RU EN PL UK

"Sered steppe wide ....". According to Shevchenko's places

The small homeland of TG Shevchenko stretches in the open spaces of Zvenigorodshchina: the picturesque villages of Morintsy, Shevchenko, and Budishche, which belonged to the XIX century. landlord Engelhardt, where Taras was born and grew up, is the cultural center of national spirituality.

Choose a tour of Shevchenkovskim places - this means:

- visit the National Reserve "The Motherland of Taras Shevchenko";

- walk the Shevchenko villages from the house to the house in the footsteps of a small Taras;

- to see the legendary Korsun-Shevchenkovsky - the city of two great battles in the history of Ukraine;

- to bow to the Kobzar on the Black Mountains above the Dnieper.

We invite you to Cherkashina, to those holy places where the heart of the great Ukrainian Son, the Prophet, the Poet was beating!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Cherkassy in a comfortable hotel, catering, excursions to Kaniv, Zvenigorodka, Korsun-Shevchenkivskyi, Cherkassy, ​​the Historical and Cultural Reserve "Batkivshchyna Shevchenko", Chernevich mountain in Kanev, National Shevchenkivsky Nature Reserve.

Route

Kanev - Zvenigorodka - Korsun-Shevchenkivskyi - Cherkasy

Duration of the tour

2 day

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 138 at 21-14. Arrival in Grebenka at 3-07

Or the departure from Kharkov by train number 719 in 5-56. Arriving at the Comb in 9-40

Uzor NU

1 day Group meeting in Grebenka. Transfer to Zvenigorodka. Breakfast.


Excursion "To the Homeland of the Kobzar". National Reserve "Fatherland Shevchenko" includes about 45 objects scattered across several villages of the Zvenigorod District of Cherkasy region - Morintsy, Shevchenkovo, Budishcha, Olshan. Here on the Middle Dnepropsy expanses childhood passed Taras. In Morinets he first cast his vote, grew up in Karelovka and emerged as a person, in Budyshcha he ducked in Engelhardt's estate, and from Olshany took the first step to recognition and world fame.

rodina tarasa shevchenko xnumx rodina tarasa shevchenko xnumx

"The garden of the cherry blossom hati ...". This is about the house in with. Morintsy, where 9 March 1814 was born TG Shevchenko. Next to the literary-memorial museum - the hut, in which years passed the happy childhood and sad orphanhood of Taras. She greets the guests with a variety of flowers, towels, heady smells of lovers and mints, sad eyes of ancient icons, before which two centuries ago she prayed for the happy fate of her children Katerina Shevchenko. Next in the garden under the viburnum is the mother's grave, a little further - the grave of his father. After a few hundred meters - the hut deacon Bogorsky, whose little Taras learned to read ...

Visit Museum of Taras Shevchenko in with. Shevchenkivo, Morinsky Museum Complex: hut Yakim Boyko, hut Copy, smithy, etc., tour of the reserve.

On the way you can drive to the village with a beautiful French name Champagne. Visit the museum of military equipment, where you can ride on an armored personnel carrier and even shoot from submachine guns and guns from the Second World War.

Transfer to Cherkassy. Check-in to the hotel.

We offer in Cherkassy a sightseeing excursion, a walk on the ship on Dnepr or more exotic сswimming along the Dnieper on Cossack boats "Dragon" - an exciting unforgettable action for children and adults!

Sightseeing tour of Cherkassy: monuments of the ancient Khreshchatyk, monuments to Taras Shevchenko, Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Ivan Podkov, an interesting modern monument to the Plumber, the memorial complex "Hill of Glory", the unique museum of the book "Kobzar", the memorial museum of V. Simonenko.

chym cherkasci mozhut pyshatysya.12 1940881 800x600 fontan

The regional philharmonic society, the puppet theater - a monument of architecture of the XIX century, the House of Tsybulsky, the ancient hotel "Slavyanskiy", "Feysvol" - 35-meter wall decorated with pictures of citizens, the largest Orthodox church in Ukraine - St. Michael's Cathedral, which can simultaneously accommodate 12 000 visitors!

