fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Weekend tour. Camping in the winter

We offer fun and interesting time with your friends or colleagues in the bosom of nature, in the most picturesque corners of our region - Korobovy Khutor, Nesterenki, Berminvody, Figurovka, Martovoe, Kantakuzovka, Stary Saltov, Pechenegi.

 

For whom we came up with such a program:

- for all restless tourists who do not sit at home even in a fierce winter

- for romantics who want to bask near a fire

- for lovers of active winter recreation, entertainment, fun company

We leave for the winter fairy-tale on a warm comfortable bus! Extremes are riding alongside on sleighs, skis, snowboards and sledges!

Do you think how to spend the weekend? How is it unusual to celebrate a corporate holiday? Where is the company having fun?

Then this offer is for you!

We offer collective trips to nature in the most picturesque places of the Kharkov region, rest on nature in ethnosadibs, in cafes, in Cossack farms and ethno-fairs.

In the program of the trip: bus service with a comfortable bus, optional - excursions, ordering of arbors, recreation centers, food, entertainment, etc.

Route

Kharkiv region - bases and recreation places - outdoor recreation

Duration of the tour

6-12 hours

Transport

Bus

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

Nestorenki. This truly reserved area not far from Kharkov, hidden from people's eyes, will surprise you with cleanliness, well-groomedness, magnificent nature, air. Here you can see moufflons, roe deer, sheep, pigs, ostriches, horses, relax near a pond in a gazebo, ride horses in nature or in a covered arena under the supervision of an experienced instructor, take a walk through a vast territory.

Recommended Hotel complex KERA Beautiful views of the protected places will allow you to relax from the daily bustle of city life. One of the features of the hotel is the close location to the horse farm, where you can admire the horses, if you want to take a walk through a private reserve, take pictures with deer, cook a delicious shish kebab on the lake.
97179209 DSC06094
DSC06060 DSC06049


Cantacuzovka. Ethno-choreography. Excursion to the ethno-lodge, where the hospitable host of the farmstead is a farmer, a Cossack-will show and tell the guests about the life of the Slobozhansky Cossacks and Ukrainian villagers, exotic ostriches and handsome horses, other domestic and not only domestic animals, ride horses, in a carriage, and in winter on a sleigh , takes guests to the bai-bakas, treats them with borshch, chicken, and, if desired, with shuffles or shish kebabs. The options for rest are unlimited. The main thing is the national color and Ukrainian hospitality.


Korobov's Farm - one of the most beautiful places in the Kharkiv region, a real resort. Legends about the White Lake, a view of the ruins of the Nikolayev Cossack monastery, legends about untold riches and multi-kilometer underground passages, Cossack Mountain is a symbol of the decline of the Cossacks in Slobozhanshchina.

We recommend: Hotel "Carnaval Resort & Spa" located 50 km from Kharkov in the National Natural Park "Gomolshanskiy Forests". There are 126 rooms of various categories from Single to Ambassador suites, located in the hotel buildings and cottages. You can come to any company. The hotel offers entertainment for families with children, couples in love, single travelers, business partners, noisy and not so companies, groups that have gathered for trainings or conferences. There is always something to do. The hotel is open all year round. Pools, a water park, a spa, sports games, excursions, walks, bars, the opportunity to hold meetings and trainings - it is never boring at Carnival.
karnaval0003 karnaval0002
karnaval0005 karnaval0006

Guest House "Penates" is a cozy aparthotel in Korobov Huts. Chalet style unusual for Ukraine, full-fledged two-room apartments, designer interiors, as well as unique offers - hot water baths and alpine pavilions - all this will update your idea of ​​rest in Korobovy Khutors. Come to see with your own eyes a cozy corner of the Alps at a comfortable distance from the city!
penaty001 penaty002
penaty004 penaty003


National park "Gomolshansky forests" located on the shore of the largest river of the South-East of Ukraine - Seversky Donets. The centuries-old oak groves, plantations of the Crimean pine, carpathian spirits, as well as archaeological monuments, remains of the St. Nicholas Cossack monastery, etc. NPP offers places for picnic, tables and pavilions for collective rest, ethnographic and historical excursion routes, ecological paths.


