RU EN PL UK

Modern Ukraine. Kiev - Mezhyhirya - Radomyshl - Chernobyl

The newest history of Ukraine unfolds before our eyes. And now yesterday's myths turn into sightseeing objects. A busy tour to the Ukrainian capital with a visit to modern manors of the 21st century. Each of them has its own goal, history and destiny.

We tried to collect in one round interesting sightseeing objects from the newest history of Ukraine:

- the territory of the residence of the 4 President of Ukraine in Mezhyhiria;

- Excursion with a tasting at the Obolon factory;

- a young church and park complex in with. Buki;

- Radomysl Castle and the Museum of the Ukrainian Icon in Radomyshl:

- Exclusion zone - Chernobyl and "ghost town" Pripyat.

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Kiev, hotel, meals, excursions in Kiev, Mezhyhirya, church and park complex in Buki, castle in Radomyshl, excursion to the brewery Obolon.

About taste and bad taste, about greed and patronage, about love and hate, about tragedies and courage - in this round. Tons of surprise, impressions and beauty are guaranteed!

Route

Kiev - Mezhyhirya - Radomyshl - Chernobyl - White Church - Berdichev - Fastov - Buki - Vyshgorod

Duration of the tour

2-3 days

Placement

hotels to choose from

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Kiev by train number 124 in 22-39

1 day Meeting the group in Kiev at the station in 8-16.

Sightseeing bus tour of To Kiev: St. Vladimir's Cathedral, St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery, the highlight of the Baroque - St. Andrew's Church, Sofia Kievskaya, built by Yaroslav the Wise, "Golden Gate", a monument to Bogdan Khmelnytsky, Institute of Noble Maidens, Starokievskaya Hill, Landscape alley and much more ....

kiev 0003 kiev 0004

Lunch.

When agreeing the program, you can additionally order:
  • National Historical and Cultural Reserve "Kiev-Pechersk Lavra»
  • museums on the territory of the monastery: Museum of the Book, Museum of Historical Treasures Ukraine, museum of microminiatures
  • Sophia Cathedral, quest-tour on St. Sophia's Cathedral
  • bell tower of St. Michael's Cathedral
  • museum of water (water information center)
  • Museum of Chernobyl
  • Museum of Ukraine in World War II
  • house - museum of M. Bulgakov on Andreevsky Descent
  • National Museum of T.Shevchenko
  • Paleontological Museum
  • National Art Museum
  • Modern Art Museum Pinchuk Center
  • museum Pharmacy: phytobar with fragrant tinctures, the cell of the monk of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra of the XI century, the hut of the sorceress, the cellar of the alchemist.
  • stadium "Olympic"
  • park-museum "Ukraine in miniature"
  • aviation hangar NAU: a unique collection of aircraft
  • Kiev Film Studio
  • museum of television history
  • museum of canalization and toilet history
  • Sea fairy tale oceanarium
  • Experimentanium - a modern museum of science
  • Botanical Garden. Grishko
  • Kidlandia is a city for children
  • Kids Will - the city of professions
  • factory of Christmas-tree toys.
  • A-Gallery, a trampoline park Cool Jumper and Lego City
  • Dream-Town - city of dreams: Greece, Paris, China, Hollywood, ice rink, cinema and other attractions in one entertainment center
  • A walk on a motor ship or a yacht on Dnepr

Attention! A new one has opened in Kiev modern museum "Becoming Ukrainian nation ": 100 shapes outstanding Ukrainians, 24 dioramas, media guide . Museum tour in format 5D с interactive audio и video contentohm.

Children's groups are invited to the confectionery factory "Roshen". You can see the whole process of pouring out chocolate bars, visit the production halls of the enterprise.

During the New Year holidays - to visit New Year's performances in the palace "Ukraine" or in the Sports Palace.

