RU EN PL UK

Rest on the Azov from Kharkov

Full vacation packages for 8 days / 8 nights with train from Kharkov!
Arabat arrow, Kirillovka, Berdyansk

4250 from UAH.

Azov from Kharkov. Hotel complex "Aist"

Kherson region, Genichesky district, pos. Gengorka

Sea of ​​Azov 2020! The hotel complex "Stork" invites you to spend your summer vacation on the coast of the Azov Sea! "Stork" is located near the hot spring with salty iodized water, on the very seashore, which can be seen from the windows of the rooms, you can relax here, improve your health and gain energy and strength.

5450 from UAH.

Azov from Kharkov. Base of rest "Striped flight"

Zaporizhzhya region, Kirillovka, Fedotova spit

The recreation center "Striped Flight" is located on the shores of the Sea of ​​Azov on the famous Fedotova Spit in Kirillovka. The Sea of ​​Azov, namely Kirillovka, is today one of the best places in Ukraine for recovery. Spend Summer 2020 on the Sea of ​​Azov!

7850 from UAH.

Azov from Kharkov. Hotel complex "Garden of Eden"

Kherson region, Genichesky district, the village of Genicheskaya Gorka, st. Embankment 36

Sea of ​​Azov 2020! The hotel complex "Garden of Eden" is a comfortable hotel on the shores of the Sea of ​​Azov near Genichesk. The hotel guests will be pleasantly surprised by the beautiful well-groomed territory, the level of service, their own comfortable beach and pool!

3950 from UAH.

Azov from Kharkov. The resort complex "The Seagull"

Sea of ​​Azov, Arabat spit of the village of Genicheskaya Gorka

Sea of ​​Azov 2020! The resort complex "The Seagull", located on the shores of the Sea of ​​Azov, annually gives its guests the opportunity to escape from the bustle of the city and plunge into the endless summer. Clear sea, hot sand and your loved ones - the concept of an ideal vacation. We will take care of the rest!

8000 from UAH.

Berdyansk. Hotel "Panorama Family Hotel"

Sea of ​​Azov, the city of Berdyansk

Premium Holidays in Berdyansk 2020! "PANORAMA Family Hotel" is the best family-class hotel of the De Luxe class, which is located in the city of Berdyansk on the Middle Spit, in an ecologically clean resort region on the first coastline. The hotel is unique for its panoramic views. An ideal location offers views of the bay, the city, as well as the widest open spaces of the Sea of ​​Azov.

6600 from UAH.

Berdyansk. Sanatorium "Arctic"

Sea of ​​Azov, the city of Berdyansk

A comfortable stay in Berdyansk 2020! "The Arctic "is located on the territory of the state reserve - Berdyansk Spit, washed from all sides by the warm and gentle Sea of ​​Azov. Nature created a stable and moderate regime of solar radiation, saturated the sea with all kinds of healing trace elements, and the air with steppe herbs.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Отдых на Азове из Харькова

Полные турпакеты на 8 дней / 7 ночей с ж/д проездом из Харькова!
Арабатская стрелка, Кирилловка, Бердянск

от 3550 грн.

Азов из Харькова. Гостиничный комплекс "Аист"

Херсонская обл, Генический р-н, пос. Генгорка

Азовское море 2020! Гостиничный комплекс «Аист» приглашает вас провести свой летний отдых на побережье Азовского моря! "Аист" расположен вблизи горячего источника с соленой йодированной водой, на самом берегу моря, которое видно из окон номеров, здесь можно прекрасно отдохнуть, поправить здоровье и набраться энергии и сил.

от 4600 грн.

Азов из Харькова. База отдыха "Полосатый рейс"

Запорожская обл, Кирилловка, Федотова коса

База отдыха "Полосатый рейс" расположена на берегу Азовского моря на знаменитой Федотовой косе в Кирилловке. Азовское море, а именно Кирилловка - на сегодняшний день одно из лучших мест в Украине для оздоровления. Проведи Лето 2020 на Азовском море!

от 6550 грн.

Азов из Харькова. Гостиничный комплекс "Райский сад"

Херсонская область, Генический район, село Геническая Горка, ул. Набережная 36

Азовское море 2020! Гостиничный комплекс «Райский сад» - комфортабельный отель на берегу Азовского моря недалеко от Геническа. Гостей отеля приятно удивят красивая ухоженная территория, уровень сервиса, собственный благоустроенный пляж и бассейн!

от 3400 грн.

Азов из Харькова. Курортный комплекс "Чайка"

Азовское море, Арабатская стрелка с.Геническая Горка

Азовское море 2020! Курортный комплекс "Чайка", расположенный на берегу Азовского моря, ежегодно дарит своим гостям возможность убежать от городской суеты и окунуться в бесконечное лето. Чистое море, горячий песок и ваши близкие - концепция идеального отпуска. Об остальном позаботимся мы!

от 5950 грн.

Азов из Харькова. Пансионат "Экспресс"

Херсонская обл, Генический р-н, пос. Счастливцево

Пансионат "Экспресс" на косе Арабатская стрелка в Счастливцево занимает 8 гектаров прибрежной территории и является одним из лучших пансионатов на всем побережье Азовского моря! Необычайное разнообразие деревьев, кустарников и цветов образует настоящий ландшафтный парк с платанами, кипарисами и альпийскими горками.

от 6700 грн.

Бердянск. Отель "Panorama Family Hotel"

Азовское море, город Бердянск

Премиум отдых в Бердянске 2020! "PANORAMA Family Hotel" – это лучший семейный отель класса De Luxe, который располагается в городе Бердянск на Средней косе, в экологически чистом курортном регионе на первой береговой линии. Отель уникален своим панорамным видом. Идеальное расположение открывает вид на залив, город, а также на широчайшие просторы открытого Азовского моря.

от 4950 грн.

Бердянск. Санаторий "Арктика"

Азовское море, город Бердянск

Комфортный отдых в Бердянске 2020! "Арктика" расположена на территории заповедника государственного значения - Бердянской косе, омываемой со всех сторон теплым и ласковым Азовским морем. Природа создала здесь устойчивый и умеренный режим солнечного излучения, насытила море всевозможными целебными микроэлементами, а воздух степным разнотравьем. 

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!