RU EN PL UK

Slobozhansky Fair. City of scientists, city of masters

Kharkov from its very foundation was a city of fairs, artisans, merchants, and eventually became a city of students, scientists, a city of science. Kharkov is "smart", progressive, modern and this interesting excursion is dedicated. Being smart is fashionable! Be in the trend!

Meet the face of historical and modern Kharkov:

- Kharkov crafts from the end of the XVIII century to modern masters;

- production, enterprises, scientific institutions of Kharkov;

- the most famous University of Ukraine;

- the first center of intellectual rest in Ukraine;

- museum of archeology and museum of computer technology;

- Francilvania is a country of professions and hobbies;

- Museum of scientific discoveries WOOM;

- Various master classes.

In the excursion program: transport service with a comfortable bus, excursion accompaniment, master classes, a tour of Kharkiv National University, Landau Center, a country of professions and hobbies "Francilvania", Kharkov museums.

Here so yes! We're going to the intellectual fair!

Route

Kharkiv - Kharkiv National University VN Karazin - Francilian - museums of Kharkov

Duration of the tour

4 hours

Food

We offer for an additional fee:

- lunch at the cafe (from 100 UAH per person);

- dry ration (from 60 UAH per person);

- lunchboxes (from 90 UAH per person);

- kulesh (from 50 UAH per person).

Transport

Bus

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

The development of handicrafts in the Kharkiv region was promoted by natural riches, advantageous geographical and commercial position of the city. Already in 1732 year in Kharkov lived 492 artisans who settled whole streets and lanes. This is evidenced by the names of the streets - Kotsarskaya, Chebotarskaya, Rymarskaya, Kuznechnaya, lanes of the Locksmith, Shlyapny, Karetny and others. Such crafts as weaving, silkworming, blacksmithing, leatherworking developed especially. All products of masters were actively transported through numerous Slobozhansky fairs.

Kharkiv modern, factories and scientific centers of the city, numerous "vyshi" Kharkov.

Kharkiv National University. VNKarazin - one of the oldest universities in Ukraine and Europe - invites high school students to take part in the excursion program "Discover Karazinsky." Here you can visit the Museum of the University, the Museum of Archeology, the Museum of Nature, the "Yermilov Center", and also "Landau Center" - a platform of interactive science, the first in Ukraine pre-university center for intellectual rest.

Visit Museum of Archeology and Ethnography of Sloboda Ukraine at the Kharkov National University. V.N. Karazin and the Scientific Research Archaeological Laboratory of the Kharkov National Pedagogical University named after G.S. Frying pans. During the tour you will get acquainted with the mysterious and dangerous profession of archaeologists, see the real treasures that were found during numerous expeditions, immerse yourself in the past millennia. And the most active and inquisitive receive a gift of unique artifacts from real archaeologists.

If you are interested in the history of computers, the advent of new technologies and the latest achievements of software, then you Museum of Computer Technology and Software. Here you can see the computer Apple II, designed by Steve Wozniak and Steve Jobs back in 1977, the first commercially successful notebook, 12-pound Osborne 1, BBC computer to "improve Compyuternoy literacy ", about ten soviet developments 1970-80-ies and the station, through which graphic designers created a master Yoda from" Star Wars. " Of the more recent developments - prefix 1995 year of release, which was first applied the effect of virtual reality, the first model iPhone and glasses augmented reality from Microsoft.

Welcome to WOOM Museum of Scientific Discovery. Mission - popularization of science and additional education in Kharkov and Kharkov region. Educated children are the key to a successful future!

Those who want to continue acquaintance with the science and education of Kharkov, we can offer a visit to the Museum of the National Aerospace University. NE Zhukovsky "Kharkov Aviation Institute", a museum of money Banking Academy.

Children of junior and middle classes are invited to visit"Francilian" - the first country of professions and hobbies for children in Kharkov: border control, the exchange of professions, the government, tax, police, lego studio and scientific laboratory, driving school and university, studio master classes, fashion house, publishing house and radio station, beauty salons and supermarkets, confectionary factory and motor show, ice cream house and cinema ...

