fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Transcarpathian delicacies. Bathing and tasting

Before this tour is recommended at least a month-long strict diet, because to keep from temptation will be simply impossible! Although if every day to combine abundant treats with spa procedures, then the charge of vivacity, youth and joy is guaranteed!

If you have already been in Transcarpathia, then this tour will surely surprise you!

- If you have tasted Transcarpathian wine and cheese, you may not have tasted Celtic liqueurs, honey and caramel;

- You will be pleasantly surprised by dinners-tasting of national dishes in different pubs and restaurants;

- If you have tried the Transcarpathian mineral waters more than once, you may not have bathed in a pool with mineral water;

- Who was in Transcarpathia, necessarily saw the locks of Palanok and Ung, but we will conduct a tour of the rare unique castle - Nevitsky;

- You can swim not only in hot thermal pools, but also "toast" in vats on fire;

- If you already know the basins of Berehovo, then we will offer modern thermal complexes Kosino and Velyatino;

The tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" has prepared for you a new tour in Transcarpathia with different culinary delicacies, tastings, bathing, spa procedures and other temptations. It is impossible to resist!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Mukachevo in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions around Transcarpathia, castles of Transcarpathia, thermal pools, attractions, acquaintance with Transcarpathian customs and national cuisine, tasting coffee, cheese, swimming in thermal pools, vats ...

Route

Mukachevo - Lumshory - Nevitskoe - Iza - castles of Transcarpathia - Beregovo - Vinogradov - Kosino - Khust - Vyshkovo - Chizay valley - Solotvino - Voevodino

Duration of the tour

5 days

Placement

hotels in Mukachevo according to the selected category

Mukachevo, Hotel "Retro"
Cozy, comfortable hotel in the central part of the city of Mukacheve. Ideal for a relaxing holiday. Clean and pleasant rooms with all amenities. The hotel "Retro" is a European sophistication and Transcarpathian hospitality!
retro0111 retro112
retro113 retro114
retro115 retro116

Uzor NU

Mukachevo, hotel "Amethyst" 3 *

The modern hotel complex is located near the city center on the bank of the river Latoritsa. We offer standard rooms with double or single beds, a table, furniture, TV, refrigerator, air conditioning and a bathroom (WC, shower).

B6oLo9M kEk 2ctX9NDFdLM
03 D8RqnQ23Ko4
02-1 sl5c7WrlZ1Y


and other hotels on request

Food

breakfast

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Mukacheve by train number 46 in 12-37.

1 day  Arrival in Mukachevo in 12-52, meeting of the group. 

Excursion "Mukachevo - Europe in miniature »:

During the tour, we will get acquainted with the ancient city, with its amazing history and architecture of the Hungarian, Austrian, Austro-Hungarian, Czech-Slovak, Soviet and Ukrainian periods. You will visit the historical center surrounded by a city wall, see the original of the monument to Cyril and Methodius, a copy of which adorns the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, make a wish by rubbing the bronze button of the Chimney sweeper, mark the time by the oldest operating clock in Ukraine, see the buildings of the Budapest, Mukachevo architects and even the creation of the "genius of the German Baroque" Balthasar von Neumann ...

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Transfer to the hotel. Accommodation.

Lunch * at the restaurant "Kazachok" in Mukacheve.

Excursion "The Living Water of the Carpathians" to the sanatorium "Kvitka polonyni", located under the Poloninsky ridge - here you can try the mineral water of three varieties right in the pump room, and then swim in the pool filled with pure water from mountain springs.

Optional: 

- excursion - tasting "Celtic Yard under Lovachka" *:

Celts, Gauls, Druids ... These words are most often associated with Scotland, Ireland or France, and yet the blood of this proud people flows in the veins of Mukachevites - from the third century BC between the mountains Galish and Lovacca there was the most eastern Celtic an opiate in Europe. "Celtic courtyard under Lovachka" offers tasting of fruit flakes and tinctures (slivovitz, nutcracker, chereshnevka, pears, hurmovka ...), as well as several types of vermouth, cooked on three dozen herbs .. The tasting is held in an ancient forty-five-foot cellar at the foot Mount Lovacca, on the slopes of which already more than 500 years grow grapes ..
kelt 01 kelt 02

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast at the hotel.

