RU EN PL UK

Between the Dnieper and the Bug. Kropiwnicki - Hope Farm

"Kropivnitsky! A beautiful place,

Hunted with fogs of spring,

Perlina, scho dopovnyuє namesto

Містечок степовоїand ... "

Meet - the pearls in the necklace of Steppe Bugatta:

- Kropivnitsky, Kirovograd, Elisavetgrad - a city with a glorious and interesting past;

- a stunning spring parade of tulips in Kropiwnick dendrological park;

- the birthplace of the classic of Ukrainian literature I. Karpenko-Kary - Hutor Nadezhda;

- Exampee - the sacred center of the Great Scythia;

- Mengirov's alley "Mezhevye stones" and the grotto "Devil's Cave";

- The Cross-Vozdvizhenskaya church is the burial-vault of the Raevsky family;

- a classified military object of the times of the Soviet Union;

- Kremenchug hydroelectric power station and landscape park "Kremenchug plavni".

In the steppes of Ukraine, blown by the southern winds, between the Black Sea, the Dnieper and the Bug, Kropivnitsky lives its peaceful life. Do we get to know him better?

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and sightseeing services, accommodation in Kropiwnicki in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions to Kropiwnicki, Tobilevicha museum "Hutor Nadezhda", the stone plateau of "Exampee", the historical and architectural reserve "Rodina Raevsky", the Museum of Missile Forces .

Route

Kropivnitsky - "Hope Nadezhda" - Sofievka - Nechaevka - Rozumivka - Alexandria - "Monastery" - "Cascades"

Duration of the tour

2 day

Placement

hotels to choose from in Kropiwnicky

Food

according to the program - half board

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

1 option Departure from Kharkov to Kropiwnicki by train No. 59 in 17-04

2 option Departure from Kharkov to Krivoy Rog by train No. 357 in 19-39

Uzor NU

1 day

1 option Arrival in Kropiwnicki in 0-45, group meeting, transfer to hotel, settlement.

2 option Arrival to Krivoy Rog in 7-48. Group meeting, short sightseeing tour of Krivoy Rog "Iron Planet", moving to Kropiwnicki (about 2 h).

Breakfast.

Sightseeing tour of Kropivnitsky. Kropivnitsky (Elisavetgrad, Kirovograd) - the steppe "capital" of Ukraine: the old architecture of the XVIII-XX centuries, the Elizabethan fortress, ramparts and military memorial cemetery; Kropiwnicki Square, B. Khmelnitsky Square, Savior-Transfiguration Cathedral, Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin, Great Choral Synagogue, monuments to Mark Kropiwnicki, Bogdan Khmelnitsky, T. Shevchenko, V.Vinnichenko.

Military City - Settlement of the Novorossiysk Cavalry Corps of XIX century: Nikolaev Palace, barracks, staff building, archive, hospital, stables, riding school, training complex.

Manor of Ivan Tobilevich (Karpenko-Kary) - playwright, the founder of the professional Ukrainian theater. The State Museum-Reserve includes a magnificent park with a pond and the Summer Theater, on the stage of which the theatrical life of Ukraine was born, the luxurious mansion of the merchant Barsky in the style of the early Modern, the Kunstkamera Ilyin.

Free time. It is possible to visit the Museum of History and Development of Aviation, the museum of M.Kropivnitsky, the art museum of local lore, the museum of the history of Ukrainian choreographic art, the A.Tarkovsky Museum, the 3th Special Forces' Cyborg Regiment Museum.

Visit dendropark in Kropiwnicki - one of the most popular places for recreation of citizens. In 2008, it was recognized as the best park in Ukraine. On the territory of the park there is an entertainment zone with 44 attractions. The real decoration of the park are, undoubtedly, tulips! Hundreds of thousands of Dutch flowers bloom in April-May in Kropiwnicki, and tens of thousands of tourists come to see this miracle.

Optional excursion "Coryphaeus Theater" on the Regional Music and Drama Theater. Kropivnitsky. Possibility to attend a performance in the theater.

Dinner.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Excursion to the homeland of the classic of Ukrainian literature, an outstanding actor and theatrical figure I. Karpenko-Kary.

