RU EN PL UK

Royal roads. Ukrainian - Polish Wacation

Another unique opportunity to go on a weekend trip to Europe, to conduct a comparative description of Ukrainian and Polish architecture and history, castles and palaces, temples and churches, chapels and spiers, dungeons and monasteries, museums and theaters, streets and squares, amusement parks and shopping centers.

We will drive along the royal and princely roads of Ukraine and Poland and see:

- the Potocki Palace in Lviv, as if transferred here from the banks of the Loire or the Seine;

- The castle of Lubomirski and Potocki in Lancut;

- Summer Palace and Lubomirski Castle in Rzeszow;

- Renaissance Krasicinsky castle-bastion;

- White stone royal Casimir Palace in Przemysl;

- and, of course, the king of all Polish castles - Krakow Wawel.

Let's see what roads went kings and gentry. And build your own Royal Way!

In the program of the tour: railway fare from Kharkov, transport - excursion service, accommodation in Lviv and Krakow in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions in Lviv, Lancut, Rzeszow, Krasicin, Peremyshl, Krakow, palaces and castles, Wieliczka Salt Mine, camp - museum Oswiecim, park entertainment energy land, dinosaur park Dinozatorland.

Route

Lviv - Lantsut - Rzeszow - Krasicin - Przemysl - Krakow - Wieliczka - Auschwitz - amusement parks

Duration of the tour

from 3 days

Placement

hotels in Lviv and Krakow to choose

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train number 46 in 12-28 or by train number 111 in 20-09.

1 day Arrival in Lviv, respectively, in 8-05 or in 15-59. Meeting the group at the station. Check-in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

Excursion "7 wonders of Lviv". Seven wonders of Lviv are seven buildings that create the architectural appearance of this beautiful city: Opera theatre with its stunning Mirror Foyer; Szlachta Casino, where the film "D'Artagnan and the Three Musketeers" was shot; the main shrine of the city - Greek Catholic Cathedral of St. Jura; Potocki Palaceas if carried from the banks of the Loire or the Seine; luxurious Bernardine monastery and the Church of St. Andrew; The tallest tower of the Old City is the Kornyakt Tower; and the seventh miracle - the Boim Church of the XVII century. with a mysterious underground passage.

ploshy rinik dominikan sobor

Lunch.

Walking tour "The streets of the old city." Overview of the most interesting sights - old buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. We will go unique medieval part of the city, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site: Market Square, Latin catheld, the chapel of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral ... Fascinating stories about outstanding people who lived and stayed in the city of Leo, who made his story. Visit the unique corners of the ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards. Lviv legends, bikes and historical curiosities, Lviv varieties, pubs, Kneipps, cafes ... And much more!

Visit Chocolate workshop. Free time in Lviv. You can ride a miracle train, visit the show in The Opera House, visit the water park "Beach", year-round skating rink in the center of Lviv, King Cross Leopolis.

Optional excursion is offered "Lviv with the aroma of coffee" *. Open your heart and all five senses for coffee! We go to meet emotions in the "Lviv Coffe Mine»! Legends and stories about the origin of this noble drink, coffee sorts, ways of brewing and coffee traditions. Immerse yourself in the world of sensuality and pleasure, each your feeling will be spurred on and involved! And of course, tasting fragrant coffee and guessing on the coffee grounds!

lvov-kofe 008-lvovskaya-manufaktura-kofe

Uzor NU

2-3 day Зavtrak. Optional 1-day or 2-day trips to Poland * are offered:

1-day excursion Lancut - Rzeszow *.

Early departure to the city Lancut. The main luxury of the architectural appearance of Lanczut is the Lubomirski and Potocki Castle, dated 1629-1641 for years. The castle is located in the suburban park area of ​​the city, which allows you to completely abandon the bustle of the city and plunge into real royal rest.

Moving to the city Rzeszow (in Ukrainian. name Ryashev). It was founded as an ancient Russian settlement and belonged to the land of Peremyshl. In the middle of the XIV century. It was annexed to the Kingdom of Poland, and Casimir III gave the city Magdeburg Law. The town of incredible beauty, with more than 650-year history, is located on the two banks of the River Vislok. Architectural and historical monuments are concentrated in the zone of the old city. The most popular objects are the Summer Palace and the Lubomirski Castle (external examination), the Market Square with the Town Hall, the Church of St. Cross, church of sv. Wojciech and Stanislaus, chestnut alley.