Excursion "Lumshory- vats and waterfalls »:

The village of Lumshory is a wonderful corner of the Carpathians under a full rune (that is, level). Under the sound of a mountain river

Lushmory xnumx Lushmory xnumx

Some of the Turists will steam in the vats under which the fire burns, others will visit the restaurant kolyba, others will make amazing shots against the backdrop of picturesque waterfalls ...

Lunch-tasting of Transcarpathian dishes in the "Horseshoe" restaurant *. 15 dishes of different peoples of Transcarpathia will give you the right to be called connoisseurs of Transcarpathian cuisine!
podkova01 podkova02
podkova04 podkova03

Excursion "Nevitsky Castle - a highlight of the Middle Ages »:

We get acquainted with the outpost of the castle Ung - Nevitsky castle of the XIV century, which from ancient times blocked the enemy's way along the valley of the river Uzh to the Uzhan valley. Every stone of it breathes with medieval sternness. This is a sample of medieval fortification, with moats, towers of various shapes carved out in stone slopes, barbican, deadly curses and a beautiful donzhon of the late 13th century.

nevickij zamok 7 630 360 1537954760 2176

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast at the hotel.

Excursion "Maramorosh is a mysterious land":

The route will pass along the longest Transcarpathian river Tisza and its tributary Riki. We invite you to taste different kinds of cheese on Izov cheese factory. The village of Iza - also the famous center of the weaving, where you can buy souvenirs for memory. The city of Khust, which used to be the capital of the Carpathian Ukraine: the building of the Carpathian Sich, the President's house ... It's hard to keep the ecstatic surrounding the surrounded by the defensive walls of the 14th century church! Castle hill with the ruins of the mighty Khust castle, which once belonged to the ancestor of the famous Dracula.

iza 001 cheese 

Lunch * at the restaurant "Prince" in Khust / Lunch * at the restaurant "Chervona Ruta" in the village. Vyshkovo with beer tasting "Kibler" (Kibler):

The end of the day will be bathing in the pool "Warm waters" village of Velyatino " - thermal mineral water will wash away all fatigue from the bodies of travelers.

Uzor NU

 4 day Breakfast. Free day. Optional:

- excursion "Mukachevo with the aroma of coffee" *:

The aroma of coffee has firmly entered the life of modern man. In Transcarpathia, coffee began to drink for 50 years earlier than in Vienna, years on 80 - than in Lviv, and in Soviet times the brand "Coffee in Zakarpattya" was an inseparable line of the menu of all decent restaurants, even when the rest for coffee gave out tinted in glasses of boiling water. On this excursion, tourists not only learn about the history of the appearance of coffee, the types and ways of making this divine drink, but also taste its seven varieties in the best coffee house Mukachev.

kava001 kava002

- departure to Zhdeniyevo to trout farm *.

- excursion "Irshavchin - enchanted land" *:

On the way you will be met by beautiful Carpathian landscapes, the Irshavschina museum, a castle in the village of Dovge - the estate of the Hungarian counts of Dovgai, an ancient obelisk in honor of those killed in 1703 in the first battle of Kuruts, a parade of churches and monasteries. You will visit the only operating in the central Europe water smithy "Gamora" in with. Lysychevo, you will see the wheel of the water mill in the village. Priborzhavskoe, take the longest unsupported bridge of Transcarpathia through the Borzhava River. 

- trip to s. Koson to visit the best baths in Ukraine - «Thermal waters Kosino"*.  Recreational and recreation complex “Thermal Waters of Kosino” offers visitors seven pools, four of which are thermal, saunas to choose from: eucalyptus, salt, herbal, Roman bath, Hammam, Hungarian, ice cave, bath - panacea for all ills and diseases.

kosino001 kosino002

- a trip to the sanatorium "Thermal Star" *. The sanatorium is located in 12 kilometers from Uzhgorod, in the picturesque surroundings of the Carpathians, on the shore of the lake, and occupies an area of ​​12 ha. The main advantages of Termal-Star, of course, are its healing thermal waters. The infrastructure of the sanatorium includes: balneological rooms with modern equipment, own pump room with mineral water water, two outdoor pools with attractions, saunas and baths.

