RU EN PL UK

Vinnitsa is a beauty! Vinnytsia - Medzhibozh - Tulchin

Traveling to Vinnitsa and Podolsky land is a unique opportunity to see the stunning natural, architectural and historical monuments of central Ukraine.

A two-day tour to Vinnytsia provides an opportunity:

- remember the terrible lessons of World War II on the ruins of fascist bunkers;

- admire the fate of the scientist who gave his whole life to serving people in the Pirogov Manor;

- to receive an aesthetic pleasure from an incredible light-music show of fountains;

- see the most beautiful manors and castles of Podillia;

- get acquainted with the secrets of the production of sweets in the entertainment center Roshen;

Beauty Vinnytsia, snugly located on the banks of the Southern Bug, is always glad to guests. She has something to show and what to boast about!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, hotel accommodation, meals, excursions in Vinnitsa, out-of-town excursions to Tulchin, Nemyriv, Voronovitsa, Brailov, show of fountains, Hitler's bid, M. Kotsiubynsky's manor-house, the manor and the mausoleum of N.I. Pirogova, museum of retro cars, torepost "Medzhybizh", the palace of Maria Shcherbatova, the Potocki palace and other castles of Podillia.

Route

Vinnytsia - Medzhibozh - Brailov - Tulchin - Pechora - Nemirov - Zhmerinka - Bar - Litin - Khmilnik - Samchiki - Starokonstantinov - Sutkivtsi - Maliyevtsi

Duration of the tour

2 day

Placement

hotels to choose from

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 138 in 21-14

1 day Arrival in Vinnitsa in 8-55. Meeting of the group.

Bus excursion tour of Vinnytsia. We invite you to the city of fountains and sweets! The complex "MURA" is the remnants of a medieval complex of defensive structures for the Jesuit and Dominican monasteries, the Church of the Holy Virgin Mary, Nikolayevskaya and Yurievskaya wooden churches of the beginning of the XVIII century, the city's visiting card - the Water Tower, the famous Vinnitsa trams that give the city a special European chic. Sobornaya Street, old brick houses, Cathedral Square, the architectural ensemble of the old city, the Capuchinsky Temple of the XIX century, the Holy Transfiguration Cathedral.

obzorka vinnica 004 obzorka vinnica 002

Visit Hitler's "Werewolf" in the village. Strizhavka. In a small pine grove on the highway Vinnitsa-Kiev during the Second World War in 1941 - 1942, to manage the Eastern Front, Hitler's "Werwolf" was built. Construction was carried out 6 months. POWs and prisoners of concentration camps were used as labor. After the construction was completed, all of them were shot. On the site of the brutal massacre is a monument to 14 thousands of unknown victims.

The main part of the object was located on 7 floors below the ground. On the surface there were only security barracks, a light log cabin of the Fuhrer and a summer pool. A special railway branch line was laid out from the rate, part of the SS division "Adolf Hitler" and two regiments of fighter planes provided security for the facility. Mine fields and traps, the strictest regime of checks, served to preserve secrecy. During the war, all the Nazi leaders visited here, Hitler was here three times and personally led the Nazi army. When retreating, the Germans blew up the outer structures, and the entrances to the underground part were walled up.

vervolf 001 vervolf 002

Transfer to the hotel, settlement. Free time. Lunch.

Visit Museum Center Pirogov."To be the happy happiness of others - this is real happiness, that's the life of the earthly ideal." National Museum-Estate of N.I. Pirogov is located on the outskirts of Vinnitsa, in the picturesque Vishnya Manor, where during the last twenty years of his life lived and worked the famous scientist, brilliant surgeon, anatomist, the creator of military field surgery, the founder of the Red Cross Society, teacher and public figure Nikolai Ivanovich Pirogov.

