RU EN PL UK

In the style of indigo. Fun holidays in Lviv

Only Lviv - and nothing more! We invite you to spend your long-awaited vacation in Lviv! Tour to Lviv for children's groups on 2-3 of the day from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"!

All the sights of Lviv in one round:

- the wonders of the Secret Pharmacy and the excursion to the miracle-train;

- panorama of Lviv from the Town Hall and the High Castle;

- the royal chambers and the Arsenal weapons museum;

- mysticism and legends, fortifications and dungeons of Lviv;

- Historical Museum with a royal and throne room;

- Night attraction and unique photo excursion;

- the main sports ground of the city - "Arena-Lviv".

If you have not decided yet where it is fun and interesting to spend the next vacation, then stop on this tour!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and sightseeing services, accommodation in Lviv in a comfortable hotel, catering, excursions around Lviv, Lviv workshop of chocolate, High Castle, Shevchenkivsky gai, museum-pharmacy and museum "Secret Pharmacy", Arsenal weapons museum and excursion on the Lviv Stadium and the Opera House,

Route

Lviv - all the sights of Lviv

Duration of the tour

2-3 days

Placement

hotels to choose from

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train number 46 in 12-28 or by train number 111 in 20-09.

1 day Arrival in Lviv, respectively, in 8-05 or in 15-59. Meeting the group at the station. Check-in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

Sightseeing tour "7 wonders of Lviv". Seven wonders of Lviv are seven buildings that create the architectural appearance of this beautiful city: Opera theatre with its stunning Mirror Foyer; Szlachta Casino, where the film "D'Artagnan and the Three Musketeers" was shot; the main shrine of the city - Greek Catholic Cathedral of St. Jura; Potocki Palaceas if carried from the banks of the Loire or the Seine; luxurious Bernardine monastery and the Church of St. Andrew; The tallest tower of the Old City is the Kornyakt Tower; and the seventh miracle - the Boim Church of the XVII century. with a mysterious underground passage.

dvor potoc likochavscoen cladb

Lunch.

Walking tour "The streets of the old city." Overview of the most interesting sights - old buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. We will go unique medieval part of the city, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site: Market Square, Latin catheld, the chapel of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral ... Fascinating stories about outstanding people who lived and stayed in the city of Leo, who made his story. Visit the unique corners of the ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards. Lviv legends, bikes and historical curiosities, Lviv varieties, pubs, Kneipps, cafes ... And much more!

peshexodka lvov 02 peshexodka lvov 03

Visit Chocolate workshop. Free time in Lviv. You can ride a miracle train, visit the show in The Opera House, visit the water park "Beach", year-round skating rink in the center of Lviv. King Cross Leopolis

Optional evening thematic excursion "Night vart of Lviv" *. If suddenly you can not sleep at night, look out the window - and you will see people with flashlights. Do not be scared !! They are the helpers of the burgomaster - they just protect your sleep ... When evening comes in Lviv, twilight comes, and mysteries begin to be broken in the dark, the night burgomaster - pan of Shlussel goes out into the streets, surrounded by faithful assistants. He monitors the peace of the inhabitants of the city on the bright side and searches for violators on the dark side. Unexpected encounters, terrible legends, ghosts, mysterious rites - all this awaits you during a night voyage. If you are not afraid to become Assistants to Pan Schlussel, join us!

nichna varta nichna varta 2

Uzor NU

2 day Зavtrak. Walking tour "Fortifications and dungeons of ancient Lviv": city ​​mues, High and Low castles, ramparts, towers, moats, underground passages ... The Mystery of Dungeons Dominican Cathedral, church of the Jesuits. All this and much more, including mysterious legends and myths from the life of the ancient city, in an exciting excursion dedicated to the defensive system of Lviv. Visit the Pharmacy Museum With the Alchemist's awesome room and the dungeon. Visit Arsenal Museum of Arms.

Visiting the interactive museum "The Secret Pharmacy". The modern history of this pharmacy begins in 2012, when after the construction excavations there was discovered a secret entrance to the dungeon where the ancient pharmaceutical laboratory was located. According to legend, it was made soap for bribe takers and happiness pills. And the main secret is guarded by the world's only lion-healer, who in his athete mortar will erase all your diseases.

peshexodka lvov 04 peshexodka lvov 05

Tour Lviv Opera House. The Opera House is the decoration of the city, one of the most beautiful buildings in Europe. The interiors of the theater, auditorium in the form of Lyra with balconies, decorated with stucco and gilding. Luxurious "mirror" foyer with Venetian mirrors.

