fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Secrets of the Southern Bug. Vinnytsia - Medzhibozh - Pechora - Uman

The Southern Bug is the third largest river in Ukraine, which carries its stormy waters from the Western Podillia to the Black Sea. On the banks of the Southern Bug, there are such tourist pearls of Ukraine as the ancient fortress Medzhybizh, the former Potocki estate in Pecher, the beautiful Vinnitsa.

 We present unique "chips" of this tour:

- show of fountains and extravaganza of sweets;

- Mausoleum of Pirogov and the tomb of Potocki;

- the fortress of Medzhibozh and the "Werwolf" rate;

- Shcherbatova's palace and a manor in Cherry;

- Kotsiubynsky's house and Mozhaisky estate;

- Potocki Park and Sofievsky Dendrological Park;

- the only museum in the world of a home icon;

- Berdichev's masterpieces for connoisseurs of baroque;

- a unique stone reserve "Busha"

- rafting on the Southern Bug for children and adults.

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Vinnitsa in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions in Vinnitsa, Tulchin, Nemirov, Berdichev, Mogilev-Podolsky, torepost "Medzhybizh", Hitler's rate,  Mausoleum of NI. Pirogov, reserve "Bush", дthe virgin of Maria Shcherbatova, the Potocki family palace, the Sofiyivka arboretum, the Radomysl castle.

A beautiful and rich tour of our beautiful Ukraine! Rivers, castles, bunkers, palaces, manors, parks, museums, fountains and much more! And all for 3 days!

Route

Vinnytsia - Medzhibozh - Pechera - Nemirov - Tulchin - Uman - Berdichev - Radomyshl - Khmilnik - Mogilev-Podilskyi - reserve "Busha"

Duration of the tour

3 day

Placement

hotels to choose from

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

           Departure from Kharkov by train number 138 in 21-14

1 day  Arrival in Vinnitsa at 08-55. Group meeting.

Bus excursion tour of Vinnytsia. We invite you to the city of fountains and sweets! The MURY complex is the remains of a medieval complex of protective structures for the Jesuit and Dominican monasteries, the Church of the Holy Virgin Mary, the Nikolaev and Yuriev wooden churches of the early XNUMXth century, the city's visiting card - the Water Tower, the famous Vinnytsia trams, which give the city a special European chic. Sobornaya Street, old brick houses, Cathedral Square, the architectural ensemble of the old city, the Capuchin Temple of the XNUMXth century, the Holy Transfiguration Cathedral.

obzorka vinnica 001 obzorka vinnica 003

Visit Hitler's "Werewolf" in the village. StrizhavkaIn a small pine grove on the highway Vinnitsa-Kiev during the Second World War in 1941 - 1942, to manage the Eastern Front, Hitler's "Werwolf" was built. Construction was carried out 6 months. POWs and prisoners of concentration camps were used as labor. After the construction was completed, all of them were shot. On the site of the brutal massacre is a monument to 14 thousands of unknown victims.

The main part of the object was located on 7 floors below the ground. On the surface there were only security barracks, a light log cabin of the Fuhrer and a summer pool. A special railway branch line was laid out from the rate, part of the SS division "Adolf Hitler" and two regiments of fighter planes provided security for the facility. Mine fields and traps, the strictest regime of checks, served to preserve secrecy. During the war, all the Nazi leaders visited here, Hitler was here three times and personally led the Nazi army. When retreating, the Germans blew up the outer structures, and the entrances to the underground part were walled up.

vervolf 001 vervolf 002

Transfer to the hotel, settlement. Free time. Lunch.

Visit Museum Center Pirogov. "To be the happiness of others is real happiness, this is the earthly ideal of life." National Museum-Estate of N.I. Pirogov is located on the outskirts of Vinnitsa, in the picturesque Vishnya estate, where for the last twenty years of his life the famous scientist, brilliant surgeon, anatomist, creator of military field surgery, founder of the Red Cross Society, teacher and public figure Nikolai Ivanovich Pirogov lived and worked.

