RU EN PL UK
Group
3 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/707590d2008a8e80f15b39c1bedd85e7_XL.jpg

Nello, Kharkiv! Excursion in English or French

interactive tour of Kharkiv in English or French from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Our long-standing dream came true - to make excursions around Kharkov in foreign languages ​​accessible and regular. And not just a simple tour, but an interactive one, with questions, answers, interesting tasks. Are you ready?

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/9267284e7733f4bec00d2e114d3f3ba1_XL.jpg

7 wonders of Kharkov. Excursion game

interactive tour of Kharkov for junior schoolchildren from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Kharkiv is the second largest city in Ukraine, its former capital, economic and scientific center, one of the largest megacities of Europe. In 2008, the main architect of Kharkov, Sergey Chechelnitsky, published a list of seven wonders of Kharkiv according to the results of the competition.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/e213534406f5e673030b12a49a117407_XL.jpg

Fiddler on the roof. Monuments of Kharkov

interactive tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The history and destiny of Kharkov, its thoughts and aspirations, its falls and upsets, the characteristic traits of Kharkov can be traced in numerous monuments, busts, monuments. All the monuments in one excursion: from the monument to the Founders to the curious and ridiculous. And all this in the form of a game-quiz.

Group
6-8 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/f8a458e18503c86603dc02339a944feb_XL.jpg

For the honor! For glory! For the people! The Ukrainian Cossacks

Kharkiv - Korobov Khutora - Cossack mountain

What do we know about the Ukrainian Cossacks, their history, attributes, hetmans and scribes, marches and songs, Cossack military ranks, life, clothes, peaceful life and campaigns? Then for a few hours we turn into Cossacks and learn about their lives, so to speak, from the first mouth. Uh, even scary a little ....

Group
6-10 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/6c16f95e5837b7a15cc22a32eb72fad8_XL.jpg

Saltovo culture. Upper Saltow

Upper Saltov - Rubezhnoe - Old Saltov - Pecheniz'ke Reservoir

A very picturesque excursion route around the Pechenezha Reservoir with a visit to the historical and archaeological museum-reserve "Upper Saltov", master classes, entertainment, outdoor recreation.

Group
1-3 days
/media/k2/items/cache/1da7a0ac7a34d319d36fde2ba2a083ea_XL.jpg

Winter fairytale forest. Korobov Farm - Alpine Valley

Zmiev - Water - Korobov Farm - Gomolshansky Forest - Alpine Valley ski resort "

Korobov Khutor - one of the most beautiful places in the Kharkiv region. From the height of the Cossack mountain, from the banks of the Seversky Donets, a wonderful view of the picturesque places of the Kharkiv region opens. In winter, it is no less beautiful and interesting and there is much to do and have fun.

Group
4 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/fe8bfc1b99c9ede76699e9aaec65452f_XL.jpg

Merry Christmas carol. Holiday winter entertainment

interactive excursion to Bermindvody with the New Year program from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

And again our corporate excursion and entertainment project "Merry Christmas" is changing its format. This year, an entertaining New Year's program will take place in the world famous resort "Berezovsky Mineral Waters", in a fairy fairy forest.

Group
4 - 6 hours
/media/k2/items/cache/3fdce261fec9e02d13c63ef93539619a_XL.jpg

Seeing the winter. Shrovetide in Bermuda

Bermynwoods - Shrove Tuesday

Along with the awakening of nature from winter sleep, the people began a cycle of spring festivities, accompanied by songs, games, dances. The spring calendar opened with a holiday of Meeting, the code of the winter met for the first time with the spring, 1 Marta on Evdokiya celebrated the New Year.

Group
1-2 days
/media/k2/items/cache/deb45d333d0414ba3de42155789fdb4a_XL.jpg

Odessa is laughing. Humor in Odessa

Odessa - Yumorina - port - Odessa film studio

It's time for a trip to Odessa - Day of laughter. It is on this day that Odessa becomes itself - laughs, smiles, jokes, has fun, celebrates, meets guests, sings and dances !!! Odessa Yumorina is one of the most popular, massively visited and trendy cultural events for Ukraine.

Group
2-3 days
/media/k2/items/cache/9f9f79e544fb8eb705d18df3c18b9f0a_XL.jpg

Keep up with the times. Vacations in Kiev

Kiev - Mezhyhirya - Buki - Pirogovo - Vyshhorod - Kanev - Trypillya - Pereyaslav-Khmelnytskyi

In order not to lag behind life on 100 and more years, we all, and especially the younger generation, need to keep up with the times, follow modern technologies, master the latest achievements of science and technology, be aware of all trends and innovations.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/707590d2008a8e80f15b39c1bedd85e7_XL.jpg

Нello, Kharkiv! Экскурсия на английском или французском

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову на английском или французском языке от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Сбылась наша давнишняя мечта - сделать экскурсии по Харькову на иностранных языках доступными и регулярными. Причем не простая обычная экскурсия, а интерактивная, с вопросами, поисками ответов, интересными заданиями. Are you ready?

