RU EN PL UK

Fairytale Cappadocia 2020

Cappadocia is a fabulous place to see with your own eyes! We offer a unique tour to experience all the magic of Cappadocia!

location

Turkey (Cappadocia)

Route

Kiev - Ankara - Kiev (a / c Pegasus Airlines)

Resort Features

Cappadocia is the eighth wonder of the world in Turkey. A place where breathtaking views are breathtaking and a place where at the same time takes off the most balloons in the world. Go to Cappadocia, first of all, with the aim of flying in a balloon and take stunning photos. The season is all year round. Cappadocia is not a city, nor a resort. This is a locality, a territory that combines several cities and towns.

Climate

Balloons fly in Cappadocia all year round, which means the season there all year round. However, of course, it is hotter in summer and cooler in winter. The best time for a trip to Cappadocia is April-May and September. It is not hot there at this time, and at the same time, the weather is excellent for flights.

The main resorts

  • Goreme village is the center of Cappadocia, which is located inside the cave park. There are most hotels and entertainment here.
  • The city of Kayseri is the "regional center" of Cappadocia, you can fly here by plane.
  • The town of Nevsehir is a "district center" near Goreme, there is also an airport (although it is small and there are few flights, but it is right next to Goreme)
  • The villages of Avanos, Guzelyurt, Urgup, Uchisar are villages near Göreme, where there are also a few hotels. All of them are within a radius of 10-15 km from each other. There are fewer hotels and tourists, but you can also fly in balloons and go on excursions.

Duration of the tour

3 nights / 4 days

Food

Breakfast at the hotel + 4 lunch according to the program (during excursions)

Transport

Aircraft

Type of tour

Group

sights

Goreme National Park
This open-air museum is spread over an area of ​​more than 300 km², is a whole monastery complex: it consists of dozens of churches and chapels. From 6 to 9 centuries Goreme was considered one of the largest Christian centers on whose territory more than 400 shrines functioned. Many monasteries survived to this day, where the wall paintings of early Christianity, as well as Byzantine frescoes, were partially preserved. The most famous museum in the museum is St. Basil’s Church, inside which you can see the surviving images of saints and scenes from the Gospel. It is also worth a glimpse into the church of St. Barbara, painted with bright patterns, and the Apple Church with four columns and a Greek cross.


Avanos City

If you don’t know what to see in Cappadocia, we advise you to go to the miniature city of Avanos, located near the banks of the longest river in Turkey - Kyzyl-Irmak. Due to the fact that the water in the river is rich in ore and red clay, local residents managed to develop handicraft and pottery here. Underground buildings and bizarre rocks you will not find here, but you will find silence and solitude, harmoniously interwoven with oriental flavor. In addition, in the town, everyone has the opportunity to go to one of the local workshops and learn the basics of pottery. The attraction is also famous for its carpet factories, Aladdin's Seljuk mosque and the Museum of Women's Hair, whose collection contains more than 16 of thousands of exhibits - real curls that once belonged to girls from different parts of the world.

Uchisar City and Fortress
The quiet town located 4 km from Göreme is more like a small village where there are no banks or supermarkets. The settlement itself does not cause much interest, but the Uchisar fortress located on its territory attracts the gaze of tourists. This tuff structure with a sharp top can be seen from any viewing platform of the city. The fortress appeared in the era of the Hittite Empire and was able to accommodate up to 2600 people. The structure is gradually being destroyed, and travelers here can only look at a small part of the building. It is definitely worth going up to the observation deck, from where a large-scale overview of the expanses of Cappadocia with its picturesque valleys opens.

Fairy Chimneys
One of the most popular attractions in Cappadocia and Goreme are the Fairy Fireplaces, which have long become the hallmark of the area. You can look at the unique rock sculptures resembling chimneys or giant mushrooms with cone-shaped hats in shape in different parts of the valley adjacent to the town of Zelve. Of course, romantic legends tell the tourists that magical fairies live in the pillars, but in reality, bizarre formations were the result of the destructive effects of rain and wind exerted on tuff rock.