- The house in the manor Cherry, in which he lived NI. Pirogov and where is now the museum;

- a museum-pharmacy with interiors reception and operating NI. Pirogova;

- a necropolis church, in which the embalmed body of a scientist has been kept in the mausoleum for almost a century and a half.

usadba Pirogova01 usadba Pirogova02

In the warm season we must go to Roshen embankment (length 700 m.) to the largest in Europe light-musical fountain. In Vinnitsa they say: "The music of the fountains of Vinnitsa, sweet, like Roshen." This is the largest floating fountain in Ukraine and Europe. According to experts, it is one of the ten best and most spectacular fountains in the world. Its uniqueness lies in the so-called "wintering technology", which allows you to lower the structure under water. To establish the fountain and carry out the reconstruction of the embankment, work was carried out to clear the channel of the Southern Bug River with a volume of 28000 m³ of soil.

Enchanting show under amazing music that captures breath, and all this is accompanied by light and laser effects, as well as video projection on a huge water screen.

fontan Vinnica02 fontan Vinnica01

We advise you to take places on the quay of Roshen for 20-30 minutes before the start of the show, which starts in 20: 00-21: 30 (depending on the length of the day)!

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Free day.

Optionally we invite you to get to know Vinnitsa better:

obzorka vinnica 004 obzorka vinnica 002

- An excursion to the dungeons of the Monastery of the Virgin Mary of Angels;

- excursion to the museum "Vinnitsa in miniature;

- excursion to the museum of the Vinnitsa tram;

- tasting of craft beer, cooked according to ancient recipes of Vinnitsa monks in one of the Beer Bar institutions;

- tasting of tinctures and fillings made according to the recipes of NI Pirogov;

- excursion to the cafe - museum of colonial goods "Pan Zavarkin and the Son";

- sightseeing tour on a retro tram or retro-trolley bus;

- Visiting the Vinnitsa Science Museum - touching science with your own hands;

. the world's first entertainment and educational center Roshen: live robot-confectioner, games, riddles, quests, walls of chocolate, alley of smells, safe with sweet gifts;

- excursion to the Roshen factory (by appointment);

- Retro-technology museum "Avtomotvelopotoradio": more than 100 exhibits of retro cars, motorcycles, bicycles, phonographs, televisions, cameras, radios, etc.

- boat trip along the Southern Bug.

- Excursion-rafting on the Southern Bug river *. Rafting down the Bug is a great opportunity to see familiar things from the other side and try yourself in a new kind of rest. The rafting starts from Strizhavka and ends in Vinnytsia near Gonta street. At the time of arrival at the starting point, all equipment will be prepared by our instructors for the walk. You can raft down the river either on a tourist catamaran or an inflatable kayak. All equipment is in perfect condition and ready for rafting.
splav01 splav02
Our instructors are real professionals in their field, so all participants will be in complete safety while walking along the river, moreover, they will be provided with life jackets. After passing the main section of the route, you will go ashore, where you can rest. During this time we will prepare a delicious lunch for you.

Optional excursions:

- Medzhybizh. Fortress "Medzhybizh" in the village of the same name - one of the most beautiful in Ukraine. On the bank of the Southern Bug there is a fortress of the 1146th century with intricate stone battlements. Medzhybizh is one of the most ancient cities of the Podolsk region. In 1148, there was the first mention of Medzhibozh in the Russian Chronicle: “Izyaslav, leading Vsevolodovich Svyatoslav to the cross, gave him Bozhsky and Medzhibozh”. This land for Izyaslav, the grandson of Vladimir Monomakh, was of great importance, since there was a border between the Kiev and Volyn lands. In XNUMX Rostislav, the son of Yuri Dolgoruky, became the ruler of Medzhibozh. He strengthened and developed the fortress. At various times the fortress was attacked by Tatars, Turks, Lithuanians, Poles. The city was repeatedly destroyed, and it was rebuilt several times.

Excursion around the fortress: The largest and most fortified tower of the fortress is the South, the Watchtower, the church of the 16th century, the open-air museum of technology.

medzhibozh2 medzhibozh3

- The Potock Kingdom. Tulchin - the city of Suvorov, Pushkin, the center of the Southern Society of the Decembrists. Memorial Museum of the outstanding Ukrainian composer ND. Leontovich. Potocki Palace in Tulchin consider the best example of classicism in Ukraine. The palace was built in 1782 in classical style according to the design of a French architect, commissioned by the wealthiest Polish tycoon Stanislav Pototsky. Stanislav lived here with his wife, Józef. In those days the palace was very luxurious. A remarkable interior was designed by a Dutch designer, and on the walls hung paintings of the most famous artists. In the palace there was a very large library, a numismatics office, a printing house and an art gallery. The palace was surrounded by a large courtyard where there was a wonderful garden with fountains, stakes and marble statues. Picturesque village Pechera, located on a beautiful plateau above the Southern Bug, turbulent river rapids, the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin, the once magnificent Potocki park. In the depths of the now overgrown Pechersky Park hides a small architectural masterpiece - the mausoleum-burial vault of the Pototsky family.