After the tour you can visit the performance of the Lviv Opera.

Optional a game - quest "В searches Lviv lions "*. Find 300 lions for 2 hours! А how much lions in Lviv? Which ones are the most fancy и legendary? Lions on arms, homes, Lions-guards. You will search lions в the most diverse and unexpected places. In conclusion quest chief lion will give you an unexpected prize.

Free time. You can visit Historical Museum with royal and throne hall, museum of ethnography, water beach "Beach", year-round skating rink.

Lunch. Departure 2-day tour to Kharkov.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. You can choose from one of the following excursions:

- Walking tour "Lions of the Austrian Crown". We will walk through Lviv from the time of the 150-year rule of the Austrian emperors, who expanded the city and decorated it with many structures and entire blocks: Opera theatre, Liberty Avenue, a sedentary Statue of Liberty, the University of. I.Franko, the House of Scientists (formerly the Shlyakhtskoye casino), the Palace of Justice, the first city park of Ukraine, the Austrian Citadel Hill, the museum of one book "The Mermaid of Dnistrov, Potocki Palace, Lviv Philharmonic.

- Walking tour of Lviv "Mysticism and legends of Lviv." Like any medieval city, Lviv is shrouded in myths, secrets and legends. Ghosts, alchemists, vampires .. Legends Lviv Opera House, the secret of the river Poltva, ghosts Town Halls. The medieval part of the city, listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Market Square, Latin catheld, Dominican Cathedral, Armenian and Italian courtyards. Lviv legends, fables and historical oddities. Visits to this House of Legends.

UL cover e1482087939253 pidzemellya lvova 03

- Walking tour "Princely roads of Lviv". Lviv appeared in the middle of the XIII century. on the site of a long-standing settlement around the princely mountain. From here, from the most ancient part of Lviv we will begin the excursion. Acquaintance with the sights of the principality begin from the church of Nicholas, which by tradition is considered the courtyard princely church (XIII century). The second attraction of the Old Russian Lviv is the monastery church of St. Onuphrius. I. Fedorov is buried here at the monastery cemetery, from here begins the history of book printing in Ukraine. On the square Old Market will see the Church of John the Baptist, built, according to legend, for the wife of Prince Leo. Bogdan Khmelnitsky Street remembers the first settlements of Armenians in Lviv and the "tuples" of Prince Lev and Princess Constance. Church of St. Mary of the Snow, founded by German colonists in the XIV century., The Benedictine monastery of the XVI century ..

- Excursion to the stadium "Arena-Lviv". You will visit all areas of the stadium, walk from the locker rooms to the football field, visit the fan sector and for some time feel like VIP-persons.

- Thematic tour "Shevchenkovsky gai". The Shevchenko Gai is a Skansen, a museum of folk architecture and everyday life in the open air, where authentic buildings from Ukrainian villages have been transported. Going to Guy, you first get to the real Boykovo village: the old huts are covered with straw and tiles, a school next to the Singing Field, a small zoo and stakes. Also in the museum are the folk architecture of Lemkovshchina, Hutsulshchyna, Volhynia, Bukovina, Podillya and Polissya. In the territory of the Shevchenkovsky gay you will find a variety of master classes, demonstration performances, quests.

8918 800x600 bg 92103964 osnny shevchenkvskiy gay m lvv 700x400

- Thematic tour on Lychakiv memorial cemetery. Cemetery-memorial, cemetery-history - this is how one can describe the Lychakiv cemetery-museum, which is considered to be one of the oldest and most pompous burial sites in all of Europe. More than 40 hectares of land there are more than 3 thousand different burials. Famous historians, cultural figures, architects, writers and poets, community activists, warriors, politicians, composers and singers have found their refuge here: Ivan Franko, Solomiya Krushelnitskaya, Markian Shashkevich, Vladimir Ivasyuk, Ivan Trush, Irina Wilde and many others. Sacred sculptures, magnificent tombs, ancient family chapels, the place of Polish graves "Eaglets", the memorial of the UPA Warriors, "Field of Mars".

Lunch.

Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train № 112 in 17-40.

Arrival in Kharkov to the railway station in 13-32.

