fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Poltava snacks. Wide Shrovetide in Poltava

The traditions and customs of Ukraine on Shrovetide have come to us from the depths of centuries. Our ancestors celebrated this holiday in the springtime, when nature woke up from a winter dream. The meeting of spring was accompanied by fun festivities, baking of golden pancakes. 

Many traditions and customs of Ukraine on Maslenitsa combine farewell rituals with winter, the expectation of spring warmth. Such rites, for example, include the burning of a scarecrow of Winter at the stake. For the Slavs, this ritual symbolized farewell to the cold and the meeting of warm spring.

We decided that the traditional program can be diversified a bit, therefore we also offer acquaintance with the unique, unique in Ukraine, museum of moonshine and beer, because Maslenitsa is a joyful and cheerful holiday, satisfying and tasty!

5 reasons to choose this particular tour:

- the generous and hospitable Poltava region will appear before us as many-sided and multifaceted, the keeper of national rites, traditions, crafts: it will reveal the continuous connection of generations;

- we will get acquainted with a unique museum in Abazovka, created by a man who volunteered to revive the landowner Mikhail Abaza’s business, who managed an old distillery;

-we will visit the homeland of the great Gogol and the wonderful artist Maria Bashkirtseva;

- festivities in Dykanka will be accompanied by songs, dances, folk games from one of the best folk groups of the Poltava region;

-You can make sure that there is nothing tastier in the world than Poltava dumplings, dumplings and pancakes.

And remember that previously it was not recommended to spend the holiday week at home, ignoring the general festivities !!!

In the program of the tour:  departure by bus from Kharkov, transport and excursion service according to the program, a guided tour, excursions to Dykanka, Poltava, theatrical performance "Shrovetide", a concert and entertainment program, Pancake week treats.


Route

Poltava - Abazovka - Dikanka - Maslenitsa holiday

Duration of the tour

13 hours

Transport

Bus

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov

Poltava. Sightseeing tour of Poltava: Round square with buildings of public places,  the ancient city center - Cathedral Square on Ivanova Mountain, Spasskaya Church, Assumption Cathedral, White Altanka - a symbol of the city, a monument to the Ukrainian dummy.

poltava 001 poltava 002

poltava 004 poltava 003

8cca1d2e84e0068bd487bde3aac4386a maxresdefault

Abazovka. Visit to the museum of beer and moonshine.
Mikhail Vasilyevich Abaza, a very wealthy man who had a distillery and a brewery, lived on the territory of Abazovka, says Vasily Kozhan, a brewer, founder of a museum and a brewery. - He did a lot for the Abazovka village. Taras Grigorievich Shevchenko came there, they sat there, that's where there is a church in the village - there was a distillery. And so I wanted to revive it all. When I started collecting exhibits for the brewery, I saw that a large collection had gathered, which was already being dragged into the museum. So I thought, why not make a thematic museum? But the museum is not only beer, but also moonshine (previously moonshine was called guralniztvom). There is a beer museum in Lviv, but beer and moonshine is the only one in Ukraine. 

bb409ee2 viberimage2019 03 18150710 5ca35dda8b213

For seven years Vasily Kozhan has collected six hundred different exhibits: they all once belonged to people. When the rarities no longer fit into the garage, he opened a museum. Among the beer exhibits there are several hundred mugs, dozens of barrels, bottles, as well as a rare mini-laboratory. Visitors are offered to guess the application of one of the devices. There are three dozen different moonshine stills in the museum: both ordinary rural ones and those used in places of imprisonment or hostilities.

There is an opportunity to diversify this excursion by visiting the brewery "BEER HOUSE" with tasting of 5 sorts of beer and a master class on making Poltava dumplings. It is difficult to imagine the festive table of any local hostess without this traditional dish, and outstanding artists and writers from Poltava region have repeatedly sang dumplings in their works.

caption wachsmann brautechnik

The design of the Poltava restaurant-pizzeria-brewery clearly shows the Bavarian style: natural materials, dark wood. The highlight of the interior is the arches near the tables of visitors, where you can see open brick walls, where there are hallmarks on the bricks indicating the place and time of their production. Also in the halls there are small elements of the collection that didn’t make it to the main museum - taps for barrels, bottles , glasses. The bar counter is decorated with an old box office with huge brass levers and a set of numbers. 

Dikanka. A visit to the Museum of Local Lore, the Bashkirtseva Gallery, the Trinity Church, the Nikolaev Church, the tomb of Kochubeyev in Dikanka. Family history V.L. Kochubey - the general judge of Ukraine, excursion to Kochubeevskoe oak.

Opposhnya 2 DSC 2011

Theatrical entertainment program, Pancake week treats. Lunch at the cafe (optional).

