fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Beyond the rapids of the Dnieper. Zaporozhye - Khortytsya

Familiar with the island of Khortytsa covered with legends and the device of the Zaporizhzhya Sich, acquaintance with the history, traditions and life of the Ukrainian Cossacks, with the opportunity to see with your own eyes a unique performance with the participation of Sich Cossacks. 

Exclusively on this tour:

- magnificent views of the Dnieper from Khortytsia;

- Cossack fighting equestrian theater;

- a boat trip on the Dnieper floods!

"Gaida" on the weekend for the Dnieper rapids, in Zaporozhskaya Sich, on the glorious island Hotritsa, to the modern Ukrainian Cossacks!

In the program of the tour: departure from Kharkov by bus, transport and excursion services, road trip, excursions around Zaporozhye, the island of Khortytsya, тEatralized Cossack performance, boat ride on the Dnieper.

Tour dates

8 May

Route

Zaporozhye - Khortytsya

Transport

Bus

Duration of the tour

16 hours

Type of tour

Made

Food

lunch in a cafe

Excursion program

6:00 Departure from Kharkov (collection of tourists from 5-45, m. Sportivnaya, "Metallist-Arena", opposite "Fitness center")

11:00 Zaporozhye. Sightseeing tour of Zaporozhye: Monument to Prince Svyatoslav Khrabrom, River Station, the famous 700-year-old Zaporizhzhy Oak, Zaporizhzhya Square, Mayakovsky Square, Cathedral Avenue, Rainbow Park, Shevchenko Boulevard, the history of DneproGES. Lunch in a cafe (included in the price);

zaporozhye 0001 zaporozhye 0002

12:00 - 14:15 (tentatively) Walk on a sightseeing boat - enjoy the beauty of the rocky shores of about. Khortytsya, you feel the thrill in the Zaporizhzhya gateway - a hydraulic structure with a water drop of 37,5 m in one chamber!

 teplohod 002 teplohod 001

15:00  Representation of the Sich Cossacks "Cossack Hertz." Sich Cossacks in Zaporozhye are located on the territory of the historical and cultural complex "Zaporozhskaya Sich" on the island of Khortytsya. Visiting the historical complex, you have the opportunity to get acquainted not only with the weapons of the Cossack times (guns, sabers, bows, whips, battle axes, etc.), but also see with your own eyes various techniques of their use in Cossack attack and defense. In addition to the fights between the Cossacks, everyone who wants to learn military science will be able to test their courage with a weapon in their hands, as well as fire a cannon shot.

gerts 002 gerts 001

16:00  Zaporizhzhya Sich. Excursion "Zaporizhzhya Sich", during which you will get acquainted with the history of the Cossacks, hear legends, stories about the life and customs of the Cossacks, visit the historical and cultural complex "Zaporizhzhya Sich", where the shooting of the film "Taras Bulba" dir. V. Bortko. Free time for rest.

kozacka sich 0011 kozacka sich 0012

17:30 Departure from Zaporozhye.                    
                 
22:00 Return to Kharkov.

The cost per person in UAH.

Adults - 1150 UAH
Children up to 14 years - 1075 UAH


Attention! Shares 2021 year for prefabricated bus excursions:

1. When booking two group tours at once, a 50% discount is provided for the second round * (the discount is valid for a tour that costs less);

2. For groups of more than 4 people - every 5th tourist gets 20% discount; for groups of more than 10 people - every 11th - free;

3. For tourists who have a birthday on the date of the tour within a radius of 3 days, 30% discount is given;

Prices for organized groups see here.

Included

transport service with a comfortable bus, excursion service according to the program, escort with a guide, horse theater, boat trip, entrance tickets according to the program, lunch, insurance.

Notes

  • The formation of groups for prefabricated tours occurs as soon as applications are received.
  • Please reserve seats and pay for the tour in advance.
  • Please note that the tour can not take place when the group is short.
  • For group customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the number of people in the group.

On our website, travel lovers will find a large selection of offers: group excursions to the Dnieper and Zaporozhye, bus tours around Ukraine, excursions in Eastern Ukraine, excursions around Kharkov и Kharkov region, various tours to Kiev and around Kiev, train tours to the Carpathians и tours to Western Ukraine popular any time of the year Uman and Sofievsky arboretum, rest on the Black or Azov Sea.

If you prefer to go abroad, you can pick up on our website tours to Europe, year-round holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

За порогами Днепра. Запорожье - Хортица

Знакомстово с овеянным легендами островом Хортица и устройством Запорожской сечи, знакомство с историей, традициями и бытом украинского казачества, с возможностью своими глазами увидеть уникальное представление с участием сечевых казаков. 

