fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Byliny of Ancient Russia. Megatour for Chernihiv region

Do you want to see the whole of the ancient Sivershchina in one round - ancient Russia that was covered with legends and bylinas? Immerse yourself in the thousand-year history of Ancient Chernigov and Novgorod-Seversky, in the glorious Cossack past of Baturin, in the provincial life of Nezhin, permeate the spirit of the landowners' estates, parks and palaces.

We invite you to travel for a whole millennium!

In front of you there will be a gallery of historical figures and prominent figures of Ukraine from different eras:

Prince Igor and Princess Yaroslavna

Count Rumyantsev-Zadunaisky and landowner Tarnovsky

hetmans Mazepa and Razumovsky, descendant of Hetman Skoropadsky

Cossack Colonel Galagan and General Judge Kochubei

Admiral Lisyansky and screenwriter Dovzhenko

writers Gogol and Kulish, actress Zankovetskaya, kobzar Veresai

traveler Miklouho-Maclay and founder of national pedagogy Sophia Rusova.

Megatour, in which palaces and parks, temples and monasteries, caves and tombs, fortresses and castles of the ancient Chernigov earth will appear before you!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Chernigov, Novogorod-Seversky and on the Blue Lakes in comfortable hotels, meals, excursions around Chernigov, Baturin, Nizhyn, Novgorod-Seversky, historical and archaeological reserve "Hetman Capital", дthe park in Kachanovka, the Trostyanets arboretum, the Blue Lakes, the Sofia Rusovo Manor, the Chernigov Brewery.

Route

Kachanovka - Trostyanets - Sokyrinites - Chernigov - Baturin - Nizhyn - Novgorod-Seversky - Sosnitsa - Blue Lakes

Duration of the tour

3-4 days

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

              Departure from Kharkov to Nezhin by train № 124 in 22-41.

1 day Arrival in Nizhyn in 6-32, a group meeting at the station. Moving to Kachanivka.

The palace and park ensemble in Kachanovka - a unique monument of landscape art of the late XVIII - early XX centuries, the only fully preserved estate in Ukraine, a masterpiece of palace and park architecture. The park is connected with P. Rumyantsev-Zadunaisky, G.S. Tarnovsky and his sons, P.I. Kharitonenko and others. Here M. Gogol, V. Shtenberg, M. Glinka, S. Gulak-Artemovsky, Marko drew inspiration for their work Vovchok, P. Kulish, I. Repin, M. Kostomarov, T. Shevchenko. The palace complex includes a palace, a northern service, a water tower, Mikhail Glinka's altanka, a boat dock, an air bridge, St. George's Church, a wonderful park in which trees of about 50 species grow.

Kachanovka 8 Kachanovka 9

Trostyanets arboretum - one of the largest artificial parks in Ukraine. The park was founded in the 30s. XIX Art. by the Ukrainian landowner I. Skoropadsky in the English style. Currently, the area of ​​the park occupies 204,4 hectares, where 806 species of trees and shrubs grow, typical for the forest-steppe zone and brought from Riga, St. Petersburg, Paris, Karazin acclimatization garden. Big pond with swans - compositional axis of the park, 4 artificially created mountains (Mokhnataya, Rotunda, Dedovaya, Storozhevaya), "Swiss" gorge, glades (vestibule, glade of giant tui, "8 brothers", "Nut", "3 sisters") , aboretum - a collection area of ​​trees and shrubs, architectural compositions: Polovtsian women, a column of sadness, a park bridge, the grave of I.M. Skoropadsky.

trostianec 1 trostianec 2

Lunch.

The choice of excursion to Sokirintsy or Kozelets:

- Sokirintsy. The homestead of the ancient Cossack clan Halaganov: a majestic palace in Empire style, a landscape park, the museum of the Ukrainian kobzar Ostap Veresay, who spent the last years of his life in Sokyryntsy.

- Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin - an Orthodox cathedral in Kozelets, Chernihiv region, an outstanding architectural monument in a style that combines signs of the Ukrainian and Elizabethan baroque. Built in 1752-1763 by order of Natalya Demyanovna Razumovskaya ("Razumikha"), mother of Alexei and Kirill Razumovsky. 

- Wildlife Park "Beremitsky", located not far from Kozelets on the banks of the Desna River, is not only an amazing world of flora and fauna, but also a unique opportunity to feel yourself on the territory of Russia from the X-XI centuries ..

Moving to Chernihiv. Check-in at the hotel. 

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Let's dedicate the whole day to Ancient Chernigov.