Entertainment

Optional to visit / order:
  • Museum of the history of weapons "Arsenal"
  • Historical Museum with royal and throne hall
  • Museum of Historical Treasures
  • Lychakiv Cemetery
  • Shevchenkovsky gai
  • Museum of Sacral Sculpture in Shevchenko Guy
  • Museum of the Post
  • New Museum of Nature
  • Museum "Pharmacy"
  • Museum "Secret Pharmacy"
  • National Museum. Sheptytsky
  • I.Pinzel Museum
  • House - Museum I.Franko
  • Museum S. Krushelnitskoy
  • Latin Cathedral
  • Armenian Church
  • Italian courtyard
  • Potocki Palace
  • museum-studio graphics Leopold Levitsky
  • room - museum "In the footsteps of the Galician Jews"
  • Synagogue space
  • Museum-Memorial to the Victims of the Occupation Regimes "Prison in Lontsky"
  • USSR Museum Yard
  • lost toy museum
  • Museum of Ideas in the Bernardine Monastery
  • glass museum
  • furniture museum
  • climbing the highest architectural structure of Lviv - the Church of St. Olga and Elizabeth (88 m)

  • Eureka - an interactive museum of interesting science and technology
  • numerous master classes in Lviv (candles, motanka-dolls, angels, quilling, engraving, icon on glass, pysanka, embroidery, typography, pottery, magnets from Lviv, T-shirt from Lviv, etc.)
  • culinary master classes (traditional Lviv gingerbread "Yurashka", chocolates, pizza, dumplings, candy bouquets, Easter cakes, kutia, donuts and much more)
  • knightly fight with a master class
  • various quests and master classes in the museum of folk architecture "Shevchenkovskiy gai": mandala, decoupage, playing musical instruments, embroidery, yavorivskaya painting, wool felting, beadwork, origami, etc.)
  • launching sky lanterns with your wishes from the High Castle or from another interesting place

  • visit to the water park "Beach"
  • year-round skating rink in the center King Cross Leopolis
  • organ concert in the Dominican cathedral
  • photo tours around Lviv
  • dramatized excursions, quests, ceremonies
  • excursion to the Lviv tram
  • tasting beer, Lviv tinctures, coffee, Lviv cuisine, etc.
  • acquaintance with Lviv coffee houses ("Zukernya", "Veronika", "Manufactory of Coffee", "Na Bambetle", gallery - coffee house "Stuck", etc.)
  • a visit to author's knipes (Kumpel, Kryivka, House of Legends, Meat and Justice, etc.).
  • Lviv Opera - performance
  • other Lviv theaters, entertainment centers, night clubs, discos

Attention! All museums, optional excursions, events, workshops, entertainment, etc. booked when booking a tour!

The cost per person in UAH.

Cost 2-day tour:

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
economy package, walking tours, no meals
hostel (convenience on the floor,
3-6-local numbers)
2350 2150 1950 1850 1800 1750 1650 1550
hotel economy class / hostel
(conveniences on the block / floor, from 4 to 16 people in the room)
2950 2650 2500 2400 2300 2200 2100 2000
Hotel 3 *
(4-5-local numbers with conveniences)
3050 2750 2600 2500 2400 2300 2200 2100
hotel 3 * tour class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers)
3150 2850 2700 2600 2500 2400 2300 2200
hotel 3 * business class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers, breakfast buffet)
3450 3150 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600 2500

Cost 3-day tour:

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
economy package, without transport, without power
hostel (convenience on the floor,
3-6-local numbers)
2650 2450 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850 1750
hotel economy class / hostel
(conveniences on the block / floor, from 4 to 16 people in the room)
3750 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600
Hotel 3 *
(4-5-local numbers with conveniences)
3950 3450 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800
hotel 3 * tour class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers)
4150 3650 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
hotel 3 * business class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers, breakfast buffet)
4450 3950 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 5 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group, the cost of rail travel, high or low season, etc.
  • The cost of the tour is not valid in the New Year and Christmas period.

  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events, master classes, tastings are paid additionally.
  • Additionally, you can order food: lunches, dinners, lunchboxes.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

В стиле индиго. Прикольные каникулы во Львове

Только Львов  -  и ничего больше! Приглашаем вас провести свои долгожданные каникулы во Львове! Тур во Львов для детских групп на 2-3 дня от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"!

