fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Beer Kharkov. Brewery "Beer Legend"

The history of beer in the world goes back several millennia. The first mentions of it date back to the early Neolithic era. Already 6 years ago, people used technologies to turn bread into a fragrant drink.

The laurels of the inventors of the foamy drink belong to the Sumerians, then the Babylonians figured out how to improve the drink. They germinated the grain and then dried it to produce malt. In order to make the drink more aromatic, spices, oak bark, tree leaves, and honey were added to it. 

It was in the Middle Ages that hops were added to the drink. With its appearance, the taste of beer has improved, and its shelf life has become longer. Now it could be transported, and it became an item of trade. Hundreds of recipes and varieties of beer have emerged. Some scientists believe that the Slavs were the ancestor of hop cultivation, because in Russia already in the XNUMXth century beer brewing was widespread.

The history of the Beer Legend brewery began back in 1798, and already in 1878 its main building was built. The brewery belonged to Alexei Petrovich Olkhovsky. His beer was distinguished by its exquisite taste and aroma.

To whom we recommend to go on this excursion:

- students who will be interested to get acquainted with production from a professional point of view;
- corporate customers who can learn something for their company;
- and, of course, to all cheerful friendly companies and collectives, because this is really a very interesting, informative and tasty excursion!

In the excursion program: transport service by comfortable bus, excursion support, excursion to Brewery "Beer Legend", information about the company and its brands, visits to production workshops of the enterprise, acquaintance with the main stages of beer production, tasting, visiting a company store and buying souvenirs.

Would you like to see firsthand that beer is not made from powder and try different types of craft beer? Do you want to be charged with positive and good mood? Then go!

Route

Kharkiv - Brewery "Beer Legend"

Duration of the tour

4 hours

Food

We offer for an additional fee:

- lunch at the cafe (from 100 UAH per person);

- dry ration (from 60 UAH per person);

- lunchboxes (from 90 UAH per person);

kulesh (from 60 UAH per person).

Transport

Bus

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

First listen to the fascinating story of the guide, and for a snack .... beer. By the way, there will be a snack too!
pivnayalegenda 03 370 pivnayalegenda 04 370

The history of the origin of beer, as well as the appearance of wine, begins with ancient times.

Professionally brewing began to engage monks in monasteries. In the old days, this wonderful drink was drunk both by adults and children; it was considered tasty, curative and high-calorie. Since ancient times artisans-brewers brewed and sold beer in their workshops - the brovary.

Beer production is a real art, which needs to be studied for years. Modern production qualitatively combines Ukrainian brewing traditions with the latest technologies. 

Excursion to the Beer Legend production facility. Reviving old traditions and technologies of making Bavarian beer, brewers will offer all visitors not only to taste craft beer, but also to get acquainted in detail with the technological processes of its preparation.
pivnayalegenda 05 370 pivnayalegenda 06 370

The brewery has its own history and great prospects. There is something to show and something to tell about. 

Sloboda Nemyshlya was located in a convenient place where then the river of the same name flowed, one of the tributaries of the Kharkov River. In 1865, Aleksey Petrovich Olkhovsky, a petty bourgeois from Zmiyov, founded a brewery on this place and was one of the first in Kharkov to start producing Bavarian beer. At that time, it was a revolution, since earlier Kharkiv residents preferred local foam - dark, viscous, very dense and sweet. Later, Olkhovsky began to brew beer in the Viennese and Czech style. So, in total there were produced three sorts: the cheapest "Stolovoe" beer of the Bavarian type, the expensive "Venskoe" and an intermediate position - "Czech". Olkhovsky was both the owner and the organizer of the production, and the brewer - he did everything himself, not following the fashion of inviting foreigners.
 pivnayalegendalogopivnayalegendalogo2
Olkhovsky's brewery remained the largest in Kharkov until 1872, when the Germans built the New Bavaria plant nearby, in the village of Grigorovka. If Olkhovsky employed 30 people, then at New Bavaria - up to 300. Two more large breweries, Rossiya and Malorossiya, were built by the merchant Ivan Yegorovich Ignatischev. Olkhovsky could not keep up with such strong competitors in terms of production volumes, but he kept a high level of quality. By 1889, he had won three medals at exhibitions, which are depicted on the labels.