In with. Mykolaivka in museum-preserve "Khutor Nadezhda" a cozy park with a lake, a wing, a well and the house of the Tobilevich family were preserved. Here, with 1886 for 1907 year, the playwright wrote eleven plays, among which the famed comedies "One Hundred Thousand" and "Master", which are included in the gold fund of the domestic classics.

The estate complex includes: a parental home, a memorial house built by the playwright himself, a literary memorial museum, a park - a monument of landscape art "Khutor Nadezhda" with an area of ​​11 ha and a pond. A monument-bust of I. Karpenko-Kary was installed. Not far from the farm, in the Carlyuzhinsky cemetery, Ivan Karpovich himself, as well as members of his family are buried.

Optional (for an additional fee) offers country bus tours for all tastes:

- Stone plateau of "Exampee" (s.Sofievka, Novoukrainsky district) *. Exampee is the sacred center of Great Scythia. According to the ancient Greek historian Herodotus, this was the main sanctuary of the Scythians, from which the Holy Ways diverged at different ends of the Scythian power. On the outskirts of the present village of Rovnoe near the source of the river Exampie, stood a giant bronze cauldron, which Herodotus ranked to one of the wonders of the world, a symbol of the greatness, power and invincibility of Scythia, smelted from the tips of Scythian arrows. And nearby in with. Glodosy Novoukrainskogo area in the 60-ies of the twentieth century, the local boy buv found one of the largest treasures of Scythian treasures of Ukraine - the so-called Glodos treasure.

- "Mezhevye stones" and "Devil's Cave" (Nechaevka village) *. "Landmarks stones" is an archaeological monument of Ukraine from the late Neolithic period. It represents two rows of 15 pairs of parallel stone monoliths, which the scientists called the Menhirs Alley. And next to Mezhevymi stones is a stone canopy - supposedly lived before the people of the prehistoric era - the grotto "Devil's Cave". Also with. Nechaevka - the birthplace of the Ukrainian writer Y. Yanovsky. In the memorial museum there are about 800 exhibits, among which are personal belongings of the writer, books, posters of performances, which were put on the works of Yuri Yanovsky.

- Historical and architectural reserve "Homeland of Rayevsky" (village of Rozumivka) *. The life of the Raevsky family, namely its 12 and 13 generations, is closely connected with Ukraine, Elisavetgrad, as well as with the opposition movement in the Russian Empire, of which the Decembrists were an integral part. In with. Rozumivka is the Cross-Vozdvizhenskaya church - a masterpiece of the era of classicism - the burial-vault of the Raevsky family. In particular, NN Raevsky, the hero of the Battle of Borodino, is buried here. Near the village there is Lake Bondarev becoming, near which on the outskirts of the forest grows 300-year-old oak. According to the legend, in this place Alexander Pushkin wrote an introduction to the poem "Ruslan and Lyudmila": "At the seashore, the oak is green ..." when he was staying with the Raevskys.

- Svitovodshchina - the beauty of the Dnieper *: Kremenchug hydroelectric power station, which forms the largest reservoir of Ukraine, the Dnieper-Ingulets canal, the "Taburishcha treasure stone", the Church of the Nativity of the Virgin in the village of. Ivanovka, the regional landscape park "Kremenchug plavni", the Cossack past of the Svetlovodsk region.

- The Museum of Strategic Missile Forces (Pobugskoye settlement) *. The super-secret object of the Soviet Union is the point of launching missiles with nuclear warheads, the range of flight to 15000 km! Now, the top-secret starting position of intercontinental ballistic missiles and the mine of the command post are open to tourists visiting the completely preserved from the time of the Cold War. The museum's collection includes more than 2 thousand exhibits, including rocket engines, special vehicles, a nuclear warhead prototype, and a Satan rocket.

The tract "Cascades" *. Survey of Dokuchaevskoe field shelter belts - a botanical nature monument of local importance. Walking tour from the village of Zlinka to the geological monument of nature - the tract "Cascades" on the river Buki. Especially good here in the warm season, from late spring to early autumn, when you can not only admire the waterfalls, but also swim in them.