Also, you can diversify the tour master classes by national crafts and hand made: Petrikovskaya painting, motanki dolls, products from salted dough, pysankarstvo, amulets, toys from various materials and other master classes on order.

By the way, newly created works can be sold at the Slobozhansky Fair !!

The cost per person in UAH.

"Number of paid places + free"50 + 444 + 4, 44 + 1040 + 8, 40 + 1436 + 12, 36 + 1830 + 4, 30 + 825 + 4, 25 + 1315+2, 16+2, 17+3, 20+4
4 hour excursion125142155173200240300

Included

transport service by luxury buses (Meresdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra, etc.), escorting the group by guide, excursion service, medical insurance and accident.

Notes

  • The route of the tour can be adjusted at will of the customer.
  • Entrance fees to museums and other sightseeing facilities, master classes are paid additionally. Art Museum - 15 / 25 UAH, Historical Museum - 30 UAH, Landau Center - 30 UAH per person, master classes - 30 UAH per person.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and entrance tickets before booking.

Also, for sure you will be interested:

- excursions to confectionary factories and other "sweet" tours

- vocational guidance tours for schoolchildren

- excursions, novelties, new unusual excursions

- excursions to production, master classes, tastings

- interactive excursions, theatrical performances, attractions, excursions - games, quests

- a rich list of excursions of patriotic themes

- excursions to calendar holidays

- bus tours in the Kharkov region и bus tours around Ukraine

- excursions, which can be traveled all year round

- winter excursions and entertainment

- "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine

- group tours by train across Ukraine


Also do not bypass your attention

- all our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours

- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people

- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups

- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world

- sightseeing tours around the world

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Слобожанская ярмарка. Город ученых, город мастеров

Харьков от самого своего основания был городом ярмарок, ремесленников, торговцев, а со временем стал и городом студентов, ученых, городом науки. Харькову "умному", прогрессивному, современному и посвящена эта интересная экскурсия. Быть умным модно! Будьте в тренде!

Знакомьтесь с лицом исторического и современного Харькова:

- харьковские ремесла с конца XVIII века до современных мастеров;

- производства, предприятия, научные учреждения Харькова;

- самый знаменитый Университет Украины;

- первый в Украине центр интеллектуального отдыха;

- музей археологии и музей компьютерной техники;

- Франсильвания - страна профессий и увлечений;

- музей научных открытий WOOM;

- разнообразные мастер-классы.

В программе экскурсии: транспортное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом, экскурсионное сопровождение, мастер-классы, экскурсия по Харьковскому Национальному университету, Ландау центру, страна профессий и увлечений "Франсильвания", харьковские музеи.

Вот так да! Едем на интеллектуальную ярмарку!

Маршрут

Харьков - ХНУ им. В.Н.Каразина - Франсильвания - музеи Харькова

Длительность тура

4 часа

Питание

Предлагаем за дополнительную плату:

- обед в кафе (от 100 грн с чел);

- сухой паек (от 60 грн с чел);

- ланчбоксы (от 90 грн с чел);

кулеш (от 60 грн с чел).

Транспорт

Автобус

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Развитию ремесел на Харьковщине способствовали природные богатства, выгодное географическое и торговое положение города. Уже в 1732 году в Харькове жило 492 ремесленника, которые селились целыми улицами и переулками. Об этом свидетельствуют названия улиц - Коцарская, Чеботарская, Рымарская, Кузнечная, переулки Слесарный, Шляпный, Каретный и др. Особо развивались такие ремесла, как ткачество, шелководство, кузнечное дело, кожевничество. Все изделия мастеров активно развозились по многочисленным слобожанским ярмаркам.

Харьков современный, заводы и научные центры города, многочисленные "выши" Харькова.

