RU EN PL UK

Garlands of Transcarpathia. Mukachevo - Uzhhorod - Berehove

Unforgettable holidays in Transcarpathia! The most beautiful castles of Transcarpathia! Excursions around Mukachevo and Uzhgorod! Thermal pools Berehove and beautiful at any time of year Carpathians!

And also in our classic tour in Transcarpathia:

- Secrets of the Chisai Valley

- tasting wine and grape juice

- comparative analysis of hot Lumshor and thermal waters of Kosino

- Transcarpathian evening in the castle of Love

- a large selection of optional excursions in the Transcarpathian region

Can all these beauties of Transcarpathia be covered in 3 days? Of course!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Mukacheve in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions to Mukachevo, Berehove, Uzhgorod, castles of Transcarpathia, swimming in thermal pools, tastings, attractions.

Route

Uzhgorod - Mukacheve - Chinadievo - Berehove - Kosino - Lumshory

Duration of the tour

3 day

Placement

hotels in Mukachevo according to the selected category

Mukacheve, Hotel "Retro"
Cozy, comfortable hotel in the central part of the city of Mukacheve. Ideal for a relaxing holiday. Clean and pleasant rooms with all amenities. The hotel "Retro" is a European sophistication and Transcarpathian hospitality!
retro0111 retro112
retro113 retro114
retro115 retro116

Uzor NU

Mukachevo, hotel "Amethyst" 3 *

The modern hotel complex is located near the city center on the bank of the river Latoritsa. We offer standard rooms with double or single beds, a table, furniture, TV, refrigerator, air conditioning and a bathroom (WC, shower).

B6oLo9M kEk 2ctX9NDFdLM
03 D8RqnQ23Ko4
02-1 sl5c7WrlZ1Y


and other hotels on request

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Mukacheve by train number 46 in 12-28.

1 day Arrival in Mukachevo in 12-52, meeting of the group.

Tour Mukachevo "The City of Latoritsa". During the tour, an acquaintance with the ancient and ever-young city of Mukachevo, with its amazing history and architecture, will take place. Tourists will visit the covered with legends Palanock Castlewhose tumultuous history is connected with the history of almost all Central European countries, they will visit the historical center of the city, once surrounded by a city wall, see the original of the monument to Cyril and Methodius, a copy of which adorns the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, make wishes, rubbing the bronze button of a chimney sweep and finger Prince Fedor Koriatovich.

mukachevo 001 mukachevo 002

Check-in to the hotel. Lunch.

Excursion "Hungarian Czardas". There is a small town in Transcarpathia Beregovo, where mostly Hungarians live. During the tour, acquaintance with the outstanding monuments of Beregsas, history, national traditions, culture of Transcarpathian Hungarians will take place. Possible swimming in the pool with thermal mineral water "Skylark" or CSS "Transcarpathia".

beregove001 beregove002

You can additionally order wine tasting (for children - grape juice) in the wine cellars Beregovo.

Free time. We suggest you stroll along the streets of Mukachevo, look into museums, we recommend to visit one of the wine tastings, Transcarpathian liqueurs, paleniks and tinctures, honey, caramel, etc.

Optional:

Excursion - tasting "Mukachevo with coffee aroma" *. The aroma of coffee has firmly entered the life of modern man. In Transcarpathia, coffee began to drink for 50 years earlier than in Vienna, years on 80 - than in Lviv, and in Soviet times the brand "Coffee in Zakarpattya" was an inseparable line of the menu of all decent restaurants, even when the rest for coffee gave out tinted in glasses of boiling water. On this excursion, tourists not only learn about the history of the appearance of coffee, the types and ways of making this divine drink, but also taste its seven varieties in the best coffee house Mukachev.

kava001 kava002

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Free day.

