RU EN PL UK
Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/f585186e84a63498921b17587e9e17f9_XL.jpg

Rails-rails, sleepers-sleepers. Railway depot

Kharkov - locomotive depot "Osnova" - museum of the history of the South Railway - Malaya DZHD

The tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" continues a series of professional orientation tours to the beloved Kharkov. This time we turn to railway transport, its history and today's realities.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/6f7af10029bcf59a35635b8213d55753_XL.jpg

Bee and honey. Kharkov Beekeeping Center

interactive tour of Kharkov, dedicated to beekeeping, from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

It is difficult to imagine a harmonious, healthy, full-fledged person without a connection with nature. When we inhale the fragrance of fields, meadow grasses, when we communicate with animals, we eat natural products, we become purer, kinder, spiritually richer.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/4effff5398b13b476604d4d8450bedfd_XL.jpg

Domes of Kharkov. Crossroads of religions

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

In Kharkov, a huge number of temple structures, which probably represent all the world's religions without exception. The excursion gives a more complete picture of the religious architecture of our city, various religious confessions, the spiritual life of Kharkov.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/675d28c04794e3c683f4419536c4c15f_XL.jpg

Not quite the usual sightseeing route acquaints with the "dark" alleys and "green" places of our city, Kharkov criminal, rampant, prison. The topic is controversial, ambiguous, but very interesting. The main thing is to make the right conclusions from all!

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/b8cc41f2c23fcd5970f74c3c49efafec_XL.jpg

Heroes of Kharkov. Weekly MES

Kharkov - center of civil protection - fire exposition

A place of heroism, there is heroism at any time, both in the peaceful and in the military. Workers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations are real heroes of our days. To get acquainted with the specifics of their work you will be helped at the Center for Civil Protection and Life Safety.

Group
4-6 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/ee842e3019fee30e4ca87cc93974d54b_XL.jpg

The Kharkov Razgulay. Rogansky Brewery

Kharkov - Rogansky Brewery

The "adult" excursion is dedicated to the long history of the appearance of various drunken and alcoholic drinks, with which many myths and legends are associated, as well as to their modern production. To top it off, Rogansky Brewery company Sun InBev Ukraine.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/8b072d4f47fa16702f8c7356d2c88ee8_XL.jpg

Music of stone. Architecture of Kharkov

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Historical and architectural monuments of Kharkov are a reflection of the history and destiny of the city, this is his face, his business card. Architectural ensembles and styles, squares and squares, mansions and manors, religious buildings and creations. Beketova.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/0555bbe9368a05bff51437bdc1ff702e_XL.jpg

Metalist - Forever. Kharkov sports

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

This excursion has become very important today, when the pride of Kharkiv - the football club "Metallist" is going through not the best times in its history. But we continue to believe and attract the best!

Group
4-6 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/3d3b7d5d68132cc424920deb43e754bb_XL.jpg

Have eternal fire. Memorials of Kharkov

Kharkiv - Forest Park - Drobitsky Jar - Solonicevka

The Second World War left countless scars on the face of our city, without exaggeration went through the fate of each of us. The excursion tells about the events of 1941-1943 years - Kharkov in the years of war and occupation.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/f60a47f7792630a3a86bc14c0657e89c_XL.jpg

Domes of Kharkov. Orthodox churches

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The Orthodox Christian faith has always been a protection and support for the inhabitants of our country and our city. She supported and gave faith even in the worst of times. The excursion is dedicated to the main Orthodox shrines of Kharkov - the Annunciation Cathedral, the Assumption Cathedral, the Intercession Monastery, the Ozerian Church, etc.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK
Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/e213534406f5e673030b12a49a117407_XL.jpg

Скрипач на крыше. Памятники Харькова

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Историю и судьбу Харькова, его мысли и чаяния, его падения и взлеты, характерные черты харьковчан можно проследить в многочисленных памятниках, бюстах, монументах. Все памятники в одной экскурсии: от памятника Основателям до курьезных и смешных. И все это в форме игры-викторины.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/4effff5398b13b476604d4d8450bedfd_XL.jpg