- The house in the manor Cherry, in which he lived NI. Pirogov and where is now the museum;

- a museum-pharmacy with interiors reception and operating NI. Pirogova;

- The church-necropolis, in which, for almost a century and a half, the embalmed body of the scientist has been kept in the mausoleum.

usadba Pirogova01 usadba Pirogova02

Visiting possible museum-estate M. Kotsyubynsky. In the city above Bug, an outstanding Ukrainian writer was born and spent part of his life. His small house was turned into a literary-memorial museum.

In the warm season we must go to embankment Roshen (length 700 m.) to the largest in Europe light-musical fountain. In Vinnitsa they say: "The music of the fountains of Vinnitsa, sweet as Roshen". This is the largest floating fountain in Ukraine and in Europe. According to experts, is among the top ten and spectacular fountains in the world. Its uniqueness lies in the so-called "wintering technology", which allows to lower the structure under water. To establish the fountain and carry out the reconstruction of the embankment, work was carried out to clear the channel of the Yuzhny Bug River in a volume of 28000 m³ of soil.

Enchanting show under amazing music that captures breath, and all this is accompanied by light and laser effects, as well as video projection on a huge water screen.

fontan 02 fontan01

We advise you to take places on the quay of Roshen for 20-30 minutes before the start of the show, which starts in 20: 00-21: 30 (depending on the length of the day)!

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Out of town(5-6 hours):

- Medzhybizh. Fortress "Medzhybizh" in the village of the same name - one of the most beautiful in Ukraine. On the shore of the Southern Bug there is a fortress of the 12th century with intricate stone battlements. Medzhibozh is one of the most ancient cities of the Podolsky region. In 1146, there was the first mention of Medzhibozh in the "Annals of the Russian": "Izyaslav, leading Vsevolodovich Svyatoslav to the cross, gave him Bozhsky and Medzhibozh." This land for Izyaslav, the grandson of Vladimir Monomakh, was of great importance, since there was a boundary between the Kiev and Volyn lands.
In 1148, the ruler of Medzhibozh was Rostislav, the son of Yuri Dolgoruky. He strengthened and developed the fortress. At different times the fortress was attacked by Tatars, Turks, Lithuanians, Poles. Repeatedly destroyed the city, and repeatedly restored it.

medzhibozh2 medzhibozh3

Excursion around the fortress: The largest and most fortified tower of the fortress is the South, the Watchtower, the church of the 16th century, the open-air museum of technology.

- The Potock Kingdom. Tulchin - the city of Suvorov, Pushkin, the center of the Southern Society of the Decembrists. Memorial Museum of the outstanding Ukrainian composer ND. Leontovich. Potocki Palace in Tulchin consider the best example of classicism in Ukraine. The palace was built in 1782 in classical style according to the design of a French architect, commissioned by the wealthiest Polish tycoon Stanislav Pototsky. Stanislav lived here with his wife, Józef. In those days the palace was very luxurious. A remarkable interior was designed by a Dutch designer, and on the walls hung paintings of the most famous artists. In the palace there was a very large library, a numismatics office, a printing house and an art gallery. The palace was surrounded by a large courtyard where there was a wonderful garden with fountains, stakes and marble statues. Picturesque village Pechera, located on a beautiful plateau above the Southern Bug, stormy rapids river, the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin, once a luxurious Potocki park. In the depth of the now overgrown Pechersky park, a small architectural masterpiece hides - the mausoleum-tomb of the Potocki family.

- Brailov. The first mention of Brailov dates from the 15th century. In the 16th-17th centuries it was a town of hundreds on the border of the Cossack state. But still the most outstanding period in the history of Brailov was the 19th century, when the estate passed into the possession of Karl von Mecca. In the spring of 1878, Tchaikovsky responded to the invitation of the rich philanthropist NF Kuznetsov. von Meck to come to Brailov. The visit left him an indelible impression. A beautiful palace, a magnificent park and lakes with floating swans are a paradise, and only. All the little things of life were thought out, the manager and servants were informed in advance about the habits and tastes of the composer. The situation had to work. The first orchestral suite was created here, the opera The Maid of Orleans, plays for violin, 7 romances, among them "Among the Noisy Ball" and "That Was Early Spring", the serenade of Don Juan and others. Here for the first time met two composers Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky and young then Claude de Bussy.