In the evening, we invite you to a walking tour Nighttime Kiev: The heart of Kiev is the heroic Maidan, the main street of the country is Khreshchatyk, the European Square. Grandiose light and music fountains in the light of evening lights.

kiev vecher01 kiev vecher02

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. We get acquainted more closely with Kiev. We offer a variety of excursions to choose from To Kiev:

- Excursion "Kiev is our romantic Paris": legends and romantic mansions of Pechersk, Tsarsky Park, Arab House, or "house with a coupe", House of the Weeping Widow, Puppet or Sugar House, Chocolate House, Chimera House, Mariinsky Palace, Kissing Bridge, Singing Fountain and ... much more!

- Excursion to the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine: Museum of the History of Ukrainian Governments tells about the activity of the Cabinet of Ministers from 1917 to the present day, the interior of the Cabinet of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Ukrainian SSR, a collection of gifts, documents and awards.

- Excursion "Architectural monuments of Pechersk": Mariinsky Palace, House with Chimeras, Lutheran Quarter, National Bank, House of the Weeping Widow, Countess Uvarova's Mansion.

- Excursion "In the heart of Kiev": Independence Square, the main street of the country - Khreshchatyk, European Area, Alley of Heroes of Heavenly Hundreds.

- Excursion "Ancient Podol": Post Square, Rechport, Post station, Kontraktova Square, Peter's House, Florovsky Monastery, Guest House, Samson Fountain, Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, monuments to G. Skovoroda and hetman Sagaidachnoy.

kiev 0001 kiev 0002

- Excursion "Secrets Andreevsky Descent": Kiev's Montmartre, the "Richard the Lionheart Castle" with its mystical reputation, the "Turbine House" -Bulgakov, the monument to M. Bulgakov, the museum of one street, Castle Mountain, Starokievskaya Mountain - the birthplace of Kiev.

Optional offer a choice of excursions to your heart and beliefs:

- - Excursion "Mezhyhiria - Kiev Versailles "*. Inspection of the territory of the residence of the 4 President of Ukraine, Honka, an underground sports complex, a zoo, a floating banquet hall "Galeon", a golf club, a helipad, artificial ponds, "ruins of ancient Greece", arbors, sculptures. It is also possible to visit the Yanukovych car fleet, an excursion on electric vehicles.

mezhigori1 003 mezhigori1 004

- Excursion to Fastiv for Obolon brewery *. Join the team with a glass of fresh, just brewed intoxicating drink - a great idea for the corporate! One of the most modern breweries in Ukraine invites you to an excursion: stages of production of intoxicating beverages - preparation of malt, preparation of wort, fermentation, bottling, packaging, quality control; tasting different types of beer. Also in Fastov, you can visit a museum dedicated to signing the Act of Joining the UNR and ZUNR in 1918.

- excursion "The Ukrainian village Buzova"*. The architecture of the Ukrainian village, the lake of love, the zoo, a tour of the territory of the Skansen, master classes (pottery, horse-riding, etc.).

- excursion to the museum of Ukrainian architecture and everyday life in Pirogovo* Over an area of ​​more than 150 hectare accommodated almost three hundred exhibits of architecture (log huts, huts, barns, mills), a collection of national clothes, wooden and earthenware, musical instruments.

- Excursion "Vyshgorod Reserve" *. Historical and cultural reserve in Vyshgorod, the embankment of the Kiev Sea, the Boris and Gleb church, the church of the Virgin of Vyshhorod, a historical museum, a museum of pottery, master classes.

- excursion "Kyiv Rus" *. Park "Kievan Rus" in Kopachev - a project for the reconstruction of ancient Kiev times of Prince Vladimir, the Slavic traditions 1000-year-old, games, theatrical and master classes.

- Excursion to Zhashkiv. Excursion to the stud farm "Parade Allure": stables for queens and young animals, foals, sports stables, indoor riding hall, modern "drinking bowls", infirmary, laboratory for artificial insemination. The achievement of the plant is its stock of stallions and mares, which by 95% belongs to the elite class and is awarded with European awards. In addition to breeding horses, the plant actively invests in equestrian sport, has its own equestrian sports school. Here you can ride horses, watch sports competitions, visit a very interesting harmonic museum.

Dinner.

