fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Thermal Transcarpathia. Beregovo and K *

Relax tour to Berehove with the opportunity to make fascinating excursions around Transcarpathia, get acquainted with the culture of Transcarpathian Hungarians, their national cuisine, relax and soak up the famous thermal resorts Berehove and Kosino. 

What attracts you to this magnificent tour:

- you will learn what Frech is like in Zakarpattia and taste this magic drink;

- Carry out comparative characteristics of several thermal pools of Transcarpathia;

- get acquainted with Irshavchin - the enchanted edge;

- feel the medieval severity of the castles of Transcarpathia;

- You will look in a visit to Lemk in "Lemkivsky sadyba";

- From the top of the mountain you will see Poland, Slovakia and Galicia.

With the traditions and culture of Transcarpathia, its multinational motley population and introduces this new interesting excursion tour, in which we invite you!

In the program of the tour:  railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Beregovo in the hotel, meals, traditional and exclusive tours of Transcarpathia, Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Irshavchin, Beregovshchina, Sinevir, castles of Transcarpathia, temples of different eras and confessions, forges and mines, thermal pools, a ski resort Play, a tasting of Transcarpathian wines and much more ...

Route

Uzhgorod - Mukachevo - Beregovo - Koson - Iza - Velyatino - Play - Nyzhne Selyshche - Synevyr - Kolochava - Irshavchina - Lumshory - Derenivka - Voevodino - Chizay

Duration of the tour

5 days

Placement

comfortable hotels in Beregovo or Kosino

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

             Departure from Kharkov to Mukacheve by train number 46 in 12-37.

1 day   Arrival in Mukachevo in 12-52, meeting of the group.

Tour Mukachevo "The City of Latoritsa". During the tour, we will get acquainted with the ancient (1118 years) and eternally young city of Mukachevo, with its amazing history and architecture. Tourists will visit covered with legends Palanock Castle, The turbulent history of which is connected with the history of almost all the countries of Central Europe, to visit the historic city center, surrounded once the city walls, see the original monument to Cyril and Methodius, a copy of which is decorated with the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, make a New Year's wishes by rubbing the bronze button on the chimney sweep and finger of Prince Fyodor Koriatovich.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Free time in the center of Mukacheve.

Optional:

- Excursion - tasting "Mukachevo with the aroma of coffee" *. The aroma of coffee has firmly entered the life of modern man. In Transcarpathia, coffee began to drink for 50 years earlier than in Vienna, years on 80 - than in Lviv, and in Soviet times the brand "Coffee in Zakarpattya" was an inseparable line of the menu of all decent restaurants, even when the rest for coffee gave out tinted in glasses of boiling water. On this excursion, tourists not only learn about the history of the appearance of coffee, the types and ways of making this divine drink, but also taste its seven varieties in the best coffee house Mukachev.

kava001 kava002

- excursion - tasting "Celtic Yard under Lovachka" *:

Celts, Gauls, Druids ... These words are most often associated with Scotland, Ireland or France, and yet the blood of this proud people flows in the veins of Mukachevites - from the third century BC between the mountains Galish and Lovacca there was the most eastern Celtic an opiate in Europe. "Celtic courtyard under Lovachka" offers tasting of fruit flakes and tinctures (slivovitz, nutcracker, chereshnevka, pears, hurmovka ...), as well as several types of vermouth, cooked on three dozen herbs .. The tasting is held in an ancient forty-five-foot cellar at the foot Mount Lovacca, on the slopes of which already more than 500 years grow grapes ..
kelt 01 kelt 02

Tour "Fritsch in Zakarpattya"Moving to the westernmost corner of Ukraine, on the border with Hungary, in Beregovo. Familiarity with outstanding monuments of Beregsas, history, national traditions, culture of Transcarpathian Hungarians. The decoration of the center of this town is the medieval cathedral of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross with a sundial, an old Reformed church with an asterisk instead of a cross on a spire, a pompous Royal Court building, a "humpback bridge» - the oldest in Transcarpathia ...

beregovo001 beregovo002

Transfer to the hotel, rAccommodation in rooms. Free time.

Uzor NU

2-4 day   BreakfastFree days.

Excursion to the Museum of Beregivshchyna. The museum is housed in a palace built on the site of a Dominican monastery in 1629 by Transylvanian prince Gabor Bethlen. This is the oldest preserved building of Beregovo, which at the end of the XVII century passed into the possession of the Rakoczy family. One of the halls is decorated with the works of local sculptor Anna Gorvat and 35 of picturesque canvases by Beregovsky artist Jozsef Garani, donated by the author to his native city.