Underground City Kaymakli (Kaymakli Underground City)
Kaymakli - a huge underground complex, which has 8 floors. Each of them has dozens of tunnels and rooms that once served as warehouses, kitchens, stables and cellars. There were equipped with ventilation and water systems, there was a private chapel and pottery workshops. Here, scientists discovered a long tunnel stretching for 9 km and connecting Kaymakli with another attraction - the cave settlement of Derinkuyu. It is believed that the underground monastery could accommodate up to 15 thousand inhabitants. Today, tourists in Kaymakli are allowed to see only the first 4 floors of the city, but this is enough to penetrate the ancient atmosphere of once-inhabited caves.

Underground city of Derinkuyu
When visiting the cities of Goreme and Cappadocia in Turkey, you should definitely look at the underground Derinkuyu complex. The history of the landmark begins from the 8 century BC. For a long time, Christians hid in the building, persecuted by the Arabs for their religious beliefs. To date, archaeologists have managed to unearth 11 floors that go deep into 85 meters. Scientists suggest that they will be able to clear another 9 tiers.

Pashabag Valley (or Monks Valley)Pashabag is one of the most picturesque valleys of Cappadocia, which is often called the Valley of the Monks. Many centuries ago, the area became the home of Christian preachers, so today you can see the result of their activities - churches and chapels. The most famous building in the valley was the chapel of St. Simeon the Pillar, who came to Pashabag in the 5 century. The temple is located in a rocky sculpture with three cone-shaped hats. Several churches have survived here, in the walls of which ancient frescoes have survived.

Zelve Open Air Museum
If you are looking for information about what you can see on your own in Cappadocia, do not lose sight of the unique historical monument of Zelva. The first settlements within the walls of the complex appeared in the 2-5 centuries. By the beginning of the 11 century, Christians came to Zelva, who turned a number of its premises into churches and cells, so today you can look at their creations. Until the 1952 year, the caves remained inhabited, but due to the gradual collapse of rocks, people were forced to leave the complex. The destruction of Zelva continues to this day, and staying within its walls is dangerous, so visiting the museum is limited. But even a review of the complex from the outside will allow you to appreciate its grandeur and scale.

Pink valley
This is one of the most famous valleys in Cappadocia in Turkey, spreading closer to the village of Chavushin. The area got its name due to the pink hue of the rocks. In the valley there are two canyons running parallel to each other and connecting on the way to the observation deck on the Aktepe hill. One of the spurs stretches for 2 km, the other - for 3 km. In the Pink Valley, there are 5 ancient temples, the oldest of which is the church of St. Joachim and Anna, dated to the 7 century.

Excursion program

1 DAY
Meeting at the airport "Borispol" (Terminal D). Departure to 02: 10 to Ankara. Arrival in Ankara at 05: 15. Transfer to the hotel in Cappadocia (about 3.5 hours + technical stop 30 minutes), arrival at approximately 09: 00-09: 30 Breakfast under the tent with a magnificent view of one of the most beautiful valleys - Valley of the pigeons! Check-in at the hotel and free time about 1,5 hours for rest. Excursion program: hthe famous UNESCO World Heritage Site - Goreme Open Air Museum. Cave churches painted with paintings from the New Testament and impressive iconography in frescoes; Greek village of Sinassos until 1923., and now called Mustafapasha, ina bite lunch in the traditional restaurant "Woman's Hands"; dolina of imagination (Devrent Valley)where everyone will find “their own figure” from the rocks.
Return to the hotel.

2 DAY
Breakfast in the hotel. After breakfast, start the day at 10.00. Volcanic lake Nar. Ihlar Valleyand - a long beautiful canyon with a depth of 150 m, along the bottom of which a mountain rivulet flows, lunch in a traditional restaurant by the River Mallendis. Observation deck with panoramic views Salime Monastery. Underground Kaymakli city 60 m deep, 8 floors - rock stables, wine cellars, chapels. Visiting a Turkish sweets shop and a leather goods factory.
Return to the hotel and free time.

3 DAY
Breakfast in the hotel. The beginning of the excursion day in 10: 00 Ukhchisar Castle - a magnificent rock fortress. The Valley of Pigeons is one of the best observation platforms with stunning views of the castle and the ability to feed birds. Pashaba Valley aka Monakho Valleyin - a mystical place with a special energy, where you can wander among the "chimneys of the fairies." Lunch at the restaurant. Avanos CityLocated along the longest river in Turkey, this ancient city was the center of the Hittite potters, and today the same red and white clay from the surrounding hills is used to create famous ceramics. Art is more than 4000 years old. Red clay modeling workshop. Unforgettable photos for memory. At the entrance to Urgup observation deck "Three Beauties". Return to the hotel and free time.
In the evening at 20: 00 - “Turkish night” + dinner in the cave restaurant “Yashar Baba” with unlimited drinks (optional, surcharge).