Later, Pyotr Ilyich wrote: "In Brailov, I want to give my love to nature. There is no place in the whole world that would give me in this respect so much space. The trips to Brailov will remain in my memory a radiant memory of the most poetic days of my life. " The Orthodox Svyatotroitskiy nunnery, the museum of PI Tchaikovsky in the restored palace, the old park will not leave indifferent any visitor.

- Zhmerynka. Zhmerinsky railway station in the style of Art Nouveau and the Renaissance is one of the largest and most beautiful in Ukrian, similar to the ship that goes from Odessa to Kiev; Church of St. Alexis, the church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, a collection of the Zhmerinsky Museum of History and Local Lore.

- Bar. The bar is a regional center of the Vinnytsia region, a small town founded by the Italian princess Bon Sforza in the 16th century: the ruins of the Castle of Bars, the Church of St. Anne, the Assumption and Pokrovskaya churches, familiarity with the life and traditions of the Podolians. Possible master classes on figures from the test, straw, folklore entertaining program.

- Litin - Khmilnik. Museum Ustim Karmelyuk and the Church of Mary Snezhnaya in Litin. Khmilnik is the only family spa in Ukraine. The first mention of Khmelnik belongs to 1362 year. Palace of the Count Ksido, Church of the Beheading of John the Baptist, Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the Ukrainian Baroque style. It is possible to tour with a tasting at the brewery "Radoy", where the real beer is ripened, ripened, filtered, cooled and bottled. Dolphinarium and dolphin therapy in Khmelnik.

- Samchiks - Starokonstantinov. This tour introduces the little-known manor houses of Podillia. AT Sachik in 1791 year the Gaisin elder Petro Chechel bought here the estate and turned it into a palace and park ensemble. The park of this complex was created by the famous landscape architect Dionysius McClair, the palace was built by the Polish architect Yakub Kubitsky. There are rumors that Vrubel himself painted the "Japanese room" of this ensemble. In 1561, Prince Constantine-Vasily Ostrozhsky founded the castle and the city Konstantinov. It is interesting that during the raids Tatars never managed to capture the local castle. In the city we will walk along the Starokonstantinovskaya embankment, visit the Ostrohsky Castle, the Watchtower, the Historic Church and the Church of St. John the Baptist.

- The Sutkivtsi are Malians. Sutkivtsi - Yarmolinets became known from 1407, when King Vladislav-Jagailo transferred this area to the Khodkiv family. Son Khodka Olehno (Alexander) received in 1455, the Magdeburg Law. Grandchildren Hodka shared estates: Dakhno remained the owner of the Yarmolintsy, and Fyodor received the adjacent village of Sutkovtsy. In the first half of the XV century. Fyodor Olekhnovich built a fortress in the village, and in 1467 - Pokrovskaya church - the standard of the Ukrainian medieval religious building. The palace and park complex in Maliivtsi was built in 1788 by Count Ya. Orlovsky. The palace in the style of early classicism was built according to the project of architects. D. Merlini. In the luxuriously decorated rooms were stored a huge library, paintings of Polish artists, a rare numismatic collection, an archive containing correspondence between Polish kings and Roman popes. Peacocks walked in the courtyard between marble sculptural groups. The palace was surrounded by an English romantic park, planned by the famous park-builder D. Mikler (Makler) and gardener D. Kliger. In the park, located on the slopes of the picturesque beam, 84 trees grow: pine weymouth, beech, 300-year-old ash, etc. The park has a water tower, bridge, source, two ponds. A special historical value is the 18-meter rock of limestone with a two-level grotto and an artificial waterfall. Unfortunately, now on the territory of the palace there is a children's tuberculosis sanatorium.

