fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Gifts magnates. Uman - White Church

Two park miracles of Ukraine - the arboretum "Sofiyivka" in Uman - the gift of the Count Pototsky to his wife Sophia, and the Alexandria arboretum - the gift of the Polish tycoon Branitsky to his wife Alexandra Engelhardt. 

Why we recommend choosing this tour:

- to compare the incomparable beauty of two magnificent parks;

- wander through the mysterious caves of the Basilian Monastery in Uman;

- make a walk along the present and along an artificial river;

- learn from the Polish magnates of generosity, beauty and greatness.

Which of the arboretums will you like more - "Sofiyivka" or "Alexandria"? We place bets! Before the tour, the chances are still -50/50!

In the program of the tour: departure from Kharkov by bus or train, transport and sightseeing services, accommodation in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions to the White Church, Uman, the Sophiyivka arboretum, the Buk canyon, the Alexandria arboretum.

Route

Uman - Buk canyon - arboretum "Sofiyivka" - White Church - arboretum "Alexandria" - Mankivka - Kiev

Duration of the tour

2 day

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

              Night transfer by bus from Kharkiv (a shorter version is possible without night relocations).

              Or by train from Kharkov to Kiev (№ 124, № 138) and then by bus on the route of the tour.

1 day Arrival in with. Buki of the Cherkassy region. And suddenly we seem to be in the core of the Carpathians or even in South America. Canyon of the Gorny Tikic River, granite deposits that are more than 2 billion years, the Vyr waterfall, the beginning of the Buk canyon, the ruins of a mill in the 19th century. and the first hydropower plant in Ukraine.

bukskiy kanion 04 bukskiy kanion 06

Transfer to Uman. Tour of the ancient city Umani, monuments of history and architecture, Hasidic cemetery - a place of pilgrimage of Hasidim all over the world.

The Basilian Monastery - the oldest building in Uman, a former Uniate monastery built by Count F. Potocki in 1764-84. Now there is a pedagogical school and the administration of the State Historical and Architectural Reserve "Staraya Uman". By tourist route "Mysterious dungeons of the Basilian Monastery" you will be led by a monk who will show 250-year-old cells, refectory, corridors of the Basilian monastery, tell stories from the life of monks.

sofievka 0007 sofievka 0008

One of the wonders of Ukraine - arboretum "Sofiyivka" . The park was founded in 1796 by the owner of the city of Uman, the Polish tycoon Stanislav Pototsky, and was named after his wife Sophia Witt Potocka. The main composition axis of the park passes along the Kamenka River, on which a lot of artificial pools, stakes, waterfalls, sluices, cascades, the underground river Acheron, 224 m in length, are built. The park is decorated with artificial rocks, grottos, pavilions, arbours, antique statues. From more than 2000 species of plants, trees and bushes, cypresses, tulip trees, plane trees, gingko trees, exotic pines, beeches, vines, a sea of ​​flowers and floral plants attract the eye.

Walking tour of the park "Sofiyivka": Lower pond with Flora Pavilion, Venetian Gateway, Tempei Valley, Gorgon's Snake Fountain, Lefkada Rock, Lesvos Island, Caucasus, Euripides monument, Hypocrene source, Apollo Belvedere statue, Great Falls, Tartar Valley, Dreadnaught and Fat grotto or Tantalus grotto, statue Orpheus, the waterfall "Three Tears", the Champs Elysees, the Cretan labyrinth, the grotto of Venus, the island of Anti-Circe, the amphitheater of flowers ....

sofievka 0001 sofievka 0002

In your spare time you can walk in the park on foot or on horseback, ride a boat on the underground river Acheron, take a walk on a boat or horses ..  Dinner (for an additional fee).

In 2019, a park was opened opposite the main entrance to the arboretum "Modern Sofiyivka" - the only fantasy park in Eastern Europe. Уnical compositions and artobjects unite мир Ukrainian culture and mythology with the world the ancient East. Guests can увидеть light music artinstallation with a portrait Sophia Potocki, innovative 3D-mapping show "Soul the woods", viewing platform, waterfall "Dragons" other.