1-day excursion Krasicin - Przemysl *.

Krasicin - one of the most famous settlements of the Carpathian Voivodeship of the Republic of Poland. The main architectural gem of the city is Krasichinsky Castle - a Renaissance castle-palace complex of the mid-16th century. The modern Krasicinsky castle-bastion is a living museum, on the territory of which knightly tournaments, various film and music festivals, art exhibitions and photo expositions are held annually.

Moving to Przemysl - the "eastern gate" of Poland, a picturesque border town on the banks of the Syan River, a city of seven hills. It is located 12 kilometers from the Polish-Ukrainian border and three times during the 20th century. became Ukrainian. One of the highlights of the city is the inclined central market square, which leads us to the foot of Ascension Hill. Church of sv. St. John the Baptist, an 18th century clock tower, home to the only museum of bells and pipes in Poland, the white-stone Royal Casimir Castle with its beautiful history and romantic legend.

2-day excursion Krakow - Wieliczka *.

Moving to Krakow. Sightseeing tour "The Royal Way" - the path that Polish kings passed through for many centuries. The oldest part of the city is the Market Square, one of the oldest universities in Europe is Yaggelon University, the medieval center of trade is the Cloth Hall of the Cloth Hall, where we can also buy souvenirs for the memory of the journey.

Excursion to the Wawel Castle. Located on the high bank of the Vistula, the Wawel Castle includes the royal castle, the cathedral, and a system of castle fortifications. It is an unconditional symbol of Krakow and all of Poland, so elegant and monumental at the same time.

Possible to visit the Krakow underground museum, shopping center Galeria Krakowska.

Moving to Velichka. Wieliczka Salt Mine is the oldest salt company on Polish lands, which has operated for over 7 centuries. Deep nine-tier tunnels, in which underground temples, bridges, numerous sculptural works, charming view of underground lakes, grottoes, chapels, the museum of salt mines are built ...

2-day excursion Krakow - amusement parks *.

Moving to Krakow. Sightseeing tour of Krakow with a visit to the Wawel Castle. The biggest in Poland amusement park Energy land. Its territory is divided into several parts. For example, in "Baikolandia" attractions for adults are collected. And Tsunami Drop is 40 meters of free fall. In a special chair you will be taken to a height from which you can admire the surroundings, and then, quite unexpectedly, the chair begins to plummet downwards. Nearby is a shooting range in which you can shoot a laser pistol. You can ride on the Space Booster - this is a rocket-like design, at the ends of which there are seats for visitors. When everyone is ready to start, the design begins to move quickly in all possible directions. Good fun for adrenaline lovers!

Who was already in the park - we can offer no less interesting dinosaur park dinozatorland + park thumbnails.

2-day excursion Krakow - Auschwitz *.

Moving to Krakow. Sightseeing tour of Krakow with a visit to the Wawel Castle. Auschwitz, also known under the German name Auschwitz, or the Auschwitz-Birkenau concentration camp is a complex of German concentration camps, located in 1940 — 1945 in southern Poland, near the city of Oswiecim, in 60 km west of Krakow. On campus in 1947. a museum was created, which is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The camp-museum acquaints visitors with one of the most terrible and heavy pages in the history of mankind.

Return to Lviv. Check in at the hotel.

Uzor NU

4 day Breakfast. You can choose from one of the following excursions:

- Walking tour "Lions of the Austrian Crown". We will walk through Lviv from the time of the 150-year rule of the Austrian emperors, who expanded the city and decorated it with many structures and entire blocks: Opera theatre, Liberty Avenue, a sedentary Statue of Liberty, the University of. I.Franko, the House of Scientists (formerly the Shlyakhtskoye casino), the Palace of Justice, the first city park of Ukraine, the Austrian Citadel Hill, the museum of one book "The Mermaid of Dnistrov, Potocki Palace, Lviv Philharmonic.

dvor potoc likochavscoen cladb

- Walking tour of Lviv "Mysticism and legends of Lviv." Like any medieval city, Lviv is shrouded in myths, secrets and legends. Ghosts, alchemists, vampires .. Legends Lviv Opera House, the secret of the river Poltva, ghosts Town Halls. The medieval part of the city, listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Market Square, Latin catheld, Dominican Cathedral, Armenian and Italian courtyards. Lviv legends, fables and historical oddities. Visits to this House of Legends.