- eshow "Derenivska Kupel" *. In the picturesque foothills of the Carpathians, in the tract Derenivka, special healing water is born, which already four centuries ago glorified the resort and this area to the whole of Europe. Aristocrats, military leaders, merchants and artists came to Derenivka to visit bathhouses and drink live water. According to legend, this water returned health, strength and even youth. Bathing in the mineral springs of the Derenivska Kupel complex: swimming pool with mineral thermal water "Zakarpatskaya 2" (32-34 ° С), outdoor swimming pool with fresh water, Roman steam bath, Finnish sauna, ice fountain, tropical shower, contrast bath for feet.

der kupel 001 der kupel 002

- excursion in the Chisai valley *. You will have a fascinating excursion through the territory of the Chizay production complex with a visit to the wine cellar, tasting 10 names of natural Transcarpathian Chisai wines, including the legendary vintage dessert wine "Troyanda Carpathians", known all over the world since the middle of the last century; for children tasting freshly squeezed grape juice Chisai, visiting the Museum of viticulture and winemaking, a brand-name store, climbing the top of the grape hills, a walk through the vineyards and a photo session, treat guests with bogs and snacks in the heart of Chizai vineyards in a colorful gazebo.

degust degustacionnyj zal shardone

-  Excursion to Vojvodino * - an excellent offer for those who wish to try on the role of a fisherman-hunter, a dashing horseman and an Austrian aristocrat.

Schönborn Park, recently recreated at the Vojvodino resort, is a bold attempt to repeat one of the best examples. European park art of its time. In the modern park Schönborn, you can stroll through the wide alleys, admire the water surface of Lake Tour, walk through all the 12 bridges that symbolize the 12 zodiac signs, see the Druid calendar in the Celtic garden and visit the existing water mill. Next you will find fishing - catching river rainbow trout, delicious lunch, horseback riding in the arena or park.

- Excursion to the Solotva lakes *in which the salinity is higher than in sea water, and the healing properties of lake mud are not inferior to the mud of the Dead Sea. Solotvyno is rightfully considered one of the most popular resorts in Transcarpathia. The special atmosphere of these lands is the result of centuries-old intertwining of cultures, in addition, the rich "royal" history and unique Solotvinsky lakes make it very attractive for tourists. The salt solution and mud of Solotvinsky lakes contain rare elements: silicium, cesium, bromine, fluorine, rubidium. Swimming in the salt lakes is an excellent prophylaxis and has a positive effect in the treatment of many diseases.

Uzor NU

5 day Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel.

Excursion "Delicious Sevlush".

During this excursion you will see the famous lakes of Mukachevo and Irshavchiny, the valley of greenhouses, a century-old mill in the village of Velyki Komyaty, a Reformed church of the XNUMXth century with the highest wooden bell tower in Ukraine in the village. Chetfolvo, snow-covered gardens of the warmest region of Transcarpathia, the famous Muzhievsky gold mine, a medieval defensive church in the village of Ben and much more.

zamok kankov03 kelt 01

Vinogradov (in the past Sevlush) will greet tourists with a "church parade" of different denominations of the XV-XVII centuries, a famous monument to the winemaker, before us will appear the ruins of the Kanko Castle of the XIV century, the palace of Baron Pereni.

Visit farm "Carpathian buffalo", where they are engaged in the restoration of the population of Carpathian buffalo, tasting cheese and other products from buffalo milk.

Visiting the Sevlushsky Pivnitsa. Here you can enjoy the taste of the real craft of Transcarpathian beer in a cozy pivnica (beer cellar).

Tasting of the best Transcarpathian wines in the family basement Paraska in the village. Bene. Tasting is conducted by a real winemaker, who knows not only the sense in wine, but also the truth hidden in it ...
paraska 01 paraska 02

Bathing in the "Skylark - Pachirta" swimming pool with curative thermal mineral water in Berehove, where you can wash yourself off from a hard, but interesting day, relax and get better.

zhavoronok 20170825 124746 largejpg

- tasting the best Transcarpathian wines in the 300-year-old "Old Cellar".
The tasting is conducted by a winemaker who knows exactly what kind of truth is hidden in this sunny drink.
st podval beregovo 01 st podval beregovo 02
st podval beregovo 03 st podval beregovo 04

Transfer to the railway station. ABOUTtrain from Uzhgorod or Mukacheve by train number 45.

Arrival in Kharkov in 22-07.

