fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Brigantine

Price 2021 of the year. Rest in summer 2021 on the Black Sea in Skadovsk! The sports and recreation complex "Brigantina" is located on 6-hectares of landscaped shady territory in the sanatorium of the Black Sea town of Skadovsk, Kherson region. 

For holidaymakers in the camp "Brigantine" in Skadovsk:

- climate and nature, similar in their characteristics to the indicators of the world-famous French Riviera;

- a unique combination of sea, steppe and forest climatic zones;

- developed infrastructure for sports;

- a sports semi-Olympic swimming pool with heating;

- a professional stage and a hall for 450 seats;

- a dream of all children - a marine aqua park with an area of ​​3000 sq.m .;

All this creates great opportunities for recreation, hardening and healing! Come to the Brigantine! There will be no time to be bored!

Tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" recommends the "Brigantine" camp in Skadovsk on the Black Sea for all organized children's groups, sports teams, creative children's groups, as well as for individual rest of your children.

Placement Locations

Black Sea, Kherson region, Skadovsk

Duration of the tour

14 days

Placement

Four modern capital three-storey dormitories with 150 beds each have 2, 3 and 4-bed rooms, equipped with new furniture. The area of ​​the rooms meets the requirements of the SES. Separately for girls and boys on each floor: toilets, bathrooms with washbasins, showers with constantly supplied hot water, hygiene rooms for girls are provided. Counselors and group leaders live in separate rooms next to the children.

Near each sleeping building there are washbasins, water washbasins, drinking water fountains, a central fountain, covered verandas, play and party rooms.

On the territory of the MLC "Brigantine" special round-the-clock security of the facility is organized, special vehicles are constantly on duty.

1.1 1.2
1.3 1.4
1.5 1.6





Food

In "Brigantine" food is tasty and healthy. Meals take place in a modern and comfortable dining room, designed for more than 500 people in the "buffet" mode. Counselors and waiters will help you choose a dish from the range, balance portion. This format allows you to exclude products from the personal menu - allergens, to ensure that each child will find his own food to taste.

Guys eat five times a day - it helps them to accumulate energy and be active throughout the day. Every day, children are offered a menu with the necessary amount of meat, fish and dairy products. The vegetables and fruits we use are grown in local fields and are environmentally friendly. The dining room is equipped with modern equipment, combi-steamers, conveyor dishwasher.

Nutrition 2 Food
 

All food that falls on the tables of children is monitored daily by a health worker, the products have all the necessary certificates and permits. It is very important that the tap water in the camp is artesian and drinkable. The water quality is checked regularly.

Since 2018, the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) system has been implemented in the Brigantine camp as a reliable mechanism for protecting consumers from the dangers that may accompany food products. According to the results of the three inspections of Derspozhivsibi (the modern analogue of the sanitary epidemiological station) for the 2018 summer season in Brigantine, there was not a single violation in the dining room and the quality of the food produced.

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

Clean sea air, sun and air baths, sea bathing. The camp employs qualified medical personnel. In the first-aid post there is an isolator for 12 beds, a doctor's office, a manipulation room, a treatment room; two bathrooms, shower room. For the doctors fixed duty car.

Health promotion is a must in the camp. Rational five meals a day, saturated with fruits and vegetables, change of leisure activities during the day, adequate physical exertion - all this allows the children to restore the body's natural strength, replenish their internal energy and get rid of the metropolis syndrome. 

The camp is located in a unique ecologically clean region. The water in the Dzharylagchskoye Lake of the Black Sea, where the camp is located, is incredibly good for health. Mud from the bottom of the reservoir have a therapeutic and cosmetic effect. In addition, they are used to treat diseases of the musculoskeletal system, the central and peripheral nervous system, ENT organs, skin diseases, have anti-inflammatory, regenerating effect, strengthen the metabolic processes, promote the removal of radionuclides and toxins from the body. Sulfate composition helps to get rid of psoriasis, skin diseases and irritations. The air here is saturated with ozone, iodine and sea salt cocktails. All of these components are ideal for people suffering from diseases of the respiratory system.

Infrastructure

Sports ground with artificial turf 35x43, basketball court (tiles), soccer field 38 * 65, volleyball court (sand), handball, rugby, table tennis, choreography hall 30x20, athletic town (Swedish staircase, rods, horizontal bars, press bench , bars, rope), an indoor cinema club with a professional stage (450 seats), a water park, a vitamin bar, an internet cafe, a campfire, a gym, a children's cafe, a dance floor.

IMG 0534 1 IMG 9568 3
IMG 3231 2 IMG 2641 1 1

Excursion program

Camp "Brigantine" offers for an additional fee excursions around the Kherson, Nikolaev, Odessa regions, to the Kherson fortress, the biosphere reserve "Askania Nova", the Nikolaev zoo, the museum of shipbuilding and fleet, to the Nikolaev shipyard

Bathing

Own sandy beach. On the beach are sun-screening verandas, playgrounds, two summer showers, two drinking fountains, and two locker rooms. The beach is equipped with an observation tower, a boat and rescue equipment. The water area of ​​the beach is surrounded by buoys. The depth of the bay for 1 km from the shore - up to 1m.