Excursion around the territory Ancient Wall - An ancient central part of Chernigov with a visit Savior Transfiguration Cathedral - the main temple of the city, the tombs of the Chernigov princes and clergy; Borisoglebsky Cathedral, Chernigov Collegium, Historical Museum. V. Tarnovsky. 

Lunch.

chernigov 004 chernigov 002

Excursion around the territory Troitsko-Ilyinsky complex, located on the slopes of the Boldin Mountains: Anthony caves - one of the oldest cave monasteries in Eastern Europe with an earthen church of the XNUMXth century and stone underground churches of the XNUMXth-XNUMXth centuries, the Elias Church, the Trinity Cathedral, the Kurgan burial complex. 

chernigov 003 chernigov 001

Recommended for an additional payment to visit brewery Sun InBev Ukraine, to see the process of production of this drink, as well as to taste the best sorts of beer "Chernigov".

To unite the team over a glass of fresh, freshly brewed intoxicating drink is a great idea for a corporate party! One of the most modern breweries in Ukraine invites you on an excursion and offers: see all the main stages of the production of a hop drink - preparation of malt, preparation of wort, fermentation, bottling, packaging, quality control; find out by what criteria the quality of beer is assessed, and how to do it correctly; feel like a real beer taster, tasting different types of beer. 

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Free day.

Optional excursions are offered:

- excursion "Novgorod-Seversky - Sosnitsa" *: Sosnitsa - the birthplace of the outstanding Ukrainian playwright A.Dovzhenko. Here he was born in 1894 year and from here went to 17 years to study in Glukhov, then to Zhitomir, and then to Kiev. In his complex biography, service in the troops of the UPR, imprisonment in the Bolshevik concentration camp, joining the Communist Party, Polish captivity, work in the Foreign Affairs Committee, etc., took place. The glory of the founder of Ukrainian cinema began with the appearance on the screens of his outstanding paintings "Zvenigora" and "Earth", the last of which now appears on the lists of the best movies of all time. Visit Literary-memorial house - museum A. Dovzhenko.

Novgorod-Seversky - the ancient capital of Prince Igor, the city where "The Lay of Igor's Host" was created. The Transfiguration Monastery of the 11th - 18th centuries, the central structure of which is the Spassky Cathedral of the 18th century, built according to the design of the famous Italian architect Giacomo Quarenghi. Uspensky Cathedral of the XVIII century, wooden Nikolsky church of the XVIII century, built without a single nail, Castle Hill, the Museum of the "Lay of Igor's Campaign", monuments to Igor, Yaroslavna, Boyana, local history museum.

- tour "Blue Lakes" *: Blue Lakes - a unique reserved corner of Sivershchyna, lakes in the middle of a pine forest, where there is all infrastructure for summer and winter holidays, a place for holding numerous festivals. On the territory of the Golybukh Lakes is "Manor of Sofia Rusova" - a historic facility with a unique energy. In 1856 r, an outstanding teacher of S. Rusova was born here - the founder of the national pedagogy, the publisher of the first alphabet, known throughout the world. Tourists can get acquainted with the history of the estate, see the ancient pottery of Father Sophia - Feodor Lindfors, a museum, the tomb of parents with the miraculous icon of the Smolensk Mother of God.

Returning to Chernigov or settling in a hotel in Novgorod-Seversky or on the Blue Lakes. Dinner.

Uzor NU

4 day Breakfast. Departure from the hotel, transfer to Baturin.

Baturin The first time it is mentioned in documents 1625 year. The fate of the Razumovsky family, Hetman Mazepa, Academician Teplov, traveler Miklukhi Maclay and others are connected with the city.

baturin 001 baturin 002

Visit reserve "Getman Capital": The Resurrection Church is the tomb of the last Ukrainian hetman, Kirill Razumovsky, built in 1799 - 1803; manor and park V. Kochubei; The Intercession Church, in which Ivan Mazepa confessed; K.Razumovsky's Palacedesigned by the English architect Charles Cameron in 1799-1803; Nikolo-Krupitsky monastery, founded in the pre-Mongol period on the site of the appearance of the icon of St.Nicholas. Museum of Archeology Baturin, Citadel of Baturyn Fortress, historical and cultural center - the museum of the glorious descendant of Zaporozhye Cossacks "Sail Maclay".

Dinner. Moving to Nezhin. On the way you can visit the P.Kulish Museum.