Optional (for additional fee) is offered:

- departure to the bathhouse "Thermal waters Kosino"*. The modern health and entertainment complex "Thermal Waters Kosino" is located in a beautiful oak grove and has 5 pools and 7 saunas. Average temperature in thermal pools + 41 °C. The pride of the complex is the largest in Ukraine fountains-jacuzzi - coffee, wine, beer, etc., and also fountain-illusion "Golden Faucet of Health" in height 15,5 meters.

kosino1 kosino2

- Excursion "To the valley of Tisa" *. The route will take place along the tributary of the Tisza - the Rica River with a visit to the only reindeer farm in Ukraine and villages of Iza - the recognized center of the carpet weaving of Transcarpathia. Then tourists will see the ruins of the Khust castle, once belonged to the ancestors of the bloodthirsty Dracula, will visit the town of Khust, which was once the capital of Subcarpathian Rus and Carpathian Ukraine and which stands on the bank of the Tisza, cross this largest Transcarpathian river and visit the village. Velyatinolocated almost on the border with Romania.

cheese iza 001

There for an additional fee you can relax in the baths with thermal mineral water. "Warm waters of Velyatino". You can visit the only Ukrainian dairy in the village Nyzhne Selishche, where they make real Swiss cheese, recognized by the Swiss themselves with the tasting of its three varieties.

- excursion "Sinevir" *: Tourists will see a wonderful mountain panorama, turbulent rivers, hear the mysterious legends of the mountainous region, visit the waterfall Shipot. Then the route passing along the Poloninsky and the Watershed ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians will lead to the highest mountain lake in Ukraine, one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine - Lake Synevyr, where, after getting to know the surroundings, a lunch in a kolyba is possible for an additional fee.

sinevir 001 sinever 002

Here you will also see brown bears, who live in a forest surrounded by a reliable fence of the only rehabilitation center in Ukraine.
medved01 medved02

- Excursion "Nevitsky castle - a highlight of the Middle Ages" + Lumshory "*. Tourists will get acquainted with the outpost of the castle Ung - Nevitsky castle of the 14th century, which from time immemorial blocked the enemy's path along the valley of the river Uzh in the Uzhan valley. Every stone of it breathes with medieval sternness. This is a sample of medieval fortification, with moats, towers of various shapes carved out in stone slopes, barbican, deadly curses and a beautiful donzhon of the late 13th century. Well, now - to the village Lumshory - a wonderful corner of the Carpathian Mountains under the runes of Runoy. Under the noise of the mountain river Turitsy we bathe in the vats, under which the fire burns, we rest in the kolyba, we make amazing pictures against the backdrop of picturesque waterfalls ... Instead of Lumshore, you can drive into the mountainous Carpathian village of Vyshka and take a walk up the hill to the mountain Krasia.

Lushmory xnumx nevickij zamok 7

- "Wine tour to the Chisai Valley" *. Tourists are waited by a fascinating excursion through the territory of the Chizay wine-making complex with a visit to the wine cellar, tasting 10 names of natural Transcarpathian Chisai wines, including the legendary vintage dessert wine "Troyanda Carpathians", known all over the world since the middle of the last century, and snacks for wine: cheese, nuts , chopsticks, raisins (children are offered freshly squeezed grape juice Chisai). And tourists will also visit the Museum of Viticulture and Wine-making, the Chizay brand store, climb to the top of the grape hills, walk grape plantations, photosession, guests' entertainment with bograchs and snacks in the heart of the Chizai vineyards in a comfortable and colorful arbor.

Dinner.

And in the evening for those who have strength - facultative attraction "Transcarpathian evening in the castle of love" *. The program of the evening includes an excursion along the road that led from the Russian Gate to the the castle of Saint Miklos XIVst. You will see the Chinadiev castle with torches, the flickering light of which will snatch from the dark ages the secrets and mysteries of its famous owners, the romantic stories of brave knights and seductive beauties. You will learn how to dance the Hungarian dance Czardas, learn a few folk Transcarpathian songs, try a bograch - a national Hungarian dish, learn the recipe of his preparation, you spice it with wine from the Transcarpathian cellars. And all this to the accompaniment of Hungarian, Slovak, Ruthenian songs performed by a multinational ensemble.

zamok lzamol liubvi01

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast.