A unique water park for 3 thousand sq.m. (slides, trampolines, water polo, swings, catapults, etc.) is located in the sea in its own beach, protected by a protective net from jellyfish.

Sports pool 25m (25x14x1,4), semi-Olympic, depth 1.80, heated.

Bathing1 Bathing2
Bathing3 Bathing4

Entertainment

Cultural events are held daily in the camp. A team of professional teachers thinks through every game or concert to the smallest detail. Therefore, all events are not only entertaining, but also have a developing and educational character. Our activities help children to reveal their talents, to reveal leadership qualities, to learn how to work in a team.

Each shift - thematic. We try to diversify leisure by offering a variety of activities: quests, games, trainings, festivals, intellectual competitions, musicals, beach animations, team sports competitions, dance performances, and more. Almost all the animation is authored by the Brigantine team. In addition, we constantly attend forums and seminars that allow you to use the best that is in Ukraine and abroad. We are constantly in search of new formats and forms of work.

razvlecheniya 001 razvlecheniya 002


"Brigantine" has become a traditional participant of the charitable children's festival "Black Sea Games". Last year, it was our camp that opened this festival. As far as possible, we invite stars, famous performers, professional choreographers to visit.

Entertainment1 Entertainment2
Entertainment3 Entertainment4

The territory of the camp is equipped with sports infrastructure. Here are located playgrounds for volleyball, football (large and mini field), basketball, outdoor gym. Recently, an obstacle course and a rope park appeared in the Brigantine. On the sports grounds, children are always under the supervision of counselors and qualified sports instructors.

Group

15 people + 1 leader or 20 people + 2 leaders

And also individual tours.

The cost per person in UAH.

change/
type of voucher
date

individual
voucher
without delivery
To camp

for the group
15 + 1 leader
from the railway,
by transfers
Kherson camp-Kherson
for the group
20 + 2 leaders
from the railway,
by transfers
Kherson camp-Kherson
shift № 1 with 02.06 on 15.06
11000 12000  12000 
shift № 2 with 17.06 on 30.06 12000 13000 13000
shift № 3 with 02.07 on 15.07 13000 14000  14000 
shift № 4 with 17.07 on 30.07 13000 14000  14000
shift № 5 with 01.08 on 14.08   12000  13000  13000
shift № 6 with 16.08 on 29.08    11000  12000  12000

There are places   Few places    No places 
         

1 2WEB
3WEB 4WEB
5WEB 6WEB

Included

for groups: railway pass Kharkiv - Kherson - Kharkov, ticket booking, bed, transfer, railway station Kherson - camp - railway station Kherson, accommodation, meals, use of camp infrastructure, use of the beach, services of counselor, group leader services, sports and entertaining programs, medical care, insurance.

individual stay: accommodation, meals, use of camp infrastructure, use of the beach, services of a counselor, sports and entertainment programs, medical care, insurance.

Notes

  • the price is valid for the summer season 2021 year
  • The sale of vouchers starts from 08.02.2021. Please find out the availability of seats in a specific race and book in advance.
  • departure from Kharkov - one day before the date of arrival, return to Kharkov - the day after the end of the arrival
  • all consultations on the nuances of rest can be obtained from the managers of the tour operator.

 

If you are thinking about where to spend your holidays or vacations, we can offer you

- excursion tours to Odessa and all over Southern Ukraine
- corporate trips to the sea
- big choice tours around Central Ukraine
- tours to Lviv, Transcarpathia and throughout Western Ukraine
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- winter entertaining projects, excursions, tours
- Tours and tours with outdoor recreation
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- all health camps on the sea and in the Carpathians


Individual tourists we can offer:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- regular tours to Europe
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

"Бригантина"

Цена 2019 года. Отдых летом 2019 на Черном море в Скадовске! Спортивно - оздоровительный комплекс "Бригантина" расположен на 6-ти гектарах благоустроенной тенистой территории в санаторной зоне причерноморского города-курорта Скадовск Херсонской области. 

Для отдыхающих в лагере "Бригантина" в Скадовске:

- климат и природа, схожие по своим характеристикам с показателями всемирно известной французской Ривьеры;

- уникальное сочетание морской, степной и лесной климатических зон;

- развитая инфраструктура для занятий спортом;

- спортивный полуолимпийский бассейн с подогревом;

- профессиональная сцена и зал на 450 мест;

- мечта всех детей - морской аквапарк площадью 3000 кв.м;

Все это создает великолепные возможности для отдыха, закалки и оздоровления! Приезжайте в "Бригантину"! Скучать будет некогда!