4 DAY
After breakfast at 09: 30 transfer to Ankara. Lunch at a restaurant. Then we head to the capital of Turkey - Ankara. Panoramic tour and shopping at Ankamall Shopping Center before 21: 00. Transfer to Ankara International Airport. Departure to Kiev.

One day, the opportunity for an additional fee to fly in a balloon at dawn!
Please pay attention to the weather factor - all aeronautics over Cappadocia is controlled by the Turkish State Air Service - takeoff permission is issued by this organization in the presence of favorable weather conditions. Only a strong wind or significant rainfall can interfere with take-off. Pre-booking for the flight is made for the entire group in advance, and the exact number of participants is confirmed on the day the tour begins. If it is impossible to fly on the planned day, we do our best to transfer it to another day of the tour, subject to the availability of free seats on the ball

The cost per person in UAH.

MonthArrivalsPrice for 1 / 2 DBL
March 2020

05.03 - 08.03 - 8 March
19.03-22.03
26.03 - 29.03 - Children's Holidays

from 399 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 389 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

April 2020

02.04-05.04
16.04 - 19.04 - Easter

from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

May 2020

30.04 - 03.05 - The May holidays
07.05 - 10.05 - The May holidays
21.05-24.05
28.05-31.05

from 399 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 389 EUR)
from 399 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 389 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

June 2020

04.06 - 07.06 - Trinity
11.06-14.06
25.06 - 28.06 - Constitution Day

from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 399 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 389 EUR)

August 2020

21.08 - 24.08 - Independence Day

from 399 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 389 EUR)

September 2020

10.09-13.09
17.09-20.09
24.09-27.09

from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

October 2020

01.10-04.10
08.10-11.10
15.10-18.10
22.10-25.10
29.10 - 01.11 - Children's Vacations

from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)
from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

November 2020

05.11-08.11

from 389 EUR (RB to 31.12 - 379 EUR)

* RB - Early booking! When booking up to 31.12.2019 - minus 10 EUR / person

Included

  • Flight Kiev - Ankara - Kiev (Pegasus Airlines, baggage included).
  • Transfer Ankara - Goreme - Ankara
  • Transport service according to the program
  • 3 nights stay in selected hotel breakfast base
  • Extra breakfast on the day of check-in
  • 4 lunch according to the program (during excursions)
  • Program Excursions
  • Medical insurance

Notes

Not included in the price

  • Mandatory one-time supplement at the rate of 35 euro / person (for entrance fees to museums and bus parking) - paid by the escort on site
  • Optional balloon flight - 210 euro / person - paid by the escort on the spot
  • Beverages
  • Dinners from 5 евро
  • Dinner and show program in the cave restaurant "Yashar Baba" - 30 Euro / person (optional) - paid by the escort on the spot
  • New! Attending this Dervish ceremony - 20 Euro / person (optional) - paid by the escort on the spot
  • Tips to driver and guide (optional)

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Сказочная Каппадокия 2020

Каппадокия – это сказочное место, которое нужно увидеть своими глазами! Мы предлагаем уникальный тур, позволяющий прочувствовать всё волшебство Каппадокии!

Расположение

Турция (Каппадокия)

Маршрут

Киев - Анкара - Киев (а/к Pegasus Airlines)

Особенности курорта

Каппадокия – это восьмое чудо света в Турции. Место, где захватывает дух от потрясающих видов и место, где одновременно взлетает больше всего воздушных шаров в мире. В Каппадокию едут, в первую очередь, с целью полетать на воздушном шаре и сделать потрясающие фото. Сезон там круглый год. Каппадокия – это не город, и не курорт. Это местность, территория, которая объединяет в себе несколько городов и посёлков. 

Климат

На воздушных шарах в Каппадокии летают круглый год, а значит и сезон там круглый год. Однако, естественно, летом там жарче, а зимой – прохладнее. Оптимальное время для поездки в Каппадокию – это апрель-май и сентябрь. В это время там не жарко, и в то же время погода отменная для полётов.