Entertainment

We invite you to Transcarpathia on any day, as well as during festivals. (estimated dates):

January 12-14 - festival "Cherveny wine" and St. Martin's Day (Mukachevo)

February 17-18 - "Varishka Palanchita" (Mukachevo), "Medovuha-Fest" (Uzhgorod)

April 20 - May 5 - Sakura-Fest (Uzhgorod and Mukachevo)

May 5-6 - Gastronomic festival "Fire and Meat" (Mukachevo), wine festival "Uchochanskaya Vine" (Beregovo)

18-20 of May - the Sonyyakh Napіy Wine Festival (Uzhgorod)

May 22 - Mukachevo Day

27-28 May - the festival of medieval culture "Srіbniy Tatosh" (Chinadievo, Saint-Miklos Castle)

23-24 June - festival of riplyanka (Kolochava)

28 June - Bride Parade (Uzhgorod)

27 July - Parade of chimney sweeps (Mukachevo)

September 1-2 - Red Day and Honey Festival (Mukachevo), festival "Hutsul Brynza" (Rakhiv)

16-18 November - the festival of young wine "Transcarpathian Beaujolais" (Uzhgorod)

The cost per person in UAH.

on request

Included

railway travel of a reserved seat, booking tickets, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program - breakfasts, transport services, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the tour operator representative.

Notes

  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. The tour can be miscalculated for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.


If you have opened this page, you will surely be interested in other offers from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" ::

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- all tours in Transcarpathia, excursions to Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, to Lake Synevyr
tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians и Precarpathians
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians
- winter entertainment projects and excursions


We were going to spend our holidays in Ukraine, Europe or relax at the resort - you are welcome:

- prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Закарпатские деликатесы. Купания и дегустации

Перед этим туром рекомендуется как минимум месячная строгая диета, потому что удержаться от соблазна будет просто невозможно! Хотя если каждый день совмещать обильные угощения со спа-процедурами, то заряд бодрости, молодости и радости гарантируем!

Если вы уже были в Закарпатье, то этот тур обязательно удивит вас!

- Если вы дегустировали закарпатское вино и сыр, то возможно еще не дегустировали кельтские настойки, мед и карамель;

- Вас приятно удивят обеды-дегустации национальных блюд в разных пабах и ресторанах;

- Если вы уже не раз пробовали закарпатские минеральные воды, то может быть еще не купались в бассейне с минеральной водой;

- Кто был в Закарпатье, обязательно видел замки Паланок и Унг, но мы проведем экскурсию по редкому уникальному замку - Невицкому;

- Вы сможете искупаться не только в горячих термальных бассейнах, но и "поджариться" в чанах на огне;

- Если бассейны Берегово уже вами изведаны, то мы предложим современные термальные комплексы Косино и Велятино;

Туроператор "Навигатор Украина" подготовил для вас новый тур в Закарпатье с разными кулинарными деликатесами, дегустациями, купаниями, спа-процедурами и другими соблазнами. Удержаться невозможно!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Мукачево в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Закарпатью,  замки Закарпатья, термальные бассейны, аттракции, знакомство с закарпатскими обычаями и национальной кухней, дегустации кофе, сыра, купание в термальных бассейнах, чанах.

Приглашаем Вас в Закарпатье в любые дни, а также во время проведения фестивалей (даты ориентировочные):

12-14 января - фестиваль "Червене вино" и День Святого Мартина (Мукачево)

17-18 февраля - "Варишская Паланчита" (Мукачево), "Медовуха-фест" (Ужгород)

20 апреля - 5 мая - Сакура-фест (Ужгород и Мукачево)

5-6 мая - гастрономический фестиваль "Огонь и мясо" (Мукачево), фестиваль вина "Угочанская лоза" (Берегово)

18-20 мая - фестиваль вина "Сонячний напій" (Ужгород)

22 мая - День Мукачево

27-28 мая - фестиваль средневековой культуры "Срібний Татош" (Чинадиево, замок Сент-Миклош)

23-24 июня - фестиваль риплянки (Колочава)

28 июня - Парад невест (Ужгород)

27 июля - Парад трубочистов (Мукачево)

1-2 сентября - День рыжих и праздник меда (Мукачево), фестиваль "Гуцульская брынза" (Рахов)

16-18 ноября - фестиваль молодого вина "Закарпатское божоле" (Ужгород)

