RU EN PL UK

The first Cossack state. Chigirin - Subbotov - Cherkassy - Kanev

The National Historical and Cultural Reserve "Chigirin" is the capital of the first Ukrainian Cossack state, a city connected with the name and destiny of Hetman Bohdan Khmelnitsky.

All about the glorious Ukrainian Cossacks and not only in this tour:

- historical and cultural reserve "Chigirin";

- the homeland and the last refuge of Bogdan Khmelnitsky;

- 1000-year-old oak of Cossack Maxim Zaliznyak;

- Tarasova mountain with the grave of the Kobzar;

From here, from Cherkassy, ​​Shevchenko, Khmelnitsky places the spirit of Ukrainian Cossacks originates! Here its origins. So go ahead - to the roots!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and sightseeing services, accommodation in Cherkassy in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions to Kaniv, Cherkassy, ​​Chigirin, Subbotov, Kholodnoy Yar, Chernecha mountain, Shevchenkivsky nature reserve, historical and cultural reserve "Chigirin", the residence of Bogdan Khmelnitsky , Castle Hill, Motronin Monastery.

Route

Kanev - Cherkasy - Chyhyryn - Saturday - Cold yar

Duration of the tour

2 day

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 138 in 22-30. Arrival at the Comb in 4-20, arrival in Kiev at 6-30

Or the departure from Kharkov by train number 719 in 5-51. Arrival at the Comb in 9-38.

Uzor NU

1 day Meeting the group in Grebenka or Kiev.

Moving to Kanev. Tarasova Mountain with the grave of the Kobzar, where tens of thousands of people from all over the world come annually, the Kanivsky Uspensky Cathedral is an architectural monument of the 12th century, the Shevchenko Literary and Memorial Museum "Tarasova Svetlitsa", the Museum of Folk Decorative Art, the grave of A. Gaidar, who died in the Kanivshchina during the Second World War, Kanevskaya HPP. To the south and west of the Tarasova Mountain is the National Shevchenko Reserve and the Kanev Nature Reserve - the pride of Cherkasy region, a unique monument of history, archeology, geology and paleontology.

Moshny. Near the Kanev you are met by the unique village of Moshny. The inn where Kobzar once lived, and now the museum of Taras Shevchenko, the Transfiguration Church of the architect Giorgio Torricelli, the wooden "Doctor's House" by the architect V. Gorodetsky were housed. It is interesting that in the Moshnas in the distant past Ukrainian river shipbuilding was born. Here the first on the Dnieper flat-bottomed wooden steamer "Pchelka", built in 1823 with the assistance of Count M.Vorontsov, was preserved.

Transfer to Cherkassy. Lunch. Check-in to the hotel.

Sightseeing tour of Cherkassy: monuments of the ancient Khreshchatyk, monuments to Taras Shevchenko, Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Ivan Podkov, an interesting modern monument to the Plumber, the memorial complex "Hill of Glory", the unique museum of the book "Kobzar", the memorial museum of V. Simonenko.

The regional philharmonic society, the puppet theater - a monument of architecture of the XIX century, the House of Tsybulsky, the ancient hotel "Slavyanskiy", "Feysvol" - 35-meter wall decorated with pictures of citizens, the largest Orthodox church in Ukraine - St. Michael's Cathedral, which can simultaneously accommodate 12 000 visitors!

Optional:

- Excursion to the only one in Europe Buddhist Temple of Military Arts "White Lotus"where you can get acquainted with the traditions of the East, the symbols of the five world religions, go through the Gate of the Temple, inspect the Dharma hall, waterfalls and a sacred tree, a sacred pillar, a bell and a stupa.

- sightseeing excursion by boat on Dnepr.

- Thematic tour "Time Machine" in the Cherkasy Museum of experimental cars. All of them are the result of the embodied ideas of their creative inspirer and creator. Only on one platform you will see more than 40 unusual machines.

- excursion to the thematic village "Country Mamontland". On the territory of the village in 1965, archaeologists have opened a parking lot for mammoth hunters. The uniqueness of the Mezhyritskaya parking, whose age is 15-20 thousand years, is that four structures of mammoth bones were found on its territory. Mezhyritskie finds are the only ones in the world, they have no analogues on any continent. The most interesting thing is that not just a museum was created here, but a theme park!

