RU EN PL UK

Lviv snacks. Lviv, bears, castles and much more ...

Immerse yourself in the unforgettable atmosphere of Lviv! Coffee, beer, chocolate and .... romantic tour to Lviv! Lviv castles, museums, coffee shops, pastry shops, restaurants dream of meeting you!

What will certainly surprise you this tour:

- fragrant Lviv coffee shops and fortune-telling on the coffee grounds;

- the history of Lviv brewing and taste of excellent beer;

- secrets of making original Lviv tinctures;

- the most beautiful castles in Europe and the interior of the Opera House;

- Rescued from wildlife bears in the Domazhir shelter;

- freshly baked bread and cheese tasting;

- Yavoriv toy that you create with your own hands.

The unique atmosphere of Lviv! It attracts romantics, lovers, dreamers, connoisseurs of European taste, sophistication and perfection.

In the program of the tour: railway fare from Kharkov, meeting and accompanying tourists, accommodation in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions in Lviv, a tour of the castles of Lviv region, Novoyavorivsk, Tustan, Lviv coffee tasting, the interactive museum of beer "Livivyarnya", High Castle, Lviv Opera, dairy farm " Mukko "and much more!

Route

Lviv - Bryukhovichi - Olesko - Pidgircy - Zolochev - Novoyavorivsk - Stry - Morshin - Tustan

Duration of the tour

3 day

Placement

hotels in Lviv for your choice

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train № 46 in 12-37

1 day Arrival in Lviv at 8-09. Group meeting at the station. Check in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

Sightseeing bus tour of the city - an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with historical monuments, with a variety of architectural styles of Lviv: the Church of St. Elizabeth, Cathedral of St. Jura, Lviv Polytechnic University, Potocki Palace and much more. Visiting the museum in the open air - Lychakiv Cemetery or a museum of folk architecture and everyday life in the open air "Shevchenkovskiy gai". City panorama with High Castle - the birthplace of Lviv.

sobor sv yura visok zamok

absadsa 724a0 255

Lunch.

Walking tour "Streets of the old Of Lviv". Ancient buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. A unique medieval part of the city, listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Market Square, Latin catheld, the church of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral... Fascinating stories about the famous people who created the history of Lviv, tales, legends, historical curiosities. Unique corners of ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards.

241458 800xm group 1 img 2922 img 2924 3 images 6 1

Optional excursion "Lviv, beer and batyrs" *. Plunge into the unforgettable Lviv atmosphere of fun and festivities. The history of Lviv brewing, the features of the process and numerous types of beer. Why popularized vodka and wine, but not beer? What did the Jesuits cook? How did the love of beer in Lviv give birth to a love for a woman? Stories about the famous Lviv revelers and hooligans - "bathers", sculptures of the five Lviv "Batyrs" and the Chief Brovary.

Excursion to the mini-brewery: the birth of a real live beer on your eyes, beer cellars, tasting 3 varieties of exclusive beer.

pivzozod1 pivzozod2

Free time. At your disposal - Lviv Chocolate Workshop and other Lviv attractions, museums, knives, coffee shops, confectioneries, themed restaurants, etc.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast.

Optional are offered classic and exclusive excursion routes in Lviv and Lviv region:

- Country tour "Golden Horseshoe Locks". Zolochiv Castle, built on the model of the citadel, a palace in the Renaissance style, one of the three Chinese palaces in Europe. Olesky Castle - the fortress of the XIV century, in which the Polish King Jan Sobieski was born and spent his childhood Bogdan Khmelnytsky, a wonderful example of defensive architecture. Pidhirtsi castle - Palazzo of the XVI century, "Polish Versailles", the family castle of Zhevuski, one of the most famous in Ukraine.

Oleskii zamok podgoreckiy zamok

- Country excursion "Yavorov amusingly" *. Moving to Novoyavorivsk. We begin our journey with a visit Domazhir bear shelterwhere rescued brown bears live. Moving to the National Nature Park "Raft", included in the UNESCO World Heritage List, visiting the Museum of Nature. Lunch with a treat of the famous Yavorovsk pie. Familiarity with the artistic processing of wood and painted Yavorivsky toys. Master Class on the painting of a Yavorovskaya toy, which is traditionally performed in three colors (yellow, red, green) using the recruiting technique.