Основные курорты

  • Посёлок Гёреме – центр Каппадокии, который находится внутри пещерного парка. Здесь больше всего отелей и развлечений.
  • Город Кайсери – "областной центр" Каппадокии, сюда можно прилететь на самолёте.
  • Городок Невшехир – "районный центр" рядом с Гёреме, тут также есть аэропорт (правда маленький и рейсов немного, зато он прямо рядом с Гёреме)
  • Посёлки Аванос, Гюзельюрт, Ургуп, Учхисар – посёлки рядом с Гёреме, где тоже есть немного отелей. Все они находятся в радиусе 10-15 км друг от друга. Здесь меньше отелей и туристов, но тоже можно летать на воздушных шарах и ездить на экскурсии.

Длительность тура

3 ночи/4 дня

Питание

Завтраки в отеле + 4 обеда по программе (во время экскурсий)

Транспорт

Самолет

Тип тура

Групповой

Достопримечательности

Национальный парк Гёреме
Этот музей под открытым небом распластался на площади более 300 км², представляет собой целый монастырский комплекс: в его состав входят десятки церквушек и часовен. С 6 по 9 вв. Гёреме считался одним из крупнейших христианских центров, на территории которого функционировало более 400 святынь. До наших дней дошли многие монастыри, где частично сохранились настенные росписи раннего христианства, а также византийские фрески. Наибольшей известностью в музее пользуется церковь Святого Василия, внутри которой можно посмотреть на уцелевшие изображения святых и сцен из Евангелия. Также здесь стоит заглянуть в церковь Святой Барбары, расписанную яркими узорами, и Яблочную церковь с четырьмя колоннами и греческим крестом.


Город Аванос

Если вы не знаете, что посмотреть в Каппадокии, то советуем отправиться в миниатюрный город Аванос, располагающийся вблизи берегов длиннейшей реки Турции — Кызыл-Ирмак. Благодаря тому, что вода в реке богата рудой и красной глиной местным жителям удалось развить здесь ремесленничество и гончарное дело. Подземных строений и причудливых скал тут вы не найдете, но встретите тишину и уединение, гармонично переплетшиеся с восточным колоритом. Кроме того, в городке у всех желающих есть возможность зайти в одну из местных мастерских и обучиться азам гончарного дела. Достопримечательность также знаменита своими фабриками ковров, сельджукской мечетью Аладдина и Музеем женских волос, в коллекции которого собрано более 16 тысяч экспонатов – настоящих локонов, некогда принадлежавших девушкам из разных уголков планеты.

Город и крепость Учхисар
Тихий городок, находящийся в 4 км от Гёреме, больше напоминает небольшую деревеньку, где нет ни банков, ни супермаркетов. Сам по себе населенный пункт не вызывает особого интереса, но вот расположившаяся на его территории крепость Учхисар притягивает пристальные взгляды туристов. Это строение из туфа с острой верхушкой можно увидеть с любой смотровой площадки города. Крепость появилась в эпоху Хеттской империи и была способна вместить до 2600 человек. Сооружение постепенно разрушается, и путешественники здесь могут посмотреть лишь на небольшую часть здания. Определенно стоит подняться на смотровую площадку, откуда открывается масштабный обзор просторов Каппадокии с ее живописными долинами.

Камины фей (Fairy Chimneys)
Одной из самых популярных достопримечательностей Каппадокии и Гёреме считаются Камины фей, давно ставшие визитной карточкой местности. Посмотреть на уникальные скальные изваяния, по форме напоминающие печные трубы или гигантские грибы с конусообразными шляпками, можно в разных частях долины, прилегающей к городку Зельве. Конечно, туристам рассказывают романтичные легенды о том, что в столбах обитают волшебные феи, но в действительности причудливые образования стали результатом разрушительного воздействия дождя и ветра, оказываемого на скальные породы из туфа.

Подземный город Каймаклы (Kaymakli Underground City)
Каймаклы  — огромный подземный комплекс, в котором насчитывается 8 этажей. На каждом из них располагаются десятки тоннелей и комнат, когда-то служивших складами, кухонными помещениями, конюшнями и погребами. Тут были обустроены системы вентиляции и водоснабжения, имелась собственная часовня и гончарные мастерские. Здесь ученые обнаружили длинный тоннель, протянувшийся на 9 км и связывающий Каймаклы с другой достопримечательностью – пещерным поселением Деринкую. Считается, что подземная обитель могла вмещать до 15 тысяч жителей. Сегодня туристам в Каймаклы разрешено посмотреть только первые 4 этажа города, но и этого достаточно, чтобы проникнуться древней атмосферой некогда жилых пещер.