Here you will find souvenirs and sweets, made by yourself; interesting master classes, tests and adventures. On the hunt, you will turn into real primitive people, build a temporary room of materials, meet with a mammoth and taste delicious hunting porridge!

In the evening, you should definitely take a walk along the "Valley of Roses" or "Pine Forest" - two city parks located on the banks of the Dnieper. Here you will be able to capture the wonderful panoramas of the Dnieper and Kremenchug reservoir, stretched between the coasts at 9 km.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast.

Excursion "The roads of Cossack glory."

Chigirin - a glorious city, which was once one of the largest cities of Ukraine, the Hetman's capital, the birthplace of the Cossacks. National Historical and Cultural Reserve "Chigirin". The historical and architectural complex "Bogdan Khmelnitsky Residence": the hetman's house, military office, chicken, treasury. Complex tour with a visit to the Castle Hill, the monument to B. Khmelnitsky, the bust of Doroshenko, the church of St. Peter and Paul, where the remains of 263 Cossacks are buried.

Optional Theatrical show "Initiation to the Cossacks" *

Moving to n. Saturday, where Bogdan Khmelnitsky was born and buried. The Church of St. Ilya in the style of the Ukrainian Baroque. The former homestead of Khmelnytsky, the probable burial vault of the hetman in the Ilyinsky church.

Cold Yar - a unique monument of nature, history and culture, a symbol of struggle and invincibility of the spirit. Here took place the fateful events of Koliivshchyna and the heroic struggle of the Kholodnoyar Republic, there were found 8 thousands of Scythian burial mounds. We will walk through the paths of the rebels, honor the memory of outstanding atamans.

1000 - summer oak on the Buda hamlet, named after the glorious Cossack Maxim Zaliznyak.

Motronin Monastery, founded by Yaroslav the Wise, in the holy sources of which Bogdan Khmelnitsky drew his Cossack strength.

In the Cold Zero we suggest to visit the thematic village "Zernolend": interesting and exciting for children about bread and agriculture!

On the Buda Farm we are inviting museum and ethnographic complex "Wild Farm": a master class on the preparation of useful healthful drinks and dishes from ecologically clean vegetable ingredients; tasting traditional Ukrainian drinks: tinctures, boils, hrenovuhi; national Ukrainian cuisine; entertainment ethnoprogram.

Return to Cherkassy. Lunch.

We continue the Cossack theme. Optional animation is offered quest program "In Search of Cossack Treasures":

Helmyazov - the territory of adventure. If you like to dream and travel, then you are here! Ethnocultural center "Abode of fantasy" is a place where you will enter the fascinating world of traveling to the past and the future; try yourself in the role of a treasure hunter, climb the Helmyazovsky "Hoverla"; learn the secrets of the Gelmyazovsky Bouquet; Visit the Gelmyazovskaya Fair of Wonders; become a participant in an interesting ritual.

Free time. Transfer to Grebenka or Kiev.

Departure to Kharkov by train № 720 in 20-01

Departure to Kharkov by train № 138 from Kiev to 22-52 or from Grbenka in 1-19

Uzor NU

Return to Kharkov respectively in 23-38 or in 7-53.

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1

20 + 2

24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
hotel economy
(rooms with private facilities per block)
4050 3650 3350 3250 3150 2950 2850 2650
hotel standard
(rooms with private facilities)
4250 3850 3550 3450 3350 3150 3050 2850

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation in the hotel, transport service according to the program, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events are paid additionally.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov, other variants of railway passage is possible.

To all lovers of traveling around Ukraine and collective recreation we also offer:

- big choice tours around Central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and around Kiev in any season
- popular in recent times tours to Vinnitsa
- popular at all times tours to Uman and dendroprak "Sofiyivka"
- Shevchenko places, tours to Kanev and Zvenigorodka
- historical places of Cherkasy region
- tours to Ancient Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- winter entertaining projects, excursions, tours
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


For those who prefer personal tours or tours within the group, and also seeks where to relax, we advise:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Первое казацкое государство. Чигирин - Субботов - Черкассы - Канев

Национальный историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин" – столица первого украинского казацкого государства, город, связанный с именем и судьбой гетьмана Богдана Хмельницкого. 