Departure from Kiev to Kharkov 2-day tour.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Free day. We offer an optional choice of classic and completely new interesting sightseeing facilities:

- Excursion "Fairy Tales" * in with. Buki of the Kiev region. The church and park complex was founded in 1996 by the Ukrainian patron of arts Suslov. Located in 130 km from Kiev, on the way to the White Church, along the river Rostavitsa, the complex has several temples, a bell tower of unusual architecture, and a beautiful landscaped park with fountains and sculptures. On the way to Buki - village Parhomivka, in which there is a memory of architecture of world significance, one of the wonders of Ukraine - Church of the Intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary with mosaics based on Nicholas Roerich's sketches.

- Excursion "Radomysl Castle"* in the city of Radomyshl, Zhytomyr region. "Radomysl Castle" is a historical and cultural complex of more than 2500 sq.m., recreated from the ruins of the former fortress-factory for 4 by Olga Bogomolets. It is located in the picturesque places of Zhytomyr, on an island in the form of a heart, on two waterfalls, surrounded by the fast waters of the rivers Miki and Tetereva. Around the castle there is a charming landscape park, decorated with more than a thousand plants, with small islets, bridges, ancient stone sculptures. The interior of the castle is recreated in the spirit of the XVIII-XIX century. In the concert hall of the castle, not only great acoustics, but also a living natural spring beats, and in the amazing museum "Soul of Ukraine" there are home icons made of stone, wood and glass, tiny images for distant wanderings, Cossack arks, wooden and stone sculptures - 5000 exhibits.

- Excursion "Based on Honoré de Balzac" *. Monastery of the Barefoot Carmelites in Berdichev, the church of St. Varvara - the place of the wedding of O. Balzac and E. Ghana, the manor of Ganska in Verhovne, the museum rooms of Honore de Balzac, the palace and the park.

aleksandria 001 aleksandria 002

- Excursion in the White Church *. On the way to the White Church, a village Mazepa's - the homeland and burial place of Hetman I. Mazepa, as well as the Church of the Intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary with mosaics based on the sketches of Nicholas Roerich in the village. Parkhomovka is one of the wonders of Ukraine. Alexandria Arboretum on the banks of the river Ros - a great place for rest and walking in the quiet of the amazing nature. This park was considered one of the largest and best in Europe. The collection of the park has about 2500 species and forms of plants. It is possible to take a boat trip on the river Ros.

- Grand Canyon - Ukrainian Switzerland. A rocky canyon on the Gorny Tikich River near the village of Buki is one of the twenty most beautiful places in Ukraine. The Gorny Tikic River flows in Proterozoic granites, whose age is estimated at 2 billion years, and forms a deep and narrow canyon. Before the entrance to the Buk canyon, the waters of the mountain Tikich swiftly roll down from the granite blocks, forming a noisy two-meter waterfall-roll Vyr. Very convenient and pleasant place for a picnic! Here you can see the first hydropower plant in Ukraine.

bukskiy kanion 01 bukskiy kanion 03

- Excursion "Exclusion Zone: Chernobyl" * The voyage of stalkers to the ten-kilometer zone through the block-post "Lelev", the "red forest" with reddish-orange trees due to irradiation with radiation, the burial place of radioactive waste and even whole villages, the main "closed" object of the zone is the "Sarcophagus" 4 power unit of the Chernobyl NPP in which the reactor is located. Moving to Pripyat - "ghost town". You will see the city, which for one day left forever 50 thousand people. The spirit of Soviet times froze forever: the coat of arms of the USSR and the USSR, the inscriptions "Peace. Work. May », red-yellow phone booths, overgrown amusement park with a Ferris wheel. The level of radiation exposure that you can get during a trip is approximately equal to the amount of radiation from an X-ray.

And also excursions to Baturin, Cold yar, Boguslav, Cherkassy, Tripoli, Vinnitsa, Uman, Chernihiv, Kanev, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky

Return to Kiev. Dinner. Free time.

Departure from Kiev by train number 124 in 21-18.

Return to Kharkov in 6-51.

