RU EN PL UK

Lviv legends of the Carpathians. From Slavsky to the Carpathian tram

Lviv Carpathians do not let the imagination of tourists: Skolivskie Beskydy and Dovbush rocks, mountain narrow-gauge railways and apiaries in the mountains, cascading waterfalls and mountain poloniny, rock monasteries and mountain-skiing complexes.

Let's try to orient you, what to prefer in the Carpathians:

- You can make an ascent to the highest peak of the Lviv Carpathians - Mount Pikui;

- visit the mountain monastery in Goshev with the miraculous icon "Queen of the Carpathians";

- contemplate the stunning mountain views and landscapes from the windows of the Carpathian tram;

- Count, how many cascades the Kamenka waterfall consists of;

- in winter to ride on the mountain slopes of Slavsky or Playa.

This sounds tempting even on the computer screen. And in reality - it's delicious!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion service, accommodation in Lviv in a comfortable hotel, catering, excursions around Lviv, Goshev, Tustany, Dovbush Rocks, narrow-gauge Carpathian railway, Pikuy mountain, Skolivskiye Beskydy National Nature Park.

Route

Lviv - Play - Slavske - Carpathian tram - Dovbush Rocks - Pikuy - Goshev - Tustan - Skole

Duration of the tour

3 day

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train № 46 in 12-37

1 day Arrival in Lviv at 8-09. Group meeting at the station. Check in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

Sightseeing bus tour of the city - an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with historical monuments, with a variety of architectural styles of Lviv: the Church of St. Elizabeth, Cathedral of St. Jura, Lviv Polytechnic University, Potocki Palace and much more. Visiting the museum in the open air - Lychakiv Cemetery or a museum of folk architecture and everyday life in the open air "Shevchenkovskiy gai". City panorama with High Castle - the birthplace of Lviv.

Walking sightseeing tour "Old Lviv": history and architectural appearance of the city, Lviv from the height Town Halls, the medieval part of the city, listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Market Square, Latin catheld, Dominican Cathedral, Armenian and Italian courtyards. Lviv legends, fables and historical curiosities.

peshexodka lvov 00 peshexodka lvov 01

Free time in Lviv. You can ride a miracle train, visit the show in The Opera House, historical Museum with its royal chambers and throne room, a museum of weapons "Arsenal", museum Territory of Terror. Lunch.

Optional evening thematic excursion "Night vart of Lviv" *. If suddenly you can not sleep at night, look out the window - and you will see people with flashlights. Do not be scared !! They are the helpers of the burgomaster - they just protect your sleep ... When evening comes in Lviv, twilight comes, and mysteries begin to be broken in the dark, the night burgomaster - pan of Shlussel - enters the streets, surrounded by faithful assistants. He monitors the peace of the inhabitants of the city on the bright side and searches for violators on the dark side. Unexpected encounters, terrible legends, ghosts, mysterious rites - all this awaits you during a night voyage. If you are not afraid to become Assistants to Pan Schlussel, join us!

nichna varta nichna varta 2

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. We offer a choice of one of the excursion routes to the Carpathians:

- Excursion "Rocks of Dovbush - Goshev "*. Visiting the mountain monastery in Goshev, founded in 1570 at the foot of the mountain, and eventually transferred to the very top for protection against the raids of the Mongol-Tatars. This monastery has been a haven for many people for several centuries. Miracle-working icon of the Mother of God "Queen of the Carpathians". Rocks of Dovbush, located in the picturesque Gorgan Mountains, in the people associated with the name of the legendary Hutsul hero - the leader of the springs - Oleksa Dovbush.

pidkova lvivschyny sm ekskursiia tustan 9

- Excursion "Journey on the Carpathian tram" *. Moving to a. Benefit. An amazing journey through the narrow gauge railway - the Carpathian railway, through the Carpathian labyrinths, stunning mountain views and landscapes: Gorgansk cliffs, swamps, bridges, waterfalls, etc. Visit the Center for Historical and Cultural Heritage of the Carpathian Region - a unique interactive museum of wildlife.

train long.jpg.pagespeed.ce.gwuaWU6Qvx shodnitsa

- Excursion "Lviv Carpathians" *. Moving in with. Bilasovytsya. Ascent to Pikuy - the highest point of the Lviv Carpathians. The witty peaks surrounding Pikuy give it a special flavor. Overview of the majestic panorama of the Carpathian Mountains. Meditative silence and a sense of divine power - that's what always attracts people in the mountains. Descent into the village. Bilasovytsya. Moving to waterfall Kamenka - one of the most beautiful in the Lviv region.