- Brailov. The first mention of Brailov dates back to the 1878th century. In the XVI-XVII centuries, it was a centenary town on the border of the Cossack state. Nevertheless, the most outstanding period in the history of Brailov was the 7th century, when the estate passed into the possession of Karl von Meck. In the spring of XNUMX, Tchaikovsky responded to the invitation of the wealthy philanthropist N.F. von Meck to come to Brailov. The visit left an indelible impression on him. A beautiful palace, a magnificent park and lakes with floating swans are paradise, and nothing else. All the little things in everyday life were thought out, the manager and servants were informed in advance about the composer's habits and tastes. The atmosphere was conducive to creativity. Here the first orchestral suite, the opera "The Maid of Orleans", pieces for violin, XNUMX romances, in particular, "Amid the Noisy Ball" and "It Was Early Spring", the serenade of Don Juan, etc. were created here. Two composers Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky met here for the first time and then young Claude de Bucy.

Later, Pyotr Ilyich wrote: "In Brailov, I want to give my love to nature. There is no place in the whole world that would give me in this respect so much space. The trips to Brailov will remain in my memory a radiant memory of the most poetic days of my life. " The Orthodox Svyatotroitskiy nunnery, the museum of PI Tchaikovsky in the restored palace, the old park will not leave indifferent any visitor.

- Nemirov. Nemirov's land is a picturesque land that has long attracted tourists. In Nemirov, the famous Russian poet NA was born. Nekrasov, lived and worked well-known Ukrainian writer Marco Vovchok. At one time, visited here Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Polish kings S. Poniatowski and J. Sobieski, the Russian Emperor Peter I, commander A.V. Suvorov, Academician N. Pirogov, French writer Honore de Balzac, composers Ludwig van Beethoven and Claude Debussy, etc. Pride and decoration of Nemiroff - palace and park of Maria Shcherbatova.

nemirov 01 nemirov 02

- Voronovitsa. The Museum of the History of Aviation and Cosmonautics in the estate of Grocholsky - Mozhaisk. AF Mozhaisky was the inventor of the world's first aircraft, so his fate is closely intertwined with the fate of aviation. The the estate of Grokholsky-Mozhaysk - a monument of architecture of the XVIII century. In 1770-1777, on the site of an old wooden manor house, a stone palace was built in the early classicism style. The architectural techniques of the building are borrowed from the Italian architecture of the Palladian era - palaces with slightly curved side wings. As for the area around the palace, the building was surrounded by a park, founded at the end of the XNUMXth century on the principle of French parks, where it was clearly indicated which tree or bush should grow and where, how they should be trimmed.

- Litin - Khmilnik. Museum Ustim Karmelyuk and the Church of Mary Snezhnaya in Litin. Khmilnik is the only family spa in Ukraine. The first mention of Khmelnik belongs to 1362 year. Palace of the Count Ksido, Church of the Beheading of John the Baptist, Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the Ukrainian Baroque style. It is possible to tour with a tasting at the brewery "Radoy", where the real beer is ripened, ripened, filtered, cooled and bottled.

- Berdichev - Radomyshl *. The tour acquaints with the Zhemzhinki of Zhytomyr region. The monastery is the castle of the Barefoot Carmelites in Berdichev - a bright masterpiece of Baroque architecture. And in Radomyshly we are already waiting for a modern castle, located in a beautiful park. Workshop at a paper mill where you will learn how paper was made 400 years ago. And also a tour of the collection of the world's only museum of home icons. The collection that Olga Bogomolets has been collecting for about 20 years includes more than 5000 icons from all over Ukraine.

- Mogilev-Podilsky - Lyadovsky rock monastery *. On the picturesque bank of the Dniester River lies Mogilev-Podolsk .. Ancient and unique, it lies in a deep bowl surrounded by mountains. Many monuments of ancient architecture have been preserved near modern buildings, young parks and squares. The Lyadovsky Holy Useknovensky rock monastery is located on high chalk steep slopes with healing springs, from which a stunning panorama of the Dniester valley opens. According to legend, founded in 1013 by St. Anthony of Pechersky, who was returning at that time from Athos to Kiev. It was the first cave skete founded by Anthony of Pechersky, and the first Christian monastery in this region.

