RU EN PL UK

Weekend tours

We offer fun and interesting time with your friends or colleagues in the bosom of nature, in the most picturesque corners of our region - Korobov Khutor, Zmiev, Bishkin, Oskol, Vorskla.

If this summer you did not have time to walk at the wedding, listen to wedding songs and try at least one of a wide choice of wedding dishes, then with great pleasure we invite everyone to participate in the festival "Wedding in Malinovka +"!
13 hours
650 from UAH.

Oposhnya is one of the most glorious and mighty centers of cultural identity of the Ukrainians, all recognized as the capital of Ukrainian pottery. We invite you to the National Museum-Reserve of Pottery in Opishna, as well as other equally interesting places.

14 hours
650 from UAH.

Christmas in Dykanka Bus

Dykanka - Big Budyshchi - Poltava

Christmas is the sacred season, when the world is born again, renewed, reborn. Our souls are also being revived, and in every human being, faith in the victory of Light, Love, Happiness, Peace and Good re-kindles

4 hours
285 from UAH.

Evening Kharkov ... Romantic Paris ... Beautiful cities with a beautiful history ... This year we decided to give everyone in love not only Freedom Square, but also ... French Boulevard!

14 hours
650 from UAH.

A question for women: how to prepare Olivier, is it better to go on this holiday on a trip? Advice to men: than to give a grater for carrots, is it not smarter to make loved ones a beautiful and useful gift - a tour to Opishnya ?!

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Туры выходного дня

Если еще этим летом вы не успели погулять на свадьбе, послушать свадебные песни и попробовать хотя-бы одно из широкого выбора свадебных блюд, тогда с большим удовольствием приглашаем всех желающих принять участие в фестивале "Свадьба в Малиновке+"!

Предлагаем весело и интересно провести время со своими друзьями или коллегами на лоне природы, в самых живописных уголках нашего края  - Коробовы Хутора, Змиев, Бишкин, Оскол, Ворскла.

15 часов
от 650 грн.

14 октября в Украине ежегодно отмечается День казачества, а теперь еще и День защитника Украины. Туроператор "Навигатор Украина" приглашает отметить праздник на казачьем хуторе в Галушковке! Вас ждет интересная экскурсионная программа, игры, конкурсы, театрализованное представление, катание на лошадях.

16 часов
от 650 грн.

Хортица объединяет Украину! Приглашаем в сборный тур в легендарное Запорожье. В День защитника Украины вы сможете поближе познакомиться с историей украинского казачества, услышать легенды и были о жизни и нравах запорожцев, увидеть уникальное представление с участием сечевых казаков. 

10 часов
от 350 грн.

Усадьбы Харьковской губернии + Поющие террасы Автобус

Старый Мерчик - Шаровка - Натальевка - Поющие террасы

Одна из самых популярных среди харьковчан и гостей нашего города  экскурсия рассказывает о сохранившихся до наших дней старинных усадьбах, которые дают возможность заглянуть в прошлое нашего края, узнать о жизни харьковчан в XVIII - XIX вв., о харьковских меценатах. 

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!