The cost per person in UAH.

the cost of 2-day tour:

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 16 + 1 18 + 2 20 + 2 25 + 2 27 + 3 30 + 3 35 + 4 40 + 4 45 + 5
economy, walking tours, without food
(facilities on the floor, hostel by 3-4 people in the room,
hostels from 2 to 16 people in the room)
2400 2200 1900 1850 1750 1700 1650 1600 1550 1450 1400 1350
hostel - hostel
(facilities on the floor, hostel by 3-4 people in the room,
hostels from 2 to 16 people in the room)
3350 2950 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850 1750 1650
Hotel "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-bed rooms, amenities per block)
3550 3150 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850
Hotel "Tourist" 3 *, "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-local rooms with private facilities)
3750 3350 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050
hotel "Ukraine" 4 *
(2-3-bed rooms with facilities in the room, center)
3950 3550 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250

the cost of 3-day tour:

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 16 + 1 18 + 2 20 + 2 25 + 2 27 + 3 30 + 3 35 + 4 40 + 4 45 + 5
economy, walking tours, without food
(facilities on the floor, hostel by 3-4 people in the room,
hostels from 2 to 16 people in the room)
2800 2500 2200 2150 2050 2000 1950 1900 1850 1750 1700 1650
hostel - hostel
(facilities on the floor, hostel by 3-4 people in the room,
hostels from 2 to 16 people in the room)
3850 3450 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150
Hotel "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-bed rooms, amenities per block)
4200 3800 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000 2900 2800 2700 2600 2500
Hotel "Tourist" 3 *, "Goloseevsky"
(2-3-local rooms with private facilities)
4550 4150 3750 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850
hotel "Ukraine" 4 *
(2-3-bed rooms with facilities in the room, center)
4950 4550 4150 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service according to the program, transport service under the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The cost is calculated for the train indicated in the program. In case of changes in the railway schedule or if the customer chooses a more comfortable railway service, the cost of the tour is recalculated.
  • The tour is valid for groups of 6 people.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, all additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

To all lovers of traveling around Ukraine and collective recreation we also offer:

- big choice tours around Central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and around Kiev in any season
- popular in recent times tours to Vinnitsa
- popular at all times tours to Uman and dendroprak "Sofiyivka"
- Shevchenko places, tours to Kanev and Zvenigorodka
- historical places of Cherkasy region
- tours to Ancient Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- winter entertaining projects, excursions, tours
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


For those who prefer personal tours or tours within the group, and also seeks where to relax, we advise:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Современная Украина. Киев - Межигорье - Радомышль - Чернобыль

Новейшая история Украины разворачивается у нас на глазах. И вот уже вчерашние мифы превращаются в экскурсионные объекты. Насыщенный тур в столицу Украины с посещением современных усадеб XXI века. У каждого из них - своя цель, история и судьба.

Мы попытались собрать в одном туре интересные экскурсионные объекты из новейшей истории Украины:

- территория резиденции 4-го президента Украины в Межигорье;

- экскурсия с дегустацией на заводе "Оболонь";

- молодой церковно-парковый комплекс в с. Буки;

- замок Радомысль и музей украинской иконы в Радомышле:

- зона отчуждения - Чернобыль и "город-призрак" Припять.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Киеве в отеле, питание, экскурсии по Киеву, Межигорью, церковно-парковый комплекс в Буках, замок в Радомышле, экскурсия на пивзавод "Оболонь". 

О вкусе и безвкусии, о стяжательстве и меценатстве, о любви и ненависти, о трагедиях и мужестве - в этом туре. Тонны удивления, впечатлений и красоты гарантируем!

Маршрут

Киев - Межигорье - Радомышль - Чернобыль - Белая Церковь - Бердичев - Фастов - Буки - Вышгород

Длительность тура

2-3 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

              Выезд из Харькова в Киев поездом № 124 в 22-39


1 день Встреча группы в Киеве на вокзале в 8-16.

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по Киеву: Владимирский собор, Михайловский Златоверхий монастырь, изюминка барокко – Андреевская церковь, София Киевская, возведенная Ярославом Мудрым, «Золотые ворота», памятник Богдану Хмельницкому, институт Благородных девиц, Старокиевская горка, Пейзажная аллея и многое другое.... Обед.