City Nizhyn first mentioned in the "Tale of the Time Years" 1078, and almost a millennium later was glorified by the great Gogol as the city of N. There are more than a dozen magnificent temples in the city that the Nazis did not dare even bomb. In Nezhin 1663 hosted the famous "Chorna rada", and in 1820 the Nezhin Lyceum was opened, not inferior to similar educational institutions in Europe and Russia. At one time he graduated from Nikolai Vasilyevich Gogol, and now here is located Nezhinsky Pedagogical University.

nijyn10 nijyn11

Sightseeing tour of Nezhin with a visit museum "Post station, N.V. Gogol Museum, Rare Book Museum, Art Gallery. The world's first monument to Gogol (1881), a monument to the Nezhinsky cucumber, monuments to outstanding natives of the city - Admiral Lisyansky, actress Maria Zankovetskaya.

Transfer to the station. Departure from Nezhin by train number 124 in 23-04.

              Return to Kharkov in 6-37.

The cost per person in UAH.

 The cost of a 3-day tour (without the 3rd free day of the day):

group / hotel 10 + 1  15 + 2  16 + 1

20 + 2

26 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
economy
(hostel, ud-va on the floor, 6-10 local numbers)
4350 3850 3750 3650 3550  -  -  -
economy
(hotel "Ukraine", 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
4550 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3450 3350
standard
(Hotel "Pridesnyansky" 3 *, 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
4750 4250 4150 4050 3950 3850 3650 3550
comfort
(hotel "Reikartz" 4 *, 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
5350 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4250 4150

Cost 4-day tour:

group / hotel 10 + 1  15 + 2  16 + 1 20 + 2

26 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
economy
(hostel, ud-va on the floor, 6-10 local numbers)
4850 4350 4250 4150 4050  -  -  -
economy
(hotel "Ukraine", 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
5150 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250 4050 3950
standard
(Hotel "Pridesnyansky" 3 *, 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
5450 4950 4850 4750 4650 4550 4350 4250
comfort
(hotel "Reikartz" 4 *, 2-3 bed rooms with private facilities)
6350 5850 5750 5650 5550 5450 5250 5150

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, transport service according to the program, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov is possible.

 

If you like traveling to Ukraine, then you will certainly be interested:

- all tours around central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and Kiev region
- cycle tours to Vinnitsa
- Uman and Uman dendro-pik "Sofiyivka"
- tours on Shevchenko's places
- Tours to the historical places of Cherkasy region
- all tours to Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians

Individual tourists offer a large selection of tours around the world and rest:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Былины Древней Руси. Мегатур по Черниговщине

Хотите в одном туре увидеть всю Древнюю Сиверщину - обросшую легендами и былинами Древнюю Русь? Окунитесь в тысячелетнюю историю Древнего Чернигова и Новгород-Северского, в славное казацкое прошлое Батурина, в губернскую жизнь Нежина, проникнитесь духом помещичьих усадеб, парков и дворцов.

Приглашаем вас в путешествие по целому тысячелетию!

Перед вами пройдет галерея исторических персонажей и выдающихся деятелей Украины разных эпох:

князь Игорь и княгиня Ярославна

граф Румянцев-Задунайский и помещик Тарновский

гетманы Мазепа и Разумовский, потомок гетмана Скоропадский

казачий полковник Галаган и генаральный судья Кочубей

адмирал Лисянский и кинодраматург Довженко

писатели Гоголь и Кулиш, актриса Заньковецкая, кобзарь Вересай

путешественник Миклухо-Маклай и основательница национальной педагогики София Русова.

Мегатур, в котором перед вами предстанут дворцы и парки, храмы и монастыри, пещеры и усыпальницы, крепости и замки древней Черниговской земли!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсинное обслуживание, проживание в Чернигове, Новогород-Северском и на Голубых озерах в комфортабельных отелях, питание, экскурсии по Чернигову, Батурину, Нежину, Новгород-Северскому, историко – археологический заповедник «Гетьманская столица», дворцово-парковый ансамбль в Качановке, Тростянецкий дендропарк, Голубые озера, усадьба Софии Русовой, Черниговский пивзавод.

Маршрут

Качановка - Тростянец - Сокиринцы - Чернигов – Батурин – Нежин - Новгород-Северский - Сосница - Голубые озера

Длительность тура

3-4 дня

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

              Выезд из Харькова в Нежин поездом № 124 в 22-41.

1 день Прибытие в г. Нежин в 6-32, встреча группы на вокзале. Переезд в Качановку.

Дворцово-парковый ансамбль в Качановке – уникальный памятник ландшафтного искусства конца XVIII– нач.XX ст., единственное полностью схранившееся поместье в Украине, шедевр дворцово-парковой архитектуры. Парк связан с  П.Румянцевым-Задунайским, Г.С.Тарновским и его сыновьями, П.И.Харитоненко и др. Здесь черпали вдохновение для своего творчества М. Гоголь, В Штенберг, М.Глинка, С.Гулак-Артемовский, Марко Вовчок, П.Кулиш, И.Репин, М.Костомаров, Т.Шевченко. Дворцовый комплекс включает в себя дворец, северную службу, водонапорную башню, альтанку М.И.Глинки, лодочную пристань, воздушный мостик, Георгиевскую церковь, чудесный парк, в котором растут деревья около 50-ти видов.

