fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Heart of beauty. Pochaev Lavra - Bozha Gora - castles of Podillia

A one-day tour to the Pochaev Lavra and other sacred sites of the Western Podillya - the Holy Duchy Skeet, Bozha Gora, Saint Anne's Baths, Kremenets, Zbarazhsky and Vishnevets Castles.

Just one day - and so much beauty:

- the heart of Orthodoxy Holy Assumption Pochayiv Lavra;

- places of spiritual power - God mountain and baths of St. Anne;

- the castle mountain Bona in Kremenets;

- Vishnevets - a generic nest of the founder of Zaporozhye Sich DB. Vishnevetsky;

- Zbarazh castle and Bernardine monastery.

We invite you to a one-day excursion pilgrimage to the places of historical and spiritual power of the Western Podillya!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, lunch, excursions around Pochaev, Kremenets, Holy Dormition Pochaev Lavra, Vishnevets castle, castle in Zbarazh.

Route

Ternopil - Pochaev - Kremenets - Zbarazh - Vishnevets

Duration of the tour

1 day

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

            Departure from Kharkov to Dubno by train number 45 in 12-37

1 day Arrival in Dubno at 05-40, group meeting. Departure for the excursion.

Pochaevskaya Holy Assumption Monastery - the spiritual center of Orthodoxy in Ukraine. Every year, tens of thousands of people come here for prayers and liturgies. The first historical information about the monastery belongs to the beginning of the XIII century, to the times of the invasion of the Tatar Khan Batu into Kievan Rus. Excursion around the territory of the monastery, Assumption Cathedral, Holy Duchy Skeet, Bozha Gora, famous for the miraculous appearance of the Mother of God, the baths of St. Anne. 

1031184 800x600 2 sYK51o 5bf91367dc0447 82623081 tmb 750x428xfill

Lunch.

Moving to Kremenets. The mountain Zamkovaya (Bona) rises above Kremenets, which is crowned with the ruins of the castle of the 11th century, the Bogoyavlensky nunnery, the Nikolaevsky Cathedral, the Lyceum, where once outstanding scientists - E. Slovatsky - the brother of the poet Juliusz Slowacki, and A. Mickiewicz - the brother of the poet Adam Mickiewicz.

Vishnevets - a generic nest of the Vishnevetsky family, from which the legendary founder of Zaporozhskaya Sich, Dmitry Vishnevetsky (Baida), originates. In the city, the Vishnevetsky Palace (1720.), Reconstructed from the fortress, has been preserved in the classic style. Nearby is the castle church of the Resurrection of Christ (1530r.), Built by Hetman Dmitry Vishnevetsky, in which False Dmitry's betrothal with Marina Mnishek took place.

vishnevec001 vishnevec002

Excursion to Zbarazh. The city played an important role in the liberation war of the Ukrainian people under the leadership of Bogdan Khmelnitsky. The witness of those times is the Renaissance palace of Vishnevetsky (1620-1631r.), Which was once surrounded by 13-meter shafts with bastions and casemates. The majestic baroque church of St. Anthony (1627r.) Of the Bernardine monastery is also interesting.

1529318728 3568 zbarazh 0

Transfer to Ternopil.

Walking tour of the historical center  Of Ternopil: Ternopil castle with dungeons, monument S. Krushelnytska, unique historical tripartite clock, sculptural composition "Accidental Encounter", cult buildings of the city, embankment Ternopil Lake, the island of Love and Separation, the restaurant-museum "Old Mlyn", ethno-gallery "Spadok", a museum of retro cars.

 23615 1341523 original

If you have the time and desire to visit in Ternopil:

- Ethnogallery "Spadok" - The first in Ternopil (and the second after Lviv - all over Ukraine) is a private ethnogalery where Ukrainian costumes and authenticity are presented, which for 20 years was collected by the well-known philanthropist, businessman, collector Taras Demkura and his wife Irina.

- Ternopil Local History Museum - the largest collection of monuments and materials by nature, history, ethnography and life of Ternopil region. The museum was founded in the distant 1913 year. The museum has four departments: natural, archaeological, historical-numismatic and ethnographic.

- Museum of retro cars "Retro Cortege". In total in the museum "Retro-cortege" more than 20 cars, among them the old ones - 1936 and 1939 years. About ten are still in order. Some of them have no analogues in the world and have an interesting history. In particular, this concerns the car "Jaguar", which belonged to US President Richard Nixon, as well as "Maybach" from Hitler's "Werwolf", which during the Second World War was located in 8 km north of Vinnitsa near the village Strizhavka.

- The prison-museum of political prisoners. The museum is located in the building of the former KGB detention facility (28 chambers). The exposition reproduces the regime of detention of political prisoners, the methods of interrogation, the stay of prisoners in the camps. Among the exhibits is a map of the USSR showing the location of special camps, stands of biographies of leaders of the armed underground.

Departure from Ternopil by train number 112 in 16-43

             Arrival in Kharkov in 10-23

The cost per person in UAH.

 Group 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 16 + 1 25 + 2 27 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
price for 1 people
2950 2650 2300 2200 2050 1950 1850 1750

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service under the program, lunch, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 6 people
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. The tour can be miscalculated for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

 

If you liked this tour, for sure you will be interested in other information on our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Kamenets - Podilskyi и on the Western Podolia
- tours to Volyn and Polissya
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- health camps on the sea and in the Carpathians


Tourists who choose for themselves a holiday or tour, please pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Сердце красоты. Почаевская Лавра - Божа гора - замки Подолья

Однодневный тур в Почаевскую Лавру и по другим святыням Западного Подолья - Свято-Духовский Скит, Божа гора, купальни Святой Анны, Кременец, Збаражский и Вишневецкий замки.