Accommodation in a hotel in Uman, Bila Tserkva or Mankivka.

Those who chose the hotel in Uman, waiting for the evening award -

Light-Musical fountain "The Pearl of Love". The show of fountains on land and on water, reflections on a water screen with an area of ​​200 square meters, a light-dynamic floating fountain in Ostashevsky pond with a height of a jet of 19 meters, three static fountains with illumination. The bowl of the main fountain beats all records of Ukraine - 450 square meters.

Those. who chose the hotel "Vita Park Aquadar" in Mankivka, waiting for an evening relaxation in the spa complex.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Transfer to the White Church.

On the bank of the river Ros the White Church is flaunting. It was founded in 1032 by Yaroslav the Wise. The Roman Catholic Church of St. John the Baptist, Nikolaev and Spaso-Preobrazhensky cathedrals, a monument to Prince Yaroslav on Mount Zamkova.

Alexandria Arboretum on the banks of the river Ros - a great place for rest and walking in the quiet of the amazing nature. This park was considered one of the largest and best in Europe. The territory of the park is about 400 ha. It was created more than 200 years ago by Count Francis Xavier Branicki as an object of family pride and magnate magnum. The best architects and gardeners of Europe worked on his creation. Natural landscapes of the park are organically combined with architectural structures - pavilions, gazebos, colonnades, bridges, executed in a romantic style. The collection of the park has about 2500 species and forms of plants. You can take a boat trip along the river Ros, visit the museum of sculptural compositions of the park.

aleksandria 001 aleksandria 002

Transfer by bus from the White Church to Kharkov.

Or transfer by bus Belaya Tserkov - Kiev. departure from Kiev to Kharkov by train number 124 in 21-18

              Return to Kharkov.

The cost per person in UAH.

by bus from Kharkov

 group / hotel 50 + 4 44 + 4 40 + 4 36 + 3 30 + 3 25 + 2 15 + 2, 16 + 2,
17 + 2, 20 + 2
Hotel 2 * 1650 1750 1850 1950 2150 2400 2550
Hotel 3 * 1850 1950 2050 2150 2350 2600 2750
Hotel 4 * 2250 2350 2450 2550 2750 3000 3150

by train from Kharkov:

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2  16 + 1 18 + 2 20 + 2 25 + 2 27 + 3 30 + 3 35 + 4 40 + 4 45 + 5
Hotel 2 * 3550 3150 3050 3000 2950 2950 2900 2850 2750 2650 2550
Hotel 3 * 3750 3350 3250 3200 3150 3150 3100 3050 2950 2850 2750
Hotel 4 * 4150 3750 3650 3600 3550 3550 3500 3450 3350 3250 3150

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), transport service, guide group support, excursion service, hotel accommodation, breakfast, medical insurance and accident insurance.

Notes

  • The route of the tour can be adjusted at will of the customer.
  • You can leave late at night or early in the morning.
  • Bus tours with night crossings are possible for children's groups only if there are 30% adults on the bus.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing objects, master classes, theatrical performances, optional excursions, etc. extra charge.
  • The cost of the tour can vary depending on the fluctuations in fuel prices, the season, the level of the hotel, the program, the number of people in the group. Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.

 

If you like traveling to Ukraine, then you will certainly be interested:

- all tours around central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and Kiev region
- cycle tours to Vinnitsa
- Uman and Uman dendro-pik "Sofiyivka"
- tours on Shevchenko's places
- Tours to the historical places of Cherkasy region
- all tours to Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians

Individual tourists offer a large selection of tours around the world and rest:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Подарки магнатов. Умань - Белая церковь

Два парковых чуда Украины – дендропарк «Софиевка» в Умани - подарок графа Потоцкого своей жене Софии, и дендропарк "Александрия" - подарок польского магната Браницкого своей жене Александре Энгельгардт. 