Эexcursion to Uzhgorod "Ungvar - Ancient City". On the western outskirts of Ukraine on the border with Slovakia is located Uzhgorod - the regional center of Transcarpathia, a city with a unique appearance and an interesting history. The ancient street of Corzo, monuments to the Lantern, St. Mikolajczyk, Ferenc Liszt, the Catholic Church of St. George, the Greek Catholic and Orthodox cathedrals, the former synagogue of the orthodox Jewish community ... You will meet with Uzhhorod Castle, acquaintance with the wooden architecture of Transcarpathia in Museum of Folk Architecture and Life.

uzhgorod 001pg uzhgorod 002

Relax relaxation in the Golden Mountain thermal baths in pools with hot and cold mineral waters is optionally offered.

Dinner in Uzhhorod.

Transfer to the railway station. Оthe train from Uzhgorod to Kharkov by train № 45 in 19-50

Arrival in Kharkov in 22-10

Entertainment

We invite you to Transcarpathia on any day, as well as during festivals. (estimated dates):

January 12-14 - festival "Cherveny wine" and St. Martin's Day (Mukachevo)

February 17-18 - "Varishka Palanchita" (Mukachevo), "Medovuha-Fest" (Uzhgorod)

April 20 - May 5 - Sakura-Fest (Uzhgorod and Mukachevo)

May 5-6 - Gastronomic festival "Fire and Meat" (Mukachevo), wine festival "Uchochanskaya Vine" (Beregovo)

18-20 of May - the Sonyyakh Napіy Wine Festival (Uzhgorod)

May 22 - Mukachevo Day

27-28 May - the festival of medieval culture "Srіbniy Tatosh" (Chinadievo, Saint-Miklos Castle)

23-24 June - festival of riplyanka (Kolochava)

28 June - Bride Parade (Uzhgorod)

27 July - Parade of chimney sweeps (Mukachevo)

September 1-2 - Red Day and Honey Festival (Mukachevo), festival "Hutsul Brynza" (Rakhiv)

16-18 November - the festival of young wine "Transcarpathian Beaujolais" (Uzhgorod)

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
hostel (4-8 local numbers,
amenities on the floor)
4250 3850 3550 3450 3350 3250 - - -
Hotel 2 *
(3-5-local rooms with private facilities)
4350 3950 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3050 2950
Hotel 3 *
(2-3-local rooms with private facilities)
4550 4150 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450 3250 3150

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 6 people.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.

  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. A miscalculation of the tour is possible for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

If you have opened this page, you will surely be interested in other offers from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" ::

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- all tours in Transcarpathia, excursions to Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, to Lake Synevyr
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians и Precarpathians
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians
- winter entertainment projects and excursions


We were going to spend our holidays in Ukraine, Europe or relax at the resort - you are welcome:

- prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Гирлянды Закарпатья. Мукачево - Ужгород - Берегово

Незабываемые каникулы в Закарпатье! Самые красивые замки Закарпатья! Экскурсии по Мукачево и Ужгороду! Термальные бассейны Берегово и прекрасные в любое время года Карпаты!

Неужели все эти красоты Закарпатья можно охватить за 3 дня? Конечно!

А также в нашем классическом туре в Закарпатье:

- тайны виноградной долины Чизай

- дегустации вина и виноградого сока

- сравнительный анализ горячих чанов Лумшор и термальных вод Косино

- закарпатский вечер в замке Любви

- большой выбор факультативных экскурсий по закарпатскому краю

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Мукачево в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Мукачево, Берегово, Ужгороду, замки Закарпатья, купание в термальных бассейнах, дегустации, атракции.

Приглашаем Вас в Закарпатье в любые дни, а также во время проведения фестивалей (даты ориентировочные):

12-14 января - фестиваль "Червене вино" и День Святого Мартина (Мукачево)

17-18 февраля - "Варишская Паланчита" (Мукачево), "Медовуха-фест" (Ужгород)

20 апреля - 5 мая - Сакура-фест (Ужгород и Мукачево)

5-6 мая - гастрономический фестиваль "Огонь и мясо" (Мукачево), фестиваль вина "Угочанская лоза" (Берегово)

18-20 мая - фестиваль вина "Сонячний напій" (Ужгород)