Dinner.

Optional:

- Excursion to the only one in Europe Buddhist Temple of Military Arts "White Lotus"where you can get acquainted with the traditions of the East, the symbols of the five world religions, go through the Gate of the Temple, inspect the Dharma hall, waterfalls and a sacred tree, a sacred pillar, a bell and a stupa.

White Lotus Palace of happiness

- Thematic tour "Time Machine" in the Cherkasy Museum of experimental cars. All of them are the result of the embodied ideas of their creative inspirer and creator. Only on one platform you will see more than 40 unusual machines.

In the evening, you should definitely take a walk along the "Valley of Roses" or "Pine Forest" - two city parks located on the banks of the Dnieper. Here you will be able to capture the wonderful panoramas of the Dnieper and Kremenchug reservoir, stretched between the coasts at 9 km.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Transfer to Kanev.

Kanev. Tarasova Mountain with the grave of the Kobzar, where tens of thousands of people from all over the world come annually, the Kanivsky Uspensky Cathedral is an architectural monument of the 12th century, the Shevchenko Literary and Memorial Museum, the Museum of Folk Decorative Art, the grave of A. Gaidar, who died in the Kaniv region during the Second World War war, Kanevskaya HPP. To the south and west of the Tarasova Mountain is the National Shevchenko Nature Reserve - the pride of Cherkasy region, a unique monument of history, archeology, geology and paleontology.

1d74984588d9effd2a11e9255005a86c XL Tripoli

Moshny. Near the Kanev you are met by the unique village of Moshny. The inn where Kobzar once lived, and now the museum of Taras Shevchenko, the Transfiguration Church of the architect Giorgio Torricelli, the wooden "Doctor's House" by the architect V. Gorodetsky were housed. It is interesting that in the Moshnas in the distant past Ukrainian river shipbuilding was born. Here the first on the Dnieper flat-bottomed wooden steamer "Pchelka", built in 1823 with the assistance of Count M.Vorontsov, was preserved.

13345 800x600 S P1040712

Optional excursion is offered в Korsun-Shevchenkovskiy. Korsunshchina - the land of courage, the land, fanned by the feat of man, the place of two great historical battles - B. Khmelnitsky in 1648 and Korsun-Shevchenkovskoy operation in World War II.

Korsun-Shevchenko State Historical and Cultural Reserve. The palace and park complex Poniatowski - Lopukhins on the islands in the middle of the river Ros founded in 1782 Prince S. Poniatowski as his own summer residence. The palace is a monument of architecture and simply bewitches with its appearance and the way it fits into the natural landscape. Most of the island of Kotsyubynsky now occupies a luxurious landscape park (an area of ​​100 ha, 80 species of trees and shrubs) with bridges, gazebos, sculptures and a romantic grotto. Especially it is good in spring, during the flowering of lilacs. Several museums were opened in various rooms of the palace complex: the historical, the Korsun-Shevchenko battle, the artistic one. An exhibition of military equipment is on display in front of the palace.

image 1643335a8ade222fbf6 Korsuno 002

Dinner.

Transfer to Grebenka.

Departure to Kharkov by train number 720 at 20-06. Return to Kharkov in 23-36

Or departure to Kharkov by train No. 138 at 1-31

Uzor NU

Return to Kharkov in 7-52.

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
hotel economy
(rooms with private facilities per block)
3250 2800 2750 2650 2650 2600 2550
hotel standard
(rooms with private facilities)
3450 3000 2950 2850 2850 2800 2750

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation in the hotel, transport service according to the program, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally.
  • Possible miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov, other options for rail travel

If you like traveling to Ukraine, then you will certainly be interested:

- all tours around central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and Kiev region
- cycle tours to Vinnitsa
- Uman and Uman dendro-pik "Sofiyivka"
- tours on Shevchenko's places
- Tours to the historical places of Cherkasy region
- all tours to Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians

Individual tourists offer a large selection of tours around the world and rest:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

"Серед степу широкого....". По Шевченковским местам

На просторах Звенигородщины раскинулась Малая родина Т.Г.Шевченко: живописные села Моринцы, Шевченкове, Будище, принадлежавшие в XIX в. помещику Энгельгардту, где родился и рос Тарас, - культурный центр национальной духовности. 