Все достопримечательности Львова в одном туре:

- чудеса Тайной аптеки и экскурсия на чудо - поезде;

- панорама Львова с Ратуши и Высокого замка;

- королевские палаты и музей оружия "Арсенал";

- мистика и легенды, фортификации и подземелья Львова;

- Исторический музей с королевским и тронным залом;

- ночная аттракция и уникальная фотоэкскурсия;

- главная спортивная площадка города - "Арена-Львов".

Если вы еще не решили, где весело и интересно провести ближайшие каникулы, то тогда остановитесь на этом туре!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание во Львове в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Львову, Львовская мастерская щоколада, Высокий замок, Шевченковский гай, музей-аптека и музей "Тайная Аптека", музей оружия "Арсенал" и экскурсия по Львовскому стадиону и по Оперному театру,

Маршрут

Львов - все достопримечательности Львова

Длительность тура

2-3 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-28 или поездом № 111 в 20-09.

1 день Прибытие во Львов соответственно в 8-05 или в 15-59. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени).

Экскурсия "7 чудес Львова". Семь чудес Львова - это семь строений, которые создают архитектурный облик этого прекрасного города: Оперный театр с его потрясающим Зеркальным фойе; Шляхетское казино, где снимался "Д’Артаньян и три мушкетера"; главная святыня города - греко-католический собор Св. Юра; Дворец Потоцких, словно перенесенный с берегов Луары или Сены; роскошный Бернардинский монастырь и костел Св. Андрея; самая высокая башня Старого города - башня Корнякта; и седьмое чудо - Церковь Боимов XVII в. с таинственным подземным ходом.

Обед.

Пешеходная экскурсия «Улочками старого города». Обзор самых интересных достопримечательностей - старинных зданий, соборов, парков, фортификационных сооружений. Мы пройдемся уникальной средневековой частью города, занесенной в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, часовня Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор ... Увлекательные рассказы о выдающихся людях, живших и гостивших в городе Льва, творивших его историю. Посещение неповторимых уголков древнего Львова - Итальянского и Армянского двориков. Львовские легенды, байки и исторические курьезы, львовские варьяты, пабы, кнайпы, кафешки... И многое другое!

Посещение Мастерской шоколада. Свободное время во Львове. Можно покататься на чудо-поезде, посетить представление в Оперном театре, посетить аквапарк "Пляж", круглогодичный каток в центре Львова King Cross Leopolis

Факультативная вечерняя тематическая экскурсия "Ночная варта Львова"*. Если вдруг ночью не спится, выгляните в окно - и увидите людей с фонарями. Не пугайтесь!! Это помощники Бургомистра - они просто оберегают Ваш сон... Когда под вечер во Львове наступают сумерки, а в темных закоулках начинают ворушиться тайны, на улицы, в окружении верных помощников, выходит ночной Бургомистр - пан Шлюссель. Он следит за покоем обитателей города на светлой стороне и выискивает нарушителей на темной стороне. Неожиданные встречи, жуткие легенды, привидения, таинственные обряды - все это ждет Вас во время ночного путешествия. Если не боитесь стать помощниками пана Шлюсселя - присоединяйтесь!

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Пешеходная экскурсия «Фортификации и подземелья древнего Львова»: городские муры, Высокий и Низкий замки, валы, башни, рвы, подземные ходы... Тайна подземелий Доминиканского собора, костела орденов иезуитов. Все это и многое другое, в том числе таинственные легенды и мифы из жизни древнего города, в увлекательной экскурсии, посвященной оборонительной системе Львова. Посещение музея Аптека с устрашающей комнатой Алхимика и подземельем. Посещение музея оружия «Арсенал».

Посещение интерактивного музея "Тайная аптека". Современная история этой аптеки начинается в 2012 году, когда после проведения строительных раскопок тут был обнаружен тайный вход в подземелье, где находилачь древняя фармацевтическая лаборатория. По легенде, в ней делали мыло для взяточников и таблетки счастья. А главную тайну охраняет единственный в мире лев-лекарь, который в своей атечной ступке перетрет все ваши болезни.

Экскурсия по Львовскому Оперному театру. Оперный театр – украшение города, одно из самых красивых сооружений Европы. Интерьеры театра, зрительный зал в виде Лиры с балконами, декорированный лепниной и позолотой.  Роскошное "зеркальное" фойе с венецианскими зеркалами. 