- excursion "Carpathian legends: Tustan - Medenichi - Kamenka" *. Fortress Tustan played an important role in the past, was a customs checkpoint on the Salt Road. Near Tustani in the XIII century, there was a border between Hungary and Galicia - Volyn principality. Climbing on the cliffs of tourists offers an amazing view of the Carpathians. Zoo "Limpopo" in the village. Medenichi. Waterfall Kamenka in the National Natural Park "Skolivsky Beskydy" - a miracle of nature, representing a cascade of waterfalls more than 7 meters. Is possible Cheese tasting on the dairy farm Mukko in with. Ugersko, breadmaking workshops in a real oven.

1611932 897 2

- Country excursion "Roads of Stepan Bandera" *. Stry - The third largest city in Lviv region, lying at the crossroads of trade routes, attracts with a large number of unique monuments: one of the oldest Roman Catholic churches in Ukraine - the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin (1395р.), City Synagogue (1817.), The Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (XVI c.), Verkhovyna museum of local lore, memorial complex to the Fighters for the Will of Ukraine, museum of the Bandera family, Yablonovsky-Branitsky Palace in p. Podgortsy under Stry. Town Will Zaderevatskawhere from 1933 to 1936 a year lived with the family of S. Bandera. Today, his house-museum has been created here, a Bandera park has been planted and a rebel kryivka operates.

- Country excursion "Stry - Morshin" *. Stry - The third largest city in the Lviv region, Galician Piedmont. Famous spa resort Morshin - Galitsky Carlsbad - has long been famous for its reserves of brine, and subsequently mineral waters. In the pump room, you can try the mineral water "Morshinskaya", which is extracted from 1879, and has a low level of mineralization. The wooden church of the Intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary (1825 g) with a bell tower is also of interest.

- Country tour "Temptations of Bryukhovich" *. Tireless and very exciting excursion. Bryukhovichi settled on the hills of Raztoch'ya, there remained a fort built by Austria-Hungary to protect Lviv from Tsarist Russia, numerous churches that once belonged to different denominations, a unique museum of modern sculpture by Mikhail Dzindri, which contains more than 800 exhibits. It is a crime to visit Bryukhovichi and not to try local chebureks! Next you will have a tasting of 5 types of goat cheese on a goat farm and a tasting of smoked fish and flavored infusions in the fish industry.

- Country Tour "Ukrainian Hobbiton" *. We get acquainted with the centers of the pagan cults of Opole. The unique historical and cultural complex (VIII-XI centuries) in Silesko is the center of communal and high society power of Great (White) Croatia, which consists of rocks, caves, altars, underground labyrinths. The fortified area of ​​the Stilsky settlement was 250 ha and is the largest of all similar ancient Slavic sites of this type, the length of the defensive walls is 10 km. The Diravets Stone in Dibrovo - "Ukrainian Hobbiton" on the Kolodnitsa River is one of the most beautiful and magical places of Opole. On the wide expanses of the Boykovo foothills, there is a farm called Dobra Kovira, whose cheeses are better known to gourmets as Mukko. During the tour, you can explore the huge farm with more than 1000 goats and cows, see the process of cooking and the ripening of cheeses, taste the products and buy souvenirs home.

- tasting original Lviv infusions *. In the company of friends you will learn the secret recipes for the production of tinctures, and also you can taste exclusive types: calgary, cherry, horseradish, mead, citrus, pear, nut.

- evening thematic tour "Night Varta Lvov" *. If suddenly you can not sleep at night, look out the window - and you will see people with flashlights. Do not be scared !! They are the helpers of the burgomaster - they just protect your sleep ... When evening comes in Lviv, twilight comes, and mysteries begin to be broken in the dark, the night burgomaster - pan of Shlussel - enters the streets, surrounded by faithful assistants. He monitors the peace of the inhabitants of the city on the bright side and searches for violators on the dark side. Unexpected encounters, terrible legends, ghosts, mysterious rites - all this awaits you during a night voyage. If you are not afraid to become Assistants to Pan Schlussel, join us!

nochnaya strazha 001 nochnaya strazha 002

Dinner.