Всего один день - и столько красоты:

- сердце православия Свято-Успенская Почаевская Лавра;

- места духовной силы - Божа гора и купальни Святой Анны;

- замковая гора Бона в Кременце;

- Вишневец - родовое гнездо основателя Запорожской Сечи Д-Б. Вишневецкого;

- Збаражский замок и Бернардинский монастырь.

Приглашаем вас в однодневное экскурсионное паломничество по местам исторической и духовной силы Западного Подолья!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно-экскурсионное обслуживание, обед, экскурсии по Почаеву, Кременцу, Свято-Успенкая Почаевская Лавра, Вишневецкий замок, замок в Збараже.

Маршрут

Тернополь - Почаев – Кременец – Збараж - Вишневец

Длительность тура

1 день

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

            Выезд из Харькова в Дубно поездом № 45 в 12-25

 

1 день Прибытие в Дубно в 05-43, встреча группы. Выезд на экскурсию.

 

Почаевская Свято – Успенская Лавра – духовный центр православия в Украине. Ежегодно десятки тысяч людей съезжаются сюда на молебны и литургии. Первые исторические сведения о Лавре относятся к началу XIII века, ко временам нашествия татарского хана Батыя на Киевскую Русь. Экскурсия по территории Лавры, Успенский собор, Свято – Духовский Скит, Божа Гора, известная чудесным явлением Божьей Матери, купальни Св. Анны. 

Обед.

 

Переезд в Кременец. Над Кременцом возвышается гора Замковая (Бона), которую венчают руины замка XI в., Богоявленский женский монастырь, Николаевский собор, Лицей, где в свое время работали выдающиеся ученые - Э.Словацкий - брат поэта Юлиуша Словацкого, и А.Мицкевич - брат поэта Адама Мицкевича.

 

Вишневец – родовое гнездо рода Вишневецких, из которых происходит легендарный основатель Запорожской Сечи Дмитрий Вишневецкий (Байда). В городе сохранился перестроенный из крепости дворец Вишневецких (1720г.) в классицистическом стиле. Неподалеку находится замковая церковь Воскресения Христового (1530р.), построенная гетманом Дмитрием Вишневецким, в которой состоялась помолвка Лжедмитрия I с Мариной Мнишек.

 

Экскурсия в Збараж. Город сыграл важную роль в освободительной войне украинского народа под предводительством Богдана Хмельницкого. Свидетелем тех времен является ренессансный дворец Вишневецких (1620-1631р.), который когда-то был обнесен 13-метровыми валами с бастионами и казематами. Интересен также и величественный барочный костел святого Антония (1627р.) монастыря бернардинцев.

 

Переезд в Тернополь.

 

Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по историческому центру  Тернополя: Тернопольский замок с подземельями, памятник С. Крушельницкой, уникальные исторические трехсторонние часы, скульптурная композиция «Случайная встреча», культовые сооружения города, набережная Тернопольского озера, остров Любви и Разлуки, ресторан-музей "Старый Млын", этно-галерея “Спадок”, музей ретроавтомобилей.


При наличи времени и желания предлагаем посетить в Тернополе:

- Етногалерею "Спадок" - первую в Тернополе (и вторую - после Львова - по всей Украине) частную этногалерею, где представлены украинские костюмы и аутентика, которую на протяжении 20 лет собирал известный меценат, бизнесмен, коллекционер Тарас Демкура вместе с женой Ириной. 



- Тернопольский краеведческий музей - крупнейшее собрание памятников и материалов по природе, истории, этнографии и быта Тернопольщины. Основан музей был в далеком 1913 году. В музее представлены четыре отдела: естественный, археологический, историко-нумизматический и этнографический. 



- Музей ретро автомобилей "Ретро Кортеж". Всего в музее «Ретро-кортеж» более 20 автомобилей, среди них и старые - 1936 и 1939 года. Около десяти до сих пор исправны. Некоторые из них не имеют аналогов в мире и имеют интересную историю. В частности, это касается автомобиля «Ягуар», который принадлежал президенту США Ричарду Никсону, а также «Майбах» из ставки Гитлера «Вервольф», которая во время Второй мировой войны располагалась в 8 км к северу от Винницы возле поселка Стрижавка.


- Тюрьму-музей политзаключенных. Музей расположен в здании бывшего следственного изолятора КГБ (28 камер). Экспозиция воспроизводит режим содержания политических заключенных, методы допросов, пребывание заключенных в лагерях. Среди экспонатов - карта СССР с указанием мест расположения специальных лагерей, стенды жизнеописаний руководителей вооруженного подполья.

Выезд из Тернополя поездом № 112 в 19-52

 

             Прибытие в Харьков в 14-16

Стоимость на человека в грн.

 группа 5+1 10+1 15+2 16+1 25+2 27+3 40+4 45+4
цена на 1 чел
2450 2150 1900 1800 1650 1550 1450 1350

 

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, обед, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 10 человек
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вам понравился этот тур, наверняка вам будут интересна и другая информацяи на нашем сайте:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры в Каменец - Подольский и по Западному Подолью
- туры на Волынь и в Полесье
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- оздоровительные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Туристов, подбирающих для себя отдых или тур, просим обратитть внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!