Kachanovka 8 Kachanovka 9

Тростянецкий дендропарк – один из самых больших в Украине искусственно созданных парковых массивов. Парк был основан в 30 гг. XIX ст. украинским помещиком И.Скоропадским в английском стиле. В настоящее время площадь парка занимает 204,4 га, где растет 806 видов деревьев и кустарников, характерных для лесостепной зоны и привезенных из Риги, Петербурга, Парижа, Каразинского акклиматизационного сада. Большой пруд с лебедями – композиционная ось парка, 4 искусственно созданные горы (Мохнатая, Ротонда, Дедовая, Сторожевая), «Швейцарская» ущелина, поляны (вестибюльная, поляна гигантских туй, «8 братьев», «Ореховая», «3 сестры»), аборетум – коллекционный участок деревьев и кустарников, архитектурные композиции: половецкие бабы, колона грусти, парковый мостик, могила И.М Скоропадского.

trostianec 1 trostianec 2

Обед.

На выбор экскурсия в Сокиринцы или Козелец:

- Сокиринцы. Усадьба старинного казачьего рода Галаганов: величественный дворец в стиле ампир, ландшафтный парк, музей украинского кобзаря Остапа Вересая, проведшего в Сокиринцах последние годы жизни.

- Собор Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы — православный собор в Козельце Черниговской области, выдающийся архитектурный памятник в стиле, совмещающем признаки украинского и елизаветинского барокко. Сооружён в 1752—1763 годах по заказу Натальи Демьяновны Разумовской («Разумихи»), матери Алексея и Кирилла Разумовских. 

- Парк живой природы «Беремицкое», расположенный неподалеку от Козельца на берегу реки Десна, - это не только удивительный мир флоры и фауны, но и уникальная возможность почувствовать себя на территории времен Руси X-XI вв..

Переезд в Чернигов. Поселение в гостинице. 

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Посвятим целый день Древнему Чернигову.

Экскурсия по территории Древнего Вала – древней центральной части Чернигова с посещением Спасо-Преображенского собора - главного храма города, усыпальницы черниговских князей и духовенства; Борисоглебского собора, Черниговского коллегиума, Исторического музея им. В.Тарновского. 

Обед.

chernigov 004 chernigov 002

Экскурсия по территории Троицко-Ильинского комплекса, расположенного на склонах Болдиных гор: Антониевы пещеры - один из древнейших пещерных монастырей в Восточной Европе с земляной церковью XII века и каменными подземными церквями XVII-XIX веков, Ильинская церковь, Троицкий кафедральный собор, Курганный могильный комплекс. 

chernigov 003 chernigov 001

Рекомендуем за дополнительную оплату посетить пивзавод Sun InBev Ukraine, увидеть процесс производства этого напитка, а также продегустировать лучшие сорта пива «Черниговское».

Сплотить коллектив за бокалом свежего, только что сваренного хмельного напитка – прекрасная идея для корпоратива! Один из самых современных пивоваренных заводов в Украине приглашает на экскурсию и предлагает: увидеть все основные этапы производства хмельного напитка - подготовка солода, приготовление сусла, брожение, разлив, упаковка, контроль качества; узнать, по каким критериям оценивают качество пива, и как это сделать правильно; почувствовать себя настоящим пивным дегустатором, пробуя на вкус различные сорта пива. 

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Cвободный день.

Факультативно предлагаются экскурсии:

- экскурсия "Новгород-Северский - Сосница"*: Сосница - родина выдающегося украинского драматурга А.Довженко. Здесь он родился в 1894 году и отсюда отправился в 17 лет учиться в Глухов, потом в Житомир, а после в Киев. В его сложной биографии перелелись служба в войсках УНР, заключение в большевистском концлагере, вступление в Компартию, польский плен, работа в Наркомате иностранных дел и т.д. Всемирная слава основателя украинского кинематографа началась с выхода на экраны его выдающихся картин "Звенигора" и "Земля", последняя из которых теперь значится в списках лучших кинофильмов всех времен и народов. Посещение Литературно-мемориального дома - музея А. Довженко.