- Nemirov. Nemirov's land is a picturesque land that has long attracted tourists. In Nemirov, the famous Russian poet NA was born. Nekrasov, lived and worked well-known Ukrainian writer Marco Vovchok. At one time, visited here Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Polish kings S. Poniatowski and J. Sobieski, the Russian Emperor Peter I, commander A.V. Suvorov, Academician N. Pirogov, French writer Honore de Balzac, composers Ludwig van Beethoven and Claude Debussy, etc. Pride and decoration of Nemiroff - palace and park of Maria Shcherbatova.

nemirov 01 nemirov 02

- Voronovitsa. The Museum of the History of Aviation and Cosmonautics in the estate of Grocholsky - Mozhaisk. AF Mozhaisky was the inventor of the world's first aircraft, so his fate is closely intertwined with the fate of aviation. The the estate of Grokholsky-Mozhaysk - a monument of architecture of the XVIII century. In 1770-1777 years on the site of the old wooden pansky estate was built a stone palace in the style of early classicism. Architectural receptions of the building are borrowed from the Italian architecture of the Palladio era - palaces with slightly curved side wings. As for the territory around the palace, the building was surrounded by a park laid at the end of the 18th century on the principle of French parks, where it was clearly indicated what and where a tree or shrub should grow, how they should be cut.

Return to Vinnitsa.

We offer various Vinnytsia curiosities:

- An excursion to the dungeons of the Monastery of the Virgin Mary of Angels;

- excursion to the museum "Vinnitsa in miniature;

- excursion to the museum of the Vinnitsa tram;

- tasting of craft beer, cooked according to ancient recipes of Vinnitsa monks in one of the Beer Bar institutions;

- tasting of tinctures and fillings made according to the recipes of NI Pirogov;

- excursion to the cafe - museum of colonial goods "Pan Zavarkin and the Son";

- sightseeing tour on a retro tram or retro-trolley bus;

- Visiting the Vinnitsa Science Museum - touching science with your own hands;

- Retro-technology museum "Avtomotvelopotoradio": more than 100 exhibits of retro cars, motorcycles, bicycles, phonographs, televisions, cameras, radios, etc.

- boat trip along the Southern Bug *.

Dinner.

Transfer to the station. Departure from Vinnitsa to Kharkov by train № 138 in 19-37.

Arrival in Kharkov in 7-52

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2

26 + 3 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
hostel (3-8 bed rooms, hostel amenities) 3750 3350 2850 2750 2650 2500 2350 2150 2050
Hotel "Avtoport" (2-4 bed rooms with private facilities,
outskirts)
3850 3450 2950 2850 2750 2600 2450 2250 2150
Hotel Savoy (2-3 bed rooms with private facilities, center) 3950 3550 3050 2950 2850 2700 2550 2350 2250
hotel "Gostevia" (2-4 bed rooms with private facilities,
out of town, breakfast buffet)
3950 3550 3050 2950 2850 2700 2550 2350 2250
hotels "Dobrodiy", "Podillia" (2-3 bed rooms with private facilities,
center)
4050 3650 3150 3050 2950 2800 2650 2450 2350

Included

railway travel (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation, transport services according to the program, excursion services according to the program, insurance, group supervision by a tour operator representative.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally. Specify the prices when booking the tour.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov is possible.

To all lovers of traveling around Ukraine and collective recreation we also offer:

- big choice tours around Central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and around Kiev in any season
- all tours to Vinnitsa
- popular tours to Uman and Sophia dendropark
- Shevchenko places, tours to Kanev and Zvenigorodka
- historical places of Cherkasy region
- tours to Ancient Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


For those who prefer personal tours or tours within the group, and also seeks where to relax, we advise:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Винница - красавица! Винница - Меджибож - Тульчин

Путешествие в Винницу и по Подольской земле - это уникальная возможность увидеть потрясающие природные, архитектурные и исторические памятники центральной Украины.  