При согласовании программы можно дополнительно заказать:

  • Национальный историко-культурный заповедник «Киево-Печерская Лавра»
  • музеи на территории Лавры: музей Книги, музей Исторических драгоценностей Украины, музей микроминиатюр
  • Софиевский собор, квест-экскурсия по Софиевскому собору
  • музей воды (водно-информационный центр)
  • музей Чернобыля
  • музей Украины во Второй мировой войне
  • дом - музей М. Булгакова на Андреевском спуске
  • Национальный музей Т.Шевченко
  • Палеонтологический музей
  • Национальный Художественный музей
  • музей современного искусства Пинчук центр
  • музей Аптека: фитобар с ароматными настойками, келья монаха Киево-Печерской Лавры ХІ века, избушка знахарки, подвал алхимика.
  • стадион "Олимпийский"
  • парк-музей "Киев в миниатюре"
  • авиационный ангар НАУ: уникальная коллекция летательных аппаратов
  • Киевская киностудия
  • музей истории телевидения
  • музей канализации и истории унитаза
  • Океанариум "Морская сказка"
  • Экспериментаниум  - современный музей науки
  • Ботанический сад им. Гришко
  • Кидландия - город для детей
  • Kids Will - город профессий
  • фабрика елочных игрушек.
  • A-Gallery, батутный парк Cool Jumper и Лего сити
  • Dream-Town - город мечты: Греция, Париж, Китай, Голливуд, каток, кинотеатр и другие аттракционы в одном развлекательном центре
  • Прогулка на теплоходе или яхте по Днепру

Детские группы приглашаем на кондитерскую фабрику "Рошен". Вы сможете увидеть весь процесс выливания шоколадных плиток, посетить производственные цеха предприятия.

Во время новогодних каникул - посетить новогодние представления во дворце «Украина» или во Дворце спорта.

Вечером приглашаем на пешеходную экскурсию Вечерний Киев: Сердце Киева – героический Майдан, главная улица страны -  Крещатик,  Европейская площадь. Грандиозные светомузыкальные фонтаны в свете вечерних огней.

Uzor NU

2 день  Завтрак. Знакомимся поближе с Киевом. Предлагаем на выбор разнообразные экскурсии по Киеву:

- Экскурсия «Киев - наш романтический Париж»: легенды и романтичные особняки Печерска, Царский парк, Арабский Домик, или «домик с купе», Дом Плачущей Вдовы, Кукольный или Сахарный домик, Шоколадный домик, Дом с химерами, Мариинский дворец, Мостик поцелуев, поющий фонтан и ... многое другое!

- Экскурсия в Кабинет министров Украины: музей истории правительств Украины рассказывает о деятельности кабинетов министров с 1917 года до наших дней, интерьер кабинета Председателя Совета министров УССР, коллекция подарков, документов и наград.

- Экскурсия «Архитектурные памятники Печерска»: Мариинский дворец, Дом с Химерами, Лютеранский квартал, Национальный банк, Дом плачущей вдовы, особняк графини Уваровой.

- Экскурсия "В сердце Киева": Майдан Независимости, главная улица страны - Крещатик, Европейская площадь, Аллея Героев Небесной сотни.

- Экскурсия «Древним Подолом»: Почтовая площадь, Речпорт, Почтовая станция, Контрактовая площадь, домик Петра, Флоровский монастырь, Гостинный двор, фонтан «Самсон», Киево-Могилянская академия, памятники Г.Сковороде и гетману Сагайдачному.

- Экскурсия „Тайны Андреевского Спуска": Киевский Монмартр, «замок Ричарда Львиное Сердце» с его мистической репутацией, «дом Турбинных»-Булгаковых, памятник М.Булгакову, музей одной улицы, Замковая гора, Старокиевская гора - место рождения Киева.

Факультативно предлагаем на выбор экскурсию по душе и убеждениям:

 -  - Экскурсия "Межигорье - киевский Версаль"*. Осмотр территории резиденции 4-го президента Украины, Хонка, подземный спортивный комплекс, зоопарк, плавающий банкетный зал «Галеон», гольф-клуб, вертолетная площадка, искусственные водоёмы, «руины Древней Греции», беседки, скульптуры. Возможно также посещение автопарка Януковича, экскурсия на электромобилях.

 - Экскурсия в Фастов на пивзавод "Оболонь"*. Сплотить коллектив за бокалом свежего, только что сваренного хмельного напитка – прекрасная идея для корпоратива! Один из самых современных пивоваренных заводов в Украине приглашает на экскурсию: этапы производства хмельного напитка - подготовка солода, приготовление сусла, брожение, разлив, упаковка, контроль качества; дегустация различных сортов пива. Также в Фастове можно посетить музей, посвященный подписанию Акта Соединения УНР и ЗУНР в 1918 году.

- экскурсия «Украинское село Бузова»*. Архитектура украинского села, озеро любви, зоопарк, экскурсия по территории скансена, мастер-классы (гончарство, ковальство и др).

- экскурсия в музей украинской архитектуры и быта в Пирогово*   На площади более 150 гектар разместились почти триста экспонатов архитектуры (избы, хаты, амбары, мельницы), коллекция национальной одежды, деревянной и глиняной посуды, музыкальных инструментов.

- экскурсия «Вышгородский заповедник»*. Историко-культурный заповедник в Вышгороде, набережная Киевского моря, храм Бориса и Глеба, церковь Вышгородской Богородицы, исторический музей,  музей гончарства, мастер-классы.

- экскурсия «Киевская Русь»*. Парк "Киевская Русь" в Копачеве - проект реконструкции Древнего Киева  времен князя Владимира, славянские традиции 1000-летней давности, игры, театрализации и мастер-классы.

- экскурсия в Жашков. Экскурсия на конный завод «Parade Allure»: конюшни для маток и молодняка, жеребята, спортивные конюшни, крытый манеж, современные "поилки", лазарет, лаборатория для искусственного оплодотворения. Достижнием завода является его поголовье жеребцов и кобыл, которое на 95% принадлежит к элит-классу и премировано европейскими наградами. Кроме разведения лошадей, завод активно инвестирует конный спорт, имеет собственную конно-спортивную школу. Здесь вы можете покататься на лошадях, посмотреть спортивные соревнования, посетить очень интересный музей гармоники.

Ужин.

Выезд из Киева в Харьков 2-х дневного тура.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Свободный день. Предлагаем факультативно на выбор классические и совсем новые интересные экскурсионные объекты:

 - экскурсия "Сказочные Буки"* в с. Буки Киевской области. Церковно-парковый комплекс был основан в 1996 году украинским меценатом Сусловым. Расположенный в 130 км от Киева, по дороге на Белую Церковь, вдоль реки Роставица, комплекс насчитывает несколько храмов, колокольню необычной архитектуры, а также прекрасный ландшафтный парк с фонтанами и скульптурами. По дороге в Буки - село Пархомовка, в котором находится пам»ятник архитектуры всемирного значения, одно из чудес Украины – храм Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы с мозаиками по эскизам Николая Рериха.

- Экскурсия "Замок Радомысль"* в г. Радомышль Житомирской обл. «Замок Радомысль» - это историко-культурный комплекс площадью более 2500 кв.м., воссозданный из руин бывшей крепости-фабрики за 4 года Ольгой Богомолец. Он расположен в живописных местах Житомирщины, на острове в форме сердца, на двух водопадах, в окружении быстрых вод рек Мики и Тетерева. Вокруг замка – очаровательный ландшафтный парк, украшенный более тысячью растений, с небольшими островками, мостиками, древними каменными скульптурами. Внутренние помещения замка воссозданы в духе XVIII-XIX века. В концертной зале замка не только великолепная акустика, но и бьет живой природный источник, а в удивительном музее «Душа Украины» представлены домашние иконы из камня, дерева и стекла, крохотные образы для дальних странствий, казацкие ковчеги, деревянные и каменные скульптуры – всего более 5000 экспонатов.

- Экскурсия "По мотивам Оноре де Бальзака"*. Монастырь Босых кармелитов в Бердичеве, костел Св Варвары - место венчания О.Бальзака и Е. Ганской, усадьба Ганской в Верховне, музейные комнаты Оноре де Бальзака, дворец и парк.

- Экскурсия в Белую Церковь*. По дороге в Белую церковь село Мазепинцы - родина и место захоронения гетмана И.Мазепы, а также храм Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы с мозаиками по эскизам Николая Рериха в с. Пархомовка - одно из чудес Украины. Дендропарк «Александрия» на берегу реки Рось – прекрасное место для отдыха и прогулок в тиши изумительной природы. Этот парк считался одним из самых больших и лучших в Европе. Коллекция парка насчитывает около 2500 видов и форм растений. Возможна прогулка на теплоходе по реке Рось.

- Гранд Каньон - Украинская Швейцария. Скальный каньон на реке Горный Тикич возле села Буки входит в двадцатку самых красивых мест Украины. Река Горный Тикич протекает в протерозойских гранитах, возраст которых оценивается в 2 млрд. лет, и образует глубокий и узкий каньон. Перед входом в Букский каньон воды горного Тикича стремительно скатываются с глыб гранита, образуя шумный двухметровый водопад-перекат Выр. Очень удобное и приятное место для пикника! Здесь же можно осмотреть первую в Украине гидроэлектростанцию.

- Экскурсия "Зона отчуждения. Чернобыль"* Вояж сталкеров в десятикилометровую зону через блок-пост «Лелев», "рыжий лес" с красновато-оранжевыми деревьями из-за облучения радиацией, места захоронений радиоактивных отходов и даже целых деревень, главный "закрытый" объект зоны -  "Саркофаг" 4-го энергоблока ЧАЭС, в котором находится реактор. Переезд в Припять – "город-призрак". Вы увидите город, который в течение суток навсегда покинуло 50 тысяч человек. Вокруг навечно застыл дух советских времен: герб УССР и СССР, надписи «Мир. Труд. Май», красно-желтые телефонные будки, заросший парк аттракционов с колесом обозрения. Уровень радиоактивного облучения, который Вы можете получить за время поездки, приблизительно равен количеству радиации от рентгеновского снимка.

А также экскурсии в Батурин, Холодный яр, Богуслав, Черкассы, Триполье, Винницу, Умань, Чернигов, Канев, Переяслав-Хмельницкий

Возвращение в Киев. Ужин. Свободное время.

Выезд из Киева поездом № 124 в 21-18.

               Возвращение в Харьков в 6-51.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

 стоимость 2-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 5+1 10+1  15+2  16+1

18+2

27+3 35+4 40+4 45+5
общежитие эконом
(хостел, удобства на этаже, размещение от 6 чел в комнате)
2250 2150 2050 1950 1850 1750 1650 1550 1450
отель экономкласса
(2-3-местные номера, частичные удобства (туалет, умывальник в номере) или удобства на блок)
2750 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850
отель 2*
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами в номере)
2950 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050
отель 3*
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами в номере)
3150 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250

стоимость 3-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 5+1 10+1  15+2  16+1

18+2

27+3 35+4 40+4 45+5
общежитие эконом
(хостел, удобства на этаже, размещение от 6 чел в комнате)
2850 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050 1950 1850
отель экономкласса
(2-3-местные номера, частичные удобства (туалет, умывальник в номере) или удобства на блок)
3450 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450
отель 2*
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами в номере)
3750 3450 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750
отель 3* туркласса
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами в номере)
4050 3750 3650 3550 3450 3350 3250 3150 3050

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Стоимость просчитана на указанные в программе поезда. В случае изменений в расписании железной дороги или если заказчик выбирает более комфортное железнодорожное собщение, стоимость тура подлежит пересчету.
  • Тур действителен для групп от 6 человек.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, все дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Всем любителям путешествий по Украине и коллективного отдыха мы также предлагаем::

- большой выбор туров по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и вокруг Киева в любое время года
- популярные в последнее время туры в Винницу
- популярные во все времена туры в Умань и дендропрак "Софиевка"
- Шевченковские места, туры в Канев и Звенигородку
- исторические места Черкащины
- туры в Древний Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- зимние развлекательные проекты, экскурсии, туры
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Тем, кто предпочитает персональные туры или туры в составе группы, а также ищет где отдохнуть, мы советуем:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!