Купола Харькова. Перекресток религий

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

В Харькове огромное количество храмовых сооружений, которые представляют, наверное, все без исключения религии мира. Экскурсия дает более полное представление о культовой архитектуре нашего города, различных религиозных конфессиях, духовной жизни Харькова.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/a34f09774741b64b4d575b5d72e61aa3_XL.jpg

Город - космополит. Немцы Харькова

ул.Свободы - пл. Свободы - ул. Пушкинская - пр-т Московский - пл. Поэзии - ул. Алчевских

Немцы внесли огромный вклад в развитие Харькова и сохраняли свой титулованный статус до XX века — до Первой и Второй мировых войн. Харьков для немцев был территорией возможностей. Здесь была политическая, экономическая свобода и возможность начать все с нуля!
Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/f8962b38d084bb71422c647212a76f57_XL.jpg

Харьков криминальный. Харьковские сплетни от торговки с Благбазы

пл. Павловская - пл. Конституции - Бурсацкий спуск - Благбаза - сад Шевченко - ул. Клочковская - Южный вокзал

Практически любой населенный пункт мира известен не только достопримечательностями и своими знаменитыми уроженцами, но и темными страницами истории, фактами отталкивающими, пугающими. Харьков – не исключение.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/b8cc41f2c23fcd5970f74c3c49efafec_XL.jpg

Герои Харькова. Будни МЧС

Харьков - центр гражданской защиты - пожарная выставка

Место подвигу, героизму есть в любое время, и в мирное, и в военное. Работники МЧС - настоящие герои наших дней. Познакомиться со спецификой их работы вам помогут в Центре гражданской защиты и безопасности жизнедеятельности.

Групповой
4-6 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/ee842e3019fee30e4ca87cc93974d54b_XL.jpg

Харьковский разгуляй. Роганский пивзавод

Харьков - Роганский пивзавод

"Взрослая" экскурсия посвящается давней истории появления у человека различных хмельных и  спиртных напитков, с которыми связано множество мифов и легенд, а также современному их производству. В довершение темы экскурсия на Роганский пивзавод компании Sun InBev Ukraine. 

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/0555bbe9368a05bff51437bdc1ff702e_XL.jpg

Металлист - Forever. Харьков спортивный

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Оосбую актуальность получила эта экскурсия в наши дни, когда гордость Харькова - футбольный клуб "Металлист" переживает не лучшие времена в своей истории. Но мы продолжаем верить и притягивать лучшее!

Групповой
4-6 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/3d3b7d5d68132cc424920deb43e754bb_XL.jpg

У вечного огня. Мемориалы Харькова

Харьков - Лесопарк - Дробицкий яр - Солоницевка

Вторая мировая война оставила на лице нашего города бессчетное количество шрамов, без преувеличения прошлась по судьбе каждого из нас. Экскурсия рассказывает о событиях 1941-1943 гг - Харьков в годы войны и оккупации. 

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/f60a47f7792630a3a86bc14c0657e89c_XL.jpg

Купола Харькова. Православные храмы

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Православная христианская вера всегда была защитой и поддержкой для жителей нашей страны и нашего города. Она поддерживала и давала веру даже в самые тяжелые времена. Экскурсия посвящена главным православным святыням Харькова - Благовещенский собор, Успенский собор, Покровский монастырь, Озерянская церковь и др.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/24051f1a73d7ccf80aa0e781a6178da9_XL.jpg

Выдающиеся харьковчане. Архитектор Бекетов

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

А.Н. Бекетов по праву считается одним из выдающихся украинских архитекторов. Именно Бекетову принадлежат одни из самых красивых зданий Харькова, именно его творчество во многом сформировало архитектурный ансамбль и духовный облик нашего города.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!