- Walking tour “Fortifications and dungeons of ancient Lviv”: city ​​mues, High and Low castles, ramparts, towers, moats, underground passages ... The Mystery of Dungeons Dominican Cathedral, church of the Jesuits. All this and much more, including mysterious legends and myths from the life of the ancient city, in an exciting excursion dedicated to the defensive system of Lviv. Visit the Pharmacy Museum With the Alchemist's awesome room and the dungeon. Visit Arsenal Museum of Arms.

UL cover e1482087939253 pidzemellya lvova 03

- Walking tour "Princely roads of Lviv". Lviv appeared in the middle of the XIII century. on the site of a long-standing settlement around the princely mountain. From here, from the most ancient part of Lviv we will begin the excursion. Acquaintance with the sights of the principality begin from the church of Nicholas, which by tradition is considered the courtyard princely church (XIII century). The second attraction of the Old Russian Lviv is the monastery church of St. Onuphrius. I. Fedorov is buried here at the monastery cemetery, from here begins the history of book printing in Ukraine. On the square Old Market will see the Church of John the Baptist, built, according to legend, for the wife of Prince Leo. Bogdan Khmelnitsky Street remembers the first settlements of Armenians in Lviv and the "tuples" of Prince Lev and Princess Constance. Church of St. Mary of the Snow, founded by German colonists in the XIV century., The Benedictine monastery of the XVI century ..

- Thematic tour on Lychakiv memorial cemetery. Cemetery-memorial, cemetery-history - this is how one can describe the Lychakiv cemetery-museum, which is considered to be one of the oldest and most pompous burial sites in all of Europe. More than 40 hectares of land there are more than 3 thousand different burials. Famous historians, cultural figures, architects, writers and poets, community activists, warriors, politicians, composers and singers have found their refuge here: Ivan Franko, Solomiya Krushelnitskaya, Markian Shashkevich, Vladimir Ivasyuk, Ivan Trush, Irina Wilde and many others. Sacred sculptures, magnificent tombs, ancient family chapels, the place of Polish graves "Eaglets", the memorial of the UPA Warriors, "Field of Mars".

Lunch.

Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train № 112 in 17-40.

Arrival in Kharkov to the railway station in 13-32.

The cost per person in UAH.

The cost of the Lviv part of the program:

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
economy package, without transport, without power
hostel (convenience on the floor,
3-6-local numbers)
2650 2450 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850 1750
hotel economy class / hostel
(conveniences on the block / floor, from 4 to 16 people in the room)
3750 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600
Hotel 3 *
(4-5-local numbers with conveniences)
3950 3450 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800
hotel 3 * tour class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers)
4150 3650 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
hotel 3 * business class
(15-20 min from the center,
2-3-local numbers, breakfast buffet)
4450 3950 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300

Additionally, the European part of the program is calculated and paid.

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 5 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group, the cost of rail travel, high or low season, etc.
  • The cost of the tour is not valid in the New Year and Christmas period.

  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events, master classes, tastings are paid additionally.
  • Additionally, you can order food: lunches, dinners, lunchboxes.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov

  • To cross the state border, you must have a biometric passport abroad.
  • In the event that a child travels without parents or with one parent, it is necessary to issue notarized authorizations for the child's departure abroad to the head of the group.

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Королевскими дорогами. Украинско - польская вакация

Еще одна уникальная возможность на уик-энд съездить в Европу, провести сравнительную характеристику украинской и польской архитектуры и истории, замков и дворцов, храмов и и костелов, часовен и шпилей, подземелий и монастырей, музеев и театров, улиц и площадей, парков развлечений и торговых центров.