Important! The route is agreed in advance with the managers of the company, route adjustments are allowed at the request of the customer.

Return to Kharkov.

for organized groups there is the possibility of departure from 28.02/01.03 to XNUMX/XNUMX 

link to group tour program see here.

Entertainment

Theatrical performance "Maslenitsa", concert and entertainment program, seeing off Winter, the ritual burning of stuffed animals, the meeting of Spring and, of course, the hot buttered pancakes и vareniki! 

The cost per person in UAH.

 Number of paid places + free of charge 50 + 4 44 + 4
44 + 10
40 + 8
40 + 14
36 + 12
36 + 18
30 + 4,
30 + 8

25 + 4,
25 + 10
15 + 2, 16 + 2,
17 + 3, 20 + 4
13 hours 280 318 350 388 450 540 650

Included

transport service by luxury buses (Meresdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra, etc.), escorting the group by guide, excursion service, medical insurance and accident.

Notes

  • The route of the tour can be adjusted at will of the customer.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, master classes, theatrical performances, food, arbor rentals, etc. extra charge.
  • Entrance ticket to the local history museum in Dikanka - 10/15 UAH / person., Bashkirtseva gallery - 10/15 UAH / person., Maslenitsa festival in Dikanka - 50 UAH / person., Museum of beer and moonshine - 75 UAH / person., Private brewery - 100 UAH / person., a master class on the manufacture of Poltava dumplings - 75 UAH., lunch from 60 UAH / person.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.

 

On our site you can also pick up other group tours and tours around Ukraine:

- excursions to Poltava and Poltava
- one-day and many-day tours in Zaporozhye and the island of Khortytsya
- tours to the Dnieper, Galushkovka, Petrikovka
- theatrical excursions, various master classes, tastings
- all tours in Eastern Ukraine и excursions in the Kharkov region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- interactive tours of the new generation
- excursions to pastry shops
- excursions and tours of patriotic and historical content
- calendar and ritual excursions and entertainment
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- health camps on the sea and in the Carpathians


Individual tourists may be interested in:

- Schedule group tours around Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- years rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Полтавские вкусняшки. Широкая Масленица на Полтавщине

Традиции и обычаи Украины на Масленицу пришли к нам из глубины веков. Наши предки отмечали этот праздник в весеннюю пору, когда пробуждалась от зимнего сна природа. Встреча весны сопровождалась веселыми народными гуляниями, выпеканием золотистых блинов. 

Многие традиции и обычаи Украины на Масленицу объединяют ритуалы прощания с зимой, ожидание весеннего тепла. К таким обрядам, например, относится сожжение чучела Зимы на костре. Для славян этот ритуал символизировал прощание с холодами и встречу теплой весны.

Мы решили, что традиционную программу можно немного разнообразить, поэтому предлагаем еще и знакомство с уникальным, единственным в Украине, музеем самогона и пива, ведь Масленица – праздник радостный и веселый, сытный и вкусный!

5 причин выбрать именно этот тур:

- щедрая и гостеприимная Полтавщина предстанет перед нами многоликой и многогранной, хранительницейнародных обрядов, традиций, промыслов: раскроет непрерывную связь поколений;

- мы познакомимся с уникальным музеем в Абазовке, созданным человеком, вызвавшимся возродить дело помещика Михаила Абазы, управлявшим в старину винокуренным заводом;

-мы побываем на родине великого Гоголя и замечательной художницы Марии Башкирцевой;

- праздничное гуляние в Диканьке будет сопровождаться песнями, танцами, народными играми от одного из лучших фольклорных коллективов Полтавщины;

-вы сможете убедиться в том, что нет ничего вкуснее на свете, чем полтавские галушки, вареники и блины.

И помните о том, что ранее не рекомендовалось праздничную неделю проводить дома, игнорируя общие гулянья!!!

В программе тура:  выезд автобусом из Харькова, транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, путевая экскурсия, экскурсии по Диканьке, Полтаве, театрализованное представление "Масленица", концертно-развлекательная программа, масленичные угощения.


Маршрут

Полтава - Диканька - праздник Масленицы

Длительность тура

13 часов

Транспорт

Автобус

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова

Полтава. Обзорная экскурсия по Полтаве: Круглая площадь со зданиями присутственных мест,  древний центр города - Соборная площадь на Ивановой горе, Спасская церковь, Успенский собор, Белая альтанка - символ города, памятник украинской галушке.

