fbpx
RU EN PL UK

The parade of tulips. 2 days in spring Crimea

Every year in the second half of April, tens of thousands of tourists visit the unique tulip exhibition in Nikitsky Botanical Garden. We invite you to visit the Crimea in the midst of spring.

Attention! Due to the political situation, excursion tours to the Crimea are temporarily suspended.

In the program of the tour: the railway passage from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Yalta or Alushta in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions around the Crimea, visiting the Red Caves, Nikitsky Botanical Gardens, the park of the sanatorium. Aivazovsky, Massandrovsky Palace, rest by the sea

Route

Yubka - Yalta - Nikitsky Botanical Garden - Partenit - Massandra

Duration of the tour

2 day

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

on the Black Sea coast

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by the back number 81.

1 day Arrival in Simferopol, meeting the group at the railway station. Departure for an excursion along the southern coastal highway. Transfer through the Angarsk pass to Nikita, a tour of Nikitsky Botanical Garden - the green treasury of Crimea. Parade of spring flowers - more than 150 varieties of tulips, as well as other spring flowers in a riot of flowering and colors. At the request of the group, a visit to the largest cactus greenhouse in Ukraine and the Paradise Garden exhibition. Moving to Yalta or Alushta, hotel accommodation, dinner. Free time, rest by the sea.

2 day Breakfast. Free time. Lunch. Departure for an excursion to Massandra. Visit to the palace of Alexander III. Transfer to the southern coastal village of Partenit, located at the foot of the famous Ayu-Dag (Bear Mountain), a tour of park complex "Aivazovskoe" - “Legends of Crimea”, inspection of the park’s unique landscape compositions, a walk along a real olive grove near the sea. Transfer to Simferopol. Departure from Simferopol by train.

Return to Kharkov in 7-50.  

Included

railway travel, ticket booking, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 15 people.
  • The tour operator provides one free place for every 10 person in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, tastings, optional excursions, other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the duration of the transport service, the cost of the railway travel, hotel level, high or low season, etc. Specify the cost of the tour before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Парад тюльпанов. 2 дня в весеннем Крыму

Ежегодно во второй половине апреля десятки тысяч туристов посещают уникальную выставку тюльпанов в Никитском ботаническом саду. Приглашаем и вас посетить Крым в самый разгар весны.

Внимание! В связи с политической обстановкой экскурсионные туры в Крым временно приостановлены.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Ялте или Алуште в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Крыму, посещение Красных пещер, Никитского ботанического сада, парка санатория им. Айвазовского, Массандровского дворца, отдых у моря

Маршрут

ЮБК - Ялта - Никитский ботанический сад - Партенит - Массандра

Тривалість туру

2 дня

Харчування

по программе

Транспорт

Поїзд

Тип туру

Груповий

Відпочинок та оздоровлення

на побережье Черного моря

Екскурсійна програма

Выезд из Харькова поздом № 81.

1 день Прибытие в Симферополь, встреча группы на ж/д вокзале. Отправление на экскурсию по южнобережному шоссе. Переезд через Ангарский перевал в Никиту, экскурсия по Никитскому ботаническому саду – зеленой сокровищнице Крыма. Парад весенних цветов - более 150 сортов тюльпанов, а также другие весенние цветы в буйстве цветения и красок. По желанию группы посещение самой большой в Украине кактусовой оранжереи и выставки "Райский сад". Переезд в Ялту или Алушту, размещение в отеле, обед. Свободное время, отдых у моря.

2 день Завтрак. Свободное время. Обед. Выезд на экскурсию в Массандру. Посещение дворца Александра III. Переезд в южнобережный поселок Партенит, расположенный у подножья знаменитого Аю-дага (Медведь-горы), экскурсия по парковому комплексу «Айвазовское» - «Легенды Крыма», осмотр уникальных ландшафтных композиций парка, прогулка по настоящей оливковой роще у берега моря. Переед в Симферополь. Выезд из Симферополя поездом.

Возвращение в Харьков в 7-50.  

У вартість включено

железнодорожный проезд, бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле, питание по программе, страховка.

Примітки

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 15 человек.
  • Туроператор предоставляет одно бесплатное место на каждые 10 человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, дегустации, факультативные экскурсии, другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, уровня отеля, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д. Уточняйте стоимость тура перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

Бажаєте бути в курсі всіх новин та не пропустити цікаві тури?

Підпишись на розсилку та дізнаєшся першим про наші пропозиції!