Выбрать тур по шевченковским местам - это значит:

- посетить Национальный заповедник "Родина Тараса Шевченко";

- прогуляться шевченковскими селами от хаты к хате по следам маленького Тараса;

- увидеть легендарный Корсунь-Шевченковский - город двух великих битв в истории Украины;

- поклониться Кобзарю на Чернечей горе над Днепром.

Приглашаем вас на Черкащину, в те святые места, где билось сердце великого украинского Сына, Пророка, Поэта!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Черкассах в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Каневу, Звенигородке, Корсунь-Шевченковскому, Черкассам, Историко-культурный заповедник "Батькивщина Шевченко", Чернеча гора в Каневе, Национальный Шевченковский природный заповедник.

Маршрут

Канев – Звенигородка – Корсунь-Шевченковский - Черкассы

Длительность тура

2 дня

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 138 в 22-30. Прибытие в Гребенку в 4-20, прибытие в Киев в 6-30

Или выезд из Харькова поездом № 719 в 5-51. Прибытие в Гребенку в 9-38.

 

Uzor NU

 

1 день  Встреча группы в Гребенке или Киеве.

 

Переезд в Канев. Тарасова гора с могилой Кобзаря, куда приезжают ежегодно десятки тысяч людей со всего мира, Каневский Успенский собор - памятник архитектуры XII века, литературно-мемориальный музей Шевченко, музей народно-декоративого искусства, могила А.Гайдара, который погиб на Каневщине в годы Второй мировой войны, Каневская ГЭС. На юг и запад от Тарасовой горы простирается Национальный Шевченковский природный заповедник - гордость Черкащины, уникальный памятник истории, археологии, геологии и палеонтологии. 

 

Мошны. Недалеко от Канева вас встречает уникальное село Мошны. Постоялый двор, где в свое время жил Кобзарь, а теперь разместился музей Тараса Шевченко, Спасо-Преображенская церковь работы архитектора Джорджо Торричелли, деревянный "Дом врача" архитектора В. Городецкого. Интересно, что в Мошнах в далекие времена зарождалось украинское речное судостроение. Тут сохранился первый на Днепре плоскодонный деревянный пароход "Пчелка", построенный в 1823 году при содействии графа М.Воронцова.

 

Обед.

 

Переезд в Звенигородку. Экскурсия «На родину Кобзаря»Национальный заповедник "Батькивщина Шевченко" включает в себя около 45 объектов, разбросанных по нескольким селам Звенигородского района Черкащины - Моринцы, Шевченково, Будища, Ольшана. Здесь на среднеднепрянских просторах прошло детство Тараса. В Моринцах он впервые подал голос, в Кереловке вырос и сформировался как личность, в Будищах казачковал в усадьбе Энгельгардта, а из Ольшаны сделал первый шаг к признанию и мировой славе.

 

"Садок вишневий коло хати...". Это про дом в с. Моринцы, где 9 марта 1814 года родился Т.Г.Шевченко. Рядом с литературно-мемориальным музеем - хата, в которой прошли годы счастливого детства и безрадостного сиротства Тараса. Она встречает гостей разнообразием цветов, рушников, пьянящими запахами любистка и мяты, грустными глазами старинных икон, перед которыми два столетия назад молииась за счастливую судьбу своих детей Катерина Шевченко. Рядом в садочке под калиной - могила матери, чуть дальше - могила отца. Через несколько сотен метров - хата дьяка Богорского, у которого маленький Тарас учился грамоте...

 

Посещение музея Тараса Шевченко в с. Шевченково, Моринского музейного комплекса: хата Якима Бойко, хата Копия, кузня и т.д, экскурсия по территории заповедника.

