fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Rogansky Brewery

Rogan, Kharkov trade mark, the leader of brewing products in Ukraine. At the moment, the Rogan company in Kharkov, together with the trademark, belongs to San Interbrew Ukraine LLC.

Since 2002, the Rogan trademark has become a permanent sponsor of the Musical Island youth festival of live music, which takes place in the city of Kharkov. Rogan non-alcoholic beer was awarded the "Beer of the Year" award in 2004 and 2005. Rogan non-alcoholic beer was included in the hundred best goods of Ukraine.

At the moment, under the trademark of Rogan, six types of beer are produced: traditional light, two hops, a cheerful monk, a monastic, four, and nonalcoholic.

Rogan brewery in Kharkov is located in the southeastern part of the city and occupies 14 hectares. In the pronunciation of the trademark, an emphasis should be placed on the second syllable, otherwise the locals are greatly offended by such disrespect. The name comes from the local region Rogan, the Roganskaya river flows there, the meaning of the word follows from the once inhabited stag deer.

Rogan Brewery is the youngest in Ukraine, it was opened 1989 year and did not immediately become a brewery, the first four years, it produced non-alcoholic products. The birthday of beer at the Rogan plant is celebrated 3 December 1992 on this day at one o'clock in the morning the first bottles of Kharkiv beer "Zhigulevskoe" started to leave the conveyor. Rogan beer immediately gained popularity, because there was no doubt about the quality of the product, international experts of the brewing industry attended the event.

Since 2002, the beer brand "Rogan" has the status of national.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Роганский пивзавод

Рогань, Харьковская торговая марка, лидер пивоваренной продукции в Украине. В настоящий момент компания Рогань в Харькове вместе с торговой маркой принадлежит ООО Сан Интербрю Украина.

С 2002 года торговая марка Рогань становится постоянным спонсором молодежного фестиваля живой музыки "Музыкальный Остров", который проходит в городе Харькове. Безалкогольное пиво Рогань в 2004 и 2005 годах было отмечено премией "Пиво года". Пиво Рогань безалкогольное вошло в сотню лучших товаров Украины.

В настоящий момент под торговой маркой Рогань выпускается шесть сортов пива: традиционное светлое, два хмеля, веселый монах, монастырское, четверка, безалкогольное.

Пивзавод Рогань в Харькове находится в юго-восточной части города и занимает 14 гектар. В произношении торговой марки следует делать ударение на второй слог иначе местные жители сильно обижаются на такое не уважение. Название произошло от местного района Рогань, там же протекает речка Роганьская, значение слова вытекает из некогда обитающих оленей-рогачей.

Роганьский пивзавод самый молодой в Украине, открыт он был 1989 году и не сразу стал пивоваренным, первые четыре года, он выпускал безалкогольную продукцию. День рождения пива на Роганьском заводе отмечают 3 декабря 1992 именно в этот день в час ночи с конвеера начали сходить первые бутылки Харьковского пива "Жигулевское". Роганьское пиво сразу приобрело популярность, потому что в качестве продукта не было сомнения, на зводе присутствовали международные эксперты пивоваренной отрасли.

С 2002 года пиво торговой марки «Рогань» имеет статус национального.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!