RU EN PL UK

Carpathians Relax. Transcarpathia + Lviv

Our collection was completed by another great tour (even the 2 version!), Which combines a visit to the magnificent excursion sites of Lviv and Transcarpathia with the opportunity to relax, unwind and get healthier on thermal puppies of Ukraine.

For your relaxation and relaxation we have included in the tour program:

- various excursions around Lviv - overview, evening, thematic;

- castles and other attractions of Transcarpathia;

- thermal pools Kosino and Beregovo;

- fantastic tanks in Lumshory;

- a miracle of Ukraine - the mountain lake Synevyr;

- Borzhavsky ridge, waterfalls and picturesque poloniny of the Carpathians;

- Traditional Hungarian and Hutsul cuisine, tasting the lecturer;

- a pig farm, a deer and an ostrich farm, a sheep school and a bears rehabilitation center.

This tour is for those who are tired and want to quickly regain their strength! Plunge into the beauty of the Carpathians, Lviv and Transcarpathia, well, at the same time in the vats and thermal springs!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Lviv and Berehove in hotels and private manors, excursions around Lviv and Transcarpathia, Beregovo volcanic low mountains, modern thermal complexes of Transcarpathia, Lumshori tanks and waterfalls, castles and other attractions.

Route

Lviv - Chinadievo - Kosino - Berehove - Uzhgorod - Lumshory - Khust - Iza - Shipot - Kolochava - Synevir

Duration of the tour

4 day

Placement

In Lviv - hotels to choose from (rooms with private facilities)

In Berehove and Berehove district - cozy hotels-sadyby, comfortable 2-local rooms, facilities for several rooms.

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

in thermal waters and vats with mineral water

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train № 46 in 12-37

1 day Arrival in Lviv at 8-09. Group meeting at the station. Check in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

dominikanskay lvov003

Lunch.

Walking tour "Streets of the old Of Lviv ». Ancient buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. A unique medieval part of the city, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site: Market Square, Latin catheld, the church of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral... Fascinating stories about the famous people who created the history of Lviv, tales, legends, historical curiosities. Unique corners of ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards.

Optional excursion "Lviv, beer and batyrs" *. Plunge into the unforgettable Lviv atmosphere of fun and festivities. The history of Lviv brewing, the features of the process and numerous types of beer. Why popularized vodka and wine, but not beer? What did the Jesuits cook? How did the love of beer in Lviv give birth to a love for a woman? Stories about the famous Lviv revelers and hooligans - "bathers", sculptures of the five Lviv "Batyrs" and the Chief Brovary.

pivzozod1 pivzozod2

Excursion to the mini-brewery "Stargorod": the birth of a real live beer on your eyes, beer cellars, tasting 3 varieties of exclusive beer.

Free time. At your disposal - Lviv Chocolate Workshop and other Lviv attractions, museums, knives, coffee shops, confectioneries, themed restaurants, etc.
Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Crossing the Carpathian Mountains in Transcarpathia. On a choice visit Schoenborn Castle or of the castle of Saint Miklos:

Chynadiyevo. In the middle of the ancient town of Saint Miklos there is either a gloomy, or a severe medieval the castle of Baron Pereni (XIV century) with an interesting interior, secret passage and the bedroom of the courageous Ilona Zrini, in which she met Count Imre Tekeli. Perhaps we are lucky, and the tour of the Castle of Love will be conducted by Josef Bartosch himself - his current master, who saved this pearl and rebuilt the castle from the ruins.

chinadievo01 chinadievo02

Dendropark of the sanatorium "Carpathians". Inspection of the castle - the former residence and hunting houses of the Austrian Schoenborn Counts. Lunch.

Departure to Berehove or Kosino for swimming in pools with thermal water.

Cosino. The modern health and entertainment complex "Thermal Waters Kosino" is located in a beautiful oak grove and has 5 pools and 7 saunas. Average temperature in the thermal pools + 41 ° C. The pride of the complex are the largest in Ukraine fountains-jacuzzis - coffee, wine, beer, etc., as well as the fountain-illusion "Golden Faucet of Health" with an altitude of 15,5 meters.

kosino001 kosino002

Beregovo. Beregovo volcanic low mountains. The neighborhood of Berehove has long been famous for the whole world with its wines, which have a wonderful aroma and a wide variety of taste characteristics. It's all thanks to the volcanic rocks on which the grapes grow, and the powerful energy of the sun, because the climate of the Beregovo district is akin to the climate of Italy and Spain.

beregovo001 beregovo002

Accommodation in hotels - gardens in Berehove district. Owners of your choice for extra. fee) will prepare a dinner from traditional Hungarian dishes: bograch, Magyar cabbage rolls, wine or a palenque, gobambians, etc.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. It is proposed to choose 2 variant of this excursion day:

1 option:

Uzhhorod. The first mention of this eternal border town on the river Uzh dates back to 872 year, it will charm with its charm and color even the most demanding tourist. We will walk along the historic street of Korzo, see the Cathedral of the Holy Cross Exaltation (1841), the Roman Catholic Church of St. George (1775), one of the oldest castles in Ukraine - Castle Uzhgorod (XIV century) Castle Ung, Transcarpathian Museum of Folk Architecture and Life (Skansen) and we will definitely visit the cult inn "Detsa na notarya".