Проедемся королевскими и княжескими дорогами Украины и Польши и увидим:

- дворец Потоцких во Львове, словно перенесенный сюда с берегов Луары или Сены;

- замок Любомирских и Потоцких в Ланцуте;

- летний дворец и замок Любомирских в Жешуве;

- ренессансный Красичинский замок-бастион;

- белокаменный королевский Казимирский дворец в Перемышле;

- и, конечно, короля всех польских замков - Краковский "Вавель".

Посмотрим, какими дорогами ездили короли и шляхтичи. И проложим свой собственный Королевский Путь!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание во Львове и в Кракове в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Львову, Ланцуту, Жешуву, Красичину, Перемышлю, Кракову, дворцы и замки, Соляные копи Велички, лагерь - музей Освенцим, парк развлечений Energy land, парк динозавров Dinozatorland.

Маршрут

Львов - Ланцут - Жешув - Красичин - Перемышль - Краков - Величка - Освенцим - парки развлечений

Длительность тура

от 3 дней

Размещение

отели во Львове и Кракове на выбор

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-28 или поездом № 111 в 20-09.

1 день Прибытие во Львов соответственно в 8-05 или в 15-59. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени).

Экскурсия "7 чудес Львова". Семь чудес Львова - это семь строений, которые создают архитектурный облик этого прекрасного города: Оперный театр с его потрясающим Зеркальным фойе; Шляхетское казино, где снимался "Д’Артаньян и три мушкетера"; главная святыня города - греко-католический собор Св. Юра; Дворец Потоцких, словно перенесенный с берегов Луары или Сены; роскошный Бернардинский монастырь и костел Св. Андрея; самая высокая башня Старого города - башня Корнякта; и седьмое чудо - Церковь Боимов XVII в. с таинственным подземным ходом.

Обед.

Пешеходная экскурсия «Улочками старого города». Обзор самых интересных достопримечательностей - старинных зданий, соборов, парков, фортификационных сооружений. Мы пройдемся уникальной средневековой частью города, занесенной в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, часовня Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор ... Увлекательные рассказы о выдающихся людях, живших и гостивших в городе Льва, творивших его историю. Посещение неповторимых уголков древнего Львова - Итальянского и Армянского двориков. Львовские легенды, байки и исторические курьезы, львовские варьяты, пабы, кнайпы, кафешки... И многое другое!

Посещение Мастерской шоколада. Свободное время во Львове. Можно покататься на чудо-поезде, посетить представление в Оперном театре, посетить аквапарк "Пляж", круглогодичный каток в центре Львова King Cross Leopolis.

Факультативно предлагается экскурсия "Львов с ароматом кофе"*. Откройте свое сердце и все пять чувств для кофе! Отправляемся навстречу эмоциям во «Львовскую шахту кофе»! Легенды и истории о происхождении этого благородного напитка, сорта кофе, способы заваривания и кофейные традиции. Окунитесь в мир чувственности и наслаждения, каждое Ваше чувство будет подстегнуто и задействовано! И конечно же, дегустация ароматного кофе и гадание на кофейной гуще!

Uzor NU

2-3 день Завтрак. Факультативно предлагаются 1-дневные или 2-х дневные выезды в Польшу*:

1-дневная экскурсия Ланцут - Жешув*.

Ранний выезд в город Ланцут. Главной роскошью архитектурного облика Ланцута является Замок Любомирских и Потоцких, датированный 1629-1641 годами. Замок находится в пригородной парковой зоне города, что позволяет полностью отрешиться от городской суеты и окунуться в настоящий королевский отдых.

Переезд в город Жешув (укр. название Ряшев). Основан он был как древнерусское поселение и принадлежал к земле Перемышльской. В середине XIV в. был присоединен к Польскому королевству, и Казимир III дал городу Магдебургское право. Городок невероятной красоты, с более 650-летней историей, раскинулся на двух берегах реки Вислок. Архитектурные и исторические памятники сконцентрированы в зоне старого города. Самые популярные объекты: летний дворец и замок Любомирских (внешний осмотр), площадь Рынок с городской Ратушей, костел св. Креста, костел св. Войцеха и  Станислава, каштановая аллея.