Новгород-Северский – древняя столица князя Игоря, город, где было создано «Слово о полку Игореве». Спасо-Преображенский монастырь XI - XVIII вв., центральным сооружением которого является Спасский собор XVIII в., построенный по проекту известного итальянского архитектора Джакомо Кваренги. Успенский собор XVIII в., деревянная Никольская церковь XVIII в., построенная без единого гвоздя, Замковая гора, музей «Слова о полку Игореве», памятники Игорю, Ярославне, Бояну, краеведческий музей.

- экскурсия "Голубые озера"*: Голубые озера - уникальный заповедный уголок Сиверщины, озера посреди соснового леса, где есть вся инфраструктура для летнего и зимнего отдыха, место проведения многочисленных фестивалей. На территории Голыбух озер находится "Усадьба Софии Русовой" - исторический объект с уникальной энергетикой. В 1856 г здесь родилась выдающийся педагог С. Русова - основательница национальной педагогики, издатель первого букваря, известная во всем мире. Туристы могут познакомиться с историей усадьбы, осмотреть древнюю гончарню отца Софьи - Федора Линдфорса, музей, усыпальницу родителей с чудотворной иконой Смоленской Божьей Матери.

Возращение в Чернигов или поселение в гостиницу в Новгород-Северском или на Голубых озерах. Ужин.

Uzor NU

4 день Завтрак. Выселение из гостиницы, переезд в Батурин.

Батурин впервые упоминается в документах 1625 года. С городом связаны судьбы семьи Разумовских, гетьмана Мазепы, академика Теплова, путешественника Миклухи Маклая и других.

baturin 001 baturin 002

Посещение заповедника «Гетьманская столица»: Воскресенская церковь – усыпальница последнего гетмана Украины Кирилла Разумовского, построенная в 1799 – 1803 гг.; усадьба и парк В. Кочубея; Покровская церковь, в которой исповедовался Иван Мазепа; дворец К.Разумовского, построенный по проекту английского архитектора Чарльза Камерона в 1799-1803 г.; Николо-Крупицкий монастырь, основанный еще в домонгольский период на месте явления иконы святого Николая. Музей археологии Батурина, Цитадель Батуринской крепости, историко-культурный центр - музей славного потомка запорожских казаков "Паруса Маклая".

Обед. Переезд в Нежин. По дороге возможно посещение музея П.Кулиша.

Город Нежин впервые упоминается в «Повести Временных лет» 1078 г., а спустя почти тысячелетие был воспет великим Гоголем как город N. В городе более десятка великолепных храмов, которые не посмели разбомбить даже фашисты. В Нежине в 1663 г. состоялась знаменитая «Чорна рада», а в 1820 г. открыт Нежинский лицей, не уступавший аналогичным учебным заведениям Европы и России. В свое время его закончил Николай Васильевич Гоголь, а ныне здесь разместился Нежинский Педагогический Университет.

nijyn10 nijyn11

Обзорная экскурсия по Нежину с посещением музея "Почтовая станция, музея Н.В.Гоголя, музея Редкой книги, картинной галереи. Первый в мире памятник Гоголю (1881), памятник Нежинскому огурчику, монументы выдающимся уроженцам города – адмиралу Лисянскому, актрисе Марии Заньковецкой.

Трансфер на вокзал. Отправление из Нежина поездом № 124 в 23-04.

              Возвращение в Харьков в 6-37.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

 Стоимость 3-х дневного тура (без 3-го свободного дня дня):

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  16+1

20+2

26+2 30+3 40+4 45+4
эконом
(турбаза или хостел, уд-ва на этаже, 6-10 местные номера)
4350 3850 3750 3650 3550  -  -  -
эконом
(отель "Украина", 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
4550 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3450 3350
стандарт
(отель "Придеснянский" 3*, 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
4750 4250 4150 4050 3950 3850 3650 3550
комфорт
(отель"Рейкарц" 4*, 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
5350 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4250 4150

Стоимость 4-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  16+1 20+2

26+2 30+3 40+4 45+4
эконом
(турбаза или хостел, уд-ва на этаже, 6-10 местные номера)
4850 4350 4250 4150 4050  -  -  -
эконом
(отель "Украина", 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
5150 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250 4050 3950
стандарт
(отель "Придеснянский" 3*, 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
5450 4950 4850 4750 4650 4550 4350 4250
комфорт
(отель"Рейкарц" 4*, 2-3 местные номера с удобствами)
6350 5850 5750 5650 5550 5450 5250 5150

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 человек. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы любите путешестивя по Украине, тогда вам безусловно будут интересны:

- все туры по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и по Киевщине
- цикл туров в Винницу
- Умань и Уманский дендропрак "Софиевка"
- туры по шевченковским местам
- туры по историческим местам Черкащины
- все туры в Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах

Индивидуальным туристам предлагаем большой выбор туров по всему миру и отдых:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!