Relax relaxation in the Golden Mountain thermal baths in pools with hot and cold mineral waters is optionally offered.

Lumshory. At the foot of the largest poloniny of the Ukrainian Carpathians - the Runa Polonina - is located the balneological resort of Lumshory, known since the XVII century. It closely intertwined paradise and hell-the beauty of nature and huge metal vats, in which you will cook on low heat in mineral hydrogen sulphide water. And then back to paradise - into the ice font! Such a holiday, apart from unforgettable impressions, contributes to the recovery of the musculoskeletal appart and rejuvenates the entire body for at least 10 years!

Lushmory xnumx Lushmory xnumx

2 option:

Visit pig farms rocks mangalitsa. Such pigs you have not seen! Curly, "sheep" pigs are covered with wool, which allows them to bear Carpathian cold. They spend the night under the open sky, and they graze them, too, like sheep.

Visit the museum of the lecture (jam), tasting.

Crossing the valley of the river Tisa in the city of Khust - the former capital of Transcarpathian Ukraine. Here we suggest visiting the ruins of the Chust Castle, according to the legend once owned by Count Dracula. And to see ostriches, it is not necessary to go to Africa. Hundreds of these birds migrated back in 2002 year from Namibia and still live here in Transcarpathia, on the outskirts of Khust. Visit ostrich farm.

Iza - village, famous for its masters of weaving and deer farm.

cheese ols

Lunch.

Moving through the narrow picturesque valley of the river Tereblya in Kolochava- one more place in the Carpathians, connected with legends about Oleksa Dovbush. Visiting the museum "Old Village", which presents the original life of the then mountaineers. Try to open the house yourself with wooden keys, chop the wood with a hand saw, write the letter with a slate on a stone dostichke, sit in an old sauna, take a picture against the backdrop of the last Carpathian pinch, feel like a prisoner of a Hungarian prison ....

You can optionally order a program "School of sheep breeding". You will go up into the mountains where the shepherds live, try to drive the flock out to graze, milk the sheep, boil an owl, make cheese, cheese, prepare a shepherd's boob. Shepherds will teach you how to play treble, sopilka, introduce your traditions, ride horses ..

5 6

Uzor NU

4 day Breakfast. Excursion "Synevyr - Shipot". Mountainous Lake Synevyr, which is called the Sea Eye in the people - one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine, the most beautiful highland lake of the Carpathians. The route to it passes through Volcanic and between the Poloninsky and the Watershed ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians. Tourists will hear the mysterious legends of the mountainous region, they will see a wonderful panorama of the mountains, stormy streams of rivers, breathe in pure air, and on the way they will try the mineral water directly from the spring. Visit the largest in Europe rehab center for bears.

shipit2 ozero synevir 2

Visit waterfall Shipot - the most beautiful waterfall of Transcarpathia, located on the northern slopes of the massif of the Borzhavsky Poloninas near the foot of Mount Gymba, in the village of Pilipets. Like Sinevir, it is one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine. From the underground spring on Mount Veliky Top he begins his journey down the small gorge. Here he falls picturesque cascades from 14-meter height and breaks down on stones, turning into millions of diamond drops, shimmering in the Carpathian sun.

Transfer to Lviv. Lunch. Transfer to the station.

Departure to Kharkov by train number 112 at 14-30 or train number 45 at 3-23

Arrival in Kharkov, respectively, at 10-23 (train number 112) or at 22-07 (train number 45).

The cost per person in UAH.

Group 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
private gardens, mini-hotels
(convenience for several rooms).
5150 4650 4550 4450 4300 4150 3950
hotel (facilities in the room) 5600 5100 5000 4900 4750 4600 4400

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotels of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 10 people
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.

  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. A miscalculation of the tour is possible for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • The tour price is not valid during the New Year-Christmas period.

  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas


Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Карпаты Релакс. Закарпатье + Львов

Нашу коллекцию пополнил еще один замечательный тур (даже 2 варианта!), соединяющий в себе посещение великолепных экскурсионных объектов Львова и Закарпатья с возможностью расслабиться, отдохнуть и оздоровиться на термальных кукрортах Украины.