Двухдневный тур в Винницу предоставляет возможность:

- вспомнить страшные уроки Второй мировой войны на развалинах фашистских бункеров;

- восхититься судьбой ученого, отдавшего всю свою жизнь служению людям, в усадьбе Пирогова;

- получить эстетическое наслаждение от невероятного светомузыкального шоу фонтанов;

- увидеть самые красивые усадьбы и замки Подолья;

- познакомитсья с секретами производства конфет в развлекательном центре "Рошен";

Красавица Винница, уютно расположившаяся на берегах Южного Буга, всегда рада гостям. Ей есть что показать и чем похвастаться!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в отеле, питание, экскурсии по Виннице, загородные экскурсии в Тульчин, Немиров, Вороновицу, Браилов, шоу фонтанов, ставка Гитлера, музей-усадьба М. Коцюбинского, усадьба и мавзолей Н.И. Пирогова, музей ретроавтомобилей, крепость "Меджибож", дворец Марии Щербатовой, дворец Потоцких и другие замки Подолья.

Маршрут

Винница - Меджибож - Браилов - Тульчин - Печора - Немиров - Жмеринка - Бар - Литин - Хмельник - Самчики - Староконстантинов - Сутковцы - Малиевцы

Длительность тура

2 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

             Выезд из Харькова поездом № 138 в 22-30

 

1 день  Прибытие в Винницу в  10-26. Встреча группы. 

 

Автобусная обзорная экскурсия по Виннице. Приглашаем вас в город фонтанов и конфет! Комплекс "МУРЫ" - остатки средневекового комплекса защитных сооружений для иезуитского и доминиканского монастырей, костел Святой Девы Марии, Николаевская и Юрьевская деревянные церкви начала XVIII века, визитная карточка города - Водонапорная башня,  знаменитые Винницкие трамвайчики, которые придают городу особый европейский шик. Улица Соборная, старинные кирпичные домики, Соборная площадь, архитектурный ансамбль старого города, Капуцинский Храм XIX века, Свято-Преображенский Кафедральный Собор.

 

Посещение ставки Гитлера «Вервольф» в с. Стрижавка. В небольшой сосновой роще на трассе Винница-Киев в годы Второй мировой войны в 1941 – 1942 гг., чтобы управлять Восточным фронтом, была построена ставка Гитлера «Werwolf». Строительство велось 6 месяцев. В качестве рабочей силы использовались военнопленные и узники концлагерей. После окончания строительства все они были расстреляны. На месте жестокой расправы стоит памятник 14 тысячам неизвестных жертв.

Основная часть объекта располагалась на 7 этажей под землей. На поверхности находились только казармы охраны, легкий бревенчатый домик фюрера и летний бассейн. От ставки была проложена специальная железнодорожная ветка, охрану объекта обеспечивала часть дивизии СС «Адольф Гитлер» и два полка самолетов-истребителей. Минные поля и ловушки, строжайший режим проверок служили сохранению секретности. Во время войны здесь побывали все нацистские вожди, Гитлер трижды находился здесь и лично руководил нацистской армией. При отступлении немцы взорвали наружные строения, а входы в подземную часть замуровали.

 

Трансфер в отель, поселение. Свободное время. Обед.

 

Посещение музейного центра Н.И. Пирогова."Быть счастливым счастьем других - вот настоящее счастье, вот жизни земной идеал". Национальный музей-усадьба Н.И. Пирогова расположен на окраине Винницы, в живописной усадьбе Вишня, где на протяжении последних двадцати лет своей жизни жил и работал знаменитый ученый, гениальный хирург, анатом, творец военно-полевой хирургии, основатель Общества Красного Креста, педагог и общественный деятель Николай Иванович Пирогов.

 

- дом в усадьбе Вишня, в котором жил Н.И. Пирогов и где расположен сейчас музей;

- музей-аптека с интерьерами приёмной и операционной Н.И. Пирогова;

- церковь-некрополь, в которой вот уж почти полтора столетия в мавзолее хранится забальзамированное тело ученого.