- excursion "Carpathian legends: Tustan - Medenichi - Kamenka" *. Fortress Tustan played an important role in the past, was a customs checkpoint on the Salt Road. Near Tustani in the XIII century, there was a border between Hungary and Galicia - Volyn principality. Climbing on the cliffs of tourists offers an amazing view of the Carpathians. Zoo "Limpopo" in the village. Medenichi. Waterfall Kamenka in the National Natural Park "Skolivsky Beskydy" - a miracle of nature, representing a cascade of waterfalls more than 7 meters. Is possible Cheese tasting on the dairy farm Mukko in with. Ugersko, breadmaking workshops in a real oven.

1611932 897 2

- Excursion "Honey blues of the Carpathians" *. Transfer to Tustan. Ruins of the rock fortress. Zoo "Limpopo" in the village. Medenichi. Visiting the demonstrative apiary "Honeymoon Blues". The apiary is not only honey, but also pollen, propolis, amazing odors, and microvibration of bees. Tourists can observe the life of bees through transparent beehives (similar except perhaps only in Vienna), try on clothes of a bee-keeper, learn all about the life of a bee family, taste honey with tea from herbs in phytocafe.

- Excursion "Boykovsky passes" *. A small museum of the destroyed narrow-gauge railway Skole-Korostov, where you can see the old cars, part of the way and the locomotive, beautiful panoramas of the Beskids on the Playi ski resort; magnificent examples of Boykovsky sacral wooden architecture - the church of sv. Arch. Michael in Plavia, the Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin (1858) and the Church of St. Josaphat with a carved iconostasis in Tucholka, the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary (1838.) In Matkovo, listed on the UNESCO World Heritage List. Veretsky pass - the place where in 1939g. Polish border guards shot around 600 captive defenders of Carpathian Ukraine, people from Galicia. The pass is also revered by the Hungarians, since according to the chronicle testimonies it was through him that in 895, the Hungarian tribes headed by Prince Almos passed to Europe and settled in Pannonia. Visit the museum of the village of Boykovo in Kozovoy.

- Excursion "Paths of Zakhar Berkut" *. The picturesque town of Skole, surrounded by high mountains, enchants with one of the oldest wooden churches in Ukraine - the Church of the Great Martyr Panteleimon (1597р.), The Church of the Seven Sorrows of the Virgin Mary (1895), the neo-baroque palace of barons Hredliv (XIX century) with a park of exotic trees. On the outskirts of Skole, on the territory of the Skole Beskydy National Natural Park along the Pavlov Potok River, there is a magnificent and easy for all tourists ecological path. During the trip, you can see protected fir-beech forests, small waterfalls, the Three Sisters ate from the same root, admire the picturesque Carpathian landscapes, and drink mineral water from the source of iron water and a source of silver water of the Naftusya type. . In glorified Ivan Franco in the novel "Zakhar Berkut" picturesque Carpathian village Rotten we inspect кwell Franco, мUzi heroes Makovki и церковь Сa. Nicholas (1900g.). The tour ends at one of the oldest Ukrainian mountain resorts - Slavskoe. where you can climb the cable-chair road to the mountain Trostyan (1232м).

Tustan 002 Tustan 003

- In winter time departure to Slavske ski resort* - the ideal and most inexpensive place for skiing. There are many mountain slopes suitable for skiers - Trostyan, Grabovets, Pogar, Menzul. For beginners, Mr. Politechnik is best suited (tracks from 600 to 1000 meters in length). Each mountain has equipment rental and instructors. Each mountain has a mini-cafe where you can eat and taste national cuisine.

- Instead of Slavsky, you can travel to ski resort Play, where prices are slightly more expensive, but the availability of snow cannons allows you to ride in any weather, and there are many things for lovers of a more relaxing holiday: swimming pools, saunas, water entertainment.

1 4

Return to Lviv. Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast.

Walking tour "Fortifications and dungeons of ancient Lviv": city ​​mues, High and Low castles, ramparts, towers, moats, underground passages ... The Mystery of Dungeons Dominican Cathedral, church of the Jesuits. All this and much more, including the mysterious legends and myths from the life of the ancient city, in an exciting excursion dedicated to the defensive system of Lviv. Visit the Museum Pharmacy with the Alchemist’s Daunting Room and the Underground. Visit the museum of weapons "Arsenal".

