fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Crimean Riviera. the south coast of Crimea

The southern coast of Crimea has always attracted and will attract all lovers of travel, beauty lovers, curious tourists and those who just want to soak up the gentle southern sun.

Attention! Due to the political situation, excursion tours to the Crimea are temporarily suspended.

The tour program includes: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Yalta or Alushta in a comfortable hotel, meals, tours of the mountain Crimea and the South Coast, Crimean caves, mountain ranges, palaces and parks of the Crimea, and much more.

Route

Southern coast of Crimea - mountain Crimea

Duration of the tour

3 day

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

sights

 Nikitsky Botanical GardenSan Park them. Aivazovskyswallow's Nest, Ai-Petri cable car, Alupka landscape park, Vorontsov Palace, Livadia Palace, Marble and Emine-Bair-Khosar caves, Chufut-Kale, Demerdzhi mountain range, Valley of Ghosts, Grand Canyon of Crimea, Baydarskaya Valley, Foros Church, Crimean nature reserve,  The Massandra Palace, Gurzufsky park, Chekhov museum, Glade of fairy tales, Yalta zoo

Rest and recuperation:

on the Black Sea coast

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 81.

1 day. Group meeting in Simfeoropol. Car tour "The road to the sea. Legends of Tauris." Excursion in any of the cities of the southern coast of Crimea. At choice visit 2-3 excursion objects: Nikitsky Botanical GardenSan Park them. Aivazovskyswallow's Nest, Ai-Petri cable car, Alupka landscape park, Vorontsov Palace, Livadia Palace, etc. Check in at a hotel in Yalta or Alushta. Lunch. Free time. Walk along the promenade.

2 day. Breakfast. Holidays by the sea. Excursion in Yalta or Alushta. Dinner. Free time.

3 day. Breakfast. Free time. Lunch. We offer an excursion "Through the mountain Crimea" with a tour of one of the objects: Marble and Emine-Bair-Khosar caves, the Chufut-Kale mountain plateau, the Demerdzhi mountain range and the Ghost Valley, the Crimean Grand Canyon, Baidar Valley, Foros Church, Crimean Nature Reserve.

Or continue our acquaintance with the Crimean Riviera: The Massandra Palace and a tasting room, Gurzuf park, Chekhov museum, Glade of fairy tales and a zoo in Yalta. Return to Simferopol. Departure to Kharkov by train.

Return to Kharkov. 

Included

railway travel, ticket booking, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 15 people.
  • The tour operator provides one free place for every 10 person in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, tastings, optional excursions, other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the duration of the transport service, the cost of the railway travel, hotel level, high or low season, etc. Specify the cost of the tour before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

 

On our site you will also find a large selection tours to Odessa for groups, excursions tours in Kherson, Askania-Nova and to others reserved corners Ukraine.

For individual tourists a wide selection of regular prefabricated tours in Ukraine, proposals for rest on the Black and Azov Seaprivate holidays hotels of the Carpathiansrich collection tours to Europe and, of course, rest on popular resorts of the world.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Крымская Ривьера. Южный берег Крыма

Южный берег Крыма всегда манил и будет манить к себе всех любителей путешествий, ценителей красоты, любознательных туристов и тех, кто хочет просто понежиться на ласковом южном солнышке.

Внимание! В связи с политической обстановкой экскурсионные туры в Крым временно приостановлены.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Ялте или Алуште в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по горному Крыму и по ЮБК, пещеры Крыма, горные массивы, дворцы и парки Крыма и многое другое.

Маршрут

Южный берег Крыма - горный Крым

Тривалість туру

3 дня

Харчування

по программе

Транспорт

Поїзд

Тип туру

Груповий

Пам'ятки

 Никитский ботанический садпарк сан. им. АйвазовскогоЛасточкино гнездо, Канатная дорога на Ай – Петри, Алупкинский ландшафтный парк, Воронцовский дворец, Ливадийский дворец, пещеры Мраморная и Эмине-Баир-Хосар, Чуфут-Кале, горный массив Демерджи, Долина привидений, Большой каньон Крыма, Байдарская долина, Форосская церковь, Крымский природный заповедник,  Массандровский дворец, Гурзуфский парк, музей Чехова, Поляна сказок, Ялтинский зоопарк

Відпочинок та оздоровлення

на побережье Черного моря

Екскурсійна програма

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 81.

1 день. Встреча группы в Симфеорополе. Автоэкскурсия "Дорога к морю. Легенды Тавриды". Экскурсия по любому из городов Южного берега Крыма. На выбор посещение 2-3 экскурсионных объектов: Никитский ботанический садпарк сан. им. АйвазовскогоЛасточкино гнездо, Канатная дорога на Ай – Петри, Алупкинский ландшафтный парк, Воронцовский дворец, Ливадийский дворец и т.д. Поселение в отель в Ялте или Алуште. Обед. Свободное время. Прогулка по набережной.

2 день. Завтрак. Отдых у моря. Экскурсия по Ялте или Алуште. Обед. Свободное время.

3 день. Завтрак. Свободное время. Обед. Предлагаем экскурсию "По горному Крыму" с осмотром одного из объектов: пещеры Мраморная и Эмине-Баир-Хосар, горное плато Чуфут-Кале, горный массив Демерджи и Долина привидений, Большой каньон Крыма, Байдарская долина, Форосская церковь, Крымский природный заповедник.

Или продолжим знакомство с Крымской Ривьерой: Массандровский дворец и дегустационный зал, Гурзуфский парк, музей Чехова, Поляна сказок и зоопарк в Ялте. Возвращение в Симферополь. Выезд в Харьков поездом.

Возвращение в Харьков. 

У вартість включено

железнодорожный проезд, бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле, питание по программе, страховка.

Примітки

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 15 человек.
  • Туроператор предоставляет одно бесплатное место на каждые 10 человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, дегустации, факультативные экскурсии, другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, уровня отеля, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д. Уточняйте стоимость тура перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

На нашем сайте вы также найдете большой выбор туров в Одессу для групп, экскурсионные туры в Херсон, Асканию-Нова и в другие заповедные уголки Украины.

Для индивидуальных туристов предлагается широкий выбор регулярных сборных туров по Украине, предложения по отдыху на Черном и Азовском море, отдых в частных отелях Карпат, богатая коллекция туров в Европу и, конечно, отдых на популярных курортах мира.

Бажаєте бути в курсі всіх новин та не пропустити цікаві тури?

Підпишись на розсилку та дізнаєшся першим про наші пропозиції!