 

Возможно посещение музея-усадьбы М. Коцюбинского. В городе над Бугом родился и провел часть своей жизни выдающийся украинский писатель. Его небольшой домик превращен в литературно-мемориальный музей.

 

В теплое время года обязательно идем на набережную Рошен (протяженность 700 м.) к самому большому в Европе светомузыкальному фонтану. В Виннице говорят: "Музыка фонтанов Винницы, сладкая, как Рошен". Это крупнейший на Украине и в Европе плавучий фонтан. По оценкам экспертов, входит в десятку лучших и зрелищных фонтанов мира. Его уникальность заключается в так называемой «зимующей технологии», которая позволяет опустить конструкцию под воду. Для установления фонтана и проведения реконструкции набережной были проведены работы по расчистке русла реки Южный Буг объёмом в 28000 м³ грунта.

Феерическое шоу под удивительную музыку, которая захватывает дыхание, и все это сопровождается световыми и лазерными эффектами, а также видео-проекцией на огромном водном экране.

Советуем Вам занимать места на набережной Рошен за 20-30 минут до начала шоу, которое начинается в 20:00-21:30 (в зависимости от продолжительности светового дня)!

Uzor NU

 

2 день  Завтрак. Загородная экскурсия на выбор (5-6 часов):

 

- Меджибож. Крепость "Меджибож" в селе с одноименным названием - одна из красивейших в Украине. На берегу Южного Буга расположилась крепость XII века с затейливыми каменными зубцами. Меджибож -  один из самых древних городов Подольского края. В 1146 году было первое упоминание о Меджибоже в «Летописи Русском»: «Изяслав же, ведя Всеволодовича Святослава к кресту, дал ему Божский и Меджибож». Эта земля для Изяслава, внука Владимира Мономаха, имели большое значение, так как была граница между Киевскими и Волынскими землями.
В 1148 году правителем Меджибожа стал Ростислав, сын Юрия Долгорукого. Он укреплял и развивал крепость. В разное время крепость подвергалась нападениям татар, турок, литовцев, поляков. Неоднократно разрушался город, и неоднократно его восстанавливали.

 

Экскурсия по крепости: самая большая и укрепленная башня крепости – Южная, Сторожевая башня, костел XVI века, музей техники под открытым небом.

 

- Потоцкое королевство. Тульчин – город Суворова, Пушкина, центр Южного общества декабристов. Мемориальный музей выдающегося украинского композитора Н.Д. Леонтовича. Дворец Потоцких в Тульчине считают лучшим образцом классицизма в Украине. Дворец был построен в 1782 году в классическом стиле по проекту французского архитектора на заказ самого зажиточного польского магната Станислава Потоцкого. Станислав проживал здесь вместе со своей женой Юзефой. В те времена дворец был очень роскошным. Замечательный интерьер был разработан голландским дизайнером, а на стенах висели картины самых известных художников. Во дворце находилась очень большая библиотека, кабинет нумизматики, типография и картинная галерея. Дворец окружал большой двор, где был замечательный сад с фонтанами, ставками и мраморными статуями. Живописное село Печера, расположенное на красивейшем плато над Южным Бугом, бурные речне пороги, храм Рождества Богородицы, некогда роскошный парк Потоцких. В глубине заросшего ныне Печерского парка прячется маленький архитектурный шедевр — мавзолей-усыпальница семейства Потоцких.

 

- Браилов. Первое упоминание о Браилове датируется XV веком. В XVI-XVII веках он был сотенным городком на границе казацкого государства. Но все же самым выдающимся периодом в истории Браилова стал XIX век, когда имение перешло во владения Карла фон Мекка. Весной 1878 года Чайковский откликнулся на приглашение богатой меценатки Н.Ф. фон Мекк приехать в Браилов. Визит оставил у него неизгладимые впечатления. Красивый дворец, роскошный парк и озера с плавающими лебедями – рай, да и только. Все мелочи быта были продуманы, управляющий и прислуга заранее проинформированы о привычках и вкусах композитора. Обстановка располагала к творчеству. Здесь была создана первая оркестровая сюита, опера «Орлеанская дева», пьесы для скрипки, 7 романсов, в частности, «Средь шумного бала» и «То было ранней весною», серенада Дон Жуана и др. Здесь впервые встретились два композитора Петр Ильич Чайковский и молодой тогда Клод де Бюси.