- Historical and cultural reserve "Busha" *. The State Historical and Cultural Reserve, a recognized landmark of a national scale, amazes tourists with an abundance of archaeological monuments, legends and secrets that envelop this area. There are archeological monuments from the XNUMXrd millennium BC. e. up to XII Art. n. e., the remains of the fortress and underground passages of the XVI - XVII centuries, the city hall of the XVI century, the pre-Christian and Christian rock church of the V - XVI centuries. n. BC, Gaidamatsky Yar is a geological monument, a unique canyon-like valley, the largest open-air museum-park of stone sculptures in Europe.

Return to Vinnitsa. Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Moving to Uman. One of the wonders of Ukraine - arboretum "Sofiyivka" - a gift from Count Potocki to his wife Sofia. In this wonderful corner of our land, the beauty of nature competes with the skill of human hands, and the history of grottoes, lakes and statues keeps many romantic secrets. Ancient Greek myths revived in sculptures, waterfalls, gazebos.

Walking tour of the park "Sofiyivka": Lower pond with Flora Pavilion, Venetian Gateway, Tempei Valley, Gorgon's Snake Fountain, Lefkada Rock, Lesvos Island, Caucasus, Euripides monument, Hypocrene source, Apollo Belvedere statue, Great Falls, Tartar Valley, Dreadnaught and Fat grotto or Tantalus grotto, statue Orpheus, the waterfall "Three Tears", the Champs Elysees, the Cretan labyrinth, the grotto of Venus, the island of Anti-Circe, the amphitheater of flowers ....

sof sof01

In his spare time you can walk in the park on foot or on horseback, ride a boat on the underground river Acheron, take a walk on the boat.

In 2019, a park was opened opposite the main entrance to the arboretum "Modern Sofiyivka" - the only fantasy park in Eastern Europe. Уnical compositions and artobjects unite мир Ukrainian culture and mythology with the world the ancient East. Guests can увидеть light music artinstallation with a portrait Sophia Potocki, innovative 3D-mapping show "Soul the woods", viewing platform, waterfall "Dragons" other.

If you swap days and go to Uman on the second day, you can see Umansky  Light-musical fountain "Pearl of Love". A spectacular show of fountains on land and on water, reflections on a water screen of 200 square meters, a light-dynamic floating fountain in the Ostashevsky pond with a jet height of 19 meters, three static fountains with backlight. The bowl of the main fountain beats all the records of Ukraine - 450 square meters. You will have an amazing opportunity to compare two light and music shows!

Return to Vinnitsa.

Transfer to the station. Departure from Vinnitsa to Kharkov by train № 138 in 19-37.

              Arrival in Kharkov in 7-52

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 10 + 1  15 + 2  15 + 1
18 + 2

26 + 3 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
hostel (3-8 bed rooms, hostel amenities) 4150 3450 3350 3250 3050 2850 2650 2550
Hotel "Avtoport" (2-4 bed rooms with private facilities,
outskirts)
4300 3600 3500 3400 3200 3000 2800 2700
Hotel Savoy (2-3 bed rooms with private facilities, center) 4450 3750 3650 3550 3350 3150 2950 2850
hotel "Gostevia" (2-4 bed rooms with private facilities,
out of town, breakfast buffet)
4450 3750 3650 3550 3350 3150 2950 2850
hotels "Dobrodiy", "Podillia" (2-3 bed rooms with private facilities,
center)
4600 3900 3800 3700 3500 3300 3100 3000

Included

railway travel (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation, transport services according to the program, excursion services according to the program, insurance, group supervision by a tour operator representative.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally. Specify the prices when booking the tour.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov is possible.

 

If you like traveling to Ukraine, then you will certainly be interested:

- all tours around central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and Kiev region
- cycle tours to Vinnitsa
- Uman and Uman dendro-pik "Sofiyivka"
- tours on Shevchenko's places
- Tours to the historical places of Cherkasy region
- all tours to Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians

Individual tourists offer a large selection of tours around the world and rest:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Тайны Южного Буга. Винница - Меджибож - Печера - Умань

Южный Буг –  третья по величине река в Украине, которая несет свои бурные воды от Западного Подолья до Черного моря. На берегах Южного Буга расположились такие туристические жемчужины Украины, как старинная крепость Меджибож, бывшее имение Потоцких в Печере, красавица Винница.