После экскурсии можно посетить представление Львовской Оперы.

Факультативно предлагается игра - квест "В поисках львовских львов"*. Найдите 300 львов за 2 часа! А сколько всего львов во Львове? Какие из них самые причудливые и легендарные? Львы на гербах, домах, львы-хранители. Вы будете искать львов в самых разнообразных и неожиданных местах. В заключение квеста главный лев подарит вам неожиданный приз.

Свободное время. Можно посетить Исторический музей с королевским и тронным залом, музей этнографии, аквапарк "Пляж", круглогодичный каток.

Обед. Выезд  2-х дневного тура в Харьков.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.  На выбор одна из экскурсий:

- Пешеходная экскурсия "Львов австрийской короны". Пройдемся по Львову времен 150-летнего правления австрийских императоров, которые расширили город и украсили его многими строениями и целыми кварталами: Оперный театр, проспект Свободы, сидячая статуя Свободы, университет им. И.Франко, Дом ученых (бывшее Шляхетское казино), Дворец правосудия, первый городской парк Украины, австрийская Цитадельная гора, музей одной книги "Русалка Днистрова", Дворец Потоцких, Львовская филармония.

- Пешеходная экскурсия по Львову "Мистика и легенды Львова". Как и любой средневековый город, Львов окутан мифами, тайнами и легендами. Привидения, алхимики, вампиры.. Легенды Львовской Оперы, тайна реки Полтва, привидения Ратуши. Средневековая часть города, занесенная в список всемирного достояния ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, Доминиканский собор, Армянский и Итальянский дворики. Львовские легенды, басни и исторические курьезы. Посещения настоящего Дома Легенд.

- Пешеходная экскурсия '' Княжескими дорогами Львова ''. Львов возник в середине XIII в. на месте давнего поселения вокруг княжеской горы. Отсюда, с древнейшей части Львова мы и начнем экскурсию. Знакомство с достопримечательностями княжества начинаем от церкви Николая, которая по традиции считается дворовой княжеской церковью (XIII ст). Второй достопримечательностью древнерусского Львова считается монастырская церковь св.Онуфрия. Здесь на монастырском кладбище похоронен И. Федоров, отсюда начинается история книгопечатания в Украине. На площади Старый Рынок увидим костел Иоанна Крестителя, построенный, по преданию, для жены князя Льва. Улица Богдана Хмельницкого помнит первые поселения армян во Львове и "кортежи" князя Льва и принцессы Констанции. Костел Марии Снежной, основанный немецкими колонистами в XIV в., Монастырь бенедектинок XVI в ..

 - Экскурсия на стадион «Арена-Львов». Вы побываете во всех зонах стадиона, пройдетесь от раздевалок до футбольного поля, побываете в фан-секторе и на какое-то время ощутите себя VIP-персонами.

- Тематическая экскурсия "Шевченковский гай". Шевченковский гай - это скансен, музей народной архитектуры и быта под открытым небом, куда перевезены аутентичные постройки из украинских сел. Зайдя в Гай, сначала попадаешь в настоящее бойковское село: старые хаты накрыты соломой и черепицей, школа рядом с Поющим Полем, маленький зоопарк и ставок. Также в музее представлена народная архитектура Лемковщины, Гуцульщины, Волыни, Буковины, Подолья и Полесья. На территории Шевченковского гая вас ждут разнообразные мастер-классы, показательные выступления, квесты.

- Тематическая экскурсия на Лычаковское мемориальное кладбище. Кладбище-мемориал, кладбище-история  – именно так можно описать Лычаковское кладбище-музей, который по праву считается одним из самых старых и самых помпезных мест захоронений во всей Европе. Более чем на 40 га земли находится более 3 тыс. разнонациональных захоронений. Известные историки, деятели культуры, архитекторы, писатели и поэты, общественные активисты, воины, политики, композиторы и певцы нашли здесь свое пристанище: Иван Франко, Соломия Крушельницкая, Маркиян Шашкевич, Владимир Ивасюк, Иван Труш, Ирина Вильде и многие другие. Сакральные скульптуры, пышные усыпальницы, старинные семейные часовни, место польских захоронений «Орлята», мемориал Воинов УПА, «Марсово поле».

Обед.

Трансфер на вокзал. Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 17-40.

            Прибытие в Харьков на ж/д вокзал в 13-32.