Old Saltov. Soich Park. The heart of the Pechenezh reservoir. The complex is surrounded by pine, deciduous forests. Has its own large wide coastline with sandy landscaped beaches. The total area of ​​the 30G base is at your disposal 4 residential building, parking, also on the territory of the base there is a lake where you can fish, rent a gazebo with barbecue, shop, restaurant on the shore of the reservoir, places for camping and spend an unforgettable time among friends.
soicha002 soicha001
soicha003 soicha004


Chuguyev. Figure. Recreation center "Stroitel".  The recreation center "Stroitel" is located in a cozy beautiful place on the bank of the Seversky Donets River in a pine forest. On a small but well-kept territory around the perimeter there are cottages with amenities and partial conveniences, summerhouses from 6 to 100 people. The beach is own, spacious, sandy, in the immediate vicinity of the base, there is a boat rental, kayaks, pier, volleyball court, playground.
855e6ab6 15d1 47b6 8744 9bb068b2f1ec 36093d7e 4703 4846 b489 fc7b99020c77
01a11722 cefd 47c4 95ab de2533eebd80 a201ee7b a8e3 44df 9256 8e74c9eb9d47


March. Entertaining and health-improving complex "Elat" - an ideal place for corporate parties, seminars, trainings, etc.Several buildings with rooms from economy to vip are designed to receive up to 400 guests. The recreation center has its own beach on the shore of the Pechenizhsky water reservoir. There is an 36-meter outdoor pool, bike rental, table tennis, canoe rental, badminton, tennis court, football field, volleyball and basketball courts, paintball.

March. Complex "Martova Laguna" located in a beautiful quiet location on the edge of the village of Martovaya next to Pechenezh reservoir. Hotel with comfortable rooms, restaurant, tandoor and BBQ, cozy open gazebos and closed comfortable dugouts, free heated pool, bath and recreation complex (pool, Russian bath, cast-iron hot water bath with herbs)
martova laguna000 martova laguna004
martova laguna005 martova laguna003


Poltava. A picturesque region with a rich history, cultural heritage and strong folk traditions.
Hotel Verholy Relax Park
offers an excellent accommodation in Sosnovka. Guests have access to a wellness center and jacuzzi for a pleasant stay.
verholy poltava001 verholy poltava002
verholy poltava003 verholy poltava004
verholy poltava005 verholy poltava006

Excursion program

Organization of winter corporate events in Kharkiv and Kharkiv region! Weekend tours are always improvisation! Because some tourists want to visit as many excursion sites as possible, and finally have a picnic in nature. Others - on the contrary - start with a picnic, and then how it goes! The most popular combination among adult groups is visiting temples + relaxation with barbecue, hot drinks and mass bathing. A strange combination, but .... the customer is always right!

If we approach this tour responsibly and seriously, then in addition we are ready to organize for you an animation, entertaining, thematic program, children's animation, theatricalization, master classes, team building, etc.

You can organize in a picturesque place an economical picnic with a delicious meal and other treats (from 50 UAH per person depending on the group).

In general, decide! choose! call! Come! Ride!

The cost per person in UAH.

"Number of paid places + free"50 + 444 + 4, 44 + 1040 + 8, 40 + 1436 + 12, 36 + 1830 + 4, 30 + 825 + 4, 25 + 1315+2, 16+2, 17+3, 20+4
6-one-hour excursion150170188208250300350
8 hours tour180205225250300360420
10-one-hour excursion210238262290350420470
12-one-hour excursion240272300333380455570

Included

transport service by luxury buses (Meresdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra, etc.), escorting the group by guide, excursion service, medical insurance and accident.

Notes

  • The route of the tour can be adjusted at will of the customer.
  • It is possible to organize a weekend tour on 2-3 days with accommodation.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other facilities, master classes, theatrical performances, meals, lodging, renting gazebos, etc. extra charge.
  • Discount for a trip without excursion and accompaniment - 500 UAH per group. When ordering several buses - additional discounts.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.

 

If you have entered this program, you might also be interested in:

- all bus tours in the Kharkov region

- group tours by bus in Ukraine

- tours with outdoor recreation

- excursions and tours of patriotic and historical content

- calendar and ritual excursions and entertainment

- tours to holy places

- ancient manors, palaces and parks, Reserves of Ukraine

- winter excursions and entertainment

- "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine

- group tours by train across Ukraine

- Winter and summer health camps at sea and in the Carpathians



If you choose a tour or a holiday for yourself, then pay attention to

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours

- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people

- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups

- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka

- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world

- sightseeing tours around the world

- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Тур выходного дня. Отдых на природе зимой

Предлагаем весело и интересно провести время со своими друзьями или коллегами на лоне природы, в самых живописных уголках нашего края  - Коробовы Хутора, Нестеренки, Берминводы, Фигуровка, Мартовое, Кантакузовка, Старый Салтов, Печенеги.

 

Для кого мы придумали такую программу:

- для всех непоседливых туристов, которым не сидится дома даже лютой зимой

- для романтиков, которые хотят погреться возле костра

- для любителей активного зимнего отдыха, развлечений, веселой компании

Отправляемся в зимнюю сказку на теплом комфортабельном автобусе! Экстремалы едут рядом на санях, лыжах, сноубордах и санках!

Думаете, как провести уик-энд? Как необычно отметить корпоративный праздник? Где весело отдохнуть компанией?