Tourists can independently visit the pools with thermal mineral water "Zhavoronok-Pachirta" or USB Transcarpathia, to taste the best Transcarpathian wines, just plunge into the atmosphere of an old Hungarian town ...

Javornik 01 Javornik 02

- tasting the best Transcarpathian wines in the 300-year-old "Old Cellar" *.
The tasting is conducted by a winemaker who knows exactly what kind of truth is hidden in this sunny drink.
st podval beregovo 01 st podval beregovo 02
st podval beregovo 03 st podval beregovo 04

Optional suggest we make such excursions in Transcarpathia:

- departure to the bathhouse "Thermal waters Kosino"*The modern health and entertainment complex "Thermal Waters Kosino" is located in a beautiful oak grove and has 5 pools and 7 saunas. Average temperature in thermal pools + 41 °C. The pride of the complex is the largest jacuzzi fountains in Ukraine - coffee, wine, beer, etc., as well as fountain-illusion "Golden Faucet of Health" in height 15,5 meters.

kosino001 kosino002

- Excursion "To the valley of Tisa" *. The route will take place along the tributary of the Tisza - the Rica River with a visit to the only reindeer farm in Ukraine and villages of Iza - the recognized center of the carpet weaving of Transcarpathia. Then tourists will see the ruins of the Khust castle, once belonged to the ancestors of the bloodthirsty Dracula, will visit the town of Khust, which was once the capital of Subcarpathian Rus and Carpathian Ukraine and which stands on the bank of the Tisza, cross this largest Transcarpathian river and visit the village. Velyatino, located almost on the border with Romania. There, for an additional fee, you can relax in baths with thermal mineral water "Warm waters of Velyatino". You can visit the only Ukrainian dairy in the village Nyzhne Selishche, where they make real Swiss cheese, recognized by the Swiss themselves with the tasting of its three varieties. Here in Nyzhny Selyshche you can order a delicious national dinner or even a supper in the "Kolyba prishlykov".

iza 001 cheese 

- excursion "Sinevir + Kolochava" *. Tourists will see a wonderful mountain panorama, turbulent rivers, hear the mysterious legends of the mountainous region, visit the waterfall Shipot. Then the route passing along the Poloninsky and the Watershed ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians will lead to the highest mountain lake in Ukraine, one of the seven natural wonders of Ukraine - Lake Synevyr, where, after exploring the surroundings, you can have lunch in a kolyba for an additional fee. After moving to the village Kolochava tourists will visit the wonderful museums "Staré Selo" and "Kolochavska Zaliznica", and then return along the Tereblya River to the hotel, having visited the famous reservoir on the way to the reservoir Terebli-Rikskaya HPP.

 sinevir 001 6

- Excursion "Irshavchina - enchanted land" *. During the trip, tourists will admire the beautiful Carpathian landscapes, they will be surprised by the artifacts collected in the Museum of Irshavshchina, they will be photographed against the background of the monument to the strongest person in the world in his native village, they will see the castle in the village of Dovga - the estate of the Hungarian counts Dovgai, an ancient obelisk in honor of those killed in 1703 In the first battle of the Kuruts, they will visit the "parade of churches" and will marvel at the modernity of the quaint architecture of one of them. Travelers will have the opportunity to visit the only "Gamora" water smelter operating in the Central Europe in the village of. Lysychevo, see the wheel of a water mill in with. Priborzhavskoe, drive along the longest unsupported bridge of Transcarpathia across the Borzhava River.

- Excursion "Lumshory + Nevitsky Castle" *. Tourists will visit the village Lumshory - a wonderful corner of the Carpathian Mountains under the rune rune (ie flat). Under the noise of the mountain river Turitsy, some will fall in the vats, under which the fire is lit, others will visit the kolyba-restaurant, the third - will make amazing shots against the backdrop of picturesque waterfalls ... And then tourists will get acquainted with the outpost of the castle Ung - Nevitsky castle of the 14th century, which from ancient times has blocked enemies along the way along valley of the river Uzh in the Uzhan valley.Every stone of it breathes with medieval sternness. This is a sample of medieval fortification, with moats, towers of various shapes carved out in stone slopes, barbican, deadly curses and a beautiful donzhon of the late 13th century.