Маршрут

Мукачево - Лумшоры - Невицкое - Иза - замки Закарпатья - Берегово - Виноградов - Косино - Хуст - Вышково - долина Чизай - Солотвино - Воеводино

Длительность тура

5 дней

Размещение

отели в Мукачево согласно выбранной категории

Мукачево, Отель "Ретро"
Уютная, комфортная гостиница в центральной части города Мукачево. Идеально подходит для спокойного отдыха. Чистые приятные номера со всеми удобствами. Отель "Ретро" - это европейская изысканность и закарпатское гостеприимство!
retro0111 retro112
retro113 retro114
retro115 retro116

Uzor NU

Мукачево, отель "Аметист" 3*

Современный гостиничный комплекс расположен недалеко от центра города на берегу реки Латорица. Предлагаем для проживания туристов стандартные номера с двухспальной или односпальными кроватями, столиком, мебелью, телевизором, холодильником, кондиционером и санузлом (туалет, умывальник, душ).

B6oLo9M kEk 2ctX9NDFdLM
03 D8RqnQ23Ko4
02-1 sl5c7WrlZ1Y


и другие отели под запрос

Питание

завтраки

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова в Мукачево поездом № 46 в 12-28.

1 день  Прибытие в Мукачево в 12-52, встреча группы. Завтрак.

Экскурсия «Мукачево — Европа в миниатюре»:

Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с древним городом, с его удивительной историей и архитектурой венгерского, австрийского, австро-венгерского, чехо — словацкого, советского и украинского периодов. Вы побываете в историческом центре, окруженном когда-то городской стеной, увидите оригинал памятника Кириллу и Мефодию, копия которого украшает Киево-Печерскую Лавру, загадаете желание, потерев бронзовую пуговицу Трубочиста, отметите время по самым старым действующим часами Украины, увидите здания будапештских, мукачевских архитекторов и даже творение «гения немецкого барокко» Бальтазара фон Неймана…

Трансфер в гостиницу. Размещение.

Обед* в ресторане «Казачок» в Мукачево.

Экскурсия «Живая вода Карпат» в санаторий «Квітка полонини», расположенный под Полонинским хребтом - здесь можно попробовать минеральную воду трех сортов прямо в бювете, а потом искупаться в бассейне, наполненном чистейшей водой из горных источников.

Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия - дегустация "Кельтский двор под Ловачкой"*:

Кельты, галлы, друиды ... Эти слова чаще всего связывают с Шотландией, Ирландией или Францией, а между тем в жилах мукачевцев тоже течет кровь этого гордого народа - с третьего века до нашей эры между горами Галиш и Ловачка находился самый восточный кельтский опидум в Европе. "Кельтский двор под Ловачкой" предлагает дегустацию фруктовых паленок и настоек (сливовица, кедровка, черешневка, грушовка, хурмовка ...), а также нескольких видов вермута, приготовленного на трех десятках трав .. Дегустация проходится в старинном сорокапятиметровом подвале у подножия горы Ловачка, на склонах которой уже более 500 лет выращивают виноград ..
kelt 01 kelt 02

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак в гостинице.

Экскурсия «Лумшоры- чаны и водопады»:

Село Лумшоры — чудесный уголок Карпат под полониной Руной (т.е. ровной). Под шум горной реки Турицы одни попарятся в чанах, под которыми горит костер, другие — посетят колыбу-ресторан, третьи — сделают удивительные кадры на фоне живописных водопадов…

Обед-дегустация*в корчме «Подкова» в г. Перечин.

Экскурсия «Невицкий замок – изюминка средневековья»:

Знакомимся с форпостом замка Унг — Невицким замком ХIV века, который издревле преграждал врагам путь вдоль долины реки Уж в Ужанскую долину. Каждый его камень дышит средневековой суровостью. Это образец средневековой фортификации с выдолбленными в каменных склонах рвами, башнями разной формы, барбаканом, смертоносным захабом и прекрасным донжоном конца XIII века.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак в гостинице.