UL cover e1482087939253 pidzemellya lvova 03

Tour Lviv Opera House. The Opera House is the decoration of the city, one of the most beautiful buildings in Europe. Interiors of the theater, auditorium in the form of Lyra with balconies, decorated with stucco and gilding. Luxurious "mirror" foyer with Venetian mirrors.

Lunch. Visit Chocolate workshop.

maysternya chokolaty majsternya shokoladu kramnitsya

Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train number 112 at 14-30 or train number 45 at 3-23

Arrival in Kharkov, respectively, at 10-23 (train number 112) or at 22-07 (train number 45).

Entertainment

Optional offer to visit / order:
  • excursion to the stadium "Arena Lviv"
  • Museum of the history of weapons "Arsenal"
  • Historical Museum with royal and throne hall
  • Museum of Historical Treasures
  • Lychakiv Cemetery
  • Shevchenkovsky gai
  • Museum of Sacral Sculpture in Shevchenko Guy
  • Museum of the Post
  • New Museum of Nature
  • Museum "Pharmacy"
  • Museum "Secret Pharmacy"
  • National Museum. Sheptytsky
  • I.Pinzel Museum
  • House - Museum I.Franko
  • Museum S. Krushelnitskoy
  • Latin Cathedral
  • Armenian Church
  • Italian courtyard
  • Potocki Palace
  • museum-studio graphics Leopold Levitsky
  • room - museum "In the footsteps of the Galician Jews"
  • Synagogue space
  • Museum-Memorial to the Victims of the Occupation Regimes "Prison in Lontsky"
  • USSR Museum Yard
  • lost toy museum
  • Museum of Ideas in the Bernardine Monastery
  • glass museum
  • furniture museum
  • climbing the highest architectural structure of Lviv - the Church of St. Olga and Elizabeth (88 m)

  • Eureka - an interactive museum of interesting science and technology
  • numerous master classes in Lviv (candles, motanka-dolls, angels, quilling, engraving, icon on glass, pysanka, embroidery, typography, pottery, magnets from Lviv, T-shirt from Lviv, etc.)
  • culinary master classes (traditional Lviv gingerbread "Yurashka", chocolates, pizza, dumplings, candy bouquets, Easter cakes, kutia, donuts and much more)
  • knightly fight with a master class
  • various quests and master classes in the museum of folk architecture "Shevchenkovskiy gai": mandala, decoupage, playing musical instruments, embroidery, yavorivskaya painting, wool felting, beadwork, origami, etc.)
  • launching sky lanterns with your wishes from the High Castle or from another interesting place

  • visit to the water park "Beach"
  • year-round skating rink in the center King Cross Leopolis
  • organ concert in the Dominican cathedral
  • photo tours around Lviv
  • dramatized excursions, quests, ceremonies
  • excursion to the Lviv tram
  • tasting beer, Lviv tinctures, coffee, Lviv cuisine, etc.
  • acquaintance with Lviv coffee houses ("Zukernya", "Veronika", "Manufactory of Coffee", "Na Bambetle", gallery - coffee house "Stuck", etc.)
  • a visit to author's knipes (Kumpel, Kryivka, House of Legends, Meat and Justice, etc.).
  • Lviv Opera - performance
  • other Lviv theaters, entertainment centers, night clubs, discos

Attention!
All museums, optional excursions, events, workshops, entertainment, etc. booked when booking a tour!

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
economy option
dormitory
(conveniences on the floor,
3-6-local numbers), without power
3700 3200 2900 2800 2700 2600 2500 2350
hotel economy class / hostel
(conveniences on the block / floor, from 4 to 16 people in the room)
4200 3700 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2850
Hotel 3 *
(4-5-local numbers with conveniences)
4400 3950 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3100
hotel 3 * tour class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers)
4750 4300 4000 3900 3800 3700 3600 3450
hotel 3 * business class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers, breakfast buffet)
5250 4800 4500 4400 4300 4200 4100 3950

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 5 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group, the cost of rail travel, high or low season, etc.
  • The tour price is not valid during the New Year-Christmas period.

  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events, master classes, tastings are paid additionally.
  • Entrance tickets to Lviv museums are indicated above, Carpathian tram - from 100 UAH per person depending on the group.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Львовские легенды Карпат. От Славского до Карпатского трамвая

Львовские Карпаты не дают скучать воображению туристов: Сколивские Бескиды и скалы Довбуша, горные узкоколейные железные дороги и пасеки в горах, каскадные водопады и горные полонины, скальные монастыри и горнолыжные комплексы.