Lushmory xnumx 630 360 1537954760 2176

- Excursion "Raisins of Uzhgorod" *. The journey will pass through the lands of the royal county of Ung and the famous Goryansky rotunda will be the first surprise. From the churches of Ukraine, only Sophia of Kiev is older than her ... The surprise in the mysterious Nevitsky Castle, blocking the enemy's exit into the Uzhan valley. Every stone of it breathes with medieval severity ... "Lemkivska Sadiba" - a house-museum with this name will warmly welcome tourists in the village of Zarichovo. The further journey will pass along the picturesque valley of the Uzh River with fantastic mountain landscapes, and in the village of Kostrino, a wooden church from the beginning of the XNUMXth century will repeat the view of wooded mountain peaks with the folds of its three tops. In the village with the exact name of the Tower of courageous travelers, the climb of the mountain awaits KrasiaHowever, you won't have to climb on foot - the ski lift will take tourists to the top with a view of Poland, Slovakia and Galicia.

- a trip to the sanatorium "Thermal Star" *. The sanatorium is located in 12 kilometers from Uzhgorod, in the picturesque surroundings of the Carpathians, on the shore of the lake, and occupies an area of ​​12 ha. The main advantages of Termal-Star, of course, are its healing thermal waters. The infrastructure of the sanatorium includes: balneological rooms with modern equipment, own pump room with mineral water water, two outdoor pools with attractions, saunas and baths.

- e
show "Derenivska Kupel" *. In the picturesque foothills of the Carpathians, in the tract Derenivka, special healing water is born, which already four centuries ago glorified the resort and this area to the whole of Europe. Aristocrats, military leaders, merchants and artists came to Derenivka to visit bathhouses and drink live water. According to legend, this water returned health, strength and even youth. Bathing in the mineral springs of the Derenivska Kupel complex: swimming pool with mineral thermal water "Zakarpatskaya 2" (32-34 ° С), outdoor swimming pool with fresh water, Roman steam bath, Finnish sauna, ice fountain, tropical shower, contrast bath for feet.

- excursion in the Chisai valley *. You will have a fascinating excursion through the territory of the Chizay production complex with a visit to the wine cellar, tasting 10 names of natural Transcarpathian Chisai wines, including the legendary vintage dessert wine "Troyanda Carpathians", known all over the world since the middle of the last century; for children tasting freshly squeezed grape juice Chisai, visiting the Museum of viticulture and winemaking, a brand-name store, climbing the top of the grape hills, a walk through the vineyards and a photo session, treat guests with bogs and snacks in the heart of Chizai vineyards in a colorful gazebo.

degust degustacionnyj zal shardone

 -  Excursion to Vojvodino * - an excellent offer for those who wish to try on the role of a fisherman-hunter, a dashing horseman and an Austrian aristocrat.

Schönborn Park, recently recreated at the Vojvodino resort, is a bold attempt to repeat one of the best examples. European park art of its time. In the modern park Schönborn, you can stroll through the wide alleys, admire the water surface of Lake Tour, walk through all the 12 bridges that symbolize the 12 zodiac signs, see the Druid calendar in the Celtic garden and visit the existing water mill. Next you will find fishing - catching river rainbow trout, delicious lunch, horseback riding in the arena or park.

- in winter, departure to the high mountains to one of the ski resorts *  - Bruise, PlayPodobovets Krasia, skiing, sleigh rides, nature walks. Recommended to choose ski resort Play, because there you can not only go skiing, but also have fun in the pool, sauna, jacuzzi ...

play play2

- in winter time Excursion "Living water of the Carpathians + tubing" *.

Tourists will visit the territory of the hunting estate Palace of the Austrian Counts of Schönborn in the Beregvar tract, where all its windows, chimneys, doors and towers will be counted, they will recall with surprise the famous films in which they have already seen these romantic silhouettes, they will rejuvenate, having drunk from the Source of Beauty.  Here you can take plenty of pictures among the snow-covered greenery of pines and firs against the backdrop of a fairy-tale castle ... 
2 b2365bd7684015252531d5fb1c884a76
828969023 800xdsc07039

The healing mineral waters of Transcarpathia are called living water. Tourists will get acquainted with the foothills of the Poloninsky Carpathians, where the sanatorium "Kvitka Poloniny", try the mineral water from several springs and the healing mountain air.
kvitka 01 kvitka 02

Well, now - tubing on the special mountain trail of the Medvezhya Group of Companies! What is tubing? Laughter, a snowy wind in the face, pink cheeks of girls and checking the action of the saying “you like to ride - love and ... to carry a tube!”.
tubing 01 tubing 02

Uzor NU

5 day  Зavtrak. Check-out from the hotel.