Экскурсия «Мараморош – загадочный край»:

Маршрут пройдет вдоль самой длинной закарпатской реки Тисы и ее притока Рики. Приглашаем продегустировать разные сорта сыра на сыроварне в Изе. Село Иза — еще и знаменитый центр лозоплетения, где можно приобрести сувениры на память. Город Хуст, который когда-то был столицей Карпатской Украины: здание Карпатской Сечи, дом Президента… Перед окруженной оборонительными стенами церковью ХIV столетия трудно сдержать восторг! Замковая гора с руинами могучего Хустского замка, который принадлежал когда-то даже предку знаменитого Дракулы.

Обед* в ресторане «Принц» в Хусте/ Обед* в ресторане «Червона рута» в с. Вышково с дегустацией пива «Kibler» (Киблер):

Завершением дня станет купание в бассейне "Теплые воды» села Велятино" – термальная минеральная вода смоет всю усталость с бренных тел туристов.

Uzor NU

 4 день Завтрак. Свободный день. Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия «Мукачево с ароматом кофе»*:

Аромат кофе прочно вошел в жизнь современного человека. На Закарпатье кофе начали пить лет на 50 раньше, чем в Вене, лет на 80 — чем во Львове, а в советские времена бренд «Кофе по-закарпатски» был неотъемлемой строкой меню всех приличных ресторанов даже тогда, когда остальные за кофе выдавали подкрашенный в стаканах кипяток. На этой экскурсии туристы не только узнают об истории появления кофе, видах и способах приготовления этого божественного напитка, но и продегустируют семь его сортов в лучшей кофейне Мукачева.

- выезд в Ждениево в форельное хозяйство*.

- экскурсия "Иршавчина - зачарованный край"*:

По дороге вас ждут прекрасные Карпатские пейзажи, музей Иршавщины, замок в селе Довге — поместье венгерских графов Довгаи, старинный обелиск в честь погибших в 1703 г. в первом бою куруцев, парад церквей и монастырей. Вы побываете в единственной действующей в центральной Европе водяной кузне «Гамора» в с. Лысычево, увидите колесо водяной мельницы в с. Приборжавское, проедетесь по самому длинному безопорному мосту Закарпатья через речку Боржава. 

- поездка в с. Косонь для посещения лучших купален Украины – «Термальные воды Косино»*.  Оздоровительно-рекреационный комплекс «Термальные воды Косино» предлагает посетителям семь бассейнов, четыре из которых термальные, сауны на выбор: эвкалиптовую, соляную, травяную, римскую баню, хамам, венгерскую, ледяную пещеру, баню - панацею от всех напастей и болезней.

- поездка в санаторий «Термал Стар»*. Санаторий расположен в 12 километрах от Ужгорода, в живописном окружении Карпат, на берегу озера, и занимает площадь 12 га. Главными преимуществами «Термал-Стар», конечно же, являются его целительные термальные воды. Инфраструктура санатория включает: бальнеологические кабинеты с современным оборудованием, собственный бювет с минеральной водой, два открытых бассейна с аттракционами, сауны и бани.

- экскурсия «Деренивська Купель»*. В живописном предгории Карпат, в урочище Деренивка, рождается особенная целительная вода, которая уже четыре столетия назад прославила курорт и эту местность на всю Европу. Аристократы, военачальники, купцы и деятели искусств приезжали в Деренивку, чтобы посетить купальни и испить живой воды. По легенде, эта вода возвращала здоровье, силу и даже молодость. Купание в минеральных источниках комплекса «Деренивська купель»: бассейн с минеральной термальной водой «Закарпатская 2» (32-34 °С), открытый бассейн з пресной водой, римская парная, финская сауна, ледяной фонтан, тропический душ, контрастная ванна для ног.

- экскурсия в долину Чизай*. Вас ждет увлекательная экскурсия по территории производственного комплекса Чизай с посещением винохранилища, дегустация 10 наименований натуральных закарпатских вин Чизай, в том числе легендарного марочного десертного вина "Троянда Карпат ", известного во всем мире с середины прошлого столетия; для детей дегустация свежевыдавленного виноградного сока Чизай, посещение Музея виноградарства и виноделия, фирменного магазина, подъем на вершину виноградных холмов, прогулка виноградными плантациями и фотосессия, угощение гостей бограчем и закусками в самом сердце виноградников Чизай в колоритной беседке.

-  Экскурсия в Воеводино* - отличное предложение для тех, кто желает примерить на себя роль рыбака-охотника, лихого наездника и австрийского аристократа.