 Презентуем уникальные "фишки" этого тура:

- шоу фонтанов и феерия конфет;

- мавзолей Пирогова и усыпальница Потоцких;

- крепость Меджибож и ставка "Вервольф";

- дворец Щербатовой и усадьба в Вишнях;

- дом Коцюбинского и поместье Можайских;

- парк Потоцких и Софиевский дендропарк;

- единственный в мире музей домашней иконы;

- шедевры Бердичева для ценителей барокко;

- уникальный каменный заповедник "Буша"

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Виннице в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Виннице, Тульчину, Немирову, Бердичеву, Могилев-Подольскому, крепость "Меджибож", ставка Гитлера,  мавзолей Н.И. Пирогова, заповедник "Буша", дворец Марии Щербатовой, дворец семьи Потоцких, дендропарк "Софиевка", замок Радомысль.

Красивый насыщенный тур по нашей прекрасной Украине! Реки, замки, бункеры, дворцы, усадьбы, парки, музеи, фонтаны и многое другое! И все за 3 дня!

Маршрут

Винница - Меджибож - Печера - Немиров - Тульчин - Умань - Бердичев - Радомышль - Хмельник - Могилев-Подольский - заповедник "Буша"

Длительность тура

3 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

           Выезд из Харькова поездом № 138 в 21-14

1 день  Прибытие в Винницу в  08-55. Встреча группы.

Автобусная обзорная экскурсия по Виннице. Приглашаем вас в город фонтанов и конфет! Комплекс "МУРЫ" - остатки средневекового комплекса защитных сооружений для иезуитского и доминиканского монастырей, костел Святой Девы Марии, Николаевская и Юрьевская деревянные церкви начала XVIII века, визитная карточка города - Водонапорная башня,  знаменитые Винницкие трамвайчики, которые придают городу особый европейский шик. Улица Соборная, старинные кирпичные домики, Соборная площадь, архитектурный ансамбль старого города, Капуцинский Храм XIX века, Свято-Преображенский Кафедральный Собор.

obzorka vinnica 001 obzorka vinnica 003

Посещение ставки Гитлера «Вервольф» в с. СтрижавкаВ небольшой сосновой роще на трассе Винница-Киев в годы Второй мировой войны в 1941 – 1942 гг., чтобы управлять Восточным фронтом, была построена ставка Гитлера «Werwolf». Строительство велось 6 месяцев. В качестве рабочей силы использовались военнопленные и узники концлагерей. После окончания строительства все они были расстреляны. На месте жестокой расправы стоит памятник 14 тысячам неизвестных жертв.

Основная часть объекта располагалась на 7 этажей под землей. На поверхности находились только казармы охраны, легкий бревенчатый домик фюрера и летний бассейн. От ставки была проложена специальная железнодорожная ветка, охрану объекта обеспечивала часть дивизии СС «Адольф Гитлер» и два полка самолетов-истребителей. Минные поля и ловушки, строжайший режим проверок служили сохранению секретности. Во время войны здесь побывали все нацистские вожди, Гитлер трижды находился здесь и лично руководил нацистской армией. При отступлении немцы взорвали наружные строения, а входы в подземную часть замуровали.

vervolf 001 vervolf 002

Трансфер в отель, поселение. Свободное время. Обед.

Посещение музейного центра Н.И. Пирогова. "Быть счастливым счастьем других - вот настоящее счастье, вот жизни земной идеал". Национальный музей-усадьба Н.И. Пирогова расположен на окраине Винницы, в живописной усадьбе Вишня, где на протяжении последних двадцати лет своей жизни жил и работал знаменитый ученый, гениальный хирург, анатом, творец военно-полевой хирургии, основатель Общества Красного Креста, педагог и общественный деятель Николай Иванович Пирогов.