Подземный город Деринкую
При посещении города Гёреме и Каппадокии в Турции обязательно стоит посмотреть на подземный комплекс Деринкую. История достопримечательности начинается с 8 века до н.э. Долгое время в строении укрывались христиане, гонимые арабами за свои религиозные убеждения. На сегодняшний день археологам удалось раскопать 11 этажей, которые уходят вглубь на 85 метров. Ученые предполагают, что смогут расчистить еще 9 ярусов.

Долина Пашабаг (или долина Монахов)Пашабаг – одна из самых живописных долин Каппадокии, которую часто именуют долиной Монахов. Множество сотен веков назад местность стала родным домом для проповедников христианства, поэтому сегодня здесь можно посмотреть на результат их деятельности – церкви и часовни. Наиболее известным строением в долине стала часовня Святого Симеона Столпника, пришедшего в Пашабаг еще в 5 столетии. Храм расположен в скальном изваянии с тремя конусообразными шляпками. Сохранилось здесь и несколько церквей, в стенах которых уцелели старинные фрески.

Музей под открытым небом Зельве
Если вы ищите информацию о том, что можно посмотреть самостоятельно в Каппадокии, не упустите из виду уникальный исторический памятник Зельве. Первые поселения в стенах комплекса появились во 2-5 вв. К началу 11 столетия в Зельве пришли христиане, которые превратили ряд его помещений в церкви и кельи, поэтому сегодня здесь можно посмотреть на их творения. Вплоть до 1952 года пещеры оставались жилыми, но из-за постепенного обвала скальных пород люди были вынуждены покинуть комплекс. Разрушение Зельве продолжается и по сей день и пребывание в его стенах опасно, поэтому посещение музея ограничено. Но даже обзор комплекса снаружи позволит вам оценить его величие и масштабы.

Розовая долина
Это одна из самых известных долин в Каппадокии в Турции, раскинувшаяся ближе к поселку Чавушин. Свое название местность получила благодаря розовому оттенку скал. В долине есть два каньона, проходящих параллельно друг к другу и соединяющихся на подходе к смотровой площадке на холме Актепе. Один из отрогов тянется на 2 км, другой – на 3 км. В Розовой долине располагается 5 старинных храмов, древнейшим из которых является церковь Святых Иоахима и Анны, датированная 7 веком.

Экскурсионная программа

1 ДЕНЬ
Встреча в аэропорту «Борисполь» (Терминал D). Вылет в 02:10 в Анкару. Прибытие в Анкару в 05:15. Трансфер в отель в Каппадокию (около 3.5 часов + техническая остановка 30 минут), прибытие примерно в 09:00-09:30 Завтрак под шатром с роскошным видом на одну из самых красивых долин - Долину голубей!  Заселение в отель и свободное время около 1,5 часов для отдыха. Экскурсионная программа: знаменитый объект Всемирного наследия «ЮНЕСКО» – музей под открытым небом Гёреме. Пещерные церкви, расписаны картинами из Нового Завета и впечатляющая иконография во фресках; Греческая деревушка Синассос до 1923г., а сейчас называется Мустафапаша, вкусный обед в традиционном ресторане «Руки женщины»; долина воображения (долина Деврент), где каждый найдет «свою фигуру» из скал.
Возвращение в отель.

2 ДЕНЬ
Завтрак в отеле. После завтрака начало экскурсионного дня в 10.00. Вулканическое озеро Нар. Долина Ихлара – длинный красивый каньон  глубиной 150 м, по дну которого протекает горная речушка, обед в традиционном ресторане у реки Мэлендис. Смотровая площадка с панорамой на монастырь Сэлимэ. Подземный город Каймаклы глубиной 60 м, 8 этажей – скальные конюшни, винные погреба, часовни. Посещение магазина турецких сладостей и фабрики кожаных изделий.
Возращение в отель и свободное время.