22 мая - День Мукачево

27-28 мая - фестиваль средневековой культуры "Срібний Татош" (Чинадиево, замок Сент-Миклош)

23-24 июня - фестиваль риплянки (Колочава)

28 июня - Парад невест (Ужгород)

27 июля - Парад трубочистов (Мукачево)

1-2 сентября - День рыжих и праздник меда (Мукачево), фестиваль "Гуцульская брынза" (Рахов)

16-18 ноября - фестиваль молодого вина "Закарпатское божоле" (Ужгород)

Маршрут

Ужгород - Мукачево - Чинадиево - Берегово - Косино - Лумшоры

Длительность тура

3 дня

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

  Выезд из Харькова в Мукачево поездом № 46 в 12-28.

1 день Прибытие в Мукачево в 12-52, встреча группы.

Экскурсия по Мукачево «Город над Латорицей». Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с древним и вечно молодым городом Мукачево, с его удивительной историей и архитектурой. Туристы посетят овеянный легендами замок Паланок, бурная историй которого связана с историей почти всех стран Центральной Европы, побывают в историческом центре города, окруженном когда-то городской стеной, увидят оригинал памятника Кириллу и Мефодию, копия которого украшает Киево-Печерскую Лавру, загадают желания, потерев бронзовую пуговицу трубочиста и палец князя Федора Кориатовича.

Поселение в отель. Обед.

Экскурсия «Венгерский чардаш». На Закарпатье есть городок Берегово, где проживают преимущественно венгры. Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с выдающимися памятниками Берегсаса, историей, национальными традициями, культурой закарпатских венгров. Возможно купание в бассейне с термальной минеральной водой “Жаворонок” или УСБ "Закарпатье".

Можно дополнительно заказать дегустацию вина (для детей - виноградных соков) в винных подвалах Берегово (35 грн/70 грн)

Свободное время. Предлагаем прогуляться по улочкам Мукачево, заглянуть в музеи, обязательно рекомендуем посетить одну из дегустаций вина, закарпатских наливок, паленок и настоек, меда, карамели и т.п.

Факультативно предлагается:

Экскурсия - дегустация "Мукачево с ароматом кофе"*. Аромат кофе прочно вошел в жизнь современного человека. На Закарпатье кофе начали пить лет на 50 раньше, чем в Вене, лет на 80 — чем во Львове, а в советские времена бренд «Кофе по-закарпатски» был неотъемлемой строкой меню всех приличных ресторанов даже тогда, когда остальные за кофе выдавали подкрашенный в стаканах кипяток. На этой экскурсии туристы не только узнают об истории появления кофе, видах и способах приготовления этого божественного напитка, но и продегустируют семь его сортов в лучшей кофейне Мукачева.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Свободный день. Факультативно (за доп плату) предлагается:

- выезд в купальни Термальные воды Косино*. Современный оздоровительно-развлекательный комплекс “Термальные воды Косино” находится в красивой дубовой роще и имеет 5 бассейнов и 7 саун. Средняя температура в термальных бассейнах + 41 °C. Гордостью комплекса являются самые большие в Украине фонтаны-джакузи  - кофейные, винные, пивные и др, а также фонтан-иллюзия “Золотой кран здоровья” высотой 15,5 метров.

- Эскурсия «В долину Тисы»*. Маршрут пройдет вдоль притока Тисы – реки Рика с посещением единственной на Украине оленьей фермы и села Иза – признанного центра лозоплетения Закарпатья. Затем туристы увидят развалины Хустского замка, некогда принадлежавшие предкам кровожадного Дракулы, побывают в городе Хуст, который некогда был столицей Подкарпатской Руси и Карпатской Украины и который стоит на берегу Тисы, пересекут эту наибольшую Закарпатскую реку и побывают в с. Велятино, расположенном почти па границе с Румынией.

Там за дополнительную плату можно расслабиться в купальнях с термальной минеральной водой "Теплые воды Велятино". Возможно посещение единственной на Украине сыроварни в селе Ныжне Селище, где делают настоящий швейцарский сыр, признаваемый самими швейцарцами с дегустацией трех его сортов.