Тогда это предложение для вас!

Предлагаем коллективные выезды на природу в самые живописные места Харьковской области, отдых на природе в этносадыбах, в кафе, на казачьих хуторах и этноусадьбах.

В программе поездки: автобусное обслуживание комфортабельным автобусом, по желанию - экскурсионное сопровождение, заказ беседок, баз отдыха, питания, развлекательной программы и т.д.

Маршрут

Харьковская область - базы и места отдыха - отдых на природе

Длительность тура

6-12 часов

Транспорт

Автобус

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

Нестеренки. Этот поистине заповедный уголок недалеко от Харькова, скрытый от людских глаз, удивит вас чистотой, ухоженностью, великолепной природой, воздухом. Здесь вы сможете увидеть муфлонов, косуль, овец, поросят, страусов, лошадей, отдохнуть возле пруда в беседке, покататься на лошадях на природе или в крытом манеже под присмотром опытного инструктора, погулять по огромной территории.

Рекомендуем Отельный комплекс «КЕРА» Прекрасные виды на заповедные места позволят Вам отдохнуть от ежедневной суеты городской жизни. Одной из особенностей отеля является близкое расположение к конной ферме, где Вы можете полюбоваться лошадьми, при желании совершить прогулку по частному заповеднику, сфотографироваться с оленями, приготовить вкусный шашлык на берегу озера.
97179209 DSC06094
DSC06060 DSC06049


Кантакузовка. Этнохутор. Экскурсия на этноусадьбу, где гостеприимный хозяин подворья - фермер, казак - покажет и расскажет гостям о быте слобожанских казаков и украинских селян, экзотических страусах и красавцах лошадях, других домашних и не только домашних животных, покатает на лошадях, в бричке, а зимой на санях, свозит в гости к байбакам, угостит домашним борщом, кулешом, а при желании - шурпой или шашлыками. Варианты отдыха - безграничны. Главное - национальный колорит и украинское гостеприимство.


Коробовы Хутора - одно из самых красивых мест Харьковщины, настоящий курорт. Легенды про Белое озеро, осмотр развалин Николаевского казачьего монастыря, легенды о несметных богатствах и многокилометровых подземных ходах, Казачья гора - символ упадка казачества на Слобожанщине.

Рекомендуем: Отель «Carnaval Resort & Spa» расположен в 50 км от Харькова в Национальном природном парке "Гомольшанские леса". Гостей ждут 126 номеров различных категорий от Single до Ambassador suite, расположенных в корпусах отеля и коттеджах. Можно приехать в любой компании. В отеле найдутся развлечения для семей с детьми, влюбленных пар, одиноких путешественников, бизнес-партнеров, шумных и не очень компаний, групп, которые собрались на тренинги или конференции. Всегда есть, чем заняться. Отель открыт круглый год. Бассейны, аквапарк, СПА, спортивные игры, экскурсии, прогулки, бары, возможность проводить встречи и тренинги – в «Карнавале» никогда не бывает скучно.
karnaval0003 karnaval0002
karnaval0005 karnaval0006

 

Гостевой Дом «Пенаты» – уютный апарт-отель в Коробовых Хуторах. Необычный для Украины стиль шале, полноценные двухкомнатные апартаменты, дизайнерские интерьеры, а также уникальные предложения – купели с горячей водой и альпийские павильоны – все это обновит ваше представление об отдыхе в Коробовых Хуторах. Приезжайте, чтобы увидеть своими глазами уютный уголок Альп на комфортном удалении от города!
penaty001 penaty002
penaty004 penaty003


Национальный природный парк "Гомольшанские леса" расположился на берегу самой большой реки Юго-Востока Украины - Северского Донца. Многовековые дубравы, насаждения крымской сосны, карпатских смерек, а также археологические памятники, остатки Свято-Николаевского казачьего монастыря и т.д. НПП предлагает места для пикника, столы и беседки для коллективного отдыха, этнографические и исторические экскурсионные маршруты, экологические тропы.


Старый Салтов. Soich Park. Сердце Печенежского водохранилища. Комплекс окружают сосновые, лиственные леса. Имеет собственную большую широкую береговую линию с песчаными благоустроенными пляжами. Общая площадь базы 30Га и в вашем распоряжении 4 жилых корпуса, парковка, также на территории базы находится озеро, где вы можете ловить рыбу, арендовать беседку с мангалом, магазин, ресторан на берегу водохранилища, места под кемпинг и провести незабываемое время в кругу друзей.
soicha002 soicha001
soicha003 soicha004