Все о славном украинском казачестве и не только - в этом туре:

- историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин";

- родина и последний приют Богдана Хмельницкого;

- 1000-летний дуб казака Максима Зализняка;

- Тарасова гора с могилой Кобзаря;

Отсюда, с Черкасских, Шевченковских, Хмельницких мест берет свое начало дух украинского казачества! Тут его истоки. Так отправляемся вперед, - к истокам!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Черкассах в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Каневу, Черкассам, Чигирину, Субботову, Холодному яру, Чернеча гора, Шевченковский природный заповедник, историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин", резиденция Богдана Хмельницкого, Замковая гора, Мотронин монастырь.

Маршрут

Канев - Черкассы - Чигирин – Субботов - Холодный яр

Длительность тура

2 дня

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 138 в 22-30. Прибытие в Гребенку в 4-20, прибытие в Киев в 6-30

Или выезд из Харькова поездом № 719 в 5-51. Прибытие в Гребенку в 9-38.

Uzor NU

1 день  Встреча группы в Гребенке или Киеве.

Переезд в Канев. Тарасова гора с могилой Кобзаря, куда приезжают ежегодно десятки тысяч людей со всего мира, Каневский Успенский собор - памятник архитектуры XII века, литературно-мемориальный музей Шевченко "Тарасова светлица", музей народно-декоративого искусства, могила А.Гайдара, который погиб на Каневщине в годы Второй мировой войны, Каневская ГЭС. На юг и запад от Тарасовой горы простирается Национальный Шевченковский заповедник и Каневский природный заповедник - гордость Черкащины, уникальный памятник истории, археологии, геологии и палеонтологии.

Мошны. Недалеко от Канева вас встречает уникальное село Мошны. Постоялый двор, где в свое время жил Кобзарь, а теперь разместился музей Тараса Шевченко, Спасо-Преображенская церковь работы архитектора Джорджо Торричелли, деревянный "Дом врача" архитектора В. Городецкого. Интересно, что в Мошнах в далекие времена зарождалось украинское речное судостроение. Тут сохранился первый на Днепре плоскодонный деревянный пароход "Пчелка", построенный в 1823 году при содействии графа М.Воронцова.

Переезд в Черкассы. Обед. Поселение в отель.

Обзорная экскурсия по Черкассам: памятники архитектуры старинного Хрещатика, памятники Тарасу Шевченко, Богдану Хмельницкому, Ивану Подкове, интересный современный памятник Водопроводчику, мемориальний комплекс «Холм Славы», уникальный музей книги «Кобзарь», мемориальный музей В. Симоненко.

Областная филармония, кукольный театр - памятник архитектуры XIX века, Дом Цыбульских, старинный отель "Славянский", "Фейсвол" - 35-метровая стена, украшенная снимками горожан, самый крупный православный храм Украины - Свято-Михайловский собор, который может одновременно вместить 12 000 посетителей!

Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия в единственный в Европе Буддистский Храм военных искусств «Белый Лотос», где можно познакомиться с традициями Востока, символами пяти мировых религий, пройти через Ворота Храма, осмотреть зал Дхармы, водопады и священное дерево, священный столб, колокол и ступу.

- обзорная экскурсия-прогулка на теплоходе по Днепру.

- тематическая экскурсия "Машина времени" в Черкасский музей экспериментальных автомобилей. Все они - результат воплощенных идей их творческого вдохновителя и создателя. Только на одной площадке вы увидите более 40 необычных машин.

- экскурсия в тематическое село "Страна Мамонтландия". На территории села в 1965 археологами была открыта стоянка охотников на мамонтов. Уникальность Межирицкой стоянки, возраст которой 15-20 тысяч лет, заключается в том, что на ее территории найдены четыре сооружения из костей мамонтов. Межирицкие находки - единственные в мире, они не имеют аналогов ни на одном континенте. Самое интересное, что здесь создан не просто музей, а тематический парк!