Почему мы рекомендуем выбрать этот тур:

- чтобы сравнить несравнимую красоту двух великолепных парков;

- побродить по таинственным подземельям Василианского монастыря в Умани;

- совершить прогулку по настоящей и по искусственной реке;

- поучиться у польских магнатов щедрости, красоте и величию.

Какой из дендропарков вам понравится больше - "Софиевка" или "Александрия"? Делаем ставки! Перед туром пока шансы равны  -50/50!

В программе тура: выезд из Харькова на автобусе или на поезде, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание \в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Белой Церкви, Умани, дендропарк "Софиевка", Букский каньон, дендропарк "Александрия".

Маршрут

Умань - Букский каньон - дендропарк "Софиевка" - Белая Церковь - дендропарк "Александрия" - Манькивка - Киев

Длительность тура

2 дня

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

              Ночной переезд автобусом из Харькова (возможен более сокращенный вариант без ночных переездов).

              Или перезд поездом Харьков - Киев (№ 124, № 138) и потом автобусом по маршруту тура.

1 день Прибытие в с. Буки Черкасской области. И вдруг оказываемся как будто в сердцевине Карпат или даже в Южной Америке. Каньон реки Горный Тикич, гранитные отложения, которым больше 2 млрд. лет, водопад Выр, начало Букского каньона, руины мельницы XIX в. и первая в Украине гидроэлектростанция.

bukskiy kanion 04 bukskiy kanion 06

Переезд в Умань. Экскурсия по старинному городу Умани, памятники истории и архитектуры, Хасидское кладбище - место паломничества хасидов всего мира.

Василианский монастырь - самое древнее здание Умани, бывший униатский монастырь, построенный графом Ф. Потоцким в 1764-84 гг. Сейчас здесь располагается педагогическое училище и администрация Государственного историко-архитектурного заповедника "Старая Умань". По туристическому маршруту "Таинственные подземелья Василианского монастыря" вас поведет монах, который покажет 250-летние кельи, трапезные, коридоры Василианского монастыря, расскажет истории из жизни монахов.

sofievka 0007 sofievka 0008

Одно из чудес Украины – дендропарк "Софиевка" . Парк был основан в 1796 году собственником города Умань польским магнатом Станиславом Потоцким и назван в честь его жены Софии Витт-Потоцкой. Главная композиционная ось парка проходит по речке Каменка, на которой сооружено множество искусственных бассейнов, ставков, водопадов, шлюзов, каскадов, подземная река Ахеронт длиной 224 м. Парк украшают искусственные скалы, гроты, павильоны, беседки, античные статуи. Из более чем 2000 видов растений, деревьев и кустов привлекают взор кипарисы, тюльпановое дерево, платаны, дерево гингко, экзотические сосны, буки, лианы, море цветов и цветочных растений.

Пешеходная экскурсия по парку «Софиевка: Нижний пруд с павильоном Флоры, Венецианский шлюз, Темпейская долина, фонтан Змея Горгона, Левкадская скала, остров Лесбос, Кавказ, памятник Эврипиду, источник Гипокрены, статуя Аполлона Бельведерского, Большой водопад, долина Тартар, грот Сомнения и Страха или грот Тантала, статуя Орфея, водопад «Три слезы», Елисейские поля, Критский лабиринт, грот Венеры, остров Анти-Цирцеи, амфитеатр цветов....

sofievka 0001 sofievka 0002

В свободное время можно погулять по парку пешком или на лошадях, покататься на лодочке по подземной реке Ахеронт, совершить прогулку на катере или лошадях..  Обед (за доп. плату).

В 2019 году напротив центрального входа в дендропарк открылся парк "Современная Софиевка" - единственный в Восточной Европе фэнтези-парк. Уникальные композиции и арт-объекты объединяют мир украинской культуры и мифологии с миром древнего Востока. Гости могут увидеть светомузыкальную арт-инсталляцию с портретом Софьи Потоцкой, инновационное 3D-мапинг шоу "Душа леса", смотровую площадку, водопад "Драконы" и другие.