Фигуровка. База отдыха «Строитель».  База отдыха "Строитель" расположилась в уютном красивом месте на берегу реки Северский Донец в сосновом лесу. На небольшой, но ухоженной территории по периметру расположены коттеджи с удобствами и частичными удобствами, беседки от 6 до 100 человек. Пляж собственный, просторный, песчаный, в непосредственной близости от базы, есть прокат лодок, байдарок, пирс, волейбольная площадка, детская площадка.
855e6ab6 15d1 47b6 8744 9bb068b2f1ec 36093d7e 4703 4846 b489 fc7b99020c77
01a11722 cefd 47c4 95ab de2533eebd80 a201ee7b a8e3 44df 9256 8e74c9eb9d47


Мартовое. Развлекательно-оздоровительный комплекс «Элат» - идеальное место для проведения корпоративных вечеринок, семинаров, тренингов и т.п.Несколько корпусов с номерами от эконом до vip рассчитаны на прием до 400 гостей. База отдыха располагает собственным пляжем на берегу Печенежского водохранилища. К услугам гостей 36-метровый открытый бассейн, прокат велосипедов, настольный теннис, байдарки на прокат, бадминтон, теннисный корт, футбольное поле, волейбольная и баскетбольная площадки, пейнтбол. 
елат фото 3 елат фото 2

 

Мартовое. Комплекс «Martova Laguna» расположен в красивом тихом месте на краю села Мартовая рядом с Печенежским водохранилищем. Отель с комфортабельными номерами, ресторан, тандыр и мангал, уютные открытые беседки и закрытые комфортабельные землянки, бесплатный подогреваемый бассейн, банно-оздоровительный комплекс (бассейн, русская баня, чугунная купель с горячей водой на травах).
martova laguna000 martova laguna004
martova laguna005 martova laguna003


Полтава. Живописный край с богатой историей, культурным наследием и крепкими народными традициями.
Отель "Верхолы Релакс Парк"
предлагает отличное размещение в Сосновке. Гостям доступны оздоровительный центр и джакузи для приятного отдыха.
verholy poltava001 verholy poltava002
verholy poltava003 verholy poltava004
verholy poltava005 verholy poltava006

Экскурсионная программа

Организация зимних выездных корпоративов в Харькове и Харьковской области! Туры выходного дня - это всегда импровизация! Потому что одни туристы хотят посетить как можно больше экскурсионных объектов, а напоследок устроить пикничок на природе. Другие - наоборот - начать с пикника, а там уж как получится! Самое популярное среди взрослых групп сочетание - посещение храмов + релаксация с шашлыком, горячими напитками и массовым купанием. Странное сочетание, но.... заказчик всегда прав!

Если подходить к такому туру ответственно и серьезно, то дополнительно мы готовы организовать для вас анимационную, развлекательную, тематическую программы, детскую анимацию, театрализацию, мастер-классы, тимбилдинг и т.д.

Можно организовать в живописном месте эконом-пикник с вкусным кулешом и другими угощениями (от 50 грн с человека в зависимости от группы).

В общем, решайте! выбирайте! звоните! приходите! едьте!

Стоимость на человека в грн.

"Количество оплачиваемых мест + бесплатные"50+444+4, 44+1040+8, 40+1436+12, 36+1830+4, 30+825+4, 25+1315+2, 16+2, 17+3, 20+4
6-ти часовая экскурсия125142155173195265315
8-ми часовая экскурсия160180200220260325385
10-ти часовая экскурсия170193212235275355405
12-ти часовая экскурсия180205225250285375435

В стоимость включено

транспортное обслуживание автобусами класса люкс (Merсеdes, Neoplan, Wolksvagen, Scania, MAN, Setra и др.), сопровождение группы гидом, экскурсионное обслуживание, страхование медицинское и от несчастного случая.

Примечания

  • Маршрут тура может быть скорректирован по желанию заказчика.
  • Возможна организация тура выходного дня на 2-3 дня с проживанием.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие объекты, мастер-классы, театрализации, питание, проживание, аренда беседок и т.п. оплачивается дополнительно.
  • Скидка на поездку без экскурсии и сопровождения – 500 грн с группы. При заказе нескольких автобусов – дополнительные скидки.
  • Уточняйте стоимость экскурсии и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.

 

Если вы зашли в эту программку, вам могут быть также интересны:

- все автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области

- групповые туры автобусом по Украине

- туры с отдыхом на природе

- экскурсии и туры патриотического и исторического содержания

- календарно - обрядовые экскурсии и развлечения

- туры по святым местам

- старинные усадьбы, дворцы и парки, заповедники Украины

- зимние экскурсии и развлечения

- "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине

- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине

- зимние и летние оздоровительные лагеря на море и в Карпатах



Если вы подбираете тур или отдых лично для себя, то обратите внимание на

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня

- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек

- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп

- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке

- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира

- экскурсионные туры по всему миру

- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!