Попробуем сориентировать вас, чему отдать предпочтение в Карпатах:

- можно совершить восхождение на высшую вершину Львовских Карпат - гору Пикуй;

- посетить горный монастырь в Гошеве с чудотворной иконой "Царица Карпат";

- созерцать потрясающие горные виды и пейзажи из окон Карпатского трамвая;

- посчитать, из скольких каскадов состоит водопад Каменка;

- зимой покататься на горных склонах Славского или Плая.

Это звучит заманчиво даже на экране компьютера. А в реальности - это восхитительно!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание во Львове в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Львову, Гошеву, Тустани, Скалы Довбуша, узкоколейная карпатская железная дорога, гора Пикуй, Национальный природный парк "Сколивские Бескиды".

Маршрут

Львов - Плай - Славское - Карпатский трамвай - Скалы Довбуша - Пикуй - Гошев - Тустань - Сколе

Длительность тура

3 дня

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

            Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-37

1 день Прибытие во Львов в 8-09. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени).  

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по городу – прекрасная возможность ознакомиться с историческими памятниками, с разнообразием архитектурных стилей Львова: церковь Св. Елизаветы, собор Св. Юра, Львовская Политехника, университет, Дворец Потоцких и многое другое. Посещение музея под открытым небом - Лычаковского кладбища или музея народной архитетиктуры и быта под открытым небом "Шевченковский гай". Панорама города с Высокого замка - места зарождения Львова.

Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия "Старый Львов": история и архитектурный облик города, Львов с высоты Ратуши, средневековая часть города, занесенная в список всемирного достояния ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, Доминиканский собор, Армянский и Итальянский дворики. Львовские легенды, басни и исторические курьезы.

peshexodka lvov 00 peshexodka lvov 01

Свободное время во Львове. Можно покататься на чудо-поезде, посетить представление в Оперном театре, исторический музей с его королевскими палатами и тронным залом, музей оружия "Арсенал", музей "Территория террора".  Обед.

Факультативная вечерняя тематическая экскурсия  "Ночная варта Львова"*. Если вдруг ночью не спится, выгляните в окно - и увидите людей с фонарями. Не пугайтесь!! Это помощники Бургомистра - они просто оберегают Ваш сон... Когда под вечер во Львове наступают сумерки, а в темных закоулках начинают ворушиться тайны, на улицы, в окружении верных помощников, выходит ночной Бургомистр - пан Шлюссель. Он следит за покоем обитателей города на светлой стороне и выискивает нарушителей на темной стороне. Неожиданные встречи, жуткие легенды, привидения, таинственные обряды - все это ждет Вас во время ночного путешествия. Если не боитесь стать помощниками пана Шлюсселя - присоединяйтесь!

nichna varta  nichna varta 2

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Предлагаем на выбор один из экскурсионных маршрутов в Карпаты:

- Экскурсия «Скалы Довбуша – Гошев»*. Посещение горного монастыря в Гошеве, основанного в 1570 г. у подножия горы, а со временем перенесенного на самую вершину для защиты от набегов монголо - татар. Этот монастырь был пристанищем для многих людей в течение нескольких столетий. Чудотворная икона Божьей Матери "Царица Карпат". Скалы Довбуша, расположенные в живописных Горганах, в народе связывают с именем легендарного гуцульского героя - предводителя опрышков - Олексы Довбуша.

pidkova lvivschyny sm ekskursiia tustan 9

- Экскурсия "Путешествие на Карпатском трамвае"*. Переезд в с. Выгода. Удивительное путешествие по узкоколейке - карпатской железной дороге, по карпатским лабиринтам, потрясающие горные виды и пейзажи: Горганские скалы, болота, мосты, водопады и т.п. Посещение Центра исторического и культурного наследия Карпатского региона - уникального интерактивного музея живой природы.

train long.jpg.pagespeed.ce.gwuaWU6Qvx shodnitsa

- Экскурсия "Львовские Карпаты"*. Переезд в с. Биласовыця. Восхождение на г. Пикуй - высшую точку Львовских Карпат. Остроскалистые вершины, окружающие Пикуй, придают ему особый колорит. Обзор величественной панорамы Карпатских гор. Медитативная тишина и ощущение божественной силы - вот что всегда привлекает людей в горах. Спуск в с. Биласовыця. Переезд к водопаду Каменка - одному из самых красивых во Львовской области.