 Для Вашего отдыха и расслабления мы включили в программу тура:

- разнообразные экскурсии по Львову - обзорные, вечерние, тематические;

- замки и другие достопримечательности Закарпатья;

- термальные бассейны Косино и Берегово;

- фантастические чаны в Лумшорах;

- чудо Украины - горное озеро Синевир;

- Боржавский хребет, водопады и живописные полонины Карпат;

- традиционную венгерскую и гуцульскую кухню, дегустацию леквара;

- ферму свиней, оленью и страусиную фермы, школу овцеводства и центр реабилитации медведей.

Это тур для тех, кто устал и хочет быстро восстановить свои силы! Окунись в Красоту Карпат, Львова и Закарпатья, ну и заодно в чаны и термальные источники!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание во Львове и Берегово в отелях и частных усадьбах, экскурсии по Львову и Закарпатью, Береговское вулканическое низкогорье, современные термальные комплексы Закарпатья, Лумшорские чаны и водопады, замки и другие достопримечательности.

Маршрут

Львов – Чинадиево - Косино - Берегово - Ужгород - Лумшоры - Хуст - Иза - Шипот - Колочава - Синевир

Длительность тура

4 дня

Размещение

Во Львове - отели на выбор (номера с удобствами)

В Берегово и Береговском районе - уютные отели-садыбы, комфортабельные 2-х местные номера, удобства на несколько номеров.

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

в термальных водах и чанах с минеральной водой

Экскурсионная программа

                Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-37

1 день Прибытие во Львов в 8-09. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени). 

dominikanskay lvov003

Обед.

Пешеходная экскурсия «Улицами старого Львова». Старинные постройки, соборы, парки, фортификационные сооружения. Уникальная средневековая часть города, занесенная в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, церковь Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор…Увлекательные истории о знаменитых людях, которые творили историю Львова, байки, легенды, исторические курьезы. Неповторимые уголки древнего Львова – Итальянский и Армянский дворики.

Факультативная экскурсия " Львов, пиво и батяры"*. Окунитесь в незабываемую львовскую атмосферу веселья и празднеств. История львовского пивоварения, особенности процесса и многочисленные виды пива. Почему популяризовали водку и вино, но не пиво? Что варили иезуиты? Как любовь к пиву во Львове породила любовь к женщине? Истории про знаменитых львовских гуляк и хулиганов - "батяров", скульптуры пятерых львовских "батяриков" и Главного Броваря.

pivzozod1  pivzozod2

Экскурсия по мини-пивзаводу "Старгород": рождение настоящего живого пива на ваших глазах, пивные подвалы, дегустация 3 сортов эксклюзивного пива.

Свободное время. В вашем распоряжении - Львовская Мастерская шоколада и другие львовские достопримечательности, музеи, кнайпы, кофейни, кондитерские, тематические ресторанчики и т.п.
Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Переезд через Карпатские горы в Закарпатье. На выбор посещение замка Шенборна или замка Сент-Миклош:

Чинадиево. Посредине старинного городка Сент-Миклош расположился то ли хмурый, то ли суровый средневековый замок барона Перени (XIV ст.) с интересным интерьером, потайным ходом и спальней мужественной Илоны Зрини, в которой она встречалась с графом Имре Текели. Возможно, нам повезет, и экскурсию по Замку Любви проведет сам Йосиф Бартош - нынешний его хозяин, спасший эту жемчужину и возродивший замок из руин.

chinadievo01 chinadievo02

Дендропарк санатория "Карпаты". Осмотр замка - бывшей резиденции и охотничьего домика австрийских графов Шенборнов. Обед.

Выезд в Берегово или Косино для купания в бассейнах с термальной водой.

Косино. Современный оздоровительно-развлекательный комплекс “Термальные воды Косино” находится в красивой дубовой роще и имеет 5 бассейнов и 7 саун. Средняя температура в термальных бассейнах + 41 °C. Гордостью комплекса являются самые большие в Украине фонтаны-джакузи  - кофейные, винные, пивные и др, а также фонтан-иллюзия “Золотой кран здоровья” высотой 15,5 метров.

kosino001 kosino002

Берегово. Береговское вулканическое низкогорье. Окрестности Берегово издавна славились на весь мир своими винами, которые имеют чудесный аромат и большое разнообразие вкусовых особенностей. Это все благодаря вулканическим породам, на которых растет виноград, и мощной энергии солнца, ведь климат Береговского района сродни климату Италии и Испании.

beregovo001 beregovo002

Поселение в отелях - садыбах в Береговском районе. Хозяева по вашему желанию за доп. плату) приготовят ужин из традиционных венгерских блюд: бограч, мадьярские голубцы, вино или паленка, гомбовцы и т.д.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Предлагается на выбор 2 варианта этого экскурсионного дня:

1 вариант:

Ужгород. Первое упоминание об этом вечном приграничном городе на реке Уж датируется 872 годом, он очарует своим шармом и колоритом даже самого притязательного туриста. Мы прогуляемся исторической улицей Корзо, увидим Кафедральный Крестовоздвиженский собор (1841 г.), римо-католический костел св. Георгия (1775 г), один из старейших в Украине замков - Ужгородский (ХIV ст.) замок Унг, Закарпатский музей народной архитектуры и быта (скансен) и обязательно посетим культовую корчму “Деца у нотаря”.