- Alexandria and 10 more masterpieces *. Handicraft school for the poor in Ajamka, the temple of St. Dimitry of Thessalonica in the 19th century. Svetlopol, old architecture of New Prague, a monument in honor of the maneuvers of the Russian army and the arrival of the Russian emperor, the House of Pishchevich XIX century and the fire Kalancha in Alexandria, Morozovsky brown-coal section, the Palace of Vinberg of the XIX century. in Yasinovatka, they are singingo-Bogoyavlensky women's monastery, etc.

Monastery. St. Niolaivsky and Voznesensky cathedrals in Bobrinets, treats with bebrinetsk belias and chebureks; the valley of the Ingul River, the landscape preserve "Monastyrische", pre-Christian temples and Proterozoic rocks.

For active tourist groups we offer alloys on catamarans along the rivers Sinyuha, Ingul, Southern bug.

Dinner. Free time. Departure from Kropiwnicki to Kharkov by train No. 60 at 0-29.

Return to Kharkov in 8-20.

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 5 + 1 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1

20 + 2

24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
hostel (conveniences on the floor) 3450 3050 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150
hotel economy
(conveniences per unit)
3650 3250 2950 2860 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350
hotel standard
(2-3-local rooms with private facilities)
3950 3550 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), half board, accommodation, transport service under the program, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events are paid additionally.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov, other variants of railway passage is possible.

To all lovers of traveling around Ukraine and collective recreation we also offer:

- big choice tours around Central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and around Kiev in any season
- all tours to Vinnitsa
- popular tours to Uman and Sophia dendropark
- Shevchenko places, tours to Kanev and Zvenigorodka
- historical places of Cherkasy region
- tours to Ancient Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


For those who prefer personal tours or tours within the group, and also seeks where to relax, we advise:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Между Днепром и Бугом. Кропивницкий - Хутор Надежда

"Кропивницький! Прекрасне місто,

Охоплене туманами весни,

Перлина, що доповнює намисто

Містечок степової сторони..."

Знакомьтесь - жемчужинки в ожерелье Степного Побужья:

- Кропивницкий, Кировоград, Елисаветград - город со славным и интересным прошлым;

- потрясающий весенний парад тюльпанов в Кропивницком дендропарке;

- родина классика украинской литературы И.Карпенко-Карого - "Хутор Надежда";

- Эксампей – сакральный центр Великой Скифии;

- аллея Менгиров “Межевые камни” и грот "Чертова пещера";

- Кресто-Воздвиженская церковь - усыпальница семейства Раевских;

- засекреченный военный объект времен Советского Союза;

- Кременчугская гидроэлектростанция и ландшафтный парк "Кременчугские плавни".

В продуваемых южными ветрами степях Украины, между Черным морем, Днепром и Бугом, живет своей мирной жизнью город Кропивницкий. Узнаем его поближе?

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Кропивницком в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Кропивницкому, музей-заповедник Тобилевича "Хутор Надежда", каменное плато "Эксампей", историко-архитектурный заповедник „Родина Раевских”, музей ракетных войск.

Маршрут

Кропивницкий - "Хутор Надежда" - Софиевка - Нечаевка - Розумивка - Александрия - "Монастырище" - "Каскады" - Кременчуг

Длительность тура

2 дня

Размещение

отели на выбор в Кропивницком

Питание

по программе - полупансион

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

1 вариант Выезд из Харькова в Кропивницкий поездом № 59 в 17-04

2 вариант Выезд из Харькова в Кривой Рог поездом № 357 в 19-39

 

Uzor NU

 

1 день 

1 вариант Прибытие в Кропивницкий в 0-45, встреча группы, трансфер в отель, поселение.

2 вариант Прибытие в Кривой Рог в 7-48. Встреча группы, короткая обзорна экскурсия по Кривому Рогу "Железная планета", переезд в Кропивницкий (около 2 ч).

 

Завтрак.