- экскурсия "Карпатские легенды: Тустань - Меденичи - Каменка"*. Крепость Тустань играла важную роль в прошлом, была пропускным таможенным пунктом на Соляном пути. Возле Тустани в XIII веке проходила граница между Венгрией и Галицко - Волынским княжеством. Поднявшимся на скалы туристам открывается удивительный вид на Карпаты. Зоопарк "Лимпопо" в с. Меденичи. Водопад Каменка  в Национальном природном парке "Сколивские Бескиды" - чудо природы, представляющее собой каскад водопадов более 7 метров. Возможна дегустация сыра на молочной ферме Мукко в с. Угерсько, мастер-классы по выпеканию хлеба в настоящей печи.

1611932 897 2

- Экскурсия "Медовый блюз Карпат"*. Переезд в Тустань. Развалины наскальной крепости. Зоопарк "Лимпопо" в с. Меденичи. Посещение демонстративной пасеки "Медовый блюз". Пасека - это не только мед, но и пыльца, и прополис, и удивительные запахи, и микровибрации пчел. Экскурсанты могут понаблюдать за жизнью пчел через прозрачные улья (подобные есть разве что только в Вене), примерить одежду пчельника, узнать все о жизни пчелиного семейства, продегустировать мед с чаем из трав в фитокафе.

- Экскурсия "Бойковскими перевалами"*. Небольшой музей разрушенной узкоколейки Сколе-Коростов, где можно осмотреть старые вагоны, часть пути и локомотив, красивые панорамы Бескидов на горнолыжном комплексе Плай; великолепные образцы бойковской сакральной деревянной архитектуры - церковь св. Арх. Михаила в Плавье, церковь Успения Пресвятой Богородицы (1858г.) и церковь Св. Иосафата  с резным иконостасом в Тухольке, церковь Собора Пресвятой Богородицы (1838.) в Маткове, занесенная в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Верецкий перевал - место, на котором в 1939г. польские пограничники расстреляли около 600 пленных защитников Карпатской Украины, выходцев из Галичины. Перевал также почитается венграми, так как по летописным свидетельствам именно через него в 895 году венгерские племена во главе с князем Алмошем прошли в Европу и поселились в Паннонии. Посещение музея бойковского села в Козовой.

- Экскурсия "Тропами Захара Беркута"*. Живописный городок Сколе, окруженный высокими горами, очаровывает одним из старейших деревянных храмов Украины - церковью Святого Великомученика Пантелеймона (1597р.), костелом Семи Скорбей Девы Марии (1895г.), необарочным дворцом баронов Гредлив (XIX в.) с парком экзотических деревьев. На окраине Сколе, на территории Национального природного парка "Сколевские Бескиды" вдоль реки Павлов Поток расположена великолепная и легкая для всех туристов экологическая тропа. Во время путешествия по ней можно увидеть заповедные пихтово-буковые леса, небольшие водопады, ели "Три сестры", которые растут из одного корня, полюбоваться живописными карпатскими пейзажами, а также напиться минеральных вод из источника железной воды и источника серебряной воды типа "Нафтуся". В воспетом Иваном Франко в романе "Захар Беркут" живописном карпатском селе Тухля мы осмотрим колодец Франко, музей героев Маковки и церковь Св. Николая (1900г.). Заканчивается экскурсия на одном из старейших украинских горных курортов - Славском. где можно подняться на канатно-кресельной дороге на гору Тростян (1232м).

Tustan 002 Tustan 003

- В зимнее время выезд на горнолыжный комплекс Славское* - идеальное и самое недорогое место для катания на лыжах. Здесь множество горных склонов приспособлено для горнолыжников - Тростян, Грабовец, Погар, Мензул. Для начинающих лучше всего подходит г. Политехник (трассы длиной от 600 до 1000 м.). На каждой горе есть прокат снаряжения и инструкторы. На каждой горе работают мини-кафе, где можно вкусно поесть и попробовать блюда национальной кухни.

- Вместо Славского возможен выезд на горнолыжный комплекс Плай, где цены немного подороже, но зато наличие снежных пушек позволяет кататься при любой погоде, а также имеется множество разлечений для любителей более спокойного отдыха: бассейны, сауны, водные развлечения.

1  4

Возвращение во Львов. Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.

Пешеходная экскурсия «Фортификации и подземелья древнего Львова»: городские муры, Высокий и Низкий замки, валы, башни, рвы, подземные ходы... Тайна подземелий Доминиканского собора, костела орденов иезуитов. Все это и многое другое, в том числе таинственные легенды и мифы из жизни древнего города, в увлекательной экскурсии, посвященной оборонительной системе Львова. Посещение музея Аптека с устрашающей комнатой Алхимика и подземельем. Посещение музея оружия «Арсенал».