Туроператор "Навигатор Украина" рекомендует лагерь "Бригантина" в Скадовске на Черном море для всех организованных детских групп, спортивных команд, творческих детских коллективов, а также для индивидуального отдыха Ваших детей.

Расположение

Черное море, Херсонская обл, Скадовск

Длительность тура

14 дней

Размещение

Четыре современных капитальных трехэтажных спальных корпуса по 150 мест в каждом имеют 2-х, 3-х и 4-х местные, оснащенные новой мебелью, комнаты. Площадь комнат соответствует требованиям СЭС. На каждом этаже отдельно для девочек и мальчиков: туалеты, санузлы с умывальниками, душевые с постоянно подаваемой горячей водой, предусмотрены комнаты гигиены для девочек.  Вожатые и руководители групп проживают в отдельных комнатах рядом с детьми.

Возле каждого спального корпуса - умывальники, ногомойки, фонтанчики с питьевой водой, центральный фонтан, крытые веранды, игровые и отрядные места.

На территории ДОК "Бригантина” организована специализированная круглосуточная охрана объекта, постоянно дежурит спецавтотранспорт.

Питание

В «Бригантине» еда вкусная и полезная. Прием пищи происходит в современной и комфортной столовой, рассчитанной на более, чем 500 человек в режиме «шведский стол». Вожатые и официанты помогут выбрать блюдо из ассортимента, сбалансировать порцию. Данный формат позволяет исключить из личного меню продукты – аллергены, гарантировать, что каждый ребенок найдет себе еду по вкусу.

Кушают ребята пять раз в день - это помогает им накапливать энергию и быть активными в течение всего дня. Каждый день детям предлагается меню с необходимым количеством мясных, рыбных и молочных продуктов. Овощи и фрукты, которые мы используем, выращены на местных полях и являются экологически чистыми. Столовая оснащена современным оборудованием, пароконвектоматами, конвеерной посудомоечной машиной.
pitanie 001 pitanie 002


Вся еда, которая попадает на столы детей, ежедневно контролируется медработником, продукты имеют все необходимые сертификаты и  разрешительные документы. Очень важно, что на территории лагеря водопроводная вода является артезианской и пригодна для питья. Качество воды регулярно проверяется.

С 2018 года в лагере «Бригантина» внедрена система ХАССП (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) – система управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов, как надежный механизм защиты потребителей от опасностей, которые могут сопровождать пищевую продукцию. По итогам трех проверок «Держспоживслужби» (современного аналога санэпидемстанции) за летний сезон 2018 в Бригантине не было выявлено ни одного нарушения в работе столовой и качестве производимой пищи.

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

Чистый морской воздух, солнечные и воздушные ванны, морские купания. В лагере работает квалифицированный медицинский персонал. В медпункте - изолятор на 12 коек, кабинет врача, манипуляционная, процедурный кабинет; два санузла, душевая комната. За медиками закреплен дежурный автомобиль.

Укрепление здоровья - обязательное условие пребывания в лагере. Рациональное пятиразовое питание, насыщенное фруктами и овощами, смена видов досуга в течение дня, адекватные физические нагрузки – все это позволяет ребятам восстановить естественные силы организма, пополнить запасы внутренней энергии и избавиться от синдрома мегаполиса. 

Лагерь находится в уникальном экологически чистом регионе. Вода в Джарылагчском озере Черного моря, на котором расположен лагерь, невероятно полезна для здоровья. Грязи со дна водоема обладают лечебно-косметическим эффектом. Помимо этого, они применяются для лечения заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата, центральной и периферической нервной системы, ЛОР-органов, кожных заболеваний, оказывают противовоспалительное, регенерирующее действие, усиливают обменные процессы, способствуют выведению радионуклидов и токсинов из организма. Сульфатный состав помогает избавиться от псориаза, кожных заболеваний и раздражений. Воздух здесь насыщен озоном, йодом и соляными коктейлями моря. Все эти компоненты идеально подходят для людей страдающими заболеваниями дыхательной системы.

Инфраструктура

Спортивная площадка с искусственным покрытием 35х43, баскетбольная площадка (плитка), футбольное поле 38*65, волейбольная площадка (песок), гандбол, регби, настольный теннис, зал для хореографии 30х20, атлетический городок (шведская лестница, рукоходы, турники, скамья для пресса, брусья, канат), крытый клуб-кинотеатр с профессиональной сценой (450 посадочных мест), аквапарк,  витамин-бар, интернет-кафе, костровая, тренажерный зал, детское кафе, танцплощадка.

infra 001 infra 002

Экскурсионная программа

Лагерь «Бригантина» предлагает за дополнительную плату экскурсии по Херсонской, Николаевской, Одесской области, в Херсонскую крепость, биосферный заповедник «Аскания Нова», Николаевский зоопарк, музей судостроения и флота, на Николаевскую корабельную верфь

Купание

Собственный песчаный пляж. На пляже расположены солнцезащитные веранды, игровые площадки, два летних душа, два питьевых фонтанчика, две раздевалки. Пляж оборудован наблюдательной вышкой, лодкой и спасательными средствами. Акватория пляжа огорожена буйками. Глубина залива на протяжении 1 км от берега – до 1м.

