую вершину Львова - Замковую гору - и раскрыть тайны легендарной крепости столицы Галичины, за которую боролись казаки под предводительством Максима Кривоноса и войска шведского короля Карла XII. Потрясающие виды Львовас нескольких смотровых площадок, ресторан, основанный в честь австрийского императора Франца-Иосифа I; каменные львы, которые в средние века охраняли львовскую ратушу; грот, который имел недобрую славу места самоубийств.

v zamok visok zamok

Обед.

Свободное время. Трансфер на вокзал. Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 14-30.

            Прибытие в Харьков соответственно в 10-23

Стоимость на человека в грн.

под запрос

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд плацкарта, бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 6 человек.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • Мукачевский замок «Паланок» — 20/15/10 грн., сан. «Карпаты» и охотничий замок графов Шенборнов –10/7 грн, Ужгородский замок 25/15/10 грн, музей народной архитектуры и быта 25/15/10 грн, бассейн УСБ «Закарпатье» 70/30/20 грн., бассейн «Жаворонок» -120/60 грн, дегустация вин — 50 грн,  заповедник «Синевир» — 15/5 грн, водопад Шипот — 10/5 грн, обзорный подъемник – 60 грн, реабилитационный центр медведей – 20 грн, чаны в Лумшорах - 450 грн/на 5-7 чел, 550 грн/на 8-10 чел, Лычаковское кладбище - 10/20 грн

  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Внимание! Данный тур возможен только при наличии в расписании дополнительных поездов на Закарпатье. В противном случае (проезд с пересадкой в Киеве или Львове) стоимость тура подлежит пересчету.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы открыли эту страницу, вам наверняка будут интересны и другие предложения от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"::

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- все туры в Закарпатье, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, на озеро Синевир
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты и Прикарпатье
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии


Собрались провести свой отпуск в Украине, Европе или отдохнуть на курорте - милости просим:

- сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!