Факультативно предлагается релакс-отдых в термальных купальнях „Золота гора” в бассейнах с горячей и холодной минеральными водами.

Лумшоры. У подножия самой большой полонины Украинских Карпат - полонины Руна - расположился бальнеологическй курорт Лумшоры, известный еще с XVII столетия. Здесь тесно переплелись рай и ад -красота природы и огромные металлические чаны, в которых Вас будут варить на медленном огне в минеральной сероводородной воде. И потом снова в рай - в ледяную купель! Такой отдых, кроме незабываемых впечатлений, способствует оздоровлению опорно-двигательного аппарта и омолаживает весь организм не менее чем на 10 лет!

Lushmory 1 Lushmory 2

2 вариант:

Посещение фермы свиней породы мангалица. Таких поросят вы еще не видели! Кучерявые, "овечьи" свиньи покрыты шерстью, что позволяет им переносить карпатские холода. Ночуют они под открытым небом, и выпасают их тоже, как овец.

Посещение музея леквара (повидла), дегустация.

Переезд через долину реки Тиса в город Хуст - бывшую столицу Закарпатской Украины. Тут предлагаем посетить развалины Хустского замка, по легенде принадлежашего когда-то графу Дракуле. И чтобы увидеть страусов, необязательно ехать в Африку. Сотни этих пернатых перекочевали еще в 2002 году из Намибии и до сих пор живут здесь в Закарпатье, на окраине Хуста. Посещение страусиной фермы.

Иза — село, знаменитое своими мастерами лозоплетения и оленьей фермой.

cheese olen

Обед.

Переезд через узкую живописную долину реки Теребля в Колочаву- еще одно место в Карпатах, связанное с легендами об Олексе Довбуше. Посещение музея "Старое село", в котором представлена самобытная жизнь тогдашних горцев. Попробуйте самостоятельно открыть хату деревянными ключами, порубать ручной пилой древесину, написать литеру грифелем на каменной досточке, посидеть в старинной сауне, сфотографироваться на фоне последнего опрышка Карпат, почувствовать себя узником венгерской тюрьмы....

Факультативно можно заказать программу "Школа овцеводства". Вы подниметесь в горы, где живут пастухи, попробуете выгнать отару на выпас, подоить овец, сварить вурду, сделать сыр, брынзу, приготовить пастушью юшку. Пастухи научат вас играть на трембите, сопилке, познакомят со своими традициями, покатают на лошадях..

5 6

Uzor NU

4 день Завтрак. Экскурсия «Синевир - Шипот». Горное озеро Синевир, которое называют в народе Морским оком — одно из семи природных чудес Украины, самое красивое высокогорное озеро Карпат. Маршрут к нему проходит через Вулканический и между Полонинским и Водораздельным хребтами Украинских Карпат. Туристы услышат таинственные легенды горного края, увидят чудесную панораму гор, бурные потоки рек, полной грудью вдохнут чистый воздух, а по дороге попробуют минеральной воды прямо из источника. Посещение самого большого в Европе реабилитационного центра для медведей.

shipit2 ozero synevir 2

Посещение водопада Шипот - самого красивого водопада Закарпатья, расположенного на северных склонах горного массива Боржавских полонин возле подножия горы Гымба, в селе Пилипец. Как и Синевир, он является одним из семи природных чудес Украины. Из подземного источника на горе Великий Верх начинает он свой путь вниз по маленькому ущелью. Здесь же он падает живописными каскадами с 14-метровой высоты и разбивается о камни, превращаясь в миллионы бриллиантовых капелек, переливающихся на карпатском солнце.

Переезд во Львов. Обед. Трансфер на вокзал.

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 14-30 или поездом № 45 в 3-23

            Прибытие в Харьков соответственно в 10-23 (поезд № 112) или в 22-07 (поезд № 45).

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
частные садыбы, мини-отели
(удобства на несколько номеров).
5150 4650 4550 4450 4300 4150 3950
отель (удобства в номере) 5600 5100 5000 4900 4750 4600 4400

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отелях выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 10 человек
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Цена тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.

  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество


   

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!