Уникальный аквапарк на 3 тыс. кв.м. (горки, батуты, водное поло, качели, катапульты и др.) расположен в море на территории собственного пляжа, огражден защитной сеткой от медуз.

Спортивный бассейн 25м (25х14х1,4), полуолимпийский, глубина 1.80, с подогревом.

kupanie 001 kupanie 002 2
kupanie 003 kupanie 004

Развлекательная программа

Ежедневно в лагере проводятся культурно-массовые мероприятия. Команда профессиональных педагогов продумывает каждую игру или концерт до мелочей. Поэтому все мероприятия  не только развлекательные, но имеют развивающий и воспитательный характер. Наши активности помогают детям раскрыть свои таланты, выявить лидерские качества, обучиться работе в команде.

Каждая смена – тематическая. Мы стараемся разнообразить досуг предлагая разнообразные мероприятия: квесты, игры, тренинги, фестивали, интеллектуальные соревнования, мюзиклы, пляжные анимации, спортивные командные соревнования, танцевальные постановки и прочее. Почти вся анимация является авторской, созданной командой Бригантины. К тому же мы постоянно посещаем форумы и семинары, которые позволяют использовать все лучшее, что есть в Украине и за рубежом. Мы постоянно в поиске новых форматов и форм работы.

razvlecheniya 001 razvlecheniya 002


«Бригантина» стала традиционным участником благотворительного детского фестиваля «Черноморские игры». В прошлом году, именно наш лагерь открывал данный фестиваль. По мере возможности мы приглашаем в гости звезд, именитых исполнителей, профессиональных хореографов.

razvlecheniya 003 razvlecheniya 004
razvlecheniya 005 razvlecheniya 006


Территория лагеря оснащена спортивной инфраструктурой. Здесь размещены площадки для игры в волейбол, футбол (большое и мини поле), баскетбол, тренажерный зал под открытым небом. С недавнего времени в «Бригантине» появилась полоса препятствий и веревочный парк. На спортивных площадках дети всегда находятся под присмотром вожатых и квалифицированных спортинструкторов.

Группа

15 человек + 2 руководителя (или 15 человек + 1 руководитель + 1 бесплатное место)

А также индивидуальные путевки.

Заезды

1smena 2mena

3smena 4smena

5smena 6smena

Стоимость на человека в грн.

смена/тип путевки даты индивидуальная путевка
без доставки в лагерь
для группы 15+2 руководителя
с ж/д проездом,
трансферами
Херсон-лагерь-Херсон
смена № 1 с 1.06 по 14.06 9000 11000
смена № 2 с 16.06 по 29.06
10000 12000
смена № 3 с 01.07 по 14.07 10000 12000
смена № 4 с 16.07 по 29.07 10000 12000
смена № 5 с 31.07 по 13.08 10000 12000
смена № 6 с 15.08 по 28.08  9000 11000

 

Есть места   Мало мест    Нет мест 
         

В стоимость включено

для групп: железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта) Харьков - Херсон - Харьков, бронирование билетов, постель, трансфер ж/д вокзал Херсон – лагерь – ж/д вокзал Херсон, проживание, питание, пользование инфраструктурой лагеря, пользование пляжем, услуги вожатого, услуги руководителя группы, спортивная и развлекательная программы, медицинское обслуживание, страховка.

индивидуальная путевка: проживание, питание, пользование инфраструктурой лагеря, пользование пляжем, услуги вожатого, спортивная и развлекательная программы, медицинское обслуживание, страховка.

Примечания

  • цена действительна для летнего сезона 2019 года
  • продажа путевок начинается с 01.02. 2019 года. Просим узнавать наличие мест в конкретном заезде и бронировать места заранее
  • выезд из Харькова - на день раньше даты заезда, возвращение в Харьков - на следующий день после окончания заезда
  • все консультации по нюансам отдыха можно получить у менеджеров туроператора.

 

Если вы думаете, где провести отпуск или каникулы, мы можем предложить вам

- экскурсионные туры в Одессу и по всей Южной Украине
- корпоративные выезды на море
- большой выбор туров по Центральной Украине
- туры во Львов, Закарпатье и по всей Западной Украине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- зимние развлекательные проекты, экскурсии, туры
- экскурсии и туры с отдыхом на природе
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- все оздоровительные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Индивидуальным туристам мы можем предложить:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- регулярные туры в Европу
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!