fbpx
RU EN PL UK

The city is golden. Monasteries and temples of Kiev

Kiev always attracted people with its golden domes - ancient churches and monasteries: Vladimir Cathedral, St. Michael's Cathedral, St. Sophia Cathedral, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, monasteries of Kitaevo and Feofanii, Florovsky Monastery, St. Andrew's Church and other shrines.

We tried to collect together in one round the main holy monasteries of Kiev: 

Compound of St. Sophia's Cathedral

the oldest monastery of Rus - Kiev-Pechersk Lavra

Florovsky Monastery in Podil

  Kitaev deserts - Holy Trinity Chinas Monastery

Holosievskaya desert with the relics of the Monk Oleksiy

Desert Feofaniya - Holy Panteleimon monastery.

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Kiev at the hotel, meals, excursions around Kiev, Kiev temples and monasteries, reserve "Kiev-Pecherskaya Lavra".

We remind that we are not an ecclesiastical organization, and cult Orthodox shrines interest us more from an aesthetic and historical point of view. So we go to an aesthetic pilgrimage!

Route

Kiev - Lavra - Kitaevo - Feofaniya

Duration of the tour

2 day

Placement

hotels to choose from

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

               Departure from Kharkov to Kiev by train number 124 in 22-41

1 day Meeting the group in Kiev at the station in 8-33.

Sightseeing tour of To KievVladimirsky Cathedral, Mikhailovskaya Square, St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery, the highlight of the Baroque - St. Andrew's Church, Sofia Kievskaya, built by Yaroslav the Wise, "Golden Gate", monument to Bohdan Khmelnitsky, Institute of Noble Maidens, Starokievskaya Gorka, Landscape Alley, National University named after T. Shevchenko, Teacher's House, Presidium of the Academy of Sciences, a monument to Princess Olga, embankment The Dnieper, a monument to the founders of Kiev, Kiev's Venice, Askold's grave. Lunch.

zolotye vorota 1 56y356h3

58155856 start 12

Excursion to the National Historical and Cultural Reserve "Kiev-Pechersk Lavra»

Holy Assumption Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra - the oldest monastery of Rus, an object of world cultural heritage of UNESCO. The monastery in 1051 was built. Antony Caves as a cave monastery. The main relic is the relics of the Reverend Fathers of the 11th - 15th centuries, the epic hero Ilya of Murom, Nestor the Chronicler, the heart of the Lavra - the cell and the relics of the founder of the monastery Antonia Pechersky are buried here.

Excursion around the Lavra: Uspensky Cathedral (1073) - the oldest stone structure of the Lavra; The Great Laura Belltower with height of 96,5 m is the highest point in Kiev (374 steps); Trinity Gate Church, Near and Far Caves. There are several museums on the territory of the Lavra: Museum Books and bookshops, Museum of Historical Treasures Ukraine, museum of microminiatures Museum of Ukrainian Folk Decorative Arts, etc.

n1656 unnamed

Walking tour around Podol  with a visit to the Florovsky Monastery and a pharmacy museum. Florovsky Monastery: the fresco of Seraphim of Sarov, the relics of St. Helena of Kiev Florovskaya, a healing spring ...

0 a3135 ebb91518 xl caption

Mysterious museum-pharmacy: a phytobar with fragrant liqueurs, a cell of a monk of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra of the XNUMXth century, a healer's hut, an alchemist's cellar.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Excursion "Secrets of Kiev Deserts".

Kitaev deserts - Holy Trinity Kitaevsky Monastery in the Goloseevsky district of Kiev, one of the last monasteries built in the Ukrainian Baroque style. The most famous of the Kitayev elders were Dosithea and Theophilus. Kitaeva Monastery is unique in that the relics of all 12 apostles are collected there in the church of the Twelve Apostles (except for St. John the Theologian, taken with his body to Paradise, and the traitor Judas Iscariot, who fell away from the apostolic face), as well as the relics of other righteous and saints. Healing spring, holy font, caves, tombs of Kitaev's righteous men Dosithea and Theophilus.

kitaeva pustyn 1 unnamed 1

Holosievskaya desert. An amazing abode with an amazing fate is the place of monastic feats of Kyiv devotees of piety of the XVIII-XIX centuries, and from the second half of the XIX century - the giving of the Kiev Metropolitans. The monastery houses the relics of St. Alexis Goloseevsky.

4 IMG 20190906 071320 9a10161f club

Desert Feofaniya - Holy Panteleimon monastery. The sket was formed in the territory of Lazarevschina - a country farm, once famous for its apiary. For a long time the monastery was under the jurisdiction of St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery. On the territory of Feofania is the Panteleimon Cathedral, the largest Orthodox church in Kiev neighborhoods. 

unnamed 2 unnamed 3

It is also possible to visit the Nicholas Monastery of Jordan, Pokrovsky Monastery, the monastery in Tserkovschina.

Lunch. Free time. Departure from Kiev by train number 124 in 21-20.

               Return to Kharkov in 6-37.

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 10 + 1  15 + 2  16 + 1 18 + 2 20 + 2 25 + 2 27 + 3 30 + 3 35 + 4 40 + 4 45 + 5
dormitory (3-bed rooms, facilities on the floor) 3450 3150 3050 2950 2850 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150
hostel (4-16-bed rooms, amenities on the floor) 3550 3250 3150 3050 2950 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250
Hotel "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-bed rooms, amenities per block)
3650 3350 3250 3150 3050 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350
Hotel "Tourist" 3 *, "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-local rooms with private facilities)
3850 3550 3450 3350 3250 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550
hotel "Ukraine" 4 *
(2-3-bed rooms with facilities in the room, center)
4050 3750 3650 3550 3450 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket booking, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service for 2 days, transport service, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Город золотой. Монастыри и храмы Киева

Киев всегда манил к себе людей своими золотыми куполами - древними церквями и монастырями: Владимирский собор, Михайловский собор, София Киевская, Киево-Печерская Лавра, монастыри Китаево и Феофании, Флоровский монастырь, Андреевская церковь и другие святыни.