UL cover e1482087939253 pidzemellya lvova 03

Экскурсия по Львовскому Оперному театру. Оперный театр – украшение города, одно из самых красивых сооружений Европы. Интерьеры театра, зрительный зал в виде Лиры с балконами, декорированный лепниной и позолотой.  Роскошное "зеркальное" фойе с венецианскими зеркалами.

Обед. Посещение Мастерской шоколада.

maysternya chokolaty  majsternya shokoladu kramnitsya

Трансфер на вокзал. Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 14-30 или поездом № 45 в 3-23

            Прибытие в Харьков соответственно в 10-23 (поезд № 112) или в 22-07 (поезд № 45).

Развлекательная программа

Факультативно предлагаем посетить/заказать:
  • экскурсия на стадион "Арена Львов"
  • музей истории оружия "Арсенал"
  • Исторический музей с королевским и тронным залом
  • музей исторических драгоценностей
  • Лычаковское кладбище
  • Шевченковский гай
  • музей сакральной скульптуры в Шевченковском гаю
  • музей Почты
  • новый музей Природы
  • музей "Аптека"
  • музей "Тайная аптека"
  • Национальный музей им. Шептицкого
  • музей И.Пинзеля
  • Дом - музей И.Франко
  • музей С.Крушельницкой
  • Латинский собор
  • Армянская церковь
  • Итальянский дворик
  • Дворец Потоцких
  • музей-мастерская графика Леопольда Левицкого 
  • комната - музей "По следам галицких евреев"
  • Пространство синагог
  • музей-мемориал жертв оккупационных режимов "Тюрьма на Лонцкого"
  • Двор-музей СССР
  • музей потерянных игрушек
  • музей идей в Бернардинском монастыре
  • музей стекла
  • музей мебели
  • подъем на наивысшее архитектурное сооружение Львова - церковь Св. Ольги и Елизаветы (88 м)

  • Эврика - интерактивный музей интересной науки и техники
  • многочисленные мастер-классы во Львове (свечки, куклы-мотанки, ангелы, квиллинг, гравюра, икона на стекле, пысанка, вышиванка, книгопечатание, гончарный, магниты из Львова, футболка из Львова и др.) 
  • кулинарные мастер-классы (традиционный львовский пряник "Юрашка", шоколадные конфеты, пицца, вареники, букеты из конфет, куличи, кутя, пончики и многое другое)
  • рыцарский бой с мастер-классом
  • разнообразные квесты и мастер-классы в музее народной архитектуры "Шевченковский гай": мандала, декупаж, игра на музыкальных иснтрументах, вышивка, яворивская роспись, валяние из шерсти, бисероплетение, оригами и т.д.)
  • запуск небесных фонариков с Вашими пожеланиями с Высокого замка или с другого интересного места

  • посещение аквапарка "Пляж"
  • кругогодичный каток в центре King Cross Leopolis
  • органный концерт в Доминиканском соборе
  • фотоэкскурсии по Львову
  • театрализованные экскурсии, квесты, обряды
  • экскурсия на Львовском трамвайчике
  • дегустации пива, львовских настоек, кофе, львовской кухни и др.
  • знакомство с львовскими кофейнями ("Цукерня", "Вероника", "Мануфактура кофе", "На бамбетле", галерея - кофейня "Штука" и др)
  • посещение авторских кнайпов ("Кумпель", "Крыивка", "Дом легенгд", "Мясо и справедливость" и др).
  • Львовская Опера - представление
  • другие львовские театры, развлекательные центры, ночные клубы, дискотеки

Внимание!
 Все музеи, факультативные экскурсии, мероприятия, мастер-классы, развлечения и т.п. заказываются при бронировании тура!

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 15+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
эконом-вариант
общежитие
 (удобства на этаже, 
3-6-местные номера), без питания
3700 3200 2900 2800 2700 2600 2500 2350
отель эконом класса/ хостел
(удобства на блок/этаже, от 4 до 16 чел в комнате)
4200 3700 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2850
отель 3* 
(4-5- местные номера с удобствами)
4400 3950 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3100
отель 3* туркласса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера)
4750 4300 4000 3900 3800 3700 3600 3450
отель 3* бизнес класса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера, завтрак шведский стол)
5250 4800 4500 4400 4300 4200 4100 3950

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 5 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Цена тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.

  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, мастер-классы, дегустации оплачиваются дополнительно. 
  • Входные билеты во львовские музеи указаны выше, Карпатский трамвай - от 100 грн с чел в зависимости от группы.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!