 

По дороге возможен заезд в село с красивым французским названием Шампань. Посещение музея военной техники, где можно прокатиться на БТР и даже пострелять из автоматов и пушек времен Второй мирововй войны.

 

Переезд в Черкассы. Поселение в отель. 

 

Предлагаем в Черкассах обзорную экскурсию-прогулку на теплоходе по Днепру или более экзотические сплавы по Днепру на казацких лодках "Дракон"  - увлекательное незабываемое действо для детей и взрослых!

 

Вечером нужно обязательно прогуляться по "Долине роз" или "Сосновому бору" - двум городским паркам, расПоложившимся на берегу Днепра. Здесь вам удастся засняять чудесные панорамы Днепра и Кременчугского водохранилища, раскинувшегося между берегами на 9 км.

 

Uzor NU

 

2 день Завтрак.

 

Обзорная экскурсия по Черкассам: памятники архитектуры старинного Хрещатика, памятники Тарасу Шевченко, Богдану Хмельницкому, Ивану Подкове, интересный современный памятник Водопроводчику, мемориальний комплекс «Холм Славы», уникальный музей книги «Кобзарь», мемориальный музей В. Симоненко.

Областная филармония, кукольный театр - памятник архитектуры XIX века, Дом Цыбульских, старинный отель "Славянский", "Фейсвол" - 35-метровая стена, украшенная снимками горожан, самый крупный православный храм Украины - Свято-Михайловский собор, который может одновременно вместить 12 000 посетителей!


Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия в единственный в Европе Буддистский Храм военных искусств «Белый Лотос», где можно познакомиться с традициями Востока, символами пяти мировых религий, пройти через Ворота Храма, осмотреть зал Дхармы, водопады и священное дерево, священный столб, колокол и ступу.

- тематическая экскурсия "Машина времени" в Черкасский музей экспериментальных автомобилей. Все они - результат воплощенных идей их творческого вдохновителя и создателя. Только на одной площадке вы увидите более 40 необычных машин.

 

Переезд в Корсунь-Шевченковский. Корсунщина - край мужества, земля, овеянная подвигом человека, место двух великих исторических битв - Б.Хмельницкого в 1648 году и Корсунь-шевченковской операции во Вторую мировую войну.

 

Корсунь-Шевченковский государственный историко-культурный заповедник. Дворцово-парковый комплекс Понятовских - Лопухиных на островах посреди реки Рось основал в 1782 князь С. Понятовский как собственную летнюю резиденцию. Дворец является памятником архитектуры и просто завораживает своим внешним видом и тем, как он вписывается в природный ландшафт. Большую часть острова Коцюбинского сейчас занимает роскошный ландшафтный парк (площадь 100 га, 80 видов деревьев и кустарников) с мостиками, беседками, скульптурами и романтическим гротом. Особенно он хорош весной, во время цветения сирени. В различных помещениях дворцового комплекса открыто несколько музеев: исторический, Корсунь-Шевченковской битвы, художественный. На площадке перед дворцом экспонируется выставка военной техники.

 

Обедоужин. 

 

Свободное время. Трансфер в Гребенку или Киев.

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 720 в 20-01

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 138 из Киева в 22-52 или из Грбенки в 1-19



Uzor NU

           Возвращение в Харьков соответственно в 23-38 или в 7-53.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель  5+1 10+1 14+2  15+1 20+2

24+2 30+3 40+4
отель эконом
(номера с удобствами на блок)
3250 2950 2650 2550 2450 2300 2150 1950
отель стандарт
(номера с удобствами)
3450 3150 2850 2750 2650 2500 2350 2150

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание в отеле, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова, другие варианты ж/д проезда

 

Если вы любите путешестивя по Украине, тогда вам безусловно будут интересны:

- все туры по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и по Киевщине
- цикл туров в Винницу
- Умань и Уманский дендропрак "Софиевка"
- туры по шевченковским местам
- туры по историческим местам Черкащины
- все туры в Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах

Индивидуальным туристам предлагаем большой выбор туров по всему миру и отдых:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!