RU EN PL UK

Tatarov

Tatars - climatic low-mountain resort of the Carpathians, located in the valley of the Prut river at an altitude of 750 m above sea level. The surrounding mountains are covered with coniferous and beech forests. The mountain air of the Tatarovo intermountain is distinguished by its crystal clearness - there are less bacteria in 200 than in urban air.

Healing mountain climate, water with silver content always attracted tourists here. In Tatarovo there are a lot of hotels, recreation complexes, private estates, which in winter and in summer receive tourists.

Tourists who have chosen winter holidays in the Carpathians often stop in Tatarovo, where to the ski resort "Bukovel" about 10 km., And even to the lifts of Yablunitsa and Vorokhta, and even closer. In the summer, lovers of trekking in the mountains, walking and guided tours, mushroom pickers and berry-fields go to Tatariv.

About the name of the Tatar there is a legend. During the Tatar raids, local residents destroyed the attackers with incredible efforts. Only the woman who led the advance detachment of the Tatars remained alive. She went into the house and asked to drink with gestures. When the Tatar bowed, the hostess pushed her and drowned her in milk. Since that time, the village began to be called Tatarov.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Татаров

Татаров - климатический низкогорный курорт Карпат, расположенный в долине реки Прут на высоте 750 м. над уровнем моря. Окружающие горы покрыты хвойными и буковыми лесами. Горный воздух Татаровского межгорья отличается кристальной чистотой - в нем в 200 раз меньше бактерий в сравнении с городским воздухом.

Целебный горный климат, вода с содержанием серебра всегда привлекали сюда отдыхающих. В Татарове находится множество отелей, комплексов отдыха, частных усадьб, которые и зимой, и летом принимают туристов. 

Туристы,  выбравшие зимний отдых в Карпатах, часто останавливаются в Татарове, откуда до горнолыжного курорта «Буковель» около 10 км., а до подъемников Яблуницы и Ворохты и того ближе. Летом в Татаров едут любители походов в горы, пеших и вело экскурсий, грибники и ягодники.

Про название Татаров есть своя легенда. Во время татарских набегов местные жители невероятными усилиями уничтожили нападающих. Живой осталась только женщина, которая вела передовой отряд татар. Она зашла в дом и жестами попросила пить. Когда татарка наклонилась, хозяйка толкнула ее и утопила в молоке. С того времени село стали называть Татаров.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!