Anyone can continue to enjoy a variety of Lviv sweets in famous coffee shops and courgettes of the city: Veronika, Shtuk, Golden Ducat, Under the Blue Flask, Tsar-Kofe, Magic Lantern, Masoch, etc.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Eviction from the hotel (we leave things in the hotel's luggage room).

Excursion "Lviv with the aroma of coffee". Open your heart and all five senses for coffee! We go to meet emotions in the "Lviv Coffe Mine»! Legends and stories about the origin of this noble drink, coffee sorts, ways of brewing and coffee traditions. Immerse yourself in the world of sensuality and pleasure, each your feeling will be spurred on and involved! And of course, tasting fragrant coffee and guessing on the coffee grounds!

lvov-kofe 008-lvovskaya-manufaktura-kofe

Tour Lviv Opera House. The Opera House is the decoration of the city, one of the most beautiful buildings in Europe. The interiors of the theater, auditorium in the form of Lyra with balconies, decorated with stucco and gilding. Luxurious "mirror" foyer with Venetian mirrors.

You can visit the only one in Ukraine Museum of Brewing "Lvivarnya", in the halls of which all the presented exhibits tell about the history of brewing and the features of this drink. Tasting different beers.

Lunch. Free time.

Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train number 112 at 14-30 or train number 45 at 3-23

Arrival in Kharkov, respectively, at 10-23 (train number 112) or at 22-07 (train number 45).

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
economy package, walking tours, no meals
hostel (convenience on the floor,
3-6-local numbers)
2850 2450 2250 2150 2050 2000 1950 1850
hotel economy class / hostel
(conveniences on the block / floor, from 4 to 16 people in the room)
3850 3450 3100 3000 2850 2750 2650 2550
Hotel 3 *
(4-5-local numbers with conveniences)
4100 3700 3350 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800
hotel 3 * tour class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers)
4450 4050 3700 3600 3450 3350 3250 3150
hotel 3 * business class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers, breakfast buffet)
4950 4550 4200 4100 3950 3850 3750 3650

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket booking, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service under the program, accommodation, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 6 people
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. A miscalculation of the tour is possible for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • The cost of the tour is not valid in the New Year and Christmas period.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Львовские вкусняшки. Львов, замки и многое другое...

Окунитесь в незабываемую львовскую атмосферу! Кофейный, пивной, шоколадный и .... романтический тур во Львов! С вами мечтают познакомиться львовские замки, музеи, кофейни, кондитерские, ресторанчики!

Чем вас непременно удивит этот тур:

- ароматными львовскими кофейнями и гаданием на кофейной гуще;

- историей львовского пивоварения и вкусом отменного пива;

- секретами изготовления оригинальных львовских настоек;

- дегустацией 13 видов сала под водочку с огурцом;

- самыми красивыми замками Европы и интерьером Оперного театра.

Неповторимая атмосфера Львова! Она притягивает к себе романтиков, влюбленных, мечтателей, ценителей еввропейского вкуса, изысканности и совершенства.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, встреча и сопровождение туристов, проживание в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Львову, экскурсия по замкам Львовщины и другие факультативные загородные экскурсии, дегустация львовского кофе, дегустация львовского пива, Высокий замок, Львовская Опера, музей сала, музей пивоварения, мини-пивзавод "Старгород" и многое другое!

Маршрут

Львов - Брюховичи - Олесько - Пидгирцы - Золочев - Яворов - Стрий - Моршин

Длительность тура

3 дня

Размещение

отели во Львове на выбор

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

           Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-28 или поездом № 111 в 20-09.

1 день Прибытие во Львов соответственно в 8-05 или в 15-59. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени).

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по городу – прекрасная возможность ознакомиться с историческими памятниками, с разнообразием архитектурных стилей Львова: церковь Св. Елизаветы, собор Св. Юра, Львовская Политехника, университет, Дворец Потоцких и многое другое. Посещение музея под открытым небом - Лычаковского кладбища или музея народной архитетиктуры и быта под открытым небом "Шевченковский гай". Панорама города с Высокого замка - места зарождения Львова.

Обед.

Пешеходная экскурсия «Улицами старого  Львова». Старинные постройки, соборы, парки, фортификационные сооружения. Уникальная средневековая часть города, занесенная в список всемирного достояния ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, церковь Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор…Увлекательные истории о знаменитых людях, которые творили историю Львова, байки, легенды, исторические курьезы. Неповторимые уголки древнего Львова – Итальянский и Армянский дворики.