- дом в усадьбе Вишня, в котором жил Н.И. Пирогов и где расположен сейчас музей;

- музей-аптека с интерьерами приёмной и операционной Н.И. Пирогова;

- церковь-некрополь, в которой вот уж почти полтора столетия в мавзолее хранится забальзамированное тело ученого.

usadba Pirogova01 usadba Pirogova02

В теплое время года обязательно идем на набережную Рошен (протяженность 700 м.) к самому большому в Европе светомузыкальному фонтану. В Виннице говорят: "Музыка фонтанов Винницы, сладкая, как Рошен". Это крупнейший на Украине и в Европе плавучий фонтан. По оценкам экспертов, входит в десятку лучших и зрелищных фонтанов мира. Его уникальность заключается в так называемой «зимующей технологии», которая позволяет опустить конструкцию под воду. Для установления фонтана и проведения реконструкции набережной были проведены работы по расчистке русла реки Южный Буг объёмом в 28000 м³ грунта.

Феерическое шоу под удивительную музыку, которая захватывает дыхание, и все это сопровождается световыми и лазерными эффектами, а также видео-проекцией на огромном водном экране.

fontan Vinnica02 fontan Vinnica01

Советуем Вам занимать места на набережной Рошен за 20-30 минут до начала шоу, которое начинается в 20:00-21:30 (в зависимости от продолжительности светового дня)!

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Свободный день.

Факультативно приглашаем поближе познакомиться с Винницей:

obzorka vinnica 004 obzorka vinnica 002

- экскурсия в подземелья монастыря Девы Марии Ангельской;

- экскурсия в музей «Винница в миниатюре;

- экскурсия в музей Винницкого трамвая;

- дегустация крафтового пива, сваренного по древним рецептам винницких монахов в одном из заведений города «Beer Bar»;

- дегустация настоек и наливок, изготовленных по рецептам Н.И.Пирогова;

- экскурсия в кафе - музей колониальных товаров «Пан Заваркин и Сын»;

- обзорная экскурсия на ретро-трамвае или ретро-троллейбусе;

- посещение Винницкого музея науки - прикосновение к науке своими руками;

. первый в мире развлекательно - образовательный центр Roshen: живой робот-кондитер, игры, загадки, квесты, стены из шоколада, аллея запахов, сейф со сладкими подарками;

- экскурсия на фабрику "Рошен" (по предварительной записи);

- музей ретротехники "Автомотовелофоторадио": более 100 экспонатов ретроавтомобилей, мотоциклов, велосипедов, патефонов, телевизоров, фотоаппаратов, радиоприемников и т.д.

- прогулка на катере по Южному Бугу.

Факультативно предлагаются загородные экскурсии:

- Меджибож. Крепость "Меджибож" в селе с одноименным названием - одна из красивейших в Украине. На берегу Южного Буга расположилась крепость XII века с затейливыми каменными зубцами. Меджибож -  один из самых древних городов Подольского края. В 1146 году было первое упоминание о Меджибоже в «Летописи Русском»: «Изяслав же, ведя Всеволодовича Святослава к кресту, дал ему Божский и Меджибож». Эта земля для Изяслава, внука Владимира Мономаха, имели большое значение, так как была граница между Киевскими и Волынскими землями. В 1148 году правителем Меджибожа стал Ростислав, сын Юрия Долгорукого. Он укреплял и развивал крепость. В разное время крепость подвергалась нападениям татар, турок, литовцев, поляков. Неоднократно разрушался город, и неоднократно его восстанавливали.

Экскурсия по крепости: самая большая и укрепленная башня крепости – Южная, Сторожевая башня, костел XVI века, музей техники под открытым небом.

medzhibozh2 medzhibozh3

- Потоцкое королевство. Тульчин – город Суворова, Пушкина, центр Южного общества декабристов. Мемориальный музей выдающегося украинского композитора Н.Д. Леонтовича. Дворец Потоцких в Тульчине считают лучшим образцом классицизма в Украине. Дворец был построен в 1782 году в классическом стиле по проекту французского архитектора на заказ самого зажиточного польского магната Станислава Потоцкого. Станислав проживал здесь вместе со своей женой Юзефой. В те времена дворец был очень роскошным. Замечательный интерьер был разработан голландским дизайнером, а на стенах висели картины самых известных художников. Во дворце находилась очень большая библиотека, кабинет нумизматики, типография и картинная галерея. Дворец окружал большой двор, где был замечательный сад с фонтанами, ставками и мраморными статуями. Живописное село Печера, расположенное на красивейшем плато над Южным Бугом, бурные речне пороги, храм Рождества Богородицы, некогда роскошный парк Потоцких. В глубине заросшего ныне Печерского парка прячется маленький архитектурный шедевр — мавзолей-усыпальница семейства Потоцких.