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/9267284e7733f4bec00d2e114d3f3ba1_XL.jpg

7 чудес Харькова. Экскурсия-игра

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову для младших школьников от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Харьков - второй по величине город Украины, ее бывшая столица, экономический и научный центр, один из крупнейших мегаполисов Европы.  В 2008 г. главным архитектором Харькова Сергеем Чечельницким по результатам конкурса был обнародован список семи чудес Харькова.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/e213534406f5e673030b12a49a117407_XL.jpg

Скрипач на крыше. Памятники Харькова

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Историю и судьбу Харькова, его мысли и чаяния, его падения и взлеты, характерные черты харьковчан можно проследить в многочисленных памятниках, бюстах, монументах. Все памятники в одной экскурсии: от памятника Основателям до курьезных и смешных. И все это в форме игры-викторины.

Групповой
4 часа
/media/k2/items/cache/fe8bfc1b99c9ede76699e9aaec65452f_XL.jpg

Веселая коляда. Праздничные зимние развлечения

интерактивная экскурсия в Берминводы с новогодней программой от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

И снова наш фирменный экскурсионно-развлекательный проект "Веселая коляда" меняет свой формат. В этом году развлекательная новогодняя программа будет проходить на территории всемирно известного курорта "Березовские минеральные воды", в сказочном волшебном лесу.

Групповой
6-8 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/f8a458e18503c86603dc02339a944feb_XL.jpg

За честь! За славу! За народ! Украинское казачество

Харьков - Коробовы Хутора - Казачья гора

Что мы знаем об украинском казачестве, его истории, атрибутах, гетьманах и писарях, маршах и песнях, казацких военных званиях, быте, одежде, мирной жизни и походах? Тогда на несколько часов превращаемся в казаков и узнаем об их жизни, так сказать, из первых уст. Ух, даже страшно немного....

Групповой
6-10 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/5e8173bf39566531ecfe4424fce66d85_XL.jpg

Проводы зимы. Масленица в Нестеренках

Нестеренки - праздник Масленицы

Вместе с пробуждением природы от зимнего сна в народе начинался цикл весенних праздничных гуляний, сопровождаемых песнями, играми, хороводами. Весенний календарь открывался праздником Сретения, кода зима впервые встречалась с весной, 1 Марта на Евдокию праздновали Новый год. 

Групповой
6-10 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/c072cd81b28e1948f39a3598c5667133_XL.jpg

Встречаем весну. Масленица в Cтаром Салтове

Старый Салтов - Рубежное - празднование Масленицы

Туроператор "Навигатор Украина" приглашает в райский уголок Харьковщины -  Старый Салтов - на праздничные гуляния, посвященные Масленице! 

Групповой
1-3 дня
/media/k2/items/cache/1da7a0ac7a34d319d36fde2ba2a083ea_XL.jpg

Зимняя сказка леса. Коробовы Хутора - Альпийская долина

Змиев – Водяное – Коробовы Хутора - Гомольшанский лес - горнолыжный комплекс "Альпийская долина"

Коробовы Хутора - одно из самых красивых мест Харьковщины. С высоты Казачьей горы, с берегов Северского Донца открывается замечательный вид на живописные места Харьковщины. Зимой здесь не менее красиво и интересно и есть чем заняться и развлечься.

Групповой
6-10 часов
/media/k2/items/cache/6c16f95e5837b7a15cc22a32eb72fad8_XL.jpg

Салтовская культура. Верхний Салтов

Верхний Салтов - Рубежное - Старый Салтов - Печенежское водохранилище

Очень живописный экскурсионный маршрут вокруг Печенежского водохранилища с посещением историко-археологического музея-заповедника "Верхний Салтов", мастер-классами, развлечениями, отдыхом на природе. 

Групповой
1-2 дня
/media/k2/items/cache/deb45d333d0414ba3de42155789fdb4a_XL.jpg

Одесса смеется. Юморина в Одессе

Одесса - Юморина - порт - Одесская киностудия

Самое время для путешествия в Одессу - День смеха. Именно в этот день Одесса становится сама собой - смеется, улыбается, шутит, веселится, празднует, встречает гостей, поет и танцует!!! Одесская Юморина - одно из самых популярных, массово посещаемых и трендовых для Украины культурных событий.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!