Факультативная экскурсия " Львов, пиво и батяры"*. Окунитесь в незабываемую львовскую атмосферу веселья и празднеств. История львовского пивоварения, особенности процесса и многочисленные виды пива. Почему популяризовали водку и вино, но не пиво? Что варили иезуиты? Как любовь к пиву во Львове породила любовь к женщине? Истории про знаменитых львовских гуляк и хулиганов - "батяров", скульптуры пятерых львовских "батяриков" и Главного Броваря.

Экскурсия по мини-пивзаводу "Старгород": рождение настоящего живого пива на ваших глазах, пивные подвалы, дегустация 3 сортов эксклюзивного пива.

Свободное время. В вашем распоряжении - Львовская Мастерская шоколада и другие львовские достопримечательности, музеи, кнайпы, кофейни, кондитерские, тематические ресторанчики и т.п.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. 

Факультативно предлагаются классические и эксклюзивные экскурсионные маршруты по Львову и Львовщине:

- Загородная экскурсия «Замки золотой подковы". Золочевский замок, построенный по образцу цитадели, дворец в стиле Ренессанс, один из трех Китайских дворцов в Европе. Олеський замок – крепость XIV в., в котором родился польский король Ян Собесский и провел детство Богдан Хмельницкий, чудесный образец оборонительной архитектуры. Подгорецкий замок – палаццо XVI в., "польский Версаль", родовой замок Жевусских, один из известнейших в Украине.

 - Загородная экскурсия "Яворовские забавлянки"*. Начинаем наше путешествие с посещения медвежьего приюта «Домажир», где живут спасенные бурые медведи. Переезд в Национальный природный парк «Расточье», входящий в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО, посещение музея Природы. Яворов - городок среди яворовых лесов, любимая резиденция короля Яна III Собесского. Обед с угощением знаменитым яворовским пирогом. Посещаем музей художественного училища им. Я.Станька, где познакомимся с художественной обработкой древесины и росписью Яворивский игрушки. Мастер-класс по росписи яворовской игрушки, которая традиционно выполняется в трех цветах (желтый, красный, зеленый) в технике «вербовка».

Загородная экскурсия «Дороги Степана Бандеры"*. Стрий - третий по величине город на Львовщине, лежащий на перекрестке торговых путей, привлекает большим количеством уникальных памятников: один из старейших римо-католических храмов Украины - костел Рождества Богородицы (1395р.), Городская синагога (1817.), Церковь Успения Пресвятой Богородицы (XVI в.), краеведческий музей "Верховина", мемориальный комплекс "Борцам за волю Украины", музей семьи Бандеры, дворец Яблоновских-Браницких в с. Подгорцы под Стрием. Городок Воля Задеревацька, где с 1933 по 1936 год жил с семьей С. Бандера. Сегодня здесь создан его дом-музей, высажен парк имени Бандеры и действует повстанческая крыивка.

Загородная экскурсия «Стрий - Моршин"*. Стрий - третий по величине город на Львовщине, Галицкий Пьемонт. Известный бальнеологический курорт Моршин - Галицкий Карлсбад  - издавна славился своими запасами соляной рапы, а впоследствии и минеральными водами. В бювете можно попробовать минеральную воду «Моршинская», которая добывается с 1879 года и имеет низкий уровень минерализации. Интересна также и деревянная бойковская церковь Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы (1825 г) с колокольней.    

- Загородная экскурсия "Соблазны Брюховичей"*. Неутомительная и очень увлекательная экскурсия. Брюховичи расположились на холмах Расточья, тут сохранился Форт, построенный Австро-Венгрией для защиты Львова от царской России, многочислненные церкви, принадлежавшие в свое время разным конфессиям, уникальный музей модерновой скульптуры Михайла Дзиндри, в котором собрано более 800 экспонатов. Побывать в Брюховичах и не попробовать местных чебуреков - просто преступление! Далее вас ждут дегустация 5-ти видов козьих сыров на козьей ферме и дегустация копченой рыбы и ароматных настоек в рыбном хозяйстве.