Позже Петр Ильич напишет: «В Браилове хочу отдаться любви моей к природе. Нет места во всём мире, которое давало бы мне в этом отношении так много простора. Поездки в Браилов останутся в моей памяти лучезарным воспоминанием о самых поэтических днях моей жизни». Православный Святотроицкий женский монастырь, музей П. И. Чайковского в отреставрированном дворце, старинный парк не оставят равнодушным ни одного посетителя.

 

- Жмеринка. Жмеринский железнодорожный вокзал в стиле модерна и ренессанса - один из самых больших и красивых в Укриане, похожий на корабль, идущий из Одессы в Киев; костел Св. Алексея, церквовь Николая Чудотворца, коллекция Жмеринского историко - краеведческого музея.

 

- Бар. Бар - районный центр Винницкой области, небольшой городок, основанный итальянской принцессой Бона Сфорца в XVI в: руины Барского замка, костел Святой Анны, Успенская и Покровская церкви, знакомство с бытом и традициями подолян. Возможны мастер-классы по фигуркам из теста, соломоплетению, фольклорная развлекаетльная программа.

 

- Литин - Хмельник. Музей Устима Кармелюка и костел Марии Снежной в Литине. Хмельник - единственный родоновый курорт в Украине. Первое упоминание о Хмельнике относится к 1362 году. Дворец графа Ксидо, костел Усекновения Главы Иоанна Предтечи, Церковь Рождества Богородицы в стиле украинского барокко. Возможна экскурсия с дегустацией на пивзаод "Радой", где варится, созревает, фильтруется, охлаждается и разливается настоящее живое пиво. Дельфинарий и дельфинотерапия в Хмельнике.

- Самчики - Староконстантинов.  Эта экскурсия знакомит с малоизвестными усадьбами Подолья. В Сачиках в 1791 году гайсинский староста Петро Чечель купил здесь усадьбу и превратил ее в дворцово-парковый ансамбль. Парк этого комплекса создавал известный пейзажный архитектор Дионисий Макклер, дворец строил польский архитектор Якуб Кубицкий. Ходят слухи, будто «Японскую комнату» этого ансамбля расписывал сам Врубель. В 1561 году князь Константин-Василий Острожский основал замок и город Константинов. Интересно, что татарам во время своих набегов ни разу не удалось захватить местный замок. В городе пройдемся по Староконстантиновской набережной, посетим Замок Острожских, Сторожевую башню,  Исторический и Костел Иоанна Крестителя.

 

- Сутковцы - Малиевцы. Сутковцы - Ярмолинцы становятся известны с 1407 г., когда король Владислав-Ягайло передал эту местность роду Ходькив. Сын Ходька Олехно (Александр) получил в 1455 г. Магдебургское право. Внуки Ходька поделились имениями: Дахно остался владельцем Ярмолинцев, а Федор получил смежное село Сутковцы. В первой половине XV ст. Федор Олехнович построил в селе крепость, а в 1467 г. — Покровскую церковь - эталон украинской средневековой культового оборонного сооружения. Дворцово-парковый комплекс в Малиевцах сооружен в 1788 г. графом Я. Орловским. Дворец в стиле раннего классицизма построен по проекту арх. Д. Мерлини. В роскошно оформленных комнатах хранились огромная библиотека, картины польских художников, редкая нумизматическая коллекция, архив, содержавший переписку польских королей с римскими папами. Во дворе между мраморных скульптурных групп гуляли павлины. Дворец окружал английский романтический парк, спланированный знаменитым паркостроителем Д. Миклером (Маклером) и садовником Д. Клигером. В парке, расположенном на склонах живописной балки, произрастают 84 вида деревьев: сосна веймутова, бук, 300-летний ясень и др. В парке сохранилась водонапорная башня, мостик, источник, два пруда. Особая историческая ценность - 18-метровая скала известняка с двухъярусным гротом и искусственным водопадом. К сожалению, сейчас на территории дворца размещен детский туберкулезный санаторий.