Мы попытались собрать вместе в одном туре главные святые обители Киева: 

подворье Софиевского собора

древнейший монастырь Руси - Киево-Печерская Лавра

Флоровский монастырь на Подоле

  Китаева пустынь - Свято-Троицкий Китаевский монастырь

Голосеевская пустынь с мощами преподобного Олексия

Пустынь Феофания - Свято-Пантелеймоновский женский монастырь.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Киеве в отеле, питание, экскурсии по Киеву, киевские храмы и монастыри, заповедник "Киево-Печерская Лавра".

Напоминаем, что мы не церковная организация, и культовые православные святыни интересуют нас больше с эстетической и исторической точки зрения. Так что отправляемся в эстетическое паломничество!

Маршрут

Киев - Лавра - Китаево - Феофания

Длительность тура

2 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

               Выезд из Харькова в Киев поездом № 124 в 22-41

1 день Встреча группы в Киеве на вокзале в 8-33.

Обзорная экскурсия по КиевуВладимирский собор, Михайловская площадь, Михайловский Златоверхий монастырь, изюминка барокко – Андреевская церковь, София Киевская, возведенная Ярославом Мудрым, «Золотые ворота», памятник Богдану Хмельницкому, институт Благородных девиц, Старокиевская горка, Пейзажная аллея, Национальный университет им. Т.Шевченко, Дом Учителя, Президиум Академии наук,   памятник княгине Ольге, набережная Днепра, памятник основателям Киева, Киевская Венеция, Аскольдова могила. Обед.

zolotye vorota 1 56y356h3

58155856 start 12

Экскурсия в Национальный историко-культурный заповедник «Киево-Печерская Лавра»

Святая Успенская Киево-Печерская Лавра - древнейший монастырь Руси, объект мирового культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Основан монастырь в 1051 г. прп. Антонием Печерским как пещерный монастырь. Главная реликвия - мощи преподобных отцов XI - XV вв, здесь похоронен былинный богатырь Илья Муромец, Нестор-Летописец, сердце Лавры - келья и мощи основателя монастыря Антония Печерского.

Экскурсия по Лавре: Успенский собор (1073) - древнейшее каменное сооружение Лавры; Великая лаврская колокольня высотой 96,5 м - самая высокая точка Киева (374 ступени); Троицкая надвратная церковь, Ближние и Дальние пещеры. На территории Лавры действует несколько музеев: музей Книги м книгопечатания, музей Исторических драгоценностей Украины, музей микроминиатюр музей украинского народного декоративного искусства и др.

n1656 unnamed

Пешеходная экскурсия по Подолу  с посещением Флоровского монастыря и музея-аптеки. Флоровский монастырь: фреска Серафима Саровского, мощи святой Елены Киевской Флоровской, целебный источник…

0 a3135 ebb91518 XL caption

Таинственный музей-аптека: фитобар с ароматными настойками, келья монаха Киево-Печерской Лавры ХІ века, избушка знахарки, подвал алхимика.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Экскурсия «Тайны киевских пустыней».

Китаева пустынь - Свято-Троицкий Китаевский монастырь в Голосеевском районе Киева, один из последних монастырей, построенных в стиле украинского барокко. Наиболее известными из китаевских старцев были Досифея и Феофил. Китаева пустынь уникальна тем, что там в храме Двенадцати апостолов собраны мощи всех 12-ти апостолов (за исключением святого Иоанна Богослова, взятого с телом в Рай, и предателя Иуды Искариота, отпавшего от апостольского лика), а также мощи других праведников и святых. Целебный источник, святая купель, пещеры, могилы китаевских праведников Досифеи и Феофила.

kitaeva pustyn 1 unnamed 1

Голосеевская пустынь. Удивительная обитель с удивительной судьбой – место монашеских подвигов киевских подвижников благочестия XVIII-XIX веков, а со второй половины XIX века – дача Киевских митрополитов. В монастыре хранятся мощи преподобного Алексия Голосеевского.

4 IMG 20190906 071320 9a10161f club

Пустынь Феофания - Свято-Пантелеймоновский женский монастырь. Скит образовался на территории Лазаревщины — загороднего хутора, когда-то известного своей пасекой. Долгое время обитель была подведомственной Михайловскому Златоверхому монастырю. На территории Феофании находится Пантелеймоновский собор, крупнейший православный храм киевских окрестностей. 

unnamed 2 unnamed 3

Также возможен заезд в Иорданский Николаевский монастырь, Покровский монастырь, монастырь в Церковщине.

Обед. Свободное время. Выезд из Киева поездом № 124 в 21-20.

               Возвращение в Харьков в 6-37.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  16+1 18+2 20+2 25+2 27+3 30+3 35+4 40+4 45+5
общежитие (3-х местные номера, удобства на этаже) 3450 3150 3050 2950 2850 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150
хостел (4-16-местные номера, удобства на этаже) 3550 3250 3150 3050 2950 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250
отель "Голосеевский"
(2-3-местные номера, удобства на блок)
3650 3350 3250 3150 3050 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350
отель "Турист" 3*, "Голосеевский"
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами)
3850 3550 3450 3350 3250 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550
отель "Украина" 4*
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами в номере, центр)
4050 3750 3650 3550 3450 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание в течение 2 дней, транспортное обслуживание, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!