- Загородная экскурсия "Украинский Хоббитон"*. Знакомимся с центрами языческих культов Ополья. Уникальный историко-культурный комплекс (VIII-XI вв.) в Стильско - центр общинной и великосветской власти Великой (Белой) Хорватии, который состоит из скал, пещер, алтарей, подземных лабиринтов. Укрепленная площадь Стильского городища составляла 250 га и является крупнейшей из всех аналогичных древнеславянских мест такого типа, длина оборонительных стен составляет 10 км. Камень Диравец в Диброве - "Украинский Хоббитон" на речке Колодница - одно из самых красивых и магических мест Ополья. На широких просторах бойковского предгорья расположено фермерское хозяйство "Добра коровка", сыры которого более известны гурманам как "Мукко". Во время экскурсии можно осмотреть огромное хозяйство с более чем 1000 коз и коров, увидеть процесс приготовления и дозревнаия сыров, продегустировать продукцию и купить сувениры домой.

- дегустация оригинальных львовских настоек*. В компании друзей вы узнаете секретные рецепты производства настоек, а также сможете продегустировать эксклюзивные виды: калгановка, вишневка, хреновка, медовуха, цитрусовка, грушовка, ореховка.

- вечерняя тематическая экскурсия "Ночная варта Львова"*. Если вдруг ночью не спится, выгляните в окно - и увидите людей с фонарями. Не пугайтесь!! Это помощники Бургомистра - они просто оберегают Ваш сон... Когда под вечер во Львове наступают сумерки, а в темных закоулках начинают ворушиться тайны, на улицы, в окружении верных помощников, выходит ночной Бургомистр - пан Шлюссель. Он следит за покоем обитателей города на светлой стороне и выискивает нарушителей на темной стороне. Неожиданные встречи, жуткие легенды, привидения, таинственные обряды - все это ждет Вас во время ночного путешествия. Если не боитесь стать помощниками пана Шлюсселя - присоединяйтесь!

Ужин.

Все желающие могут продолжить наслаждаться разнообразными львовскими вкусняшками в известных кофейнях и цукернях города: "Вероника", "Штука", "Золотой дукат", "Под Синей фляжкой", "Царь-кофе" "Волшебный фонарь", "Мазох" и др.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля (оставлям вещи в камере хранения отеля).

Экскурсия "Львов с ароматом кофе". Откройте свое сердце и все пять чувств для кофе! Отправляемся навстречу эмоциям во «Львовскую шахту кофе»! Легенды и истории о происхождении этого благородного напитка, сорта кофе, способы заваривания и кофейные традиции. Окунитесь в мир чувственности и наслаждения, каждое Ваше чувство будет подстегнуто и задействовано! И конечно же, дегустация ароматного кофе и гадание на кофейной гуще!

Экскурсия по Львовскому Оперному театру. Оперный театр – украшение города, одно из самых красивых сооружений Европы. Интерьеры театра, зрительный зал в виде Лиры с балконами, декорированный лепниной и позолотой.  Роскошное "зеркальное" фойе с венецианскими зеркалами.

Можно посетить первый в Украине музей сала. В сопровождении аудиогида вы познакомитесь с традициями сала, с многочисленными скульптурами из сала, в том числе с самым большим человеческим сердцем из этого продукта. Памятник салу, а также множество других фото- и видео инсталляций. Ну и конечно, - дегустация 13 видов сала под водочку с соленым огурцом.

Можно посетить единственный в Украине музей пивоварения, в залах которого все представленные экспонаты рассказывают об истории пивоварения и особенностях этого напитка. Дегустация 2 сортов по 0,33 л.

Обед. Свободное время. Отправление в Харьков поездом № 112 в 17-40.

            Прибытие в Харьков на ж/д вокзал в 13-32.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
эконом-пакет, без транспорта
общежитие (удобства на этаже, 
3-6-местные номера)
3250 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250
отель эконом класса/ хостел
(удобства на блок/этаже, от 4 до 16 чел в комнате)
3750 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600
отель 3* 
(4-5- местные номера с удобствами)
3950 3450 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800
отель 3* туркласса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера)
4050 3550 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900
отель 3* бизнес класса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера, завтрак шведский стол)
4350 3950 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 6 чел
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Стоимость тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!