Эксклюзивно только на этой экскурсии:

- великолепыне виды Днепра со стороны Хортицы;

- казацкий боевой конный театр;

- прогулка на теплоходе по днепровским плавням!

"Гайда" на выходные за Днепровские пороги, в Запорожскую Сечь, на славный остров Хотрица, к современным украинским казакам!

В программе тура: выезд из Харькова на автобусе, транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание, дорожная экскурсия, экскурсии по Запорожью, острову Хортица, театрализованное казацкое представление, катание на теплоходе по Днепру.

Даты тура

8 мая

Маршрут

Запорожье - Хортица

Транспорт

Автобус

Длительность тура

16 часов

Тип тура

Сборный

Питание

обед в кафе

Экскурсионная программа

6:00 Выезд из Харькова (сбор туристов с 5-45, м. Спортивная, "Металлист - Арена", напротив "Фитнес-центра")

11:00 Запорожье. Обзорная экскурсия по Запорожью: памятник князю Святославу Храброму, Речной вокзал, знаменитый 700-летний Запорожский дуб, площадь Запорожская, площадь Маяковского, Соборный проспект, парк «Радуга», бульвар Шевченко, история ДнепроГЭСа. Обед в кафе (включен в стоимость);

zaporozhye 0001 zaporozhye 0002

12:00 - 14:15 (ориентировочно) Прогулка на экскурсионном теплоходе - насладитесь красотами скалистых берегов о. Хортицы, прчувствуете остроту ощущений в запорожском шлюзе - гидротехническом сооружении с перепадом воды в одной камере 37,5 м!

 teplohod 002 teplohod 001

15:00  Представление Сечевых казаков «Казацкий герц». Сечевые казаки в Запорожье находятся на територии историко-культурного комплекса "Запорожская Сечь" острова Хортица.  Посещая исторический комплекс, Вы имеете возможность ознакомиться не только с оружием казацких времен (пушки, сабли, луки, нагайки, боевые топоры и т.д.), а и увидеть собственными глазами разнообразные техники ее использования при казацком нападении и защите. Кроме поединков между казаками, все желающие научиться военному делу смогут проверить себя на смелость с оружием в руках, а так же призвести выстрел из пушки.

gerts 002 gerts 001

16:00  Запорожская Сечь. Экскурсия «Запорожская сечь», во время которой Вы познакомитесь с историей казачества, услышите легенды, предания о жизни и нравах казаков, посетите историко-культурный комплекс "Запорожская Сичь", где проходили съемки фильма "Тарас Бульба" реж. В. Бортко. Свободное время для отдыха.

kozacka sich 0011 kozacka sich 0012

17:30 Выезд из Запорожья.                    
                 
22:00 Возвращение в Харьков.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Взрослые - 1150 грн
Дети до 14 лет - 1075 грн


Внимание! Акции 2021 года на сборные автобусные экскурсии:

1. При бронировании сразу двух сборных туров предоставляется скидка 50 % на второй тур* (скидка действует на тур, стоимость которого меньше);

2. Для групп больше 4 человек - каждому 5-ому туристу  - 20% скидка; для групп больше 10 человек - каждый 11-ый - бесплатно;

3. Для туристов, у которых День рождения приходится на дату тура в радиусе 3 дней, предоставляется 30% скидка от стоимости;

Цены для организованных групп смотрите здесь.

В стоимость включено

транспортное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, сопровождение гидом, конный театр, прогулка на теплоходе, входные билеты по программе, обед, страховка.

Примечания

  • Формирование групп на сборные туры происходит  по мере поступления заявок.
  • Просим бронировать места и оплачивать тур заранее.
  • Обращаем внимание, что тур может не состояться при недоборе группы.
  • Для групповых заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от количества человек в группе.

На нашем сайте любители путешествий найдут для себя большой выбор предложений: групповые экскурсии в Днепр и Запорожье, автобусные туры по Украине, экскурсии по Восточной Украине, экскурсии по Харькову и Харьковской области,  разнообразные туры в Киев и вокруг Киева, поездные туры в Карпаты и туры в Западную Украину популярные в любое время года Умань и Софиевский дендропарк, отдых на Черном или Азовском море.

Если вы предпочитаете заграницу, то можете подобрать у нас на сайте туры в Европу, круглогодичный отдых на курортах и пляжах мира

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!