3 ДЕНЬ
Завтрак в отеле. Начало экскурсионного дня в 10:00 Замок Ухчисар – величественная скала-крепость. Долина голубей – одна из лучших обзорных площадок с потрясающим видом на замок и возможностью покормить птиц. Долина Пашаба она же Долина Монахов – мистическое место с особой энергетикой, где можно побродить среди "дымоходов фей". Обед в ресторане.  Город Аванос, расположенный вдоль самой длинной реки в Турции, этот древний город был центром хеттских гончарных мастеров, и сегодня та же красно-белая глина из окружающих холмов используется для создания знаменитой керамики. Искусству более 4000 лет. Мастер класс по лепке из красной глины. Незабываемые фото на память. При въезде в Ургюп смотровая площадка «Три красавицы». Возращение в отель и свободное время.
Вечером в 20:00 - «Турецкая ночь» + ужин в пещерном ресторане «Яшар Баба» с безлимитными напитками (по желанию, за доплату).

4 ДЕНЬ
После завтрака в 09:30 трансфер в Анкару.Обед в ресторанчике. Далее мы направляемся в столицу Турции – Анкару. Панорамная экскурсия и шопинг в ТЦ «Ankamall» до 21:00. Трансфер в международный аэропорт Анкары. Вылет в Киев.

В один из дней возможность за дополнительную плату осуществить полёт на воздушном шаре на рассвете!
Просим обращать внимание на фактор погоды – вся аэронавтика над Каппадокией контролируется Государственной Авиаслужбой Турции – разрешение на взлёты выдаётся именно этой организацией при наличии благоприятных погодных условий. Помехой для взлёта может послужить только сильный ветер или значительные осадки. Предварительная бронь на полёт делается для всей группы заранее, и точное количество участников подтверждается в день начала тура. В случае невозможности полёта в запланированный день, мы делаем всё возможное, чтобы перенести его на другой день тура при условии наличия свободных мест на шара

Стоимость на человека в грн.

МесяцЗаездыЦена за 1/2 DBL
Март 2020

05.03 - 08.03 - 8 Марта
19.03 - 22.03
26.03 - 29.03 - Детские каникулы

от 399 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 389 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

Апрель 2020

02.04 - 05.04
16.04 - 19.04 - Пасха

от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

Май 2020

30.04 - 03.05 - Майские праздники
07.05 - 10.05 - Майские праздники
21.05 - 24.05
28.05 - 31.05

от 399 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 389 EUR)
от 399 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 389 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

Июнь 2020

04.06 - 07.06 - Троица
11.06 - 14.06
25.06 - 28.06 - День Конституции

от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 399 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 389 EUR)

Август 2020

21.08 - 24.08 - День Независимости

от 399 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 389 EUR)

Сентябрь 2020

10.09 - 13.09
17.09 - 20.09
24.09 - 27.09

от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

Октябрь 2020

01.10 - 04.10
08.10 - 11.10
15.10 - 18.10
22.10 - 25.10
29.10 - 01.11 - Детские Каникулы

от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)
от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

Ноябрь 2020

05.11 - 08.11

от 389 EUR (РБ до 31.12 - 379 EUR)

*PБ - Раннее бронирование! При бронировании до 31.12.2019 – минус 10 EUR/чел

В стоимость включено

  • Авиаперелёт Киев - Анкара - Киев (Pegasus Airlines, багаж включён).
  • Трансфер Анкара - Гереме - Анкара
  • Транспортное обслуживаине по программе
  • 3 ночи проживания в выбранном отеле на базе завтраков
  • Дополнительный завтрак в день заселения
  • 4 обеда по программе (во время экскурсий)
  • Экскурсии по программе
  • Медицинская страховка

Примечания

В стоимость не входит

  • Обязательная единоразовая доплата в размере 35 евро/чел. (за входные билеты в музеи и парковку автобуса) - оплачивается сопровождающему на месте
  • Факультативный полет на воздушном шаре – 210 евро/чел. - оплачивается сопровождающему на месте
  • Напитки
  • Ужины от 5 евро
  • Ужин и шоу программа в пещерном ресторане «Яшар Баба» - 30 евро/чел. (по желанию) - оплачивается сопровождающему на месте
  • Новинка! Посещение настоящей церемонии Дервишей - 20 евро/чел. (по желанию) - оплачивается сопровождающему на месте
  • Чаевые водителю и гиду (по желанию)

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!