After several mergers and acquisitions, by the beginning of the twentieth century, one large enterprise remained in the former settlement of Nemyshlya - a beer-honey brewery owned by Olkhovsky's children, Pavel and Maria. The history of the present Kharkov yeast plant, located in the same place and partly in the same premises, originates from this united enterprise. It was this building, which now houses the administration of the yeast factory and the revived brewery, was built by Olkhovsky in 1878.

The cost per person in UAH.

"Number of paid places + free"10 + 115 + 117 + 119 + 1
4 hour excursion450300270250

Included

transport service by luxury buses (Meresdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra, etc.), escorting the group by guide, excursion service, medical insurance and accident.

Notes

  • The route of the tour can be adjusted at will of the customer.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other excursion sites are paid additionally. Entrance ticket to the brewery with tasting - 200 UAH. paid additionally.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and entrance tickets before booking.
  • The tour is only for people older than 16 years.

 

 Also, for sure you will be interested:

- excursions to confectionary factories and other "sweet" tours

- vocational guidance tours for schoolchildren

- excursions, novelties, new unusual excursions

- excursions to production, master classes, tastings

- interactive excursions, theatrical performances, attractions, excursions - games, quests

- a rich list of excursions of patriotic themes

- excursions to calendar holidays

- bus tours in the Kharkov region и bus tours around Ukraine

- excursions, which can be traveled all year round

- winter excursions and entertainment

- "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine

- group tours by train across Ukraine


Also do not bypass your attention

- all our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours

- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people

- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups

- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world

- sightseeing tours around the world

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Пивной Харьков. Пивоварня "Пивная Легенда"

История пива в мире насчитывает несколько тысячелетий. Первые упоминания о нём относятся к эпохе раннего неолита. Уже 6 000 лет назад человек использовал технологии, позволяющие превращать хлеб в ароматный напиток.

Лавры изобретателей пенного напитка принадлежат шумерам, затем вавилоняне придумали, как улучшить напиток. Они проращивали зерно, а затем его сушили, получая солод. Для того чтобы сделать напиток ароматнее, в него добавляли пряности, дубовую кору, листья деревьев, мёд. 

Именно в Средневековье в напиток стали добавлять хмель. С его появлением улучшились вкусовые качества пива, а срок его хранения стал более длительным. Теперь его можно было перевозить, и оно стало предметом торговли. Появились сотни рецептов и разновидностей пива. Некоторые учёные считают, что родоначальником культивирования хмеля были славяне, ведь на Руси уже в IX веке пивоварение было широко распространено.

История пивоварни "Пивная Легенда" началась еще в далеком 1798 году, а уже в 1878 году был построен ее основной корпус. Пивоварня принадлежала Алексею Петровичу Ольховскому. Его пиво отличалось изысканным вкусом и ароматом.

Кому рекомендуем поехать на эту экскурсию:

- студентам, которым будет интересно познакомиться с производством с профессиональной точки зрения;
- корпоративным заказчикам, которые могут почерпнуть что-то и для своего предприятия;
- ну и, конечно же, всем веселым дружным компаниям и коллективам, потому что это действительно очень интересная, познавательная и вкусная экскурсия!

В программе экскурсии: транспортное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом, экскурсионное сопровождение, экскурсия на Пивоварню "Пивная Легенда", информация о компании и ее брендах, посещение производственных цехов предприятия, знакомство с основными этапами производства пива, дегустация, посещение фирменного магазина и покупка сувенирной продукции.

Хотите воочию убедиться, что пиво делают не из порошка и попробовать разные сорта крафтового пива? Хотите зарядиться позитивом и хорошим настроением? Тогда в путь!

Маршрут

Харьков - Пивоварня "Пивная Легенда"

Длительность тура

4 часа

Питание

Предлагаем за дополнительную плату:

- обед в кафе (от 100 грн с чел);

- сухой паек (от 60 грн с чел);

- ланчбоксы (от 90 грн с чел);

кулеш (от 60 грн с чел).

Транспорт

Автобус

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Сначала послушайте увлекательный рассказ экскурсовода, а на закуску....пиво. Кстати, закуска тоже будет!
pivnayalegenda 03 370 pivnayalegenda 04 370

История возникновения пива, как и появление вина, начинается с древнейших времен.