1-дневная экскурсия Красичин - Перемышль*.

Красичин — одно из самых известных поселений Прикарпатского воеводства Республики Польша. Главной архитектурной жемчужиной города является Красичинский замок — ренессансный замково-дворцовый комплекс середины XVI в. Современный Красичинский замок-бастион — это живой музей, на территории которого ежегодно проводятся рыцарские турниры, различные кино- и музыкальные фестивали, художественные выставки и фото-экспозиции.

Переезд в Перемышль - «восточные ворота» Польши, живописный пограничный городок на берегу реки Сян, город семи холмов. Он расположен в 12 километрах от польско-украинской границы и трижды в течение XX в. становился украинским. Одна из изюминок города — наклоненная центральная площадь Рынок, которая приводит нас к подножию холма Вознесения. Костел св. Иоанна Крестителя, Часовая башня XVIII в., где расположен единственный в Польше музей колоколов и курительных трубок, белокаменный Королевский Казимирский замок со своей красивой историей и романтичной легендой. 

2-дневная экскурсия Краков - Величка*.

Переезд в Краков. Обзорная экскурсия «Королевский путь» - путь, по которому на протяжении многих столетий проезжали польские короли. Самая старая часть города – Рыночная площадь, один из самых старых вузов Европы – Яггелонский университет, средневековый центр торговли – торговые ряды Сукенницы, где и мы сможем приобрести сувениры на память о путешествии.

Экскурсия в Вавельский замок. Расположенный на высоком берегу Вислы, "Вавель" включает в себя королевский замок, кафедральный собор, систему замковых укреплений. Он является безусловным символом Кракова и всей Польши, такой изящный и монументальный одновременно. 

Возможно посещение Краковского подземного музея, торгового центра Galeria Krakowska.

Переезд в Величку. Соляные Копи Велички  - самое старое солеварное предприятие на польских землях, которое функционировало свыше 7 веков. Глубокие девятиярусные тоннели, в которых построены подземные храмы, мостики, многочисленные скульптурные произведения, чарующие взгляд подземные озера, гроты, часовни, музей соляных разработок…

2-дневная экскурсия Краков - парки развлечений*.

Переезд в Краков. Обзорная экскурсия по Кракову с посещением Вавельского замка. Самый большой в Польше парк развлечений Energy land. Его территория разделена на несколько частей. Например, в "Байколандии" собраны аттракционы для взрослых. А Tsunami Drop - это 40 метров свободного падения. В специальном кресле вас доставят на высоту, с которой можно полюбоваться окрестностями, а затем совершенно неожиданно кресло начинает стремительно падать вниз. Рядом расположен тир, в котором можно пострелять из лазерного пистолета. Можно прокатиться на Space Booster - это напоминающая ракету конструкция, на концах которой расположены сидения для посетителей. Когда все готовы к старту, конструкция начинает быстро двигаться во все возможные стороны. Хорошее развлечение для любителей адреналина! 

Кто уже был в парке  - можем предложить не менее интересный парк динозавров Dinozatorland + парк миниатюр.

2-дневная экскурсия Краков - Освенцим*.

Переезд в Краков. Обзорная экскурсия по Кракову с посещением Вавельского замка. Освенцим, известный также под немецким названием Аушвиц, или концентрационный лагерь Аушвиц-Биркенау — комплекс немецких концлагерей, располагавшийся в 1940—1945 на юге Польши, около города Освенцим, в 60 км к западу от Кракова. На территории лагеря в 1947г. был создан музей, который включён в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Лагерь-музей знакомят посетителей с одной из самых страшных и тяжелых страниц истории человечества.

Возвращение во Львов. Поселение в отель.

Uzor NU

4 день Завтрак.  На выбор одна из экскурсий:

- Пешеходная экскурсия "Львов австрийской короны". Пройдемся по Львову времен 150-летнего правления австрийских императоров, которые расширили город и украсили его многими строениями и целыми кварталами: Оперный театр, проспект Свободы, сидячая статуя Свободы, университет им. И.Франко, Дом ученых (бывшее Шляхетское казино), Дворец правосудия, первый городской парк Украины, австрийская Цитадельная гора, музей одной книги "Русалка Днистрова", Дворец Потоцких, Львовская филармония.