Харьковский Национальный Университет им. В.Н.Каразина - один из старейших университетов Украины и Европы - приглашает старшеклассников принять участие в экскурсионной программе "Открой для себя Каразинский". Здесь можно посетить музей Университета, музей археологии, музей природы, "Ермилов центр", а также "Ландау центр" - площадку интерактивной науки, первый в Украине приуниверситетский центр интеллектуального отдыха.
gorod uchenykh13 gorod masterov12

Посещение Музея археологии и этнографии Слободской Украины при Харьковском национальном университете им. В.Н. Каразина и Научно-исследовательской археологической лаборатории Харьковского национального педагогического университета имени Г.С. Сковороды. Во время экскурсии Вы ознакомиться с загадочной и опасной профессии археологов, увидите настоящие сокровища, которые были найдены во время многочисленных экспедиций, погрузитесь в прошлые тысячелетия. А самые активные и любознательные получают в подарок уникальные артефакты от настоящих археологов. gorod masterov07 gorod masterov08

Если Вы интересуетесь историей компьютеров, появлением новейших технологий и последними достижениями программного обеспечения, то тогда вам в музей компьютерной техники и программного обеспечения. Тут можно увидеть компьютер Apple II, созданный Стивом Возняком и Стивом Джобсом еще в 1977 году, первый коммерчески успешный ноутбук, 12-килограммовый Osborne 1, компьютер BBC для «повышения компьютерной грамотности», около десяти советских разработок 1970-80-х годов и станцию, с помощью которой графические дизайнеры создали магистра Йоду из «Звездных войн». Из более современных разработок - приставка 1995 года выпуска, в которой впервые был применен эффект виртуальной реальности, первая модель iPhone и очки дополненной реальности от компании Microsoft.
gorod uchenykh14 gorod uchenykh15

Детям младших и средних классов предлагаем посетить"Франсильванию" - первую в Харькове страну профессий и увлечений для детей: пограконтроль, биржа профессий, правительство, налоговая, полиция, лего-студия и научная лаборатория, автошкола и университет, студия мастер-классов, дом мод, издательство и радиостанция, салоны красоты и супермаркеты, кондитерская фабрика и автосалон, дом мороженого и кинотеатр...
gorod masterov01 gorod masterov06

Также разнообразить экскурсию можно мастер-классами по народным промыслам и hand made: Петриковская роспись, куклы-мотанки, изделия из соленого теста, писанкарство, обереги, игрушки из различных материалов и другие мастер-классы на заказ.
gorod masterov10 gorod masterov04

Добро пожаловать в музей научных открытий WOOM. Миссия - популяризация науки и дополнительное образование в Харькове и Харьковской области. Образованные дети - залог успешного будущего!

Тем кто хочет продолжить знакомство с наукой и образованием Харькова, можем предложить посещение музея Национального аэрокосмического университета им. Н.Е.Жуковского «Харьковский Авиационный Институт», музея денег Банковской Академии.

Кстати, вновь созданные произведения можно будет продать на Слобожанской ярмарке!!

Стоимость на человека в грн.

"Количество оплачиваемых мест + бесплатные"50+444+4, 44+1040+8, 40+1436+12, 36+1830+4, 30+825+4, 25+1315+2, 16+2, 17+3, 20+4
4-х часовая экскурсия125142155173200240300

В стоимость включено

транспортное обслуживание автобусами класса люкс (Merсеdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra и др.), сопровождение группы гидом, экскурсионное обслуживание, страхование медицинское и от несчастного случая.

Примечания

  • Маршрут тура может быть скорректирован по желанию заказчика.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, мастер-классы оплачиваются дополнительно. Художественный музей - 15/25 грн, Исторический музей - 30 грн, Ландау Центр - 30 грн с чел, мастер-классы- 30 грн с чел.
  • Уточняйте стоимость экскурсии и входных билетов перед бронированием.

 

 Также наверняка вам будут интересны:

- экскурсии на кондитерские фабрики и другие "сладкие" туры

- профориентационные экскурсии для школьников

- экскурсии-новинки, новые необычные экскурсии

- экскурсии на производства, мастер-классы, дегустации

- интерактивные экскурсии, театрализации, атракции, экскурсии - игры, квесты

- богатый перечень экскурсий патриотической тематики

- экскурсии к календарным праздникам

- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области и туры автобусом по Украине

- экскурсии, на которые можно ездить круглый год

- зимние экскурсии и развлечения

- "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине

- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине


Также не обойдите своим вниманием

- все наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня

- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек

- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп

- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира

- экскурсионные туры по всему миру

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!