poltava 001 poltava 002

poltava 004 poltava 003

8cca1d2e84e0068bd487bde3aac4386a maxresdefault

Абазовка. Посещение музея пива и самогона.
На территории Абазовки проживал Михаил Васильевич Абаза - очень состоятельный человек, у которого была винокурня, пивоварня, - рассказывает Василий Кожан - пивовар, основатель музея и пивоварни. - Он очень много сделал для села Абазовки. Туда приезжал Тарас Григорьевич Шевченко, они там сидели, вот где в селе церковь - там была винокурня. И вот захотелось мне реанимировать это все. Когда начал собирать экспонаты для пивоварни, увидел, что собралась большая коллекция, которая уже вытаскивала в музей. Поэтому подумал, почему не сделать тематический музей? Но музей не только пива, но и самогоноварения (ранее самогоноварение называли гуральництвом). Музей пива есть во Львове, а вот пива и самогона - единственный в Украине. 

bb409ee2 viberimage2019 03 18150710 5ca35dda8b213

Василий Кожан за семь лет собрал шесть сотен различных экспонатов: все они когда-то принадлежали людям. Когда раритеты уже не помещались в гараж, открыл музей. Среди пивных экспонатов есть несколько сотен кружек, десятки бочек, бутылок, а также – редкая мини-лаборатория. Посетителям предлагают угадать применения одного из приборов. В музее находятся три десятка различных самогонных аппаратов: и обычные сельские, и те, которыми пользовались в местах лишения свободы или боевых действий.

Есть возможность, разнообразить эту экскурсию,  посетив пивоварню "BEER HOUSE" с дегустацией 5 сортов пива и мастер-классом по изготовлению полтавской галушки. Без этого традиционного блюда трудно представить праздничный стол любой местной хозяйки, а выдающиеся художники и писатели родом из Полтавщины неоднократно воспевали галушку в своих произведениях.

caption wachsmann brautechnik

В дизайне полтавского ресторана-пиццерии-пивоварни четко прослеживается баварский стиль: натуральные материалы, темное дерево. Изюминка интерьера — арки возле столиков посетителей, в которых можно увидеть открытые кирпичные стены, где на кирпичах стоят клейма с указанием места и времени их производства.Также в залах разместились небольшие элементы коллекции, которые не попали в основной музей, — краны к бочкам, бутылки, бокалы. Барную стойку украшает старинная касса с огромными латунными рычагами и набором цифр. 

Диканька. Посещение в Диканьке краеведческого музея, галереи Башкирцевой, Троицкой церкви, Николаевской церкви, усыпальницы Кочубеев. История семьи В.Л. Кочубея – генерального судьи Украины, экскурсия к Кочубеевским дубам.

Oposhnya 2 DSC 2011

Театрализованная развлекательная программа, масленичные угощения. Обед в кафе (по желанию).

Важно! Маршрут заранее оговаривается с менеджерами фирмы, допускаются корректировки маршрута по желанию заказчика.

Возвращение в Харьков.

для организованных групп есть возможность выезда с 28.02 по 01.03 

ссылка на программу сборного тура смотрите здесь.

Развлекательная программа

Театрализованное представление "Масленица", концертно-развлекательная программа, проводы Зимы, ритуальное сжигание чучела, встреча Весны и, конечно же, горячие масленные блины и вареники! 

Стоимость на человека в грн.

 Количество оплачиваемых мест + бесплатные 50+4 44+4
44+10
40+8
40+14
36+12
36+18
30+4,
30+8

25+4,
25+10
15+2, 16+2,
17+3, 20+4
13 часов 280 318 350 388 450 540 650

В стоимость включено

транспортное обслуживание автобусами класса люкс (Merсеdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra и др.), сопровождение группы гидом, экскурсионное обслуживание, страхование медицинское и от несчастного случая.

Примечания

  • Маршрут тура может быть скорректирован по желанию заказчика.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, мастер-классы, театрализации, питание, аренда беседок и т.п. оплачивается дополнительно.
  • Входной билет в краеведческий музей в Диканьке - 10/15 грн/чел., галерею Башкирцевой - 10/15 грн/чел., праздник Масленицы в Диканьке - 50 грн/чел., музей пива и самогона - 75 грн/чел., частная пивоварня - 100 грн/чел., мастер-класс по изготовлению полтавской галушки - 75 грн., обед от 60 грн/чел.
  • Уточняйте стоимость экскурсии и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.

 

На нашем сайте вы также можете подобрать другие групповые экскурсии и туры по Украине:

- экскурсии в Полтаву и по Полтавщине
- однодневные и многодневные туры в Запорожье и на остров Хортица
- туры в Днепр, Галушковку, Петриковку
- театрализованные экскурсии, разнообразные мастер-класссы, дегустации
- все туры по Восточной Украине и экскурсии по Харьковской области
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- интерактивные экскурсии нового поколения
- экскурсии на кондитерские производства
- экскурсии и туры патриотического и исторического содержания
- календарно - обрядовые экскурсии и развлечения
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- оздоровительные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Индивидуальным туристам, возможно, будут интересны:

- график сборных туров по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- летний отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!