Поселение в гостинице в Умани, Белой Церкви или Манькивке.

Тех, кто выбрал отель в Умани, ждет вечерняя награда -

Светомузыкальный фонтан «Жемчужина любви». Феереческое шоу фонтанов на суше и на воде, отражения на водном экране площадью 200 квадратных метров, светодинамический плавающий фонтан в Осташевском пруду с высотой струи 19 метров, три статических фонтана с подсветкой. Чаша главного фонтана бьет все рекорды Украины – 450 квадратных метров.

Тех. кто выбрал отель "Вита Парк Аквадар" в Манькивке, ждет вечерний релакс в спа-комплексе.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Переезд в Белую Церковь.

На берегу реки Рось красуется Белая Церковь. Ее основал в 1032 г. Ярослав Мудрый. Римо-католический костел Иоанна Крестителя, Николаевский и Спасо-Преображенский соборы, памятник князю Ярославу на Замковой горе.

Дендропарк «Александрия» на берегу реки Рось – прекрасное место для отдыха и прогулок в тиши изумительной природы. Этот парк считался одним из самых больших и лучших в Европе. Территория парка - около 400 га. Он был создан более 200 лет назад графом Франциском Ксаверием Браницким как предмет семейной гордости и магнатского величия. Над его созданием работали лучшие архитекторы и садовники Европы. Природные пейзажи парка органично сочетаются с архитектурными сооружениями - павильонами, беседками, колоннадами, мостиками, выполненными в романтическом стиле. Коллекция парка насчитывает около 2500 видов и форм растений. Возможна прогулка на теплоходе по реке Рось, посещение музея скульптурных композиций парка.

aleksandria 001 aleksandria 002

Переезд автобусом из Белой церкви в Харьков.

Или переезд автобусом Белая Церковь - Киев. выезд из Киева в Харьков поездом № 124 в 21-18

              Возвращение в Харьков.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

автобусом из Харькова

 группа/отель 50+4 44+4 40+4 36+3 30+3 25+2 15+2, 16+2,
17+2, 20+2
отель 2* 1650 1750 1850 1950 2150 2400 2550
отель 3* 1850 1950 2050 2150 2350 2600 2750
отель 4* 2250 2350 2450 2550 2750 3000 3150

поездом из Харькова:

 

группа/отель 10+1 15+2  16+1 18+2 20+2 25+2 27+3 30+3 35+4 40+4 45+5
отель 2* 3550 3150 3050 3000 2950 2950 2900 2850 2750 2650 2550
отель 3* 3750 3350 3250 3200 3150 3150 3100 3050 2950 2850 2750
отель 4* 4150 3750 3650 3600 3550 3550 3500 3450 3350 3250 3150

 

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), транспортное обслуживание, сопровождение группы гидом, экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в отеле, питание завтрак, страхование медицинское и от несчастного случая.

Примечания

  • Маршрут тура может быть скорректирован по желанию заказчика.
  • Возможен выезд поздно вечером или рано утром.
  • Автобусные туры с ночными переездами возможны для детских групп только при наличии в автобусе 30% взрослых.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, мастер-классы, театрализации, факультативные экскурсии и т.п. оплачивается дополнительно.
  • Стоимость тура может меняться в зависимости от колебаний цен на горючее, сезона, уровня отеля, программы, количества человек в группе. Уточняйте стоимость экскурсии и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.

 

Если вы любите путешестивя по Украине, тогда вам безусловно будут интересны:

- все туры по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и по Киевщине
- цикл туров в Винницу
- Умань и Уманский дендропрак "Софиевка"
- туры по шевченковским местам
- туры по историческим местам Черкащины
- все туры в Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах

Индивидуальным туристам предлагаем большой выбор туров по всему миру и отдых:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!