- Пешеходная экскурсия по Львову "Мистика и легенды Львова". Как и любой средневековый город, Львов окутан мифами, тайнами и легендами. Привидения, алхимики, вампиры.. Легенды Львовской Оперы, тайна реки Полтва, привидения Ратуши. Средневековая часть города, занесенная в список всемирного достояния ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, Доминиканский собор, Армянский и Итальянский дворики. Львовские легенды, басни и исторические курьезы. Посещения настоящего Дома Легенд.

- Пешеходная экскурсия «Фортификации и подземелья древнего Львова»: городские муры, Высокий и Низкий замки, валы, башни, рвы, подземные ходы... Тайна подземелий Доминиканского собора, костела орденов иезуитов. Все это и многое другое, в том числе таинственные легенды и мифы из жизни древнего города, в увлекательной экскурсии, посвященной оборонительной системе Львова. Посещение музея Аптека с устрашающей комнатой Алхимика и подземельем. Посещение музея оружия «Арсенал».

- Пешеходная экскурсия '' Княжескими дорогами Львова ''. Львов возник в середине XIII в. на месте давнего поселения вокруг княжеской горы. Отсюда, с древнейшей части Львова мы и начнем экскурсию. Знакомство с достопримечательностями княжества начинаем от церкви Николая, которая по традиции считается дворовой княжеской церковью (XIII ст). Второй достопримечательностью древнерусского Львова считается монастырская церковь св.Онуфрия. Здесь на монастырском кладбище похоронен И. Федоров, отсюда начинается история книгопечатания в Украине. На площади Старый Рынок увидим костел Иоанна Крестителя, построенный, по преданию, для жены князя Льва. Улица Богдана Хмельницкого помнит первые поселения армян во Львове и "кортежи" князя Льва и принцессы Констанции. Костел Марии Снежной, основанный немецкими колонистами в XIV в., Монастырь бенедектинок XVI в ..

- Тематическая экскурсия на Лычаковское мемориальное кладбище. Кладбище-мемориал, кладбище-история  – именно так можно описать Лычаковское кладбище-музей, который по праву считается одним из самых старых и самых помпезных мест захоронений во всей Европе. Более чем на 40 га земли находится более 3 тыс. разнонациональных захоронений. Известные историки, деятели культуры, архитекторы, писатели и поэты, общественные активисты, воины, политики, композиторы и певцы нашли здесь свое пристанище: Иван Франко, Соломия Крушельницкая, Маркиян Шашкевич, Владимир Ивасюк, Иван Труш, Ирина Вильде и многие другие. Сакральные скульптуры, пышные усыпальницы, старинные семейные часовни, место польских захоронений «Орлята», мемориал Воинов УПА, «Марсово поле».

Обед.

Трансфер на вокзал. Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 17-40.

            Прибытие в Харьков на ж/д вокзал в 13-32.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Стоимость львовской части программы:

группа/отель 5+1 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
эконом-пакет, без транспорта
общежитие (удобства на этаже, 
3-6-местные номера)
3150 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250
отель эконом класса/ хостел
(удобства на блок/этаже, от 4 до 16 чел в комнате)
3550 3250 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600
отель 3* 
(4-5- местные номера с удобствами)
3750 3450 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800
отель 3* туркласса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера)
3850 3550 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900
отель 3* бизнес класса
(15-20 мин. от центра,
2-3-местные номера, завтрак шведский стол)
4150 3950 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300

Дополнительно просчитывается и оплачивается европейская часть программы.

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 5 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Стоимость тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.

  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, мастер-классы, дегустации оплачиваются дополнительно. 
  • Дополнительно можно заказать питание: обеды, ужины, ланчбоксы.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова

  • Для пересечения Государственной границы необходимо иметь заграничный биометрический паспорт.
  • В случае если ребенок путешествует без родителей или с одним родителем, необходимо оформить нотариально заверенные разрешения на выезд ребенка за границу на руководителя группы.

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

 

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!