Здесь вас ждут сувениры и сладости, изготовленные своими руками; интересные мастер-классы, испытания и приключения. На охоте вы превратитесь в настоящих первобытных людей, построите из подручных материалов временное помещение, встретитесь с мамонтенком и попробуете вкусную охотничью кашу!

Вечером нужно обязательно прогуляться по "Долине роз" или "Сосновому бору" - двум городским паркам, расПоложившимся на берегу Днепра. Здесь вам удастся засняять чудесные панорамы Днепра и Кременчугского водохранилища, раскинувшегося между берегами на 9 км.

Uzor NU

2 день  Завтрак. 

Экскурсия "Дорогами казацкой славы".

Чигирин -  славный город, который был в свое время одним из крупнейших городов Украины, Гетманской столицей, родиной казачества. Национальный историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин". Историко - архитектурный комплекс "Резиденция Богдана Хмельницкого": дом гетьмана, военная канцелярия, куринь, сокровищница. Комплексная экскурсия с посещением Замковой горы, памятника Б.Хмельницкому, бастиона Дорошенко, церкви Св. Петра и Павла, где похоронены останки 263 казаков.

Переезд в п. Субботов, где родился и похоронен Богдан Хмельницкий. Храм Св. Ильи в стиле украинского барокко. Бывшая усадьба Хмельницкого, вероятная усыпальница гетьмана в Ильинской церкви.

Холодный Яр - уникальный памятник природы, истории и культуры, символ борьбы и несокрушимости духа. Здесь происходили судьбоносные события Колиивщины и героическая борьба Холодноярской Республики,  здесь найдено 8 тысяч скифских курганов. Прогуляемся тропами повстанцев, почтим память выдающихся атаманов.

1000 – летний дуб на хуторе Буда, названный в честь славного казака Максима Зализняка.

Мотронин монастырь, основанный Ярославом Мудрым, в святых источниках которого Богдан Хмельницкий черпал свою казацкую силу.

В Холодном яру предлагаем посетить тематическое село "Зерноленд": интересно и увлекательно для детей о хлебе и сельском хозяйстве!

На Хуторе Буда приглашаем в музейно-этнографический комплекс «Дикий Хутор»: мастер-класс по приготовлению полезных целительных напитков и блюд из эклологически чистых растительных ингридиентов; дегустация традиционных украинских напитков: настоек, варенухи, хреновухи; национальная украинская кухня; развлекательная этнопрограмма.

Возвращение в Черкассы. Обед.

Продолжаем казацкую тематику. Факультативно предлагается анимационная программа-квест "В поисках казацких сокровищ":

Гельмязов - территория приключений. Если вы любите фантазировать и путешествовать, то Вам сюда! Этнокультурный центр «Обитель фантазии» - это место, где Вы попадете в увлекательный мир путешествий в прошлое и будущее; попробуете себя в роли охотника за сокровищами, подниметесь на Гельмязовскую «Говерлу»; узнаете секреты «Гельмязовского букета»; посетите Гельмязовскую «Ярмарку чудес»; станете участником интересного обрядового действа.

Свободное время. Трансфер в Гребенку или Киев.

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 720 в 20-01

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 138 из Киева в 22-52 или из Грбенки в 1-19

Uzor NU

           Возвращение в Харьков соответственно в 23-38 или в 7-53.

 

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель  5+1 10+1 14+2  15+1

20+2

24+2 30+3 40+4
отель эконом
(номера с удобствами на блок)
3250 2950 2650 2550 2450 2300 2150 1950
отель стандарт
(номера с удобствами)
3450 3150 2850 2750 2650 2500 2350 2150

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание в отеле, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова, другие варианты ж/д проезда.

 

Всем любителям путешествий по Украине и коллективного отдыха мы также предлагаем::

- большой выбор туров по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и вокруг Киева в любое время года
- популярные в последнее время туры в Винницу
- популярные во все времена туры в Умань и дендропрак "Софиевка"
- Шевченковские места, туры в Канев и Звенигородку
- исторические места Черкащины
- туры в Древний Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- зимние развлекательные проекты, экскурсии, туры
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Тем, кто предпочитает персональные туры или туры в составе группы, а также ищет где отдохнуть, мы советуем:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!