- Браилов. Первое упоминание о Браилове датируется XV веком. В XVI-XVII веках он был сотенным городком на границе казацкого государства. Но все же самым выдающимся периодом в истории Браилова стал XIX век, когда имение перешло во владения Карла фон Мекка. Весной 1878 года Чайковский откликнулся на приглашение богатой меценатки Н.Ф. фон Мекк приехать в Браилов. Визит оставил у него неизгладимые впечатления. Красивый дворец, роскошный парк и озера с плавающими лебедями – рай, да и только. Все мелочи быта были продуманы, управляющий и прислуга заранее проинформированы о привычках и вкусах композитора. Обстановка располагала к творчеству. Здесь была создана первая оркестровая сюита, опера «Орлеанская дева», пьесы для скрипки, 7 романсов, в частности, «Средь шумного бала» и «То было ранней весною», серенада Дон Жуана и др. Здесь впервые встретились два композитора Петр Ильич Чайковский и молодой тогда Клод де Бюси.

Позже Петр Ильич напишет: «В Браилове хочу отдаться любви моей к природе. Нет места во всём мире, которое давало бы мне в этом отношении так много простора. Поездки в Браилов останутся в моей памяти лучезарным воспоминанием о самых поэтических днях моей жизни». Православный Святотроицкий женский монастырь, музей П. И. Чайковского в отреставрированном дворце, старинный парк не оставят равнодушным ни одного посетителя.

- Немиров. Немировская земля – живописный край, который издавна манит к себе туристов. В Немирове родился известный русский поэт Н.А. Некрасов, жила и работала известная украинская писательница Марко Вовчок. В свое время здесь побывали Богдан Хмельницкий, польские короли С. Понятовский и Я. Собеский, русский император Петр І, полководец А.В. Суворов, академик Н. Пирогов, французский писатель Оноре де Бальзак, композиторы Людвиг ван Бетховен и Клод Дебюсси и др. Гордость и украшение Немирова - дворец и парк Марии Щербатовой.

nemirov 01 nemirov 02

- Вороновица. Музей истории авиации и космонавтики в поместье Грохольских - Можайских. А.Ф.Можайский был изобретателем первого в мире самолета, поэтому его судьба тесно переплетена с судьбой авиации. Само поместье Грохольских-Можайскихпамятник архитектуры XVIII века. В 1770-1777 годах на месте старого деревянного панского поместья был построен каменный дворец в стиле раннего классицизма. Архитектурные приемы сооружения позаимствованы из итальянской архитектуры эпохи Палладио – дворцы со слегка выгнутыми боковыми крыльями. Что касается территории вокруг дворца, то здание было окружено парком, заложенным в конце XVIII века по принципу французских парков, где четко обозначалось, какое и где должно расти дерево или куст, как они должны быть подстрижены.

- Литин - Хмельник. Музей Устима Кармелюка и костел Марии Снежной в Литине. Хмельник - единственный родоновый курорт в Украине. Первое упоминание о Хмельнике относится к 1362 году. Дворец графа Ксидо, костел Усекновения Главы Иоанна Предтечи, Церковь Рождества Богородицы в стиле украинского барокко. Возможна экскурсия с дегустацией на пивзаод "Радой", где варится, созревает, фильтруется, охлаждается и разливается настоящее живое пиво.

- Бердичев - Радомышль*. Экскурсия знакомит с жемчжинками Житомирщины. Монастырь - замок Босых Кармелитов в Бердичеве - яркий шедевр архитектуры барокко. А в Радомышле нас ждет уже современный замок, расположившийся в прекрасном парке. Мастер-класс на бумажной фабрике, где вы узнаете, как делали бумагу 400 лет назад. А также осмотр коллекции единственного в мире музея домашней иконы. Коллекция, которую Ольга Богомолец собирала около 20 лет, насчитывает более 5000 икон со всех уголков Украины.

- Могилев-Подольский - Лядовский скальный монастырь*. На живописном берегу реки Днестр раскинулся Могилев-Подольский.. Старинный и неповторимый, лежит он в глубокой чаше, окруженной горами. Рядом с современными сооружениями, молодыми парками и скверами сохранилось немало памятников давней архитектуры. Лядовский Свято-Усекновенский скальный монастырь расположен на высоких меловых кручах с целебными источниками, с которых открывается потрясающая панорама долины Днестра. По преданию, основан в 1013 г. прп. Антонием Печерским, который возвращался в это время с Афона в Киев. Это был первый пещерный скит, основанный Антонием Печерским, и первый христианский монастырь в этом краю.