Профессионально пивоварением начали заниматься монахи в монастырях. В старые времена этот замечательный напиток пили и взрослые, и дети; оно считалось вкусным, лечебным и калорийным. С древних времен ремесленники-пивовары варили и продавали пиво в своих мастерских – броварнях.

Производство пива – настоящее искусство, которому нужно учиться годами. Современное производство качественно сочетает украинские пивоваренные традиции с новейшими технологиями. 

Экскурсия на производство «Пивная Легенда». Возрождая давние традиции и технологии приготовление баварского пива, пивовары предложат всем посетителям не только попробовать крафтовое пиво, а и детально познакомиться с технологическими процессами его приготовления.
pivnayalegenda 05 370 pivnayalegenda 06 370

Пивоварня имеет свою историю и большие перспективы. Там есть что показать и о чем рассказать. 

Слобода Немышля располагалась в удобном месте, где тогда протекала река с одноименным названием, один из притоков реки Харьков. В 1865 году мещанин из Змиёва Алексей Петрович Ольховский основал на этом месте пивной завод и одним из первых в Харькове начал производить баварское пиво. По тем временам это была революция, так как раньше харьковчане предпочитали местное пенное, – тёмное, тягучее, очень плотное и сладкое. Позже Ольховский стал варить пиво в венском и чешском стиле. Итак, всего выпускалось три сорта: самое дешёвое «Столовое» пиво баварского типа, дорогое «Венское» и промежуточная позиция – «Чешское». Ольховский был и владельцем, и организатором производства, и пивоваром – всё делал сам, не следуя моде приглашать иностранцев.
 pivnayalegendalogopivnayalegendalogo2
Пивоварня Ольховского оставалась самой большой в Харькове до 1872 года, пока немцы не построили рядом, в селе Григоровка, завод «Новая Бавария». Если у Ольховского работало 30 человек, то на «Новой Баварии» – до 300. Ещё два крупных пивзавода, «Россия» и «Малороссия», построил купец Иван Егорович Игнатищев. Ольховский не мог угнаться за такими сильными конкурентами по объёмам производства, но держал высокую планку качества. К 1889 году он завоевал на выставках три медали, которые изображены на этикетках.

После нескольких слияний и поглощений к началу ХХ века в бывшей слободе Немышля осталось одно большое предприятие – пиво-медоваренный завод, принадлежащий детям Ольховского, Павлу и Марии. От этого объединённого предприятия и ведёт свою историю нынешний Харьковский дрожжевой завод, расположенный на том же месте и отчасти в тех же помещениях. Именно этот корпус, в котором сейчас находится администрация дрожжевого завода и возрождённая пивоварня, был построен Ольховским в 1878 году.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

"Количество оплачиваемых мест + бесплатные"10+115+117+119+1
4-х часовая экскурсия450300270250

В стоимость включено

транспортное обслуживание автобусами класса люкс (Merсеdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra и др.), сопровождение группы гидом, экскурсионное обслуживание, страхование медицинское и от несчастного случая.

Примечания

  • Маршрут тура может быть скорректирован по желанию заказчика.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты оплачиваются дополнительно. Входной билет на пивоварню с дегустацией - 200 грн. оплачивается дополнительно.
  • Уточняйте стоимость экскурсии и входных билетов перед бронированием.
  • Экскурсия проводится только для лиц старше 16 лет.

 

 Также наверняка вам будут интересны:

- экскурсии на кондитерские фабрики и другие "сладкие" туры

- профориентационные экскурсии для школьников

- экскурсии-новинки, новые необычные экскурсии

- экскурсии на производства, мастер-классы, дегустации

- интерактивные экскурсии, театрализации, атракции, экскурсии - игры, квесты

- богатый перечень экскурсий патриотической тематики

- экскурсии к календарным праздникам

- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области и туры автобусом по Украине

- экскурсии, на которые можно ездить круглый год

- зимние экскурсии и развлечения

- "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине

- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине


Также не обойдите своим вниманием

- все наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня

- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек

- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп

- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира

- экскурсионные туры по всему миру

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!