Развлекательная программа

При наличии свободного времени и доброй воли во Львове можно дополнительно (факультативно) посетить/заказать:
  • музей истории оружия "Арсенал"
  • Исторический музей с королевским и тронным залом
  • музей исторических драгоценностей
  • Лычаковское кладбище
  • Шевченковский гай
  • музей сакральной скульптуры в Шевченковском гаю
  • музей Почты
  • новый музей Природы
  • музей "Аптека"
  • музей "Тайная аптека"
  • Национальный музей им. Шептицкого
  • музей И.Пинзеля
  • Дом - музей И.Франко
  • музей С.Крушельницкой
  • Латинский собор
  • Армянская церковь
  • Итальянский дворик
  • Дворец Потоцких
  • музей-мастерская графика Леопольда Левицкого 
  • комната - музей "По следам галицких евреев"
  • Пространство синагог
  • музей-мемориал жертв оккупационных режимов "Тюрьма на Лонцкого"
  • Двор-музей СССР
  • музей потерянных игрушек
  • музей идей в Бернардинском монастыре
  • музей стекла
  • музей мебели
  • подъем на наивысшее архитектурное сооружение Львова - церковь Св. Ольги и Елизаветы (88 м)

  • Эврика - интерактивный музей интересной науки и техники
  • многочисленные мастер-классы во Львове (свечки, куклы-мотанки, ангелы, квиллинг, гравюра, икона на стекле, пысанка, вышиванка, книгопечатание, гончарный, магниты из Львова, футболка из Львова и др.) 
  • кулинарные мастер-классы (традиционный львовский пряник "Юрашка", шоколадные конфеты, пицца, вареники, букеты из конфет, куличи, кутя, пончики и многое другое)
  • рыцарский бой с мастер-классом
  • разнообразные квесты и мастер-классы в музее народной архитектуры "Шевченковский гай": мандала, декупаж, игра на музыкальных иснтрументах, вышивка, яворивская роспись, валяние из шерсти, бисероплетение, оригами и т.д.)
  • запуск небесных фонариков с Вашими пожеланиями с Высокого замка или с другого интересного места

  • посещение аквапарка "Пляж"
  • кругогодичный каток в центре King Cross Leopolis
  • органный концерт в Доминиканском соборе
  • фотоэкскурсии по Львову
  • театрализованные экскурсии, квесты, обряды
  • экскурсия на Львовском трамвайчике
  • дегустации пива, львовских настоек, кофе, львовской кухни и др.
  • знакомство с львовскими кофейнями ("Цукерня", "Вероника", "Мануфактура кофе", "На бамбетле", галерея - кофейня "Штука" и др)
  • посещение авторских кнайпов ("Кумпель", "Крыивка", "Дом легенгд", "Мясо и справедливость" и др).
  • Львовская Опера - представление
  • другие львовские театры, развлекательные центры, ночные клубы, дискотеки

Внимание! Все музеи, факультативные экскурсии, мероприятия, мастер-классы, развлечения и т.п. заказываются при бронировании тура!

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Стоимость 2-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
эконом-пакет, без транспорта
общежитие (удобства на этаже, 
3-6-местные номера)
2450 2250 2100 2000 1950 1850 1750 1650
отель эконом класса/ хостел
(удобства на блок/этаже, от 4 до 16 чел в комнате)
2850 2650 2500 2400 2300 2200 2100 2000
отель 3* 
(4-5- местные номера с удобствами)
2950 2750 2600 2500 2400 2300 2200 2100
отель 3* туркласса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера)
3050 2850 2700 2600 2500 2400 2300 2200
отель 3* бизнес класса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера, завтрак шведский стол)
3350 3150 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600 2500

Стоимость 3-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
эконом-пакет, без транспорта
общежитие (удобства на этаже, 
3-6-местные номера)
3150 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250
отель эконом класса/ хостел
(удобства на блок/этаже, от 4 до 16 чел в комнате)
3550 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600
отель 3* 
(4-5- местные номера с удобствами)
3750 3450 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800
отель 3* туркласса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера)
3850 3550 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900
отель 3* бизнес класса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера, завтрак шведский стол)
4150 3950 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 5 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Стоимость тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.

  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, мастер-классы, дегустации оплачиваются дополнительно. 
  • Дополнительно можно заказать питание: обеды, ужины, ланчбоксы.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

 

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!