Парк Шенборна, совсем недавно воссозданный на курорте «Воеводино» - это смелая попытка повторить один из лучших образцов европейского паркового искусства своего времени. В современном парке Шенборн Вы сможете прогуляться широкими аллеями, полюбоваться водной гладью озера Тур, пройтись всеми 12 мостиками, которые символизируют 12 знаков зодиака, посмотреть в Кельтском саду календарь друидов и посетить действующую водяную мельницу. Далее Вас ждет рыбалка – ловля речной радужной форели, вкусный обед, катание на лошадях по манежу или парку.

- Экскурсия на солотвинские озера*, в которых соленость выше чем в морской воде, а лечебные свойства озерной грязи не уступает грязям Мертвого моря. Солотвино по праву считается одним из популярнейших курортов Закарпатья. Особенная атмосфера этих земель является следствием векового переплетения культур, кроме того, богатая «королевская» история и уникальные солотвинские озера делают его очень привлекательным для туристов. В соляном растворе и грязи солотвинских озер присутствуют редкостные элементы: силиций, цезий, бром, фтор, рубидий. Купание в соленых озерах является отличной профилактикой и дает позитивный эффект при лечении очень многих заболеваний.

Uzor NU

5 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля.

Экскурсия «Вкусный Севлюш».

Во время этой экскурсии вы увидите знаменитые озера Мукачевщины и Ирщавчины, долину теплиц, столетнюю мельницу в селе Великие Комяты, реформатскую церковь ХVII века с самой высокой в Украине деревянной колокольней в с. Четфолво, заснеженные сады самого теплого района Закарпатья, знаменитый Мужиевский золоторудник, средневековую оборонительную церковь в с.Бене и многое другое.

Виноградов (в прошлом Севлюш) встретит туристов «парадом церквей» разных конфессий ХV -ХVII веков, знаменитым памятником виноделу, перед нами предстанут руины замка Канко ХIV века, дворец барона Перени.

Посещение фермы «Карпатский буйвол», где занимаются восстановлением популяции карпатских буйволов, дегустация сыра и других продуктов из буйволиного молока.

Посещение «Севлюшской Пивницы». Здесь можно насладиться вкусом настоящего крафтового закарпатского пива в уютной пивнице (пивном подвале).

Дегустация лучших закарпатских вин в семейном подвале Параски в с. Бене. Дегустацию проводит настоящий винодел, который знает не только толк в вине, но и истину в нем скрытую ...
paraska 01 paraska 02

Купание в бассейне «Жаворонок - Пачирта» с целебной термальной минеральной водой в Берегово, где можно смыть с себя усталось трудного, но интересного дня, расслабиться и оздоровиться.

Трансфер к ж/д вокзалу. Отъезд из Ужгорода или Мукачево поездом № 45.

Прибытие в Харьков в 22-10.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

под запрос

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд плацкарта, бронирование билетов, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе - завтраки, транспортное обслуживание, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • Мукачевский замок «Паланок» — 20/15/10 грн., сан. «Карпаты» и охотничий замок графов Шенборнов –10/7 грн, Ужгородский замок 25/15/10 грн, музей народной архитектуры и быта 25/15/10 грн, дегустация вин — 50 грн, Долина нарциссов 20/10 грн., Оленья ферма 20/ 10 грн, дегустация сыра —45/50 грн., заповедник «Синевир» — 15/5 грн, водопад Шипот — 10/5 грн, обзорный подъемник – 60 грн, реабилитационный центр медведей – 20 грн, Широколужанский заповедник — 30 грн, музей-кузня Гамора — 10/5 грн.
  • купания  - сан. «Квітка полонини» - 70 грн./час, «Термальные воды Косино»- 300 грн./3 часа , «Теплі води» в с. Велятино – 100 грн./час, чаны «Колыба» в с. Лумшоры: 450 грн/час (на 5-7 чел.), 550 грн./час. (на 8-10 чел), бассейн УСБ «Закарпатье» 70/30/20 грн., бассейн «Жаворонок» -120/60 грн.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.


Если вы открыли эту страницу, вам наверняка будут интересны и другие предложения от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"::

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- все туры в Закарпатье, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, на озеро Синевир
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты и Прикарпатье
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии


Собрались провести свой отпуск в Украине, Европе или отдохнуть на курорте - милости просим:

- сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!