- экскурсия «Синевир»*:   Туристы увидят чудесную горную панораму, бурные реки, услышат таинственные легенды горного края, побывают на водопаде Шипот. Затем маршрут, проходящий по Полонинскому и Водораздельному хребтам Украинских Карпат, приведет к самому высокогорному озеру Украины, одному из семи природных чудес Украины - озеру Синевир, где после знакомства с окрестностями возможен обед в колыбе за дополнительную плату.

- экскурсия «Невицкий замок – изюминка средневековья» + Лумшоры"*. Туристы познакомятся с форпостом замка Унг — Невицким замком ХIV века, который издревле преграждал врагам путь вдоль долины реки Уж в Ужанскую долину. Каждый его камень дышит средневековой суровостью. Это образец средневековой фортификации с выдолбленными в каменных склонах рвами, башнями разной формы, барбаканом, смертоносным захабом и прекрасным донжоном конца XIII века. Ну а теперь – в село Лумшоры — чудесный уголок Карпат под полониной Руной. Под шум горной реки Турицы паримся в чанах, под которыми горит костер, отдыхаем в колыбе, делаем удивительные снимки на фоне живописных водопадов… Вместо Лумшор можно заехать в горное карпатское село Вышка и совершить прогулку на подъемнике на гору Красия

- "Винный тур в долину Чизай"*.  Туристов ждет увлекательная экскурсия по территории винодельческого комплекса Чизай с посещения винохранилища, дегустация 10 наименований натуральных закарпатских вин Чизай, в том числе легендарного марочного десертного вина "Троянда Карпат", известного во всем мире с середины прошлого века, и закуски для вина: сыр, орешки , палочки, изюм (детям предлагается свежевыжатый виноградный сок Чизай). А еще туристов ждет посещение Музея виноградарства и виноделия, фирменного магазина Чизай, подъем на вершину виноградных холмов, прогулка виноградными плантациями, фотосессия, угощение гостей бограчем и закусками в самом сердце виноградников Чизай в комфортабельной и колоритной беседке.

Ужин.

А вечером для тех, у кого есть силы - факультативная атракция «Закарпатский вечер в замке любви»*. В программе вечера – экскурсия по дороге, которая вела с перевала Русские ворота к замку Сент-Миклош XIVст. Вы увидите Чинадиевский замок при факелах, мерцающий свет которых выхватит из мрака веков тайны и загадки его знаменитых владельцев, романтические истории отважных рыцарей и обольстительных красавиц. Вы научитесь танцевать венгерский танец Чардаш, разучите несколько народных закарпатских песен, попробуете бограч – национальное венгерское блюдо, узнаете рецепт его приготовления запьете его вином из закарпатских подвалов. И все это под аккомпанемент венгерских, словацких, русинских песен в исполнении многонационального ансамбля.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.

Экскурсия  в Ужгород «Унгвар - древний град». На западной окраине Украины на границе со Словакией расположился  Ужгород - областной центр Закарпатья, город с неповторимым обликом и интересной историей. Старинная улица Корзо, памятники Фонарщику, св. Миколайчику, Ференцу Листу, католическая церковь св. Георгия, кафедральные греко-католический и православный соборы, бывшая синагога ортодоксальной общины иудеев... Вас ждет встреча с Ужгородским замком, знакомство с деревянной архитектурой Закарпатья в музее народной архитектуры и быта.

Ужин в Ужгороде.

Трансфер к ж/д вокзалу. Отъезд из Ужгорода в Харьков поездом № 45 в 19-50

Прибытие в Харьков в 22-10

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 15+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4 45+4
хостел (4-8 местные номера,
удобства на этаже)
3850 3550 3350 3250 3150 3050  -  -  -
отель 2*
(3-5-местные номера с удобствами)
3950 3650 3450 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2800
отель 3*
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами)
4150 3850 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3150 3000

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 6 человек.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы открыли эту страницу, вам наверняка будут интересны и другие предложения от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"::

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- все туры в Закарпатье, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, на озеро Синевир
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты и Прикарпатье
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии


Собрались провести свой отпуск в Украине, Европе или отдохнуть на курорте - милости просим:

- сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!