 

- Немиров. Немировская земля – живописный край, который издавна манит к себе туристов. В Немирове родился известный русский поэт Н.А. Некрасов, жила и работала известная украинская писательница Марко Вовчок. В свое время здесь побывали Богдан Хмельницкий, польские короли С. Понятовский и Я. Собеский, русский император Петр І, полководец А.В. Суворов, академик Н. Пирогов, французский писатель Оноре де Бальзак, композиторы Людвиг ван Бетховен и Клод Дебюсси и др. Гордость и украшение Немирова - дворец и парк Марии Щербатовой.

 

- Вороновица. Музей истории авиации и космонавтики в поместье Грохольских - Можайских. А.Ф.Можайский был изобретателем первого в мире самолета, поэтому его судьба тесно переплетена с судьбой авиации. Само поместье Грохольских-Можайскихпамятник архитектуры XVIII века. В 1770-1777 годах на месте старого деревянного панского поместья был построен каменный дворец в стиле раннего классицизма. Архитектурные приемы сооружения позаимствованы из итальянской архитектуры эпохи Палладио – дворцы со слегка выгнутыми боковыми крыльями. Что касается территории вокруг дворца, то здание было окружено парком, заложенным в конце XVIII века по принципу французских парков, где четко обозначалось, какое и где должно расти дерево или куст, как они должны быть подстрижены.

 

Возвращение в Винницу.

 

Факультативно предлагаем различные винницкие диковинки:

- экскурсия в подземелья монастыря Девы Марии Ангельской;

- экскурсия в музей «Винница в миниатюре;

- экскурсия в музей Винницкого трамвая;

- дегустация крафтового пива, сваренного по древним рецептам винницких монахов в одном из заведений города «Beer Bar»;

- дегустация настоек и наливок, изготовленных по рецептам Н.И.Пирогова;

- экскурсия в кафе - музей колониальных товаров «Пан Заваркин и Сын»;

- обзорная экскурсия на ретро-трамвае или ретро-троллейбусе;

- посещение Винницкого музея науки - прикосновение к науке своими руками;

. первый в мире развлекательно - образовательный центр Roshen: живой робот-кондитер, игры, загадки, квесты, стены из шоколада, аллея запахов, сейф со сладкими подарками;

- экскурсия на фабрику "Рошен" (по предварительной записи);

- музей ретротехники "Автомотовелофоторадио": более 100 экспонатов ретроавтомобилей, мотоциклов, велосипедов, патефонов, телевизоров, фотоаппаратов, радиоприемников и т.д.

- прогулка на катере по Южному Бугу.

 

 Ужин.

 

Трансфер на вокзал. Отправление из Винницы в Харьков поездом № 138 в 19-51.

              Прибытие в Харьков в 7-53

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 5+1 10+1  15+2  15+1 18+2

26+3 30+3 40+4 45+4
отель 2* 3100 2850 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2050 1950
отель 3* 3300 3050 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2250 2150
отель 3*+
(завтрак шведский стол)
3500 3250 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2450 2350

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание в отеле (номера с удобствами), транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно. Уточняйте цены при бронировании тура.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Всем любителям путешествий по Украине и коллективного отдыха мы также предлагаем::

- большой выбор туров по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и вокруг Киева в любое время года
- все туры в Винницу
- популярные  туры в Умань и Софиевский дендропрак
- Шевченковские места, туры в Канев и Звенигородку
- исторические места Черкащины
- туры в Древний Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Тем, кто предпочитает персональные туры или туры в составе группы, а также ищет где отдохнуть, мы советуем:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!