Excursion "Ungvar - Ancient City". On the western outskirts of Ukraine on the border with Slovakia is located  Uzhhorod - the regional center of Transcarpathia, a city with a unique appearance and an interesting history. The ancient street of Corzo, monuments to the Lantern, St. Mikolajczyk, Ferenc Liszt, the Catholic Church of St. George, the Greek Catholic and Orthodox cathedrals, the former synagogue of the orthodox Jewish community ... You will meet with Uzhhorod Castle, acquaintance with the wooden architecture of Transcarpathia in Museum of Folk Architecture and Life.
muzey y0q5G

 New! - "Ungvar - quest" in the central part of the city.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332

Relax relaxation in the Golden Mountain thermal baths in pools with hot and cold mineral waters is optionally offered.

Transfer to the railway station. ABOUTdeparture from Uzhgorod by train No. 45 to 21-00

Arrival in Kharkov in 22-07.

The cost per person in UAH.

on request

Included

railway travel, ticket booking, group supervision by tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation in rooms with private facilities, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, equipment rental, lifts, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. The tour can be miscalculated for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

 

If you have opened this page, you will surely be interested in other offers from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" ::

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- all tours in Transcarpathia, excursions to Mukachevo, Uzhgorod, to Lake Synevyr
tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians и Precarpathians
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians
- winter entertainment projects and excursions


We were going to spend our holidays in Ukraine, Europe or relax at the resort - you are welcome:

- prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Термальное Закарпатье. Берегово и К*

Релакс-тур в Берегово с возможностью совершить увлекательные экскурсии по Закарпатью, познакомиться с культурой закарпатских венгров, их национальной кухней, отдохнуть и понежиться на знаменитых термальных курортах Берегово и Косино. 

Чем вас может привлечь этот великолепный тур:

- вы узнаете, что такое фрич по-закарпатски и отведаете этот волшебный напиток;

- проведете сравнительную характеристику нескольких термальных бассейнов Закарпатья;

- познакомитесь с Иршавчиной - зачарованным краем;

- ощутите средневековую суровость замков Закарпатья;

- заглянете в гости к лемкам в "Лемкивской садыбе";

- с вершины горы охватите взором Польшу, Словакию и Галичину.

С традициями и культурой Закарпатья, его многонационального пестрого населения и знакомит этот новый интересный экскурсионный тур, в который мы вас и приглашаем!

В программе тура:  железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Берегово в отеле, питание, традиционные и эксклюзивные экскурсии по Закарпатью, Ужгород, Мукачево, Иршавчина, Береговщина, Синевир, замки Закарпатья, храмы разных эпох и конфессий, кузни и рудники, термальные бассейны, горнолыжный комплекс Плай, дегустация закарпатских вин и многое другое...

Маршрут

Ужгород - Мукачево - Берегово - Косонь - Иза - Велятино - Плай - Ныжне Сэлыще - Синевир - Колочава - Иршавчина - Лумшоры - Деренивка - Воеводино - Чизай

Длительность тура

5 дней

Размещение

комфортабельные отели в Берегово или Косино

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

             Выезд из Харькова в Мукачево поездом № 46 в 12-37.

1 день   Прибытие в Мукачево в 12-52, встреча группы.

Экскурсия по Мукачево «Город над Латорицей». Во время экскурсии состоится знакомство с древним (1118 лет) и вечно молодым городом Мукачево, с его удивительной историей и архитектурой. Туристы посетят овеянный легендами замок Паланок, бурная историй которого связана с историей почти всех стран Центральной Европы, побывают в историческом центре города, окруженном когда-то городской стеной, увидят оригинал памятника Кириллу и Мефодию, копия которого украшает Киево-Печерскую Лавру, загадают новогодние желания, потерев бронзовую пуговицу трубочиста и палец князя Федора Кориатовича.

mukachevo 01 mukachevo 03

Свободное время в центре Мукачево.