- Историко-культурный заповедник "Буша"*. Государственный историко-культурный заповедник – признанная достопримечательность национального масштаба - поражает туристов обилием археологических памяток, легенд и тайн, окутывающих эту местность. Здесь находятся памятки археологии от ІІІ тыс. до н. э. до ХІІ ст. н. э., остатки крепости и подземных ходов ХVІ – ХVІІ ст., городская ратуша ХVІ ст., дохристианский и христианский скальный храм V - ХVІ ст. н. э., Гайдамацкий яр – геологический памятник, уникальная каньйоноподобная долина, самый большой в Европе музей-парк каменных скульптур под открытым небом.

Возвращение в Винницу. Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Переезд в Умань. Одно из чудес Украины – дендропарк «Софиевка» - подарок графа Потоцкого своей жене Софии. В этом чудесном уголке нашей земли красота природы соперничает с мастерством рук человеческих, а история гротов, озер и статуй хранит много романтических тайн. Ожившие в скульптурах, водопадах, беседках древнегреческие мифы.

Пешеходная экскурсия по парку «Софиевка: Нижний пруд с павильоном Флоры, Венецианский шлюз, Темпейская долина, фонтан Змея Горгона, Левкадская скала, остров Лесбос, Кавказ, памятник Эврипиду, источник Гипокрены, статуя Аполлона Бельведерского, Большой водопад, долина Тартар, грот Сомнения и Страха или грот Тантала, статуя Орфея, водопад «Три слезы», Елисейские поля, Критский лабиринт, грот Венеры, остров Анти-Цирцеи, амфитеатр цветов....

sof sof01

В свободное время можно погулять по парку пешком или на лошадях, покататься на лодочке по подземной реке Ахеронт, совершить прогулку на катере.

В 2019 году напротив центрального входа в дендропарк открылся парк "Современная Софиевка" - единственный в Восточной Европе фэнтези-парк. Уникальные композиции и арт-объекты объединяют мир украинской культуры и мифологии с миром древнего Востока. Гости могут увидеть светомузыкальную арт-инсталляцию с портретом Софьи Потоцкой, инновационное 3D-мапинг шоу "Душа леса", смотровую площадку, водопад "Драконы" и другие.

Если поменять дни местами и поехать в Умань во второй день, то можно увидеть Уманский  Светомузыкальный фонтан «Жемчужина любви». Феереческое шоу фонтанов на суше и на воде, отражения на водном экране площадью 200 квадратных метров, светодинамический плавающий фонтан в Осташевском пруду с высотой струи 19 метров, три статических фонтана с подсветкой. Чаша главного фонтана бьет все рекорды Украины – 450 квадратных метров. У вас будет удивительная возможность сравнить два светомузыкальных шоу!

Возвращение в Винницу.

Трансфер на вокзал. Отправление из Винницы в Харьков поездом № 138 в 19-37.

              Прибытие в Харьков в 7-52

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  15+1
18+2

26+3 30+3 40+4 45+4
хостел (3-8 местные номера, удобства в хостеле) 4150 3450 3350 3250 3050 2850 2650 2550
отель "Автопорт" (2-4 местные номера с удобствами,
окраина города)
4300 3600 3500 3400 3200 3000 2800 2700
отель "Савой" (2-3 местные номера с удобствами, центр) 4450 3750 3650 3550 3350 3150 2950 2850
отель "Гостевия" (2-4 местные номера с удобствами,
за городом, завтрак шведский стол)
4450 3750 3650 3550 3350 3150 2950 2850
отели "Добродий", "Подолье" (2-3 местные номера с удобствами,
центр)
4600 3900 3800 3700 3500 3300 3100 3000

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно. Уточняйте цены при бронировании тура.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы любите путешестивя по Украине, тогда вам безусловно будут интересны:

- все туры по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и по Киевщине
- цикл туров в Винницу
- Умань и Уманский дендропрак "Софиевка"
- туры по шевченковским местам
- туры по историческим местам Черкащины
- все туры в Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах

Индивидуальным туристам предлагаем большой выбор туров по всему миру и отдых:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!