 

Обзорная экскурсия по Кропивницкому. Кропивницкий (Елисаветград, Кировоград) - степная "столица" Украины: старая архитектура XVIII-XX вв, Елизаветинская крепость, крепостные валы и военно-мемориальное кладбище, театр им. Кропивницкого, площадь Б.Хмельницкого, Спасо-Преображенский собор, кафедральный собор Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы, Большая хоральная синагога,  памятники Марку Кропивницкому, Богдану Хмельницкому, Т.Шевченко, В.Винниченко.

 

Военный городок - поселение новороссийского кавалерийского корпуса XIX ст: Николаевский дворец, казармы, штабной корпус, архив, госпиталь, конюшни, манеж, учебно-тренировочный комплекс.

 

Усадьба Ивана Тобилевича (Карпенко-Карого) - драматурга, основателя профессионального украинского театра. Государственный музей-заповедник включает в себя  великолепный парк с прудом и Летним театром, на подмостках которого зарождалась театральная жизнь Украины, роскошный особняк купца Барского в стиле раннего модерна, кунсткамеру Ильина.

 

Свободное время. Возможно посещение музея истории и развития авиации, музея М.Кропивницкого, художественного, краеведческого музеев, музея истории украинского хореографического искусства, музея А.Тарковского, музея 3-го полка спецназа - "киборгов".

 

Посещение дендропарка в Кропивницком - одного из самых популярных мест отдыха горожан. В  2008 году он был признан лучшим парком в Украине. На территории парка дествует развлекательная зона с 44 аттракционами. Настоящим украшением парка являются, бесспорно, тюльпаны! Сотни тысяч голландских цветов расцветают в апреле-мае в Кропивницком, и на это чудо съезжаются посмотреть десятки тысяч туристов.

 

Факультативная экскурсия "Театр корифеев" по Областному музыкально-драматическому театру им. Кропивницкого. Возможность посетить представление в театре.

 

Ужин.

 

Uzor NU

 

2 день  Завтрак. Экскурсия на родину классика украинской литературы, выдающегося актера и театрального деятеля И.Карпенко-Карого.

 

В с. Николаевка в музее - заповеднике "Хутор Надежда» сохранился уютный парк с озером, флигели, колодец и собственно дом семьи Тобилевичей. Тут с 1886 по 1907 год драматургом написано одиннадцать пьес, среди которых прославленные комедии “Сто тысяч” и “Хозяин”, которые входят в золотой фонд отечественной классики.

 

В комплекс усадьбы входят: родительский дом, мемориальный дом, построенный самим драматургом, помещение литературно-мемориального музея, парк - памятник садово-паркового искусства «Хутор Надежда» площадью 11 га и пруд. Установлен памятник-бюст И. Карпенко-Карого. Неподалеку от хутора, на Карлюжинском кладбище, похоронен сам Иван Карпович, а также члены его семьи.

 

Факультативно (за дополнительную плату) предлагаются загородные автобусные экскурсии на любой вкус:

 

 - Каменное плато “Эксампей” (с.Софиевка Новоукраинского района)*. Эксампей – сакральный центр Великой Скифии. По сведениям древнегреческого историка Геродота, это было главное святилище скифов, от которого в разные концы Скифской державы расходились Священные Пути. На околице современного села Ровное возле истока речки Эксампей, стоял гигантский бронзовый казан, который Геродот причислил к одному из чудес света, – символ величия, могущества и непобедимости Скифии, выплавленый из наконечников скифских стрел. А неподалеку в с. Глодосы Новоукраинского района в 60-е годы ХХ столетия местным мальчиком був найден один из крупнейших кладов скифских сокровищ Украины – так называемый Глодосский клад.

 

- “Межевые камни” и "Чертова пещера" (с. Нечаевка)*. "Межевые камни" – археологический памятник Украины времен позднего неолита. Представляет собой два ряда из 15 пар паралельных каменных монолитов, который ученые назвали Аллеей Менгиров. А рядом с Межевыми камнями находится каменный навес  - предположительно жилтще людей доисторической эпохи - грот "Чертова пещера". Также с. Нечаевка - родина украинского писателя Ю. Яновского. В мемориальном музее находится около 800 экспонатов, среди которых личные вещи писателя, книги, афиши спектаклей, которые ставились по произведениям Юрия Яновского.

 

- Историко-архитектурный заповедник „Родина Раевских” (с. Розумивка)*. Жизнь семьи Раевских, а именно его 12 и 13 поколений, тесно связана с Украиной, Елисаветградом, а также с оппозиционным движением в Российской империи, неотъемлемой частью которого являлись декабристы. В с. Розумивка находится Кресто-Воздвиженская церковь - шедевр эпохи классицизма - усыпальница семейства Раевских. В частности, здесь по завещанию похоронен Н.Н.Раевский - герой Бородинской битвы. Рядом с селом есть озеро Бондарев став, возле которого на окраине леса растет 300-летний дуб. По легенде, в этом месте А.С.Пушкин написал вступление к поэме "Руслан и Людмила": "У лукоморья дуб зеленый...", когда гостил у Раевских.

 

- Светловодщина - краса Поднепровья*: Кременчугская гидроэлектростанция, которая образует самое большое водохранилище Украины, канал Днепр-Ингулец, "камень сокровищ" Табурища, храм Рождества Богородицы в с. Ивановка, регинальный ландшафтный парк "Кременчугские плавни", казацкое прошлое Светловодского края.

- Музей ракетных войск стратегического назначения (пгт. Побугское)*. Сверх-секретный объект Советского Союза - пункт запуска ракет с ядерными боеголовками, дальностью полета до 15000 км! Сейчас здесь открыта к посещению туристов полностью сохранившаяся со времён "холодной войны" сверхсекретная стартовая позиция межконтинентальных баллистических ракет и шахта командного пункта. Коллекция музея насчитывает более 2 тысяч экспонатов, среди которых образцы ракетных двигателей, специальная автотехника, макет ядерной боеголовки, ракета "Satan".

 

- Урочище "Каскады"*.  Осмотр Докучаевских полезащитных лесополос - ботанического памятника природы местного значения. Пешеходная экскурсия от села Злинка к геологичесокму памяьнику природы - урочищу "Каскады" на реке Буки. Особенно хорошо здесь в теплое время года, с конца весны по начало осени, когда можно не только полюбоваться водопадами, но и искупаться в них.

 

- Александрия и еще 10 шедевров*Ремесленная школа для небогатых в Аджамке, храм Святого Дмитрия Солунского XIX в. Светлополе, старинная архитектура Новой Праги, памятник в честь маневров российской армии и приезда российского императора, Дом Пищевича XIX в.и пожарная Каланча в Александрии, Морозовский буроугольный разрез, Дворец Винберга XIX в. в Ясиноватке, Свяято-Богоявленский женский монастырь и др.

 

- Монастырище*. Свято-Ниолаевский и Вознесенский соборы в Бобринце, угощение бобринецкими беляшами и чебуреками; долина речки Ингул, ландшафтный заказник "Монастырище", дохристианские капища и протерозойские скалы.

 

Для активных туристических групп предлагаем сплавы на катамаранах по рекам Синюха, Ингул, Южный буг.

 

Ужин. Свободное время. Выезд из Кропивницкого в Харьков поездом № 60 в 0-29.

 

           Возвращение в Харьков в 8-20.

 

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель  5+1 10+1 14+2  15+1

20+2

24+2 30+3 40+4 45+4
хостел (удобства на этаже) 3000 2750 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150 2050 1950
отель эконом
(удобства на блок)
3200 2950 2750 2650 2550 2450 2350 2250 2150
отель стандарт
(2-3-местные номера с удобствами)
3500 3250 3050 2950 2850 2750 2650 2550 2450

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание полупансион, проживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова, другие варианты ж/д проезда.

 

Всем любителям путешествий по Украине и коллективного отдыха мы также предлагаем::

- большой выбор туров по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и вокруг Киева в любое время года
- все туры в Винницу
- популярные  туры в Умань и Софиевский дендропрак
- Шевченковские места, туры в Канев и Звенигородку
- исторические места Черкащины
- туры в Древний Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Тем, кто предпочитает персональные туры или туры в составе группы, а также ищет где отдохнуть, мы советуем:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!