Факультативно предлагается:

- Экскурсия - дегустация "Мукачево с ароматом кофе"*. Аромат кофе прочно вошел в жизнь современного человека. На Закарпатье кофе начали пить лет на 50 раньше, чем в Вене, лет на 80 — чем во Львове, а в советские времена бренд «Кофе по-закарпатски» был неотъемлемой строкой меню всех приличных ресторанов даже тогда, когда остальные за кофе выдавали подкрашенный в стаканах кипяток. На этой экскурсии туристы не только узнают об истории появления кофе, видах и способах приготовления этого божественного напитка, но и продегустируют семь его сортов в лучшей кофейне Мукачева.

kava001 kava002

- экскурсия - дегустация "Кельтский двор под Ловачкой"*:

Кельты, галлы, друиды ... Эти слова чаще всего связывают с Шотландией, Ирландией или Францией, а между тем в жилах мукачевцев тоже течет кровь этого гордого народа - с третьего века до нашей эры между горами Галиш и Ловачка находился самый восточный кельтский опидум в Европе. "Кельтский двор под Ловачкой" предлагает дегустацию фруктовых паленок и настоек (сливовица, кедровка, черешневка, грушовка, хурмовка ...), а также нескольких видов вермута, приготовленного на трех десятках трав .. Дегустация проходится в старинном сорокапятиметровом подвале у подножия горы Ловачка, на склонах которой уже более 500 лет выращивают виноград ..
kelt 01 kelt 02

Экскурсия «Фрич по-закарпатски»Переезд в самый западный уголок Украины, на границу с Венгрией, в Берегово. Знакомство с выдающимися памятниками Берегсаса, историей, национальными традициями, культурой закарпатских венгров. Украшение центра этого городка — средневековый собор Воздвижения Честного Креста с солнечными часами, старинная реформатская церковь со звездочкой вместо креста на шпиле, помпезное здание Королевского суда, «горбатый мост» - самый старый на Закарпатье...

beregovo001 beregovo002

Трансфер в гостиницу, размещение в номерах. Свободное время.

Uzor NU

2-4 день   ЗавтракСвободные дни.

Экскурсия в Музей Береговщины. Музей разместился во дворце, построенном на месте монастыря доминиканцев в 1629-м году Трансильванским князем Габором Бетленом. Это старейшее сохранившееся здание Берегово, которое в конце XVII века перешло во владение семьи Ракоци. Один из залов украшают произведения местного скульптора Анны Горват и 35 живописных полотен береговского художника Йожефа Гарани, подаренных автором родному городу.

Туристы самостоятельно могут посетить бассейны с термальной минеральной водой «Жаворонок-Пачирта» или УСБ Закарпатье, продегустировать лучшие закарпатские вина, просто окунуться в атмосферу старинного венгерского городка…

Javornik 01 Javornik 02

- дегустация лучших закарпатских вин в 300-летнем «Старом подвале»*.
Дегустацию проводит винодел, который точно знает, какая именно истина скрыта в этом солнечном напитки.
st podval beregovo 01 st podval beregovo 02
st podval beregovo 03 st podval beregovo 04

Факультативно предлагаем совершить такие экскурсии по Закарпатью:

- выезд в купальни Термальные воды Косино*Современный оздоровительно-развлекательный комплекс “Термальные воды Косино” находится в красивой дубовой роще и имеет 5 бассейнов и 7 саун. Средняя температура в термальных бассейнах + 41 °C. Гордостью комплекса являются самые большие в Украине фонтаны-джакузи  - кофейные, винные, пивные и др, а также фонтан-иллюзия “Золотой кран здоровья” высотой 15,5 метров.

kosino001 kosino002

- эскурсия «В долину Тисы»*. Маршрут пройдет вдоль притока Тисы – реки Рика с посещением единственной на Украине оленьей фермы и села Иза – признанного центра лозоплетения Закарпатья. Затем туристы увидят развалины Хустского замка, некогда принадлежавшие предкам кровожадного Дракулы, побывают в городе Хуст, который некогда был столицей Подкарпатской Руси и Карпатской Украины и который стоит на берегу Тисы, пересекут эту наибольшую Закарпатскую реку и побывают в с. Велятино, расположенном почти па границе с Румынией. Там за дополнительную плату можно расслабиться в купальнях с термальной минеральной водой "Теплые воды Велятино". Возможно посещение единственной на Украине сыроварни в селе Ныжне Селище, где делают настоящий швейцарский сыр, признаваемый самими швейцарцами с дегустацией трех его сортов. Здесь же в Ныжнем Сэлыще можно заказать вкусный национальный обед или даже вечорныци в "Колыбе опрышков".

