RU EN PL UK

Odessa. Koblevo. Inflow

Pensions, hotels, recreation centers. Daily prices and arrivals

4150 from UAH.

Rest on the Black Sea in Odessa! The recreation complex is located on the very shore of the Black Sea, from where a panorama of the water area of ​​the Gulf of Odessa, the port and the city center opens up. Rest in Odessa is a favorable climate, wide clean sandy beaches and warm Black Sea!

650 from UAH.

Odessa. Hotel "Peace Resort" 3 *

Odessa, 9 station of the Big Fountain

Summer 2019 on the Black Sea in Odessa! Rest in the hotel "Peace resort" in the heart of South Palmyra, in a quiet, quiet area of ​​the resort of Odessa, in 15 minutes walk from the famous Odessa beaches Arcadia and Chaika.

5700 from UAH.

Holidays on the Black Sea 2019! The hotel complex "Odessa" is an excellent choice for comfortable accommodation in the heart of the resort area of ​​Odessa. Want to relax on the Black Sea at reasonable prices? Then choose to relax hotel "Odessa" in Arcadia!

3050 from UAH.

Inflow. Holiday Village "Dawn"

Odessa region, Zatoka resort, Sunny district

Rest in Zatoka 2019! Zatoka is a popular Ukrainian seaside resort on the Black Sea near Odessa. Rest in Zatoka is a rest on our favorite Black Sea, favorable climate, wide free sandy beaches, an ecologically clean resort area.

550 from UAH.

Inflow. Recreation center "Primorye"

Odessa region, Zatoka resort, Sunny district

Sunny summer in Zatoka 2019! Want to wake up and go to the sound of sea waves and the cries of seagulls? Then you are at the recreation center "Primorye", which is located in the heart of the Zatoka resort on the Black Sea.

500 from UAH.

Inflow. Holiday Village "Izumrud"

Odessa region, Zatoka resort, Sunny district

Holidays on the Black Sea in Zatoka 2019! The recreation center "Izumrud" is a modern hotel complex located in the heart of the Sunny district of the resort Zatoka.

750 from UAH.

Inflow. Hotel complex "Eden 3 *"

Odessa region, Zatoka resort, Central district

VIP vacation in Zatoka 2019! The hotel complex "Edem" is not a usual base in Zatoka, it is a multi-functional structure that includes hotel services, recreation, food, recreation and entertainment systems!

600 from UAH.

Koblevo. Park-hotel "Cypress"

Black Sea, resort Koblevo

Holidays on the Black Sea in Koblevo 2019! Koblevo is an excellent choice for a holiday at the sea, one of the most popular resorts of the Black Sea coast. Now all thoughts are only about rest, entertainment and pleasures!

6000 from UAH.

Luxury vacation in Koblevo 2019! We invite you to the popular Ukrainian seaside resort, to the hotel "White House" - one of the few hotels of the Black Sea Riviera, operating on the system "All inclusive"

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Одесса. Коблево. Затока

Пансионаты, отели, базы отдыха. Посуточные цены и заезды

Лето 2019 в Одессе! Акция раннего бронирования! Оздоровительный комплекс расположен на самом берегу Черного моря, откуда открывается панорама акватории одесского залива, порта, центра города. Отдых в Одессе - это благоприятный климат, широкие чистые песчаные пляжи и теплое Черное море!

от 700 грн.

Одесса. Отель "Мирный курорт" 3*

Одесса, 9-я станция Большого Фонтана

Лето 2019 на Черном море в Одессе! Акция раннего бронирования! Отдых в отеле "Мирный курорт" в самом сердце Южной Пальмиры, в тихом спокойном районе курортной Одессы, в 15 минутах ходьбы от знаменитых одесских пляжей Аркадия и Чайка.

от 5200 грн.

Отдых на Черном море 2019! Акция раннего бронирования! Отельный комплекс «Одесса» - отличный выбор для комфортного размещения в самом сердце курортного района Одессы. Хотите красиво отдохнуть на Черном море по разумным ценам? Тогда выбирайте для отдыха отель "Одесса" в Аркадии!

от 2550 грн.

Затока. База отдыха "Заря"

Одесская обл, курорт Затока, Солнечный р-н

Отдых в Затоке 2018! Акция раннего бронирования! Затока ­ - популярный украинский морской курорт на Черном море недалеко от Одессы. Отдых в Затоке - это отдых на любимом нами Черном море, благоприятный климат, широкие бесплатные песчаные пляжи, экологически чистая курортная зона.

от 6700 грн.

Затока. Ruta Family Club Hotel

Одесская обл, курорт Затока, Центральный р-н

Лето 2019 в Затоке! Акция раннего бронирования! Оздоровительный комплекс "Ruta Family Club Hotel" дарит отдых и здоровье у моря! Это идеальное место для отпуска, каникул и уик-энда. Это единственный отель в Затоке, который работает по системе "все включено"!

от 500 грн.

Затока. База отдыха "Приморье"

Одесская обл, курорт Затока, Солнечный р-н

Хотите просыпаться и ложиться под шум морской волны и крики чаек? Тогда вам на базу отдыха "Приморье", которая находится в сердце курорта Затока на Черном море. Лето 2018 в Затоке! 

от 550 грн.

Затока. База отдыха "Изумруд"

Одесская обл, курорт Затока, Солнечный р-н

Солнечное лето 2018 в Затоке! База отдыха «Изумруд» - современный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный в самом центре Солнечного района курорта Затоки. 

от 750 грн.

Затока. Отельный комплекс "Эдем 3*"

Одесская обл, курорт Затока, Центральный р-н

Vip-отдых в Затоке 2019! Акция раннего бронирования! Отельный комплекс «Эдем» – не обычная база в Затоке, это многофункциональная структура, включающая в себя гостиничные услуги, системы оздоровления, питания, рекреации и развлечений!

от 600 грн.

Коблево. Парк-отель "Кипарис"

Черное море, курорт Коблево

Отдых на Черном море в Коблево 2019! Акция раннего бронирования! Коблево - отличный выбор для отдыха на море, один из самых популярных курортов черноморского побережья. Теперь все мысли только об отдыхе, развлечениях и удовольствиях!

от 5500 грн.

Коблево. Спа-отель "White House" all inclusive

Черное море, курорт Коблево

Элитный отдых в Коблево 2019! Акция раннего бронирования! Приглашаем вас на популярный украинский морской курорт,  в отель "White House" - один из немногих отелей Черноморской Ривьеры, функционирующий по системе «all inclusive»

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!