iza 001 cheese 

- экскурсия «Синевир + Колочава»*. Туристы увидят чудесную горную панораму, бурные реки, услышат таинственные легенды горного края, побывают на водопаде Шипот. Затем маршрут, проходящий по Полонинскому и Водораздельному хребтам Украинских Карпат, приведет к самому высокогорному озеру Украины, одному из семи природных чудес Украины - озеру Синевир, где после знакомства с окрестностями возможен обед в колыбе за дополнительную плату. После переезда в село Колочава туристы побывают в замечательных музеях «Старе село» и «Колочавська залізниця», а затем вдоль реки Теребля вернутся в гостиницу, побывав по дороге на водохранилище знаменитой Теребле-Рикской ГЭС.

 sinevir 001 6

- эскурсия "Иршавчина - зачарованный край"*. Во время поездки туристы будут любоваться прекрасными Карпатскими пейзажами, удивятся артефактам, собранным в Музее Иршавщины, сфотографуются на фоне памятника сильнейшему в мире человеку в его родном селе, увидят замок в селе Довге — поместье венгерских графов Довгаи, старинный обелиск в честь погибших в 1703 г. в первом бою куруцев, побывают на “параде церквей” и удивятся модерной причудливой архитектуре одной из них. У путешественников будет возможность побывать в единственной действующей в центральной Европе водяной кузне «Гамора» в с. Лысычево, увидеть колесо водяной мельницы в с. Приборжавское, проехать по самому длинному безопорному мосту Закарпатья через речку Боржава.

- экскурсия "Лумшоры+Невицкий замок"*. Туристы посетят село Лумшоры — чудесный уголок Карпат под полониной Руной (т.е. ровной). Под шум горной реки Турицы одни попарятся в чанах, под которыми горит костер, другие — посетят колыбу-ресторан, третьи — сделают удивительные кадры на фоне живописных водопадов… А потом туристы познакомятся с форпостом замка Унг — Невицким замком ХIV века, который издревле преграждал врагам путь вдоль долины реки Уж в Ужанскую долину.Каждый его камень дышит средневековой суровостью. Это образец средневековой фортификации с выдолбленными в каменных склонах рвами, башнями разной формы, барбаканом, смертоносным захабом и прекрасным донжоном конца XIII века.

Lushmory 2 630 360 1537954760 2176

- экскурсия "Изюминки Ужгородчины"*. Путешествие пройдет по землям королевского комитата Унг и первым сюрпризом будет знаменитая Горянская ротонда. Из церквей Украины только София Киевская старше ее … Продолжится удивление в загадочном Невицком замке, преграждавшем врагам выход в Ужанскую долину. Каждый его камень дышит средневековой суровостью… «Лемкивська садиба» — дом-музей с таким названием радушно встретит туристов в селе Заричово.  Дальнейший путь пройдет по живописной долине реки Уж с фантастическими горными пейзажами, а в селе Кострино  деревянная церковь начала ХVIII заломами  трех своих верхов будто повторит вид лесистых горных вершин. В селе с точным названием Вышка мужественных путешественников ждет подъем на гору Красия, правда, карабкаться пешком не придется – горнолыжный подъемник доставит туристов  вершину с которой открывается вид на Польшу, Словакию и Галичину.

- поездка в санаторий «Термал Стар»*. Санаторий расположен в 12 километрах от Ужгорода, в живописном окружении Карпат, на берегу озера, и занимает площадь 12 га. Главными преимуществами «Термал-Стар», конечно же, являются его целительные термальные воды. Инфраструктура санатория включает: бальнеологические кабинеты с современным оборудованием, собственный бювет с минеральной водой, два открытых бассейна с аттракционами, сауны и бани.

- э
кскурсия «Деренивська Купель»*. В живописном предгории Карпат, в урочище Деренивка, рождается особенная целительная вода, которая уже четыре столетия назад прославила курорт и эту местность на всю Европу. Аристократы, военачальники, купцы и деятели искусств приезжали в Деренивку, чтобы посетить купальни и испить живой воды. По легенде, эта вода возвращала здоровье, силу и даже молодость. Купание в минеральных источниках комплекса «Деренивська купель»: бассейн с минеральной термальной водой «Закарпатская 2» (32-34 °С), открытый бассейн з пресной водой, римская парная, финская сауна, ледяной фонтан, тропический душ, контрастная ванна для ног.

- экскурсия в долину Чизай*. Вас ждет увлекательная экскурсия по территории производственного комплекса Чизай с посещением винохранилища, дегустация 10 наименований натуральных закарпатских вин Чизай, в том числе легендарного марочного десертного вина "Троянда Карпат ", известного во всем мире с середины прошлого столетия; для детей дегустация свежевыдавленного виноградного сока Чизай, посещение Музея виноградарства и виноделия, фирменного магазина, подъем на вершину виноградных холмов, прогулка виноградными плантациями и фотосессия, угощение гостей бограчем и закусками в самом сердце виноградников Чизай в колоритной беседке.

degust degustacionnyj zal shardone

 -  Экскурсия в Воеводино* - отличное предложение для тех, кто желает примерить на себя роль рыбака-охотника, лихого наездника и австрийского аристократа.

Парк Шенборна, совсем недавно воссозданный на курорте «Воеводино» - это смелая попытка повторить один из лучших образцов европейского паркового искусства своего времени. В современном парке Шенборн Вы сможете прогуляться широкими аллеями, полюбоваться водной гладью озера Тур, пройтись всеми 12 мостиками, которые символизируют 12 знаков зодиака, посмотреть в Кельтском саду календарь друидов и посетить действующую водяную мельницу. Далее Вас ждет рыбалка – ловля речной радужной форели, вкусный обед, катание на лошадях по манежу или парку.

- в зимнее время выезд в высокогорье на один из горнолыжных курортов*  - Синяк, Плай, Подобовец, Красия, катание на лыжах, санях, прогулки на природе. Рекомендуем выбрать горнолыжный комплекс Плай, ведь там можно не только покататься на лыжах, но и весело провести время в бассейне, сауне, джакузи...

play play2

- в зимнее внемя Экскурсия "Живая вода Карпат + тюбинг"*.

Туристы побывают на территории поместья охотничьего дворца австрийских графов Шенборн в урочище Берегвар, где посчитают все его окна, дымоходы, двери и башни, с удивлением вспомнят известные кинофильмы, в которых уже видели эти романтические силуэты, помолодеют, напившись из Источника Красоты.  Здесь можно вволю нафотографироваться среди заснеженной зелени сосен и елей на фоне сказочного замка ... 
2 b2365bd7684015252531d5fb1c884a76
828969023 800xdsc07039

Живой водой называют целебные минеральные воды Закарпатья. Туристы познакомятся с предгорьями Полонинских Карпат, где разместился санаторий «Квитка полонины», попробуют минеральной воды из нескольких источников и целебного горного воздуха.
kvitka 01 kvitka 02

Ну а теперь - тюбинг на специальной горной трассе ГК «Медвежья»! Что такое тюбинг? Смех, снежный ветер в лицо, розовые щечки девушек и проверка действия поговорки «любишь кататься - люби и ... тюб возить!».
tubing 01 tubing 02

Uzor NU

5 день  Завтрак. Выселение из гостиницы.

Экскурсия «Унгвар - древний град». На западной окраине Украины на границе со Словакией расположился  Ужгород - областной центр Закарпатья, город с неповторимым обликом и интересной историей. Старинная улица Корзо, памятники Фонарщику, св. Миколайчику, Ференцу Листу, католическая церковь св. Георгия, кафедральные греко-католический и православный соборы, бывшая синагога ортодоксальной общины иудеев... Вас ждет встреча с Ужгородским замком, знакомство с деревянной архитектурой Закарпатья в музее народной архитектуры и быта.
muzey y0q5G

 Новинка! - "Унгвар - квест" по центральной части города.

Uzhgorod 2 737e577 61849bf 20140904152607 6332

Факультативно предлагается релакс-отдых в термальных купальнях „Золота гора” в бассейнах с горячей и холодной минеральными водами.

Трансфер к ж/д вокзалу. Отъезд из Ужгорода поездом № 45 в 21-00

Прибытие в Харьков в 22-07.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

под запрос

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд, бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле в номерах с удобствами, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, прокат снаряжения, подъемники, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы открыли эту страницу, вам наверняка будут интересны и другие предложения от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"::

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- все туры в Закарпатье, экскурсии по Мукачево, Ужгороду, на озеро Синевир
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты и Прикарпатье
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии


Собрались провести свой отпуск